1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars295 reviews

      Now
      $8.95

      Or 4 payments of $2.24 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 58340.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings 295 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      21071%
      4 star
      4014%
      3 star
      238%
      2 star
      114%
      1 star
      114%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

        Now
        $8.95

        Or 4 payments of $2.24 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Empowering

      Reviewed: 9 October 2020 by Nikki0475, a Straight Engaged Female

      Purchased these along with other items for a surprise for my partner I wanted to feel sexy and empowered and they didn’t disappoint.

      They are made really well, fit perfectly and wash great. I will definitely be purchasing more in the range. They made me feel exactly how I wanted to feel wearing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product. Will be buying more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Kaybelle, a Straight Engaged Female

      Love these stockings. I can’t rate them highly enough! I’m a size 18-20 and I have chunky, large thighs. I always find it a struggle to buy stockings as they never seem to fit correctly or stay in place.

      These are a must-buy for any plus-size lady! They stayed up the whole time, very easy to put on, no rolling down the thighs! Thank goodness. They fit perfect around my legs. The material quality is amazing. No fraying or rips! They can be paired with any of Lovehoney's gorgeous suspenders, but work just as well on their own! These have become an essential of mine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit for the larger lady with chunky thighs!
      Cons
      Loved everything about them.
      Bottom line
      An essential for any lady to have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally, stockings that fit

      Reviewed: 24 September 2020 by PaintedLady84, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I have always loved the concept of stockings and suspenders, both for the look and the feel but have struggled to find any that actually fit well.

      My search is over! They feel lovely and silky and have a slight sheen to them. I am a size 18-20 with slightly thicker than average thighs. These went on beautifully without the need for usual repeated "grab and pull" to get the material up the length of the leg.

      My favourite part was the width at the top. Normally I find stockings tight up there with a bulge at the top of the thighs, but not this time - it gave me smooth lines and plenty of room with a very pretty scalloped edge finishing.

      I'm not sure of the denier, but I wouldn't image it's that high, so there is a risk that they could ladder easy, but because the price is so reasonable I don't think that would bother me too much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top Thigh High Stockings

      Reviewed: 24 September 2020 by Sunflower_in _rain, a Straight Married Female

      Plus Size Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings are amazing. I bought first time, so I was little worry about size and quality.

      When I got them I was really surprised. Quality is very good. They soft and feels very sexy. I am size around 20-22 and 172cm height. They fit perfect. My mrs was very happy. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, sizing, soft feeling.
      Cons
      I really don't think I have any dislikes about them.
      Bottom line
      I definitely will buy again then needed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer stocking goodness

      Reviewed: 23 September 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I absolutely adore these sheer lace top thigh high stockings!

      So affordable and cute, these stockings are so flattering and go perfectly with my lingerie collection!

      I have pretty thick thighs, and with the help of some suspenders, these gorgeous stockings stay up so well and look fabulous when worn. It can be difficult to find some that fit so well, but these really do the job, and I’m in love with them!

      The fabric is so soft and pretty, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! I completely recommend these if you’re looking for a pair of great quality stockings for a great price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, flattering, pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Flattering and gorgeous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product soft to the touch

      Reviewed: 11 September 2020 by Mr&MrsLxox, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought these for my other half for a surprise to go with another outfit from this site, and all I can say is wow!

      These were really sexy and smooth to touch and I have to say we had a great night!

      Would recommend these for anyone looking to compliment your outfit. Your OH will appreciate it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft touch, nicely packaged.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally a pair that fit

      Reviewed: 7 September 2020 by Mags6247, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have large thighs and have spent a large amount of my time searching for a pair of stocking that, not only for, but also don't constantly slip or roll down.

      This pair is exactly what I have been looking for and they have lasted very well over a long period of time. I will be buying these again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, width of thigh and lace trim.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long stockings for long legs

      Reviewed: 6 September 2020 by Tigolbitties, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These stockings are absolutely stunning.

      They have a lovely design, the material feels lovely. Definitely a turn on. It was such a shame when I received them and they were too long for me! I get it though, I have short little legs and the outfit I bought these to wear with had long and not very adjustable suspender straps so it was really my own fault.

      I would definitely recommend to anyone tall, normal-sized or anyone with the forethought to buy undies with adjustable suspender clips!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The fact my legs are too short for them.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly set the outfit off

      Reviewed: 3 September 2020 by BLovesC, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my wife to go with the Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Basque Set that was on offer a few weeks ago.

      These fitted her size 18 bombshell figure perfectly and look outrageously sexy with the basque. They were easy to get on, and she says they we comfy too!

      A great addition to our toy box.., and we had an amazing night!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit and sexy as.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely stockings for the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Matched with a Treasure Me basque these were sensational

      Reviewed: 12 August 2020 by Snag 46, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these both for my wife she knows I have a fetish for stockings but agrees to dress up sometimes.

      She came into the room and I couldn't keep my hands off her. The stockings were a good fit for a size 18. The feel drove me wild.

      A real winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way they made her look. The way they felt. How they turned me on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decided on Plus size

      Reviewed: 7 July 2020 by Courtneyj, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a curvy size 16/18, I went with this item as my legs are the largest part and I often struggle to find anything that fits comfortably.

      I’d never tried stockings before but they have now become an essential item and my partner agrees! The fit of these are great and I will be purchasing again in other colours.

      At 5’2 these do reach my inner thigh however they sit so comfortably so no issue.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretch.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      If you are on the cusp I would advise queen size.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 2 July 2020 by MrsScarlettRed, a Straight Married Female

      These are the first set of stockings/suspenders I have bought since being with my husband and he absolutely loved them.

      They fit beautifully, easy to put on. The lace looks elegant and pretty (they appear quite flimsy so have been putting them on very carefully). Otherwise they look gorgeous on. The measurements are very accurate and they look so lush even on a slightly bigger woman. And my husband couldn’t stop staring! Win win.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look lush. The lace is beautiful. Perfect fit.
      Cons
      Appear like the lace could easily be torn.
      Bottom line
      They look and feel super sexy. Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thick thighs save lives, as did these stockings

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by PD64, a Straight Engaged Female

      As a plus size woman it’s sometimes difficult to find stockings that stay in place, don’t roll down or cut off circulation! These did the trick!

      My other half loves stockings and now after finding this pair so do I! Look sexy and sleek paired with any outfit of choice or just stockings and suspenders as I like to wear them. They also look even more amazing when my partner's head in between my thighs.

      Made my wide feet look dainty! It’s a winner for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Could be longer - but happy with them as they are.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for thick thighs

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by Sex in the City, a Straight Single Female

      These thigh high stockings complement any outfit well and are very versatile. The lace detail goes with the majority of my lingerie collection, so is the perfect addition!

      They are excellent quality and I have put them on and off a number of times without any rips or ladders. They feel incredibly against my skin - almost silky! The denier of the tights are perfect for me too - sheer enough that you can see the skin but thick enough that it gives some shape! I often find the length of stockings an issue for thicker thighs, with most only going just above the knee, but these do exactly as described and reach mid thigh.

      I am extremely pleased with these stockings and would definitely recommend to others - they immediately make you feel sexy and for me, more confident!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - sizing, quality, lace, shape and price!
      Cons
      Nothing - it was all perfect
      Bottom line
      A staple addition to everyones lingerie collection, perfect for thick thighs!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by Maya Carlile, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These are some of the best stockings I’ve ever worn.

      They are so sexy, comfortable and well made. putting these on can instantly put you in the mood, and they stay in place so well! They also pair so well with any lingerie or sexy outfit!

      I would definitely recommend to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 295 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.