1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Boudoir Babe Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars55 reviews

      Now
      $26.95

      Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95 or Free when you spend $100
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 51998.

      1. Lovehoney Boudoir Babe Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Boudoir Babe Lace Crotchless Bodystocking 55 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4582%
      4 star
      815%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lovehoney Boudoir Babe Lace Crotchless Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney Boudoir Babe Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

        Now
        $26.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Felt amazing

      Reviewed: 6 March 2020 by Tobetold, a Straight Married Female

      I absolutely loved this. When I first got it out the packet I thought I wouldn’t like it, but soon as I got it on I couldn’t believe how amazing I felt wearing it, and my husband couldn’t take his hands off me.

      Looking at getting other like this as we both enjoy this one so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy bodystocking

      Reviewed: 12 November 2019 by Don’t it’s not all about Getting, a Straight Married Male

      As always great service from LH, very fast and discreet delivery, 5 stars again.

      Purchase this for the OH on the off chance that one, she would like it and, two, she would wear it.

      Trying to simply encourage the OH that she is very sexy and desirable whilst also not wanting her to feel uncomfortable, I opted for this after reading the reviews. I have bought stuff in the past and whilst I loved them she did not so it was a small price to pay should my gamble not pay off.

      Two days planned over the Halloween week away just the two of us no kids hmmm yes this was the time to offer my little surprise I really had no idea what to expect.

      Anyways conversation had and to my delight took very well the OH has slipped away to try this on as we settled in for the remainder of the night, well I can tell you, it and she looked absolutely amazing.

      The room was adorned with full length mirrored wardrobe doors that covered the entire length of the room and we had the most amazing views, it was one of the sexiest nights I can remember once she put this one it was not coming off she loved it.

      Her confidence simply hit the roof and I have to say the quality and feel of this for the price you pay had me stumped. The obvious access areas drove us both wild, if you have any doubt that this is not going to make you look and feel sexy think again.

      For two nights I witnessed the rebirth of my OH’s sexual prowess, I loved it but I don’t think my happiness came even remotely close to hers.

      I would buy this 100 times over and I truly hope I get the request to add to this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything about this was so hot.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic sexy body-confidence in a little bag.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by Shevourne, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this body stocking just out of curiosity and I was pleasantly surprised. The material was really nice and felt good against my skin it didn’t itch or irritate me.

      The only thing I would say is that it did come up a little bit bigger than what I expected, but it still looked great on and made my body look amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material was really good and it didn’t irritate my skin.
      Cons
      There wasn’t anything I didn’t like about this product.
      Bottom line
      Five.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy/elegant

      Reviewed: 27 February 2019 by #Essexredhead, a Straight Married Female

      This arrived speedily in the post with a large order... Wore this the second night for my husband.

      He really liked it. You can see everything but still covered, and accessible in the right areas without having to take anything off.

      Material is very soft and stretchy. I'm a size 12, 5ft 8 and still would fit bigger girls for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm female straight

      Reviewed: 21 January 2019 by lisha32, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this because I was making a calendar for a man I have been seeing for a couple of years.

      Taking photos with this on looked really hot and it was so easy to move around in and was really comfortable to wear. When I had my heels on it looked amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was soft and comfortable to wear and really easy to move around in.
      Cons
      There wasn't anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning look

      Reviewed: 9 October 2018 by Snowman72, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife for our recent 10th wedding anniversary holiday and we both loved it from the first wear.

      Unbelievably sexy piece of lingerie that covered almost everything yet revealed everything.

      My wife described wearing a crotchless item like this as very sexy and making love with it on was a turn-on. So many possibilities.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the open crotch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A hit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will be hard to better this

      Reviewed: 24 September 2018 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      I love a good LH bodystocking. Indeed I find them quite more-ish when they are in the sales. Having previously bought a dress with a similar floral pattern, which I just love, I couldn't believe my good luck when this beauty appeared for a mighty £8. I have only worn it once, but I think I might have the closest I may ever get to bodystocking perfection.

      The material feels sturdy, despite the relative thinness. There were no loose threads or holes developing when stretching it over my ample frame. I'm a size 16, so my lumps and bumps are pulling this item to the limit, but this left me with a flattering, homogenous, flowing outline that accentuated my curves perfectly.

      I think the addition of 3/4 length sleeves is a stroke of genius. My arms are no less chunky than the rest of me, and certainly benefitted from the same pattern and snugness of the material as the rest of my body.

      From a practicality point of view, being crotchless is obviously great, but what also occurred to me what that I think I have found a bodystocking to wear under my work clothes, not just around the house for the husband. It felt surprisingly warm on, almost like wearing naughty thermals! I think as the temperature drops in the coming months, I can see myself keeping warm with the extra layer and the naughtiness factor of wearing such an item out and about.

      Overall, it was inexpensive, easy to put on, felt as great on as it looked. This is now my 'go-to' piece of LH clothing, and I cannot imagine finding anything better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pattern, fit, warmth, oh hell, everything!
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful, would live in it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black 3/4 sleeve lace bodysuit

      Reviewed: 14 May 2018 by Bondagebabe87, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Made me feel amazingly sexy and my partner enjoyed seeing me in it very much.

      Material felt great against my skin the crotchless area made easier access for my partner and I to have fun.

      A perfect item for the bedroom and a night out paired with a sexy skirt and you're good to go and the crotchless part comes in handy if you're wanting a public quickie lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy access.
      Cons
      It was perfect.
      Bottom line
      A must get.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect, sexy little number!

      Reviewed: 11 April 2018 by LazyBear69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow! Wow!

      I ordered this bodystocking for my girlfriend not knowing what to expect and my god I was amazed! And now I want to order more bodystockings for her!

      It arrived very quickly and in nice, sleek packaging. Opened and as usual with the Lovehoney one size items it looks too small for any adult to fit into. But do not fear it will stretch to accommodate all body types! The floral lace detailing on this bodystocking is super sexy and just looks great over the top of skin. Don't be put off if you are a tall person as so is my girl but it just means the neck will be brought down a bit.

      I cannot repeat enough how sexy it looks and how much my girlfriend loved it too! She wanted to wear it during 'the action' and the crotchless aspect of this piece makes this perfect!

      Overall, I would definitely recommend this product to couples and anyone wanting to add something extra to the bedroom. You won't regret it. However, be careful when putting it on as toenails can catch and cause ladders in the material.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy. Fits well. Crotchless.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy outfit to add a hotness to the bedroom you'd never had before.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So flattering

      Reviewed: 1 February 2018 by Pompom2

      I was a bit worried that this only comes in one size as I am a tall woman at 5"10.

      Despite this, it fit perfectly, so stretchy and extremely flattering. I’m usually a ten and bought this after I’d put on some weight (up to a size 12).

      This was the sexiest I’ve felt since I put on the weight, because this thing is so flattering. My partner loved it more than I imagined.

      And for someone who usually can’t wait to get me out of my clothes. He was keen to keep this on. Crotchless feature means it's no hassle to keep on during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very flattering and can easily be worn underneath clothes while out and about.
      Cons
      Only downfall if I had to pick one is that the lace does catch easily.
      Bottom line
      Flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Damn

      Reviewed: 25 October 2017 by KingGrthy, a Straight Married Male

      One thing my beautiful woman has never really gotten into is lingerie, well I've been wanting to get her some for a long time but never had a good idea what to get her. She does have some body confidence issues and normally goes for things that cover as much as possible, much to my frustration.

      Enter the bodystocking, she is a size 16 and took some persuasion to get her to try this on. I think in fairness she still felt naked and thus somewhat unsure of herself but let me tell you, she looks amazing in it. The fit was great and really accentuates her curvy profile. She is conscious about her midsection particularly but, as other reviewers have noted about these before, bodystockings do wonders smoothing out and hiding all those bits she doesn't like while still letting me enjoy her beautiful virtually naked body. The best part was after a few minutes I think she forgot she was naked and was able to really let go with no blankets, robes, or covers in sight.

      Other than trying to put it on the wrong way the first time it was easy to get in and out of. The material is sturdy and not rough or abrasive at all. The crotchless design is both exciting and highly functional giving unrestricted access to her lovely lady parts.

      I can't wait to see her in the next one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Complements an hourglass figure perfectly.
      Cons
      Can't fault anything.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, can't wait to see the next one!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect!

      Reviewed: 27 September 2017 by WhatThe!

      This was perfect.

      Couldn't believe how good it looked on. The lace was not itchy at all, was comfortable in all positions! The hole in the crotch was more than big enough so no catching the material when having sex.

      Will definitely be making more appearances in the bedroom! And for £5 how can you go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The appearance.
      Cons
      Putting it on.
      Bottom line
      Looks great, good price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 27 September 2017 by Lady Sass, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This came with my first ever Lovehoney order. I actually only wanted some lube but ended up getting carried away!

      I showed some outfits to my other half and this was the one he loved, so I surprised him with it.

      The order arrived the next day... I had it delivered to work and thankfully the box was as discreet as promised (I'm a lawyer!).

      I was slightly concerned about the item being one size as I'm a 14, but it fit perfectly and made me feel very sexy.

      The material is great quality and did not rip during vigorous movement! Despite the thickness of the material, my pierced belly button and nipple showed through, which I liked and I was still able to enjoy my other half playing with my nipples through the material.

      The open crotch also extends to your bottom if you want access to that as well.

      The neck is wider than in the picture, but I actually loved that as it enables you to wear it off the shoulder as well.

      We were both very impressed with this item. I also purchased another bodysuit, which will be getting its debut on Friday, so I will let you know...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything... including the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I should have bought more

      Reviewed: 21 July 2017 by N47, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having never tried a bodystocking before I thought I'd give this a go. Being £5 in the sale how could I not?!

      Being busty with small hips, I was a bit concerned about the usual "one size fits all" promise in case it was a bit baggy in areas but it clings well in all the right places and isn't even remotely restrictive! Trust me, this was used in all sorts of positions!

      The material is great quality, durable and even after a rigorous couple of hours of use, there were no pulls or ladders. Fishnet stockings don't tend to last for more than 5 minutes with us for some reason.

      I didn't tell the OH I'd bought this and sat waiting on his return one afternoon. The look on his face when he walked into the living room was incredible and he was even more excited when he realised it was crotchless. His only complaint was that he likes to play with my nipples a lot but it was easy enough to slip my arms and breasts out at the appropriate time and still feel really sexy.

      If you lack the courage for revealing lingerie then this might just give you the confidence and cover you feel you need whilst giving your man more than enough to feast his eyes on. My OH was so turned on he really wanted to rip it off me at one point. I might buy another just to indulge him...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Quality far outweighs price!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exceptional quality for what you spend. Cheaper than a pair of stockings!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 6 July 2017 by Eymd_, a Other Going Steady Female

      It looks so fancy!

      It looks so romantic and it feels stretchy and breathable. The neckline is maybe a little wider than the picture shows it is. But other than that it’s great! Open crotch and you can see my nipple through the fabric! It feels warm when I'm in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace, romantic, the open crotch.
      Cons
      Neckline.
      Bottom line
      Awesome product but maybe not for the hardcore, more for the romantic type.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 55 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Boudoir Babe Lace Crotchless Bodystocking page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.