1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure Intensified Silicone Anal Beads

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars49 reviews

      Now
      $26.95

      Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 40173.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure Intensified Silicone Anal Beads

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure Intensified Silicone Anal Beads 49 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3776%
      4 star
      1122%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure Intensified Silicone Anal Beads
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure Intensified Silicone Anal Beads

        Now
        $26.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 June 2020 by Melissa88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly the delivery was quick and discreet as always. First ever time using them and they were brilliant.

      Great for beginners and the range of sizes are great so you have options. The beads offer great stimulation.

      It's smooth and flexible. Easy to clean.

      Good quality material. Price is good.

      If these are your first beads, consider buying these because I highly recommend you too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for firsties

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Sarcastrophe, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve always been a bit wary about trying anal items as I have never liked the thought but after a bit of persuasion from the other half, I decided to try.

      The beads are the perfect size, they aren’t too big and the texture isn’t unpleasant upon inserting them, you can barely feel it. They’re incredibly comfy to wear and we were able to leave them in while doing other things which only added to intensity!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth texture, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for first-timers, gentle and smooth.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time

      Reviewed: 12 June 2019 by KOlivia

      I’m amazed!

      This was my first time using anal beads. I’d always wanted to try them, but was sometimes put off by what I saw. These beads start small enough and is the softest material I’ve ever felt. The range of sizes gives you enough options to progress. With plenty of lube, the beads slid in gently and gave the most amazing feeling.

      Give these a go! Take your time, and enjoy.

      Tip - try getting your partner to slowly pull these out as you orgasm. Speechless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 15 April 2018 by Ilovecharlie, a Straight Engaged Female

      Can’t recommend this enough! Was amazing!

      First ever time using them and they were brilliant. Couldn’t recommend them more! Definitely worth trying.

      My partner wanted to try it but I was a bit worried. Nothing to worry about at all! Use lots of lube and enjoy.

      They are also really silky, not rubbery at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it is lovely! Not rubbery at all.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beads for beginners

      Reviewed: 24 March 2018 by Gruff sounds, a Straight Married Male

      Great beads for beginners and not intimidating if you're new to anal play.

      These beads are made from quality material and feel smooth to touch.

      The beads offer great stimulation during intercourse or for some fun foreplay.

      The beads are just great. With a little lube for easy insertion and retrieval you will have so much fun in the bedroom.

      If these are your first beads to consider buying then I highly recommend purchasing these.

      All in all, another great purchase from LH. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Awesome beads.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot damn

      Reviewed: 21 January 2018 by wonderwall, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was my first anal toy and first try at anal play. I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth and how flexible the beads were. The fact they are not full rounded balls made them less intimidating too.

      After a bit of relaxation and plenty of lube they were in, and my god it was so good.

      Pulling out whilst orgasming is just... wow. Don't know why it took me so long to get one!

      Other half was most impressed by the reactions it gave. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, flexible, ideal for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for anyone considering anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow oh wow

      Reviewed: 30 January 2017 by meljones86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was amazing. Great for beginners and pros alike. Pleasure intensified is an understatement, I have never had a orgasm so powerful.

      It's soft flexible and just wonderful lovely material not plastic. Good quality. Well worth a buy. It come with a nice bag to store in as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good, good, good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 5 June 2016 by Letsplaypoker182, a Bisexual Single Female

      I got this anal toy after I spent over a set amount, and I'm so glad I did. I was just trying out anal play and this is great for beginners due to its flexibility and it being a softer material to some toys.

      Great product to play and learn about yourself with, what you like and what you feel comfortable with.

      Starting off at such a small size is also a plus if you're still new to anal as some bigger products will be painful at first and not give you a good first experience - but I can't say anything bad about this product.

      Shut yourself away, lube it up and have a play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility and softness, great starter toy.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say at all.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10. Good little buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal play

      Reviewed: 24 March 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      Bought the Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure Intensified Silicone Anal Beads as part of some FSOG deal for my wife. They arrived in a brown discreet parcel box like every Lovehoney delivery.

      The anal beads comes in a Fifty Shades of Grey branded box which is black and grey.

      They are made from velvety-smooth silicone and they not only look beautiful but the feel of the silicone before play is also sexy.

      The beads are very flexible and that helps you to fit them perfectly when inserted. When inserting, put some lube and they glide in with just the right amount of resistance.

      They are are small enough for beginners but also perfect for experienced anal lovers. These are a very sexy and reasonable priced anal bead that are a must-have for those who love anal games. A great product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a first timer

      Reviewed: 11 January 2016 by SexDrummer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this as we were keen to try something different.

      These anal beads are really easy to use, soft and gentle, which was important to me as a first time user of these.

      It is really fun to use as a couple, turns you on which is good, as it feels naughty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me come every time we use them.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Really pleased with our purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sharing the pleasure

      Reviewed: 7 October 2015 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      I received the Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure Intensified Silicone Anal Beads as part of a purchase as the anal beads were on the Deal of the Week. They arrived quickly and in a brown sealed discreet parcel box. This is the usual with every Lovehoney delivery.

      The anal beads comes in a Fifty Shades of Grey branded box which is black and grey coloured box with the words Pleasure Intensified on.

      The box does look very sophisticated and was quite excited about opening the box to see if there as good as the packaging. On opening the box, the anal beads are sat there in a black plastic packaging with Fifty Shades of Grey printed on to the top bead.

      First sight of the ten inches charcoal grey anal beads was very impressive. There are six smooth oval beads and a finger loop for taking the beads out and to stop unwanted travel, which is always a good thing.

      On our first hold of them the beads seem to be quite soft, which makes it more comfortable for when inserting the beads into you.

      On the underneath of the beads' packaging there is a set of instructions and a lovely grey drawstring satin storage bag for the beads to be safely stored in, and has the Fifty Shades logo on it. Though I do prefer to keep them in the box, the storage bag would be useful if we were taking them on a naughty night away.

      On first using the beads on my wife, we covered them in anal lube. We did find that the first three beads went in and she didn’t even notice that how smooth they go in. Even when I entered the next three it really was pleasure intensified as all 7.25 inches had gone in. Which feel is a nice length of beads. Normally when we use anal toys we always take our time. We didn’t need to. With being flexible, they just slid in.

      There was no need to worry about them going further than what they should, as they did just sit there perfectly still. In the instructions it says about removing the beads when you’re at the point of climaxing. As we were in the middle of a session when we introduced the beads, my wife wanted to try this to see if it worked. As I was using a dildo on her at the time, I could pull the beads out when she told me she was ready. They do pull out nice and smooth, and it really does work as she felt she lost control at the point of climaxing.

      Next time it was my turn to use than anal beads. As they are suitable for prostate massage as well. I covered them in lube and inserted them in myself. They can be a little tricky do solo. Once I found the right position, which was lying down, they slid in easily. I felt excitement in my penis straight away. I did pull them out of myself when I was climaxing. There was an added pleasure of pulling the beads out.

      They do clean up very easily with a sex toy cleaner and water. We left them to dry naturally. They were still nice and smooth after use.

      These anal beads are suitable for unisex use. We both got a lot of pleasure out of these beads. They are more suited to beginners rather than experienced users. These beads are another excellent product in the Fifty Shades of Grey range. So would highly recommend these to anyone wanting to try anal beads.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy the beads are to go in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The excitement we both felt when pulling the beads out when ready to climax.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth and sexy

      Reviewed: 7 October 2015 by MrTsex, a Straight Married Male

      The Fifty Shades Of Grey pleasure collection never fails to satisfy, but these anal beads are something else!! First of all, you feel like you're getting the highest quality of sex toy from the packaging to the toy itself. Presentation is faultless.

      The toy itself not only looks beautiful but the feel of the silicone on your skin before play is sexy too. It's smooth and silk-like. The beads are very flexible to help it fit you perfectly when inserted. When inserting they glide in with just the right amount of resistance per bead. When pulled in and out fast they they feel sexy and sensual. Perfect for couples play.

      Who are they good for? Beginners and experienced anal lovers alike. They are small enough for the beginner to try use as a first step in, but also perfect for the experienced to use after a more demanding anal session whilst your body adjusts back normal but still teasing when you move with them in! Very sexy.

      Overview. These are a very sexy, smooth and reasonable priced anal bead that are a must-have for those who love their bum!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth, sexy and quality feel.
      Cons
      Genuinely is nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      The perfect addition to any anal lover's collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The pleasure's all mine

      Reviewed: 30 August 2015 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      I have owned anal beads in the past, but sent them to the Rabbit Amnesty when I became wise to jelly toys not being body friendly and hadn't replaced them, until I saw the Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure Intensified Anal Beads being offered as a free gift.

      I have quite a collection of the FSOG range, so I was expecting the luxurious packaging as you get with all their products and the beads where no different.

      Hooray for the satin storage bag, I love that I can store these with my other toys, knowing they'll be dust free and won't react with any of my other silicone toys, unlike jelly and rubber products that can melt! Urgh.

      They are deep smoky grey beads, a great colour and unisex. I get bored of seeing pink sex toys, these look far more elegant. I love how smooth, silky and sensuous the silicone feels. There is a seam along both sides, but it's barely noticeable and not issue for me. I liked the FSOG stamp on the largest bead.

      Unlike your typical anal beads, these are more oval in shape, rather than round balls. For me, this makes them much easier to insert, but you do still experience a slight pop as you ease each bead in. It's a satisfying pop and great when you slide them in and out.

      The beads are very flexible, especially the first three. With lube on, they are a little fiddly to insert. I found it easier having a helping hand. A beginner would be able to enjoy these first few beads, and you don't necessarily need to insert them all.

      Due to the beads being so flexible, once all inside, they fitted to the contours of my anal canal. They are comfortable and don't give a huge fullness. They are comfortable to wear during solo play or playing with a partner.

      When having a partner involved, it's easier for that person to pull on the handle to remove the beads as you climax. I got a more powerful, longer-lasting orgasm.

      These beads are body safe, hypoallergenic, phthalate free and easy to clean. Give them a good wash with warm soapy water (I spritz with sex toy cleaner too), then pat dry and store them safely in their satin bag.

      It is recommended to use a good water-based lube. Silicone lube or anything oil-based will react to the silicone.

      Are they value for money? Absolutely. They are wonderful for beginners and experienced anal players alike. The quality is fantastic, even the seam on the sides add a bit of texture! I'd recommend these to anybody.

      Throw out your jelly beads and purchase these, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth silicone and satin storage bag.
      Cons
      Smallest beads are a bit fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Best beads I've tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth and sexy anal play made easy

      Reviewed: 30 June 2015 by Jheza, a Straight Married Female

      My OH and I loved these beads! We anxiously awaited this discreet package, hoping for a full pleasure experience, and we were right to feel that way!

      I have to admit, I’ve never read the Fifty Shades of Grey books or even saw the movie, but if these are a representation of that, then I’m game.

      The look is like a sexy classy anal toy. It’s smooth, long and strong. Just the feeling of it is exciting and almost looks to pretty to use, lol. I love the finger ring safety feature and it doesn’t get in the way or ruin the mood. It’s good we didn’t have to worry about it traveling upward too far. It’s also really comfortable and goes in with ease.

      It's a great toy for beginners, so you go as far in as you want as long as you’re comfortable. Once relaxed, it’ll all go in with no problem. I’ve used it on my OH and he’s used it on me. We only just started anal play and it went in with ease with assistance of a little lube.

      It’s firm and is amazing once in. If you start to pull it out while climaxing, it’s an explosion of pleasure that you’ll want to repeat over and over again. We had a great experience with these beads. Both of us had intense orgasms that left us wanting more. It’s been used quite a lot since we bought it.

      I definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about anal play, just starting out or something that loves that sexy smoothness this toy could bring. Overall, a great product! Maybe I should read the books, lol. This toy has inspired me to do so.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smoothness, comfort, safety feature and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for anal play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Subtlety personified.

      Reviewed: 20 February 2015 by OUCH! Thank you ;), a Straight Married Female

      It’s no secret that I’m absolutely in love with the Fifty Shades of Grey range, so that’s why I bought these Pleasure Intensified Anal Beads, even though they’re what I’d class as a beginners set.

      I don’t need to say much about the packaging at this point as I’m sure we’re all more than aware that it’s lovely. I will, however, say thank you once again for the little satin storage bag provided. As I’ve said in other reviews, bags are a simple gesture yet they really do make it feel like you’re getting the complete package.

      On to the beads. I never thought I’d ever say this about an object that’s only task in life is to go up my bum and be pulled out again at an opportune moment, but these beads are insanely cute. Tiny, subtle and non-intimidating, I really didn’t think they’d be any good for me as I’m used to having much bigger things going on down there, but there’s something really intimate about having my OH use these particular beads on me.

      The beads themselves are a softly tapered oval as opposed to the usual round shape anal beads tend to be and this makes insertion easier, though that first bead is so minuscule that my OH has to get up close and personal with my butt to make the string rigid enough to go in. The smoky grey, velvety smooth silicone makes the whole process comfortable, and once inside they do give a nicely full but not stretched feeling.

      I have noted that the seam down the sides is very prominent (don’t know if this is the same for all sets or if it’s just mine) and usually this would annoy me, but not so here. My OH uses just enough water-based lube to aid comfortable insertion and only half inserting the largest bead, he twists it back and forth in half turns and makes that seam tickle my anal opening. It feels surprisingly good, and he loves to listen to me giggle and watch me squirm.

      As with all anal beads/plugs, wearing them during partner sex or solo fun really does enhance your pleasure and then the yank ‘em out at the point of orgasm trick we all do rounds things off nicely. Sadly, they’re too small for my OH to feel them during sex, but he loves to be the one to pull them out when I come and the finger ring is big enough for him to find it whatever position we wind up in.

      As with all anal toys, cleanliness is key and like all of my submersible toys these get a good wash in soapy water (paying close attention to the embossed branding on the largest bead), followed up by a spritz with sex toy cleaner and an air dry before being popped back in their little bag and hidden away in our bumbox.

      It doesn’t matter whether you loved the FSoG books or hated them with a passion, beginners and experienced anal players alike will get something from these beads. As recommendations go, they're suitable for all. For those who are avoiding buying products from the range because of their dislike for the books, please give these a chance. After all, you’re not buying them to read, are you?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, inexpensive, comfortable and surprisingly nice to look at.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners but just as pleasurable for those who have done it all before.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 49 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure Intensified Silicone Anal Beads page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.