1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps with Chain

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $24.95

      Or 4 payments of $6.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 51367.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps with Chain

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps with Chain 24 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1146%
      4 star
      833%
      3 star
      417%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps with Chain
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps with Chain

        Now
        $24.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.24 with Learn more

    1. The tighter the better

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Nipplay

      Got some vibrating clamps from a rival a while ago and these are far superior.

      I took the rubber tips off to give them more of a bite and love them. Always loved nipple play and these have taken it to another level. Buy them and feel the pain. Pull the chain for extra pleasure. Will be trying more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything... particularly the adjustable squeeze.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly Adjustable

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by AvidAdventurer, a Straight Single Female

      I was after some nipple clamps for a while and stumbled upon these.

      The rubber caps make it gentle on the nipple and you can adjust the pressure with simple adjustments.

      They're easy to use and perfect to start from a beginner with a little pressure to fully releasing for more pressure when comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      All round.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 May 2018 by bustyholmes

      My partner surprised me with this and oh my god! Recently I have been so turned on by my partner touching, sucking or biting my boobs.

      These are just something else. Turns me on wearing it and turns him on massively when I have it on. I am so pleased we now have this to add to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style is great! So sexy!
      Cons
      Honestly no bad words.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must-have ladies!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky pinch

      Reviewed: 9 May 2018 by Badger__, a Straight Engaged Female

      I had been debating whether to purchase these for a while, they looked quite menacing so I was expecting them to be a tad too harsh for my novice nipples.

      I was very surprised at how much I could adjust the pressure of the clamps and it also gave great control to my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The adjustable aspect of the clamps.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nippy little devils

      Reviewed: 19 March 2018 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I had been debating purchasing these nipple clamps for a little while.

      The problem I have is that my nipples are very small. In fact, they're prone to hiding.

      I have a gorgeous pair of Lovehoneys nipple rings, which I bought to try and encourage my nipples to get a little larger. But sadly my nipples have no intention of keeping the nipple rings on them.

      So I thought that a pair of clamps might do the trick, especially when combined with a DOMINIX powerful twist nipple sucker, which I have just purchase.

      And yes, I have to say that even after a couple of days using both items I now have perky nipples that actually stick out for the first time in my life.

      I have to use these on a tight enough setting that they stay there, but not so tight that I can't bear it.

      They're a really good quality too, feel nice and heavy without being over the top. They feel like they were made to last.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      They actually work, even on my tiny nipples.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 31 August 2016 by 143<3, a Other Engaged Female

      I really do love these nipple clamps.

      The grip is strong enough to stay on through the rough treatment when used on my OH, and can be made gentle enough not to rip of my nipples!

      The grips don't fall off like with others we have tried, and they are a nice weight.

      They have also been complimented by a lovely gentleman when I dropped them on a train! :S

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong. Adjustable. Well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 August 2015 by bobafettish, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Awesome gift for your someone special.

      As soon as they arrived I had to try them on, and I was not disappointed! These are by far the best clamps I have ever owned. They don't slip off even if they are tugged on. Easily adjustable and amazing quality, they are simply amazing. I love these clamps!

      I highly recommend for anybody who is into nipple torture or nipple play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality is amazing, easy to adjust, they don't slip off. Everything.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kink

      Reviewed: 3 July 2015 by LoveWorldAlex

      A good priced addition to any kink play drawer. Great to use on any size nipples due to adjusters which also allows easy and gradual pressure adjustment for every level of pain and pleasure.

      Strong chain but care needed when pulling on chain unless clamps very tightly applied. Good for both myself and GF depending on the mood, and looks sexy with black topped clamps which add a slight softness from the metal.

      Comes in a nice clear bag and is just hot to look at and great build-up.

      Of anticipation which you aren't let down by.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinky factor.
      Cons
      Sometimes slips if loosely applied.
      Bottom line
      Kinky and awesome. For all. Levels.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great price

      Reviewed: 22 April 2015 by quell, a Straight Engaged Male

      These are fantastic clamps. Fully adjustable and a good strong spring to hold nice and tight.

      Good build quality and materials. The chain has a good weight to it and sways nicely when on (partner really liked that!).

      If you feel extra adventurous, the rubber ends come off and reveal little teeth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, strength and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and at a great price too.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tighter please, Sir

      Reviewed: 30 January 2015 by seasidekajira

      These are a must for anyone, starting with a total beginner who has never tried nipple clamps before, right through to the seasoned clamper.

      You can have then on as lightly as you want, just so you can feel them pinching ever-so-slightly, to tightening the screws until your nipples are being pinched tight.

      I love these so much that I can wear them for a prolonged periods of time, if I do not tighten them up too much, but then I do love the biting of them being screwed up tight.

      They can be discreet under clothes and they tuck into a padded bra nicely, so wearing them to work, the shops or out for a meal can be exciting and a complete turn on

      The chain feels good between the two clamps and as it is slightly weighty, which feels amazing on exposed nipples whilst walking. It is easy to add weights to the chain to get extra pressure.

      They can be used on unpierced and pierced nipples.

      They are good value for money and a good way to get into nipple bondage.

      The only bit of advice I would give is listen to your body and if your nipples start to feel cold or numb then remove them as you do not want to do damage to your nipples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight of the chain, the clamps are sturdy and take a lot.
      Cons
      The rubber case came off, but nothing some super glue couldn't fix.
      Bottom line
      I love my clamps!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A big pinch of fun

      Reviewed: 23 December 2014 by DaddyAlphaWolf, a Straight Single Male

      A great product, especially for the price they offer it here.

      The clamps adjust easily with simple turning. They're a little stiff at first (they came off once or twice when adjusting them on her), but once they were tight enough, they gripped very well. We like to pull and tug and really play with them, and they took it well, although a hard pull will obviously make them pop off.

      With most clamps like this, the rubber ends are useless and come off at the drop of a hat, these on the other hand, were very secure and comfortable when in use.

      The chain is sturdy and strong. I would have, however, liked the chain to be approximately three inches longer. We were enjoying having her hold the chain between her teeth during intimacy and they kept coming off - a longer chain would have fixed that.

      All in all, though, a great buy if you're looking at this sort of product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, comfortable and secure.
      Cons
      Chain could be a touch longer.
      Bottom line
      Kinky, hurty, wonderful fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice addition to the collection, bit bigger next time

      Reviewed: 30 August 2020 by FunAt50, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We thought that we would like these as part of our foreplay and we both loved them.

      My partners nipples were a bit too big and we had to squeeze them in, which meant no lube as they just slipped off!

      Once on the adjustable screw allowed me to slowly add more pressure to get to just the right level! Loved the heavy chain and the way it felt on her tits.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice solid feel.
      Cons
      Slipped off too easily.
      Bottom line
      Good pleasure and pain mix.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved Them

      Reviewed: 13 April 2018 by Witness01, a Straight Single Male

      First pair of nipple clamps for me - they've opened a whole new world of pleasure... I'll be grateful to them for that for the rest of my life.

      I was so excited to try them that I overlooked that you could adjust the intensity. After using them a bunch of times it isn't such a rush just to wear them... The chain, at that point, is fantastic for adding intensity...

      As they're my first I have nothing to compare to - I image I'll use these over and over for years... but am also interested in trying different kinds.

      The smoothness of the black plastic means it's impossible to get them on if they've been anywhere near lube... and now I'm used to them I would like it if the clips themselves were more intense - those are small details though because for the price they're fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The chain greatly enhances the pleasure.
      Cons
      Smooth grips.
      Bottom line
      Great beginners clamps.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ouch

      Reviewed: 7 September 2015 by WildBear, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We decided to get these as a fun little toy for our BDSM play.

      On first impressions, they're clearly good quality. They're sturdy and heavy, nothing flimsy about them.

      The adjustable screws are easy to use when tightening the clamps. I found that when loosening them, I had to first open the clamp to be able to turn the screw.

      I loved the aesthetic of this item. Both myself and my partner have used them, and they look great on both of us.

      Unfortunately the tips on the clamps don't have enough grip for my liking. I found that either they were too loose, and the weight of the chain would pull them off, or they were far too tight, causing too much pain. Perhaps these are better left to the more experienced BDSM player! We're going to put these away for now, until we're looking for something a bit more serious in our pain play.

      One other small disappointment - the chain is not long enough to hold in the mouth while attached to nipples, like I was hoping!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stylish, sexy, and well-made. Comfortable grips.
      Cons
      Not enough friction to hold them on, unless too tight.
      Bottom line
      Good item, but not recommended for beginners (or the faint of heart).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Effective but a little difficult to keep them on at times

      Reviewed: 23 August 2015 by Harris247, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these as a present for my OH a few months ago. They arrived hastily in discreet packaging, as is standard for Lovehoney. The clamps are of an overall high quality with the weight of the chain adding a unique sensation.

      Upon opening them I tried them on myself. They fit fine on loose and tight settings. Only this was not the same when it came to my girlfriend who they fit fine for a few minutes at a time. But would fall off with a movement too sharp. This is the only flaw with them, though, and I feel it could be fixed by texturing the rubbery inside of the clamps a little bit.

      All in all, they are of very high quality, but those with smaller nipples may have difficulty keeping them on.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very high quality materials.
      Cons
      Did not stay on for very long.
      Bottom line
      Couldn't ask for higher quality, but there is room for some small changes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps with Chain page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.