1. Reviews Page 1 - Mapale Wet Look Triangle Bra

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Mapale Wet Look Triangle Bra

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mapale Wet Look Triangle Bra 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      788%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      113%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Mapale Wet Look Triangle Bra
      2. Mapale Wet Look Triangle Bra

        Now
        $19.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Oh yes! Lockdown got exciting

      Reviewed: 13 April 2020 by S&JS, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      With much more time on our hands of late, we wanted something new.

      We matched this up with Seven 'til Midnight Wet Look Crotchless Knickers (Black Small) and some suspenders. She looked stunning in the whole set. Turned into a very steamy night. Importantly she felt super sexy and confident.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect wet look bra. Great to be matched up with other wet look products.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot

      Reviewed: 10 November 2019 by Mrandmrssmith123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend and I was super impressed.

      It arrived in the standard plain unbranded packaging as all Lovehoney deliveries do.

      She matched these with some of the wet look knickers and they look great together! It’s fully adjustable so I imagine it would fit most sizes (within reason). It feels great and she really likes it, I like it even more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very impressed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So fetch

      Reviewed: 28 September 2018 by Anonamiss

      I love this little bikini top! And when I say little I mean little - I’m a 34C and this is tiny - but that’s most of the fun right there!

      I’m pairing this with some wet look boyshorts that lace at the side, also from Lovehoney, as well as some wet look boots from here. It’s really an incredible ensemble altogether! Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Reviewed: 1 August 2016 by Cockringconvert, a Straight Married Male

      I got these for the wife to go with her wet look crotchless knickers.

      The well documented speedy Lovehoney service prevailed,their service all round is just excellent!

      Anyhoo, a cracking little sexy bra, nice feel and the beauty of this one is that you can make the cups skimpy or broad! Either way, your OH will drive you wild with this little sexy number!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adaptability.
      Cons
      Errrr nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy little number!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Less bra, more wet-look nipple pasties

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      In all fairness, as a size 16-18 with a 36G bust, I was always pushing my luck with this, even in the M-L size. But, it does what I want it to, in that it covers my nipples, and not much else.

      The beauty of this, however, is how you can slide the triangles along the string that attaches around the back to pretty much make a custom fit, and what a blessing this is!

      I do love wet-look anyway, so I'm horribly biased, but what you sacrifice in terms of (any) support, you trade for custom-made, adjustable teasing, and that is definitely worth it for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable-nature of the triangles.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful addition to any wet-look lover's collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 28 November 2015 by boddy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Very sexy item - went down well with my partner! Kind of a midway between bikini and lingerie.

      Cups are kind of adjustable but still quite small so if you're a bit self-conscious maybe get a size bigger than you would think.

      Only thong available isn't as good as the one shown in picture though so read those reviews if considering buying the set.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy!
      Cons
      Thong not as good.
      Bottom line
      Recommended but do your research.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooh sexy

      Reviewed: 24 April 2015 by naughty mum, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was sent the 12/16 thong and bra top to make a set to test, and I was equally pleased and disappointed. : (

      The top looks absolutely amazing, and is adjustable as they are bikini style tie-ups. You could make the triangle of each "cup" as small or as large as you wanted. It shows off my boobs really well. The fabric is an interesting glittery black that claims to glow under black light!? (Do they do lightbulbs for that in B&Q?)

      Now the disappointed bit... The thong doesn't live up to the top, I'm afraid. I have reviewed that separately. But suffice to say, the top can used with other items on the bottom, and I love the top.

      I will definitely be wearing the top. I will see what else I can team it up with to make a sexy ensemble, but I'm afraid the thong is not floating my boat:. (

      So I have a mixed reaction to the two items. Maybe if there was a small amount of adjustment allowed for the thong, and a slightly wider cut on the front triangle to be a bit more flattering, it would work.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, adjustable, frames the breasts perfectly.
      Cons
      The top was fine.
      Bottom line
      Nice little bikini top to add to the collection.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small fit

      Reviewed: 13 April 2016 by bedroomfun1

      Bought this to go with the slash back skirt.

      I opted for the M/L as the reviews said it was small. They were right, even opening up the triangles it did not fit great but, seeing as this was just for bedroom fun, a bit of spillage did no harm!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      On the small side.
      Bottom line
      Okay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Mapale Wet Look Triangle Bra page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.