1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars60 reviews

      Now
      $12.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95 or Free when you spend $100
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 51993.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings 60 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3253%
      4 star
      1423%
      3 star
      610%
      2 star
      58%
      1 star
      35%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

        Now
        $12.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Just buy them

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      Lovehoney, as always, even with the corona speedy discreet delivery... Well packaged...I am 5ft 11" tall... size 14/16, chunky thighs... always go for plus size... Wow, quality superb...

      Lots of stretch come right up the top of my thighs... and even more give in them would go to a size 24 easily... Got them in the sale at a steel price... All I can add to that is buy them now before they are sold out...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit. The quality. The price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for the thicker thighs

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by Miss Lethal, a Other Engaged Female

      The material is super soft and so comfortable, plenty of give in the stretch and although I'm just about in plus size range my thighs have always made it hard to find decent stockings that fit well but these fit perfectly, no rolling down and no thigh spillage over the top.

      No complaints at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The colour, perfect fit, the material is soft.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look Amazing

      Reviewed: 18 January 2019 by Lilliputian, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love these stockings. Really good comfortable fit, particularly around the thighs.

      They look and feel great. Left me feeling super confident in how I looked. It was easy to tell my partner loved them too!!

      They go excellently well with the beautiful basques Lovehoney has to offer. Goes equally well with black wet look material as something like lilac or blue lace.

      Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, fit, look!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Super sexy without compromising comfort or fit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size

      Reviewed: 20 December 2018 by Myluckyy8, a Straight Engaged Female

      As a bigger girl I find it incredibly hard to find stockings and hold ups that fit!

      They all just roll down at the top or look like I’m splodging over, so I was over the moon when I got these!

      Great sizing, amazing value and would highly recommend to sex up any outfit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great size and great value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best fitting stockings in town!

      Reviewed: 23 October 2018 by Myluckyy8, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love these stockings so much! So many stockings or hold-ups for bigger girls say thigh-high but are not.

      I always find that I struggle with sizing and am stretching them to reach my suspender clips or stop hold-ups from rolling down, but these are perfect.

      Would seriously recommend these stockings and I will be buying the other variations!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Delivery charge for such a small item.
      Bottom line
      Definitely buying again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit and feel amazing

      Reviewed: 19 July 2018 by xHFD, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Looked great, felt great, stayed up with help of suspender belt, and being a size 20 and 5 foot 2 I was worried they would be an awkward fit, but they were perfect!

      The material is actually really soft and nice to feel...

      My partner couldn't keep his hands off them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit well, felt nice.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Pretty great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stockings that actually fit

      Reviewed: 7 June 2018 by AMTxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Although I am not particularly big, I do have big thighs and always seem to struggle when buying stockings. Usually, they tend to roll down at the top.

      These, however, have plenty of room in them and look really good when teamed with suspenders, as they stay put and don't roll down!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit my thighs really well.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Really happy with my purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Curvy girl stockings

      Reviewed: 24 April 2018 by SoontobeMrs, a Bisexual Married Female

      These stockings feel great and look amazing on, they fit perfectly. I’m very curvy and they hug and accentuate my thighs beautifully.

      They’re a fantastic length and made to a high standard. As always packaged and delivered well by Lovehoney, fab purchase, recommend to every curvy legged lady wanting to feel sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They fit great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely pair of stockings, really happy with them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great with any outfit

      Reviewed: 30 March 2018 by Kimber Lee, a Straight Engaged Female

      These fishnet stockings go well with any outfit.

      The material is comfortable and feels really sexy against your skin. The lace at the top of the stockings stands out, adding the perfect finishing touch. The stockings flatter my thighs nicely and they are a good fit true to size.

      I would highly recommend these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace tops.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy and so soft

      Reviewed: 7 March 2017 by Terri JJ, a Bisexual Other Female

      These fishnets come in a standard Lovehoney purple and black box. Inside there is a piece of card inserted into one leg and everything is in a clear bag. Fairly normal packaging for stockings, but I do like the fact that they're in a box... adds to the sense of class.

      Once opened these are beautiful. Often I find fishnets can feel a bit like string, but these certainly don't. They're extremely soft, very stretchy and are of great quality. No loose threads or imperfections at all.

      The lace tops are gorgeous. They sit beautifully mid-thigh (I'm 5ft 2ins but these have so much stretch they would clearly fit much longer legs). My thighs are 19ins in circumference and these fit perfectly. They don't dig in giving an unsightly bulge, but they don't roll down either... just perfect!

      I wore mine with my nurse outfit and they just finished it off nicely. They also looked fab with my white PVC shirt, red pvc skirt and red killer heels.

      I think these are perfect for adding to a roleplay outfit or any outfit for which an extra bit of kinkiness is wanted.

      I dont 'do' hand washing, so these went through my washing machine on a delicate cycle and were absolutely fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the fit and quality, and the lace is so pretty.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful stockings, a great asset to anyone's lingerie collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Legs dressed to thrill

      Reviewed: 1 March 2017 by lovingnewtoys, a Straight Married Female

      Lovehoney very kindly sent these stockings as a secret tester for me to try. I think they must know me so well, as fishnets are my absolute favourite kind of stockings - but up to now, I have never owned red ones.

      The parcel arrived as per schedule, plainly wrapped in a brown jiffy bag. Inside the bag the stockings are encased in a typically tasteful Lovehoney box. All secure and no sign of any damage during transit.

      I took one look at the stockings once off of their cardboard insert and I was in love. Fishnet and lace - what more could a girl want?- apart from quality, and these have that too. A lovely vibrant red which will look stunning for most skin tones I would suggest.

      I am a size 16/18 and stand approx 5’11” tall, and for the purposes of testing was sent the Plus Size. Being fishnet these stockings have oodles of stretch and will fit pretty much any length of leg. The lace band, which is oh so pretty, is fairly generous and I found very comfortable. Once attached to suspenders the look is complete. The toes are also fishnet, so you may well find yourself poking through at some point - to be honest, this is the only thing I think could be improved and would make these stockings perfect.

      Very striking and make a nice change from my usual choice of black. The colour does mean a little consideration needs to be made when deciding what to team them up with - but that’s all part of the fun - isn’t it?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - love fishnet.
      Cons
      Toes could be reinforced so toes don't poke through.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex stocking

      Reviewed: 21 February 2017 by Karen4fun, a Bisexual Married Male

      Love these stockings and so did hubby!

      I laid on the bed wearing these and he couldn't wait to get his hands on my legs and we were soon having dirty sex as he took me from behind.

      He loved taking photos of me wearing them and I certainly enjoyed posing in them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect stocking at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best on the market

      Reviewed: 1 December 2016 by Rae1, a Straight Engaged Female

      I received these fishnet stockings on time from Lovehoney. The Lovehoney stocking packaging looks just like the norm of any of stocking packaging. Purple and black rectangular carton/cardboard box with them folded up inside. Nothing spectacular, but I’m not fussed about packaging either way.

      When removing them from the sleeve I noticed the quality instantly! The lace is absolutely stunning. Very soft to the touch, so there will be no rough or itchy skin for those with sensitive skin!

      I also found them to be extremely stretchy without the worry of ripping or tearing. The lace detailing on the top is simply stunning and can match any other lace products you may have perfectly.

      I consider myself to be tall being 5'9. When I tried these on I found that, if I wanted to, when I pull them up far enough they would fit the whole of my entire leg! So for any women who are taller for me, these stockings have the length/stretch to cater tall legs without looking like they are being stretched to the point of tacky. I just wouldn’t recommend for smaller women.

      At size 20 leg, they fitted me perfectly, but as stated, these stockings have a good amount of stretch that can fit the chunkiest of legs!

      Be prepared that these aren’t the stay-up stockings. You will have to wear a suspender with this! Otherwise you will experience them rolling down a lot!

      Overall these are very sexy, best on the market and will not disappoint you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It caters to most plus size!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Fishnets

      Reviewed: 30 August 2016 by Lava, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Packaging is a simple long purple box. The stockings themselves came in a packet with them wrapped around card to keep them from creasing.

      These are wonderful stockings but you'll need suspenders to keep the from rolling (my experience). The bands are more comfortable than those 'sticky sleeves'.

      While the sheer black stockings gave me a slight 'overhang' - these, probably because of the material, complemented my thighs.

      I felt a lot more confident in these, both body and stockings.

      They accentuated my legs and my curves.

      Extremely happy with these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Beautiful fishnets, confident booster!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality at an affordable price

      Reviewed: 2 May 2016 by Gaykitty, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've always had low expectation with stockings, as most are very low quality, even at twice the price of this product.

      These, however, are very resistant and I'd recommend this buy for plus size people. You won't regret it.

      They're very soft and they feel really great.

      Probably the best on the market with this price tag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very high quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 60 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.