1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Discover Water-Based Anal Lubricant 250ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars768 reviews

      Now
      $19.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95 or Free when you spend $100
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 65526.

      1. Lovehoney Discover Water-Based Anal Lubricant 250ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Discover Water-Based Anal Lubricant 250ml 768 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      67187%
      4 star
      719%
      3 star
      122%
      2 star
      71%
      1 star
      71%
      1. Lovehoney Discover Water-Based Anal Lubricant 250ml
      2. Lovehoney Discover Water-Based Anal Lubricant 250ml

        Now
        $19.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

    1. Works a treat and no nasty taste

      Reviewed: 6 July 2020 by Bodhi, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this to go with a new toy more than anal, but I’ve had lots of fun slathering it on my partner just to get him super hard and excited!

      The best thing is that it doesn’t have a nasty taste like other leading condom brands that I’ve tried.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No horrible taste and easy to use pump design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Permanently on the bedside table!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best anal lube

      Reviewed: 2 July 2020 by dabbeler, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is the best anal lube Ive found so far. It outperforms the more expensive brands and it seems to me that it is relatively safe ingredients-wise.

      It is a thick gel that creates a nice durable slippery layer for ass pounding fun.

      It even dries a little bit on toys if you put them down for a short time during a session, but with a little moisture added it slicks right back up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slick, slippery, anal punishing fun!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My now go-to.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lube, Great Value

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by Ivy Toxicoden, a Other Going Steady Female

      I enjoy lube even when it's not required so I've had my fair share of bottles from the good to the downright disastrous!

      My partner bought this one to try and we love it. It's great for all kinds of play, one pump goes a long way and unlike others I've used in the past it, doesn't go weird and tacky after a short amount of time. Lots of comfortable slippy fun that we've enjoyed so much it's now our staple bottle to have by the bed for all impromptu fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts long in play and quantity.
      Cons
      The taste is not the greatest but it isn't advertised as such.
      Bottom line
      Now our bedside staple lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect choice

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by Wrasse

      Arrived very quickly with Lovehoney's usual discreet delivery.

      There's not a huge amount to say about lube, but this is absolutely perfect.

      We've used this for a while now for anal play and it does the job perfectly.

      We had a smaller bottle and got this one as it was so good.

      If you want lube for anything this will do the job.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for anal play, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Can be slightly sticky.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal Lubricant

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by Bazzi B, a Straight Single Female

      I have used a few different brands in past but I can honestly say I'm very happy with this one.

      You don't have to use as much of the product. It's got really nice texture, is not messy and it is really easy to clean up. Felt comfortable while using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not messy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful

      Reviewed: 7 June 2020 by Sophie poddy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner love this lube for anal nothing compares to it.

      We had run out and then tried a different brand but had to keep applying and wasn’t enjoyable, so we went back to this one.

      One pump on the toy was plenty and so easy to slide the toy in. Then one pump on him and we were ready to go.

      This lube is so good and the bigger size is great, and because you don’t need a lot it will last for ages.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Slightly sticky but not too much.
      Bottom line
      We love this lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by Hornycouple0611, a Straight Married Male

      This lube was perfect.

      We were trying anal for the first time, on each other, but when I tried it on my wife, I was able to slide straight in and shortly after cum in her back doors which felt amazing. The lube is not sticky like most normal lubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube, gal or dude!

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by KJW101

      My partner and I got this to go with our new toys and it was great, made anal play comfortable, which was a worry as it was our first time experimenting with it.

      Nice pump action bottle with good design, worked really well, No awkward lid or squeeze tube. It is flavourless and no weird smell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, made foreplay and sex more pleasurable.
      Cons
      I found no problem with this product.
      Bottom line
      Great lube, does exactly what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by Bust a nut 69

      Definitely recommend. It's perfectly made for anal use with toys. I used it with a prostate massager, and with the right amount, it lasts a long time. You don't need to use a large amount each time, so the bottle will likely last for a while.

      It makes using the prostate massager super easy, the lube doesn't sting or smell, making the experience really comfortable.

      It's probably best not to use it for masturbating your penis, since it's kind of sticky and thick, but you could if you wanted to. For me, though, I'll just continue to use it for anal insertion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It's perfectly suited for anal use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A really generous amount of lube for the price. Great for anal use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip and Slide

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by Mr. M Scot, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have tried several different brands of lube for both vaginal and anal sex. And I had never found one that had that thick denser quality and offered a true sliding experience.

      For beginners to anal play especially this is great. My partner is very inexperienced with anal and with the help of this lube she found it easy to push her limits and the stress of needing to apply more and more lube was eliminated.

      The bottle design with a pump that locks makes it easy to use and portable if you are having some fun while travelling.

      The price is excellent as well particularly when compared to brands like Durex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent lube. Convenient bottle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy for anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have used this lube from Feb 14th 20 it is easy to use on any toy you have it is for anal use. I have bought a few more toys since 14th Feb 20 19th May 20 is when I received this as well as 14th Feb.

      I have not used it all but got more so I have it In for when it does I have the 500ml which I am halfway through using. I would recommend buying this lubricant for anyone who once to try anal play. I am a straight guy that like dildos not the real thing. It is easy to use. Great to have in your collection of toys. Lasts a while definitely recommend this to anyone who buys this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything not a bad taste of you lick it.
      Cons
      Nothing great lubricant
      Bottom line
      Easy to use. Great to have for anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by T84, a Straight Married Male

      Going to keep this short and simple!

      We have tried many lubes then came across this one!

      No more looking this is the best and don’t think you will be able to top it!

      It’s great for foreplay, toys and intercourse, vaginal and anal!

      We will be purchasing again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lubrication is great and lasts.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube out there

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by Naomielizabeth, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the only lube we use because it’s water-based gel lubricant for intimate play and it’s fabulous to use, especially for anal play, with myself and my partner.

      We only really use it for anal play, but anal play is a big part of our relationship so lube is a must-have for us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s not sticky!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent product to use!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Genuinely the best lube ever

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by Lustylibby, a Straight Going Steady Female

      OMG, we love this lube. Big bottle, plunger dispenser, discreet (i.e. doesn't have anal written on it anywhere), lasts for ages, really thick, smells okay, tastes okay, great value for money (and we don't feel so bad using LOADS of it in one go).

      It's just perfect and is now our go-to lube for every occasion. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money, thickness, durability.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Durable, long-lasting, value for money lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 7 May 2020 by 90s_Kinky_Couple, a Straight Engaged Male

      This lube is amazing one of the best lubes we have ever used up there with Liquid Silk.

      Super slippery and doesn't dry out quickly. Great value for money and doesn't leave any sticky residue the perfect accompaniment to solo play or sex! Couldn't recommend more. Treat yourself for a good time whether on your own or with your partner you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes everything better.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Treat yourself you won't regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 768 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Discover Water-Based Anal Lubricant 250ml page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.