1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Off the Shoulder Lace Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Now
      $29.95

      Or 4 payments of $7.49 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 67043.

      1. Lovehoney Off the Shoulder Lace Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Off the Shoulder Lace Mini Dress 41 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2663%
      4 star
      1024%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      25%
      1. Lovehoney Off the Shoulder Lace Mini Dress
      2. Lovehoney Off the Shoulder Lace Mini Dress

        Now
        $29.95

        Or 4 payments of $7.49 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great fit, looks wonderful

      Reviewed: 25 September 2020 by digby1, a Straight Married Male

      Again, Lovehoney managed to send the item quickly, efficiently and in a plain parcel. Received within only a couple of days of placing the order.

      The off the shoulder lace mini dress was wonderful and my wife loved it (but not as much as I did). The matching G-string was a pleasant surprise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and matching G-string.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels so sexy against the skin

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by ShygirlUk, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my partners favourite outfit of mine and I must confess that this is my favourite dress too.

      It feels amazing on the skin, is a fantastic fit, very well made and literally goes with anything.

      This is a must-have for the bedroom and goes well with a sexy pair of black stockings and high heels.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent fit, super stretchy, feels sexy on the skin, good quality and well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super, sexy, slinky number, guaranteed to raise pulses in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice for nights in and out

      Reviewed: 5 June 2020 by CatsAndTatts, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Okay so when I opened the packet I was shocked at how small the item looked but my gosh does it comfortably stretch.

      It's wonderfully comfortable and hugs my skin without being too tight. I also love it as a 'going out' top, it looks very nice with a bra/vest underneath and no one would guess it doubles as a sexy one-piece dress for the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern, the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well made, sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this dress

      Reviewed: 2 August 2019 by nstaffscpl

      When I opened the packet I couldn't believe how small the dress was. Once on though it fitted like a very sexy see-through glove.

      Wear it for photo sessions with my FWB, both indoor and flashing outdoor pics. Get lots of appreciative comments about it on our facebook group pics.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and sexiness of the dress.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy little number.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 1 February 2019 by L.SCOTT, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this in red and it is so so so sexy! Looks Just like the picture. Great colour and style. Very comfortable too.

      I recommend this 1000%! Your significant (or insignificant lol) other will love you in this!

      Just can't say enough about how much I love this.

      It makes you look perfect! :))

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, look, colour, style
      Cons
      Are you kidding? I absolutely love it!
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy! Very happy with this. :D
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: 25 November 2018 by I ❤️ Cock, a Straight Married Male

      Fantastic little sexy dress that really works for us. I buy these dresses and my wife slips them on and just comes downstairs randomly to turn me on.

      It’s a great item because there’s nothing left to the imagination and it’s doesn’t require any fiddling about to access her, as with any lacy numbers like this they can take some working out how to get in them but a small price to pay for the pleasure you get from it once it’s on, came on time and in plain packaging as usual.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and slinky.
      Cons
      A bit fiddly to get into.
      Bottom line
      Great little dress.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 8 November 2018 by H and B, a Straight Married Male

      I got this while I was a little on the bigger size, he loved it and I felt confident in it. Since losing weight and toning up it still fits and now I feel as confident but also sexy in it.

      Another item that I may send him a pic of while he is at work to ensure he is home on time.

      Soft touch and easy to clean, I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Confidence booster.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazing what some fabric can do.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My girlfriend looks amazing

      Reviewed: 15 August 2018 by RustyTromboneGuy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I purchased this dress knowing my girlfriend would look amazing wearing it... And boy was I right. She looked incredible.

      The dress fits very well, this often doesn't happen for my girlfriend as she's a UK 4. The material feels great and durable and needed to be as I was so turned on after seeing her wearing it. I would recommend this dress.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style suited my girlfriend and made her look amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good product and would recommend.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy dress see true

      Reviewed: 15 May 2018 by "Toy story", a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a sexy little black see-through dress.

      My partner loves it on me. It's lovely feel too. It makes you feel so sexy in it.

      I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to surprise their lover or lovers lol. It's so sexy on and getting it off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look feel.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence in a box

      Reviewed: 3 May 2018 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      I hate my stomach and breasts being unsupported so ordering this was a risk for me.

      Order one now! I put this tiny looking thing on and was transformed. This (magic) dress is super stretchy and super sexy. The lace is soft, yet strong, and I don't know how or why but the beautiful pattern is so flattering. I'm 5" size 10-12 and because the material is stretchy it does tend to ride up but makes legs look longer while it does, win-win.

      There's a lot of stretch and bounce back in this, and it starts off tiny, so good for women of almost all shapes and sizes.

      And it comes with a matching thong! Which also has enough stretch that it didn't dig into my ample hips at all! Confidence for under £20 - bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft,sexy, stretchy, flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Confidence boost in a box.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot & sexy

      Reviewed: 16 April 2018 by Tweety-pie, a Straight Engaged Female

      My son bought these for his fiancée as a Valentine's present.

      The material is really good quality, feels so soft on your skin. Really good sizing. Looks amazing on. Makes you look and feel really sexy. Wears and washes well. Perfect for wanting to look hot and sexy for your other half.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace I like

      Reviewed: 2 April 2018 by badger&r∆bbit, a Straight Engaged Male

      I am not usually a big fan of lacy underwear as it can sometimes look a bit like a dish cloth.

      However, it was my idea to add this to our basket, to my partner's surprise. I knew from the look of the garment and reading the material it has been manufactured from that it was stretchy and would fit over my partner's curves.

      A great new outfit for my other half to wear at bed time. Also it is comfortable and she likes to sleep in it the whole night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels and looks dazzling.
      Cons
      Nothing to add.
      Bottom line
      Well made and quality fabric, stretchy and fit brilliantly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by Niknik91

      This dress arrived in plain packaging. Very discreet which I loved as wanted to surprise the hubby.

      The dress came with a G-string. The material was very comfortable. The dress looked lovely on and very comfortable. It looks very sexy. It didn't feel like it was cheap material. It looks amazing on, reveals enough but also keeps the imagination running.

      Wild thumbs up from me and the hubby.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and sexy keeps imagination going.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazingly sexy, comfortable.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jaw-droppingly Sexy

      Reviewed: 6 February 2018 by Monkey63, a Straight Married Male

      Well I bought this for my wife as she's recently had a dabble with red underwear and she wanted to try some more. I was a little uncertain on size et cetera with it being a one size.

      She's 5' 1&3/4" (she says she's not 5'2") she's a size 10 34DD, but she also says sometimes she's a 12 on the hips/bottom. I need not have worried. It fits perfectly and when she paired it up with some killer heels. You could hear my jaw hit the floor... Wow!

      The material is super soft, as is the matching thong that comes with it. My wife is very, very impressed with fit, comfort and the immediate effect it had!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfortable and excellent fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and sexy dress

      Reviewed: 20 September 2017 by fizzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love lace especially black lace, so I thought I’d give this dress a go.

      The dress comes with a G-string and although I don’t usually wear the ones that come with these outfits I was surprised to find it fitted so I’ve put this in my drawer for another day.

      When I bought the dress it was on offer and I would have normally have bought the plus size version but it was sold out so I got the smaller version instead. I’m a size 14/16 and 5ft 9 and this dress came very short on me and only just covered my bottom so if you’re unsure whether to go for the plus size I would recommend doing so. Although the dress was very short on me I loved the fit and how the lace looked against my body.

      I feel very sexy in this outfit my favourite way to wear it is to team it with some hold-ups and a pair of heels.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall look.
      Cons
      It was very short.
      Bottom line
      Sexy dress, perfect for the bedroom.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Off the Shoulder Lace Mini Dress page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.