1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Luv White Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Exposed Luv White Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Luv White Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set 38 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2053%
      4 star
      718%
      3 star
      821%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Exposed Luv White Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set
      2. Exposed Luv White Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by funswing

      This lingerie set looks great in the picture and even better on ! My wife is a 12/14 with 34G tits, so we went for the Large size.

      The general fit is good and the cups allow for the top of the nipples to be on show. She added the white stockings to complete the look. A very sexy outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, the blue trim on the white lace, really sets it off. Incredibly sexy.
      Cons
      Neither of us can find fault with this stunning lingerie set. Fits and looks fantastic.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the price tag. Good quality outfit. Looks incredible and is a good fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt like a porn star

      Reviewed: 24 April 2020 by Rich2681, a Straight Married Male

      This outfit is fucking amazing. The fit is fantastic and I have worn it so many times. The quality of the material is great and turns me on so much.

      Myself and my hubby watch loads of porn together and he thinks I look just like his favourite porn star in this and I feel like one too.

      The colours are amazing and make me feel really really hot and saucy.

      Right down to the mucky stuff. We have fu*ked in this outfit so many times. The best story has to be when I wore this underneath an evening dress at a wedding. My hubby knew I was wearing it and couldn't keep his hands off me. He finger f*cked me hard under the table at the wedding reception, and then during the evening party we smashed each other senseless in the men's toilets. Classy, I know, but that's exactly what we are like.

      Enough of stories, but if you want something to do the same and get you horny, give you a dripping wet minge, then this is the outfit you need lol. xx SJ

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel like a porn star.
      Cons
      How wet it got me lol.
      Bottom line
      F*cking amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is my favourite set

      Reviewed: 1 December 2018 by Vegas-xo, a Bisexual Single Female

      This set was bought for a lingerie photo shoot and it is my favourite set. It's absolutely gorgeous and flattering!

      The cups could be a little bigger, but can't fault them for my big boobs!

      The quality is flawless and the price tag is even better.

      I wasn't expecting to like this one as I prefer darker shades, but this one is stunning. The blue works really well with the light.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colours that compliment well.
      Cons
      Hard to get into alone.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend this set. It's stunning!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Floral lace bustier and G-string set

      Reviewed: 26 October 2018 by Reaxxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Comfortable outfit and fitted like a dream also gave my bust a nice cleavage.

      It showed off all of my curves and attributes while also covering my stomach area nicely which is something I am usually not that confident about but I felt at ease and comfortable while wearing and playing in the suit. I also bought a pair of Lovehoney's white stockings which matched the outfit perfectly. May I also add that the blue bowed ribbons on the bust and G-string are a lovely touch of colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bust and cleavage appearance.
      Cons
      I honestly loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable sexy and appealing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and looks amazing

      Reviewed: 14 March 2018 by Dizzy blonde, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a surprise for the OH and wore it under a fancy dress outfit.

      I did have to let him know I was wearing it as I needed help with all the clasps at the back but in hindsight, it was a good idea as he couldn't enough of me!

      I have never worn anything like this before I'm a size 16, and 5ft 6. My OH is the only fella that has made me feel sexy enough to wear something like this and it felt amazing!

      It is made so well and comfortable. I felt really good and he loved it. It's really pretty and feminine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How good it looked on a curvy woman and how comfortable it felt.
      Cons
      That it's difficult to do up on your own.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, I loved wearing it, felt really sexy and you can't buy that feeling.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful busty lacy

      Reviewed: 7 March 2018 by GaznLeese

      This has to be my second favourite outfit I've bought, though sometimes it's my favourite because of the colours. I think white is so sexy and the wee blue bows and detailing make this stand out from the rest. It almost jumps out and shouts "buy me" when you're scrolling through all the different styles lol.

      It feels great on too. If you love lace then get this in your basket ASAP. A must-have for your collection and your partner will love it as my man's eyeballs almost popped out lol. It enhances your cleavage very well too, and gives you ultimate cleavage, so if like me you like to show a lot of cleavage you'll love this. And it's very classy too, very sexy and seductive, and the matching thong, it's cute too - shows off your bum well.

      I bought white stockings too to pair up and add to the look. It would've been good if they came with the set with the blue detailing wee bows. That's the only downside, so no biggy. I also painted my toes blue to match as knew my man would have the stockings off at some point lol.

      This is a 10/10 outfit ladies a must buy for the collection as it's so different and so sexy and looked amazing on. You'll feel like model when wearing it, it's that good. Love it.

      Buy with confidence too. Was sent in plain packaging and no Lovehoney stamped on the box, which was good as was a birthday surprise for my man. So he had no idea what I ordered and the nosey postman knew anything either lol. Get it in your basket. You can thank me later. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace material and white/blue detailing colours.
      Cons
      No stockings with set would be been good with the blue bows on.
      Bottom line
      Eye-poppingly good. :)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 February 2018 by Cheeky’s queen👸🏼, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this outfit to surprise my OH and to try help me feel sexy. I was 7 months pregnant at the time and this fit me perfectly! So snug and didn’t make me look that pregnant. Would definitely recommend this!

      Really soft and comfy to wear. When I first got it I showed my OH a little sneaky peak at it through a photo to show him what he was coming home from work to, and I can honestly say it did the job because he pounced straight on me and couldn’t keep his hands off. 10/10 from me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy but not too stretchy that it stays stretched when taken off.
      Cons
      Takes a while to fasten.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh la la

      Reviewed: 4 October 2017 by MrsBerry, a Straight Married Female

      I saw this online and wasn't too sure about it as I have an obvious hourglass shape body and thought it might not look right. After umming and ahhing, I decided to just give it a go as Lovehoney's amazing no quibble returns makes it easy to return if I didn't feel sexy or it didn't fit that well.

      When I put it on I was so glad, I instantly felt sexy and thrilled. I literally counted down the minutes to when my husband came home so I could show him. And he fell in love it instantly and couldn't wait for me. This is comfortable on and the material is lush and isn't at all itchy like I have found in some other lace lingerie. I will buy this over and over again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it fits perfectly on my hourglass figure!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 11 February 2017 by EmmaLouise91, a Straight Married Female

      I've just tried this lingerie on and aww my God I felt amazing in it.

      The lace is beautiful and the feeling on your skin, there are no words to describe it, I feel so sexy with the way it fits my body. My husband couldn't keep his eyes or hands off me. I'm definitely going to get a few more for my honeymoon as a surprise for the hubby. Can't wait to wear it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not a bad word to say about it.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love it

      Reviewed: 12 December 2016 by AimeeO, a Straight Engaged Female

      I am a big enough girl, about 16/18, so am always nervous about buying sexy sets.

      But this really caught my eye.

      It paid off. The material is fab, so well made, and fits perfect.

      The little blue bow detail really finished the outfit off.

      It's comfy and the support in the bra area is great really gives you a good lift.

      Well enjoyed at home.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bra gives great support.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy single male

      Reviewed: 21 November 2016 by Horny Irish man, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this a week ago and it arrived to on time.

      I was so excited opening the packing and could wait to try it on and feel it against my body.

      I bought the white stocking to go with it and it really makes it look so sexy. As a man, all I can say is I'm so glad I bought this sexy hot lingerie for myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the white and blue colours and the way it feels on is amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Sexiest lingerie I have ever bought.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exposed Luv White Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set

      Reviewed: 16 November 2016 by jessiyyyy

      I bloody loved this, best thing I purchased!

      I loved every minute I had in it. The colour and the material are outstanding, very well fitted!

      Thank you so much for your service. The best thing I laid my eyes on. I am overwhelmed with my purchased item. Lovely having this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything it was beautiful in every way.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      It was a 10 out of 10. Bloody amazing! Nothing like it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing basque

      Reviewed: 13 September 2016 by pinkoo, a Straight Single Male

      This feels and looks incredible on me.

      Bit awkward to get on at first, as the eyes would pop out when I went to put the next one in.

      However, once I figured this out, no probs.

      Oh, also, when I put my arms through the straps and thought I was finished, the padded bra part had fallen down so had to put this back into proper position.

      Anyway, this is all part of the fun for me of dressing up - being a man I just love doing all this with women's clothing. Fun fun fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight skimpy and can feel it clinging to me all the time.
      Cons
      Nothing. I might have had problems putting it on first time, but not now.
      Bottom line
      Sexy sexy sexy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 27 July 2016 by mrswilliams, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought this and it fits perfectly.

      Every time I put it on he can't keep his hands off me.

      It's a good colour. I would recommend you buy this.

      It has done our sex life a whole lot better and would buy this again in a different colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 2 October 2015 by linda2008, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this outfit in white. Of course first class delivery by Lovehoney, arrived within 48 hours ready in time for my surprise for hubby who had been working away.

      As he was not due home till late I had bath sorted myself out put this outfit on and put a dressing gown over it. When hubby walked in, I untied my robe... his eyes popped out... said I looked so sexy in it along with white stockings and high heels. I must say we had a great night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and fantastic.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 38 | next
    Return to main Exposed Luv White Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.