1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Cage Brief

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Now
      $27.95

      Or 4 payments of $6.99 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 280 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Male Power Cage Brief

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Cage Brief 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1286%
      4 star
      17%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Male Power Cage Brief
      2. Male Power Cage Brief

        Now
        $27.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.99 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Awesome look

      Reviewed: 3 February 2020 by Ozymandius, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought the large and it fits my 36-inch waist nicely, with the straps forming a nice snug fit around my bum and bits. The feel is nice and silky, with a good figure-hugging look that definitely flatters.

      The front pouch is a good size and expands to fit my package - whatever my excitement. The GF loves the look and its definitely a turn on for us both. Snapping the straps is an exciting added extra! Comfortable to wear all day. Looks so good I've even worn it on the beach - it definitely gets you noticed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Figure hugging and flattering shape.
      Cons
      Nothing - looks and feels awesome.
      Bottom line
      Definite win with the GF.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable in the right size

      Reviewed: 7 April 2019 by johndad, a Straight Single Male

      Most of my clothing is large. The large size of this fits okay, but during the day the back kept slipping down. Having to stop to tug it back up several times was distracting.

      So I ordered the S/M and am much happier. Fits well, holds my package nicely. Stays in place during the activities of the day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and style.
      Cons
      Get the right size or it slips down.
      Bottom line
      Worth the purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy three, get the fourth free

      Reviewed: 18 February 2019 by ithappensunderthecovers, a Straight Single Male

      Updating underwear drawer recently. Looking at the wide selection from Lovehoney I chose these among others, placed into online basket and waited for order to arrive.

      The cage briefs are one of my favourite buys.

      You can wear these all day without any discomfort. Material very pleasing to the touch. Pouch large enough to cover your package with ease. Covers your behind without getting that feeling of builders bum on display. The side straps are very comfortable. No tight elasticated feel that you sometimes get from other underwear.

      I enjoyed wearing these so much that I reordered four more pairs within days of receiving my first order.

      With the 25% discount and free postage. You pay for three pairs and get the fourth pair free.

      Purchase recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, styling of underwear, price.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Very comfortable to wear. Would and have worn these to work.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Attractive, enhancing and comfortable

      Reviewed: 11 January 2018 by jaycmoore, a Straight Married Male

      Very comfortable to wear.

      Look as if they may be a bit of a faff to put on, but they're well made and it's easy to get the strappy sides looking good when on.

      The material has a soft, silky feel and hugs your packet, enhancing whatever you happens to have down there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to my underwear drawer.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy And Comfortable

      Reviewed: 23 December 2017 by TandM, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought these as I liked the look of them and when the OH saw them she was nicely surprised too.

      They arrived promptly from Lovehoney as ever and well packed. I couldn't wait to try them on and they didn't disappoint, giving good support and feeling very nice to wear.

      I wear these regularly as day to day underwear as they just make you feel good and the quality is excellent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and supportive.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Power cage

      Reviewed: 18 April 2016 by glittergirl

      Me and my hubby enjoy our favourite pastime - looking on lovehoney - saw these and knew we had to get them.

      They came discreet as always, in plain packaging, and in time frame stated.

      When my husband tried these on, he said the they were incredibly comfortable and fitted really well.

      When I saw him in these, I felt so turned on. These looked incredible. Sexy. The cage effect. That peak of skin showing through was amazing. Frisky little tease.

      Another fab quality product that is sexy and fitted perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sex appeal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy sexiness

      Reviewed: 25 September 2013 by SebC, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered these a few days ago and they have just arrived in good time as usual with Lovehoney.

      I had been waiting anxiously for these as they looked amazing in the picture and they don't disappoint.

      They are extremely comfy and soft to the touch making them a pleasure to wear and they look sexy when on.

      They are supportive with the front pouch being a bit looser which lets your package sit nicely.

      I can’t wait to surprise the GF wearing these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, sexy, supportive, well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying to surprise the OH.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice sexy briefs

      Reviewed: 23 September 2020 by LoveToDiscover, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I am very happy I bought these briefs.

      The open sides feel great as does the soft material against your skin. Package looks great in them too. As there is no elastic, they feel nice and loose which adds to the feel.

      Would recommend, but don't upsize, as they won't feel secure.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and how they look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice indeed

      Reviewed: 12 August 2020 by Don’t it’s not all about Getting, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these along with multiple sets of lingerie as a treat for the OH. Well, for myself really. But I have to say she was very happy to see me in them. Very comfortable. Very flattering to your shape.

      Whilst not the cheapest the quality is outstanding, and all said I would definitely purchase more of these. I bought the small and with a 30-inch waist they fit well. If anything I would have liked the whole design to be slightly smaller.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and feel.
      Cons
      Would have liked a skimpier design.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, very comfortable, fantastic quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Addition

      Reviewed: 14 April 2018 by Reid1993, a Straight Engaged Male

      When my fiancé and I were looking through to add things to our bedroom collection. She saw these and thought I'd look great in them.

      I was reluctant at first but though what the hell.

      As always, swift discreet delivery. When I put them on for her I felt amazing. The silky feel to them is incredible. They hug and make my package feel great. I felt instantly turned on and the top of my thighs, showing was a great tease for her.

      I am so glad she convinced me to get these.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of them on my skin and the look of them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to my underwear drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A firm favourite

      Reviewed: 15 May 2015 by Carmscouple

      I bought these a few years ago and having been so good, thought I'd best put together a quick review!

      At first glance on opening the box, I remember thinking that there wasn't much to these, but putting them on any doubts I had were soon banished. The material feels really nice against the skin and the straps around the side definitely aren't so thin that they cut in. In fact it is surprisingly comfy to wear.

      I'm normally a size Large in boxers, so went for a Large here and it fitted perfectly.

      It holds everything in place well and the wife absolutely loves me wearing them.

      A few years later, they are still going strong. These have become a favourite item in the bedroom play box!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and cost.
      Cons
      Wish I'd bought them sooner!
      Bottom line
      Great change from boxers, straps everything in place until required.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot to touch

      Reviewed: 25 April 2012 by jass

      I'm a big fan of Male Power products and these briefs were no exception to the high quality of previous briefs I've bought to send as gifts.

      Normally, when I've sent them as a gift I've not seen the product till they were shown to me being worn, which is nice, don't get me wrong, although it means I've never been able to see the quality of the product myself, which can be a worry. I would never worry about sending/buying this brand for someone, the quality is always spot on.

      The briefs came folded in a small functional clear bag, which I think is a shame considering the price. If giving as a gift it might be worth considering a gift box for them.

      Taking them out of the packaging the fabric felt lovely and soft. The spandex makes them feel quite slinky and sexy to the touch. The string sides are well finished and nice and smooth.

      Size-wise these are a great fit on my friend but he is only a 32 waist so if you were hovering between a 34-36 I would say go for the larger size to make sure the string sides don't dig in.

      These briefs are a great alternative to boxers and very flattering, defining and enhancing all the right places, and the material feels very sexy to run your hands over!

      They are also very easy to wash and dry.

      To sum up, great sexy pants and a perfect addition to any man's lingerie drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, very flattering, perfect for treating your partner and yourself!
      Cons
      Can't fault the quality of their products but the packaging could be smarter.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and fit, perfect for a gift or to spice things up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Power Cage for a Chasity Cage

      Reviewed: 3 January 2018 by E&R, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these as a comfortable alternative to thongs and also to feel more covered up in clubs.

      Bought the L/XL, as a 34" waist I've always found male 'lingerie' to be a lot snugger than high street underwear. And once again I found that the L/XL were a good fit around the waist and bum but the pouch is quite roomy. However, I have worn this over my chastity cage and the extra room comes in handy then and also when aroused. I was worried the Lycra was going to feel cheap but was pleased to discover they look good and feel nice on.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexiness. Quality.
      Cons
      More sizes please!
      Bottom line
      Quality, looks good and feel good on.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something a bit different

      Reviewed: 14 February 2015 by Dicken, a Gay Single Male

      As expected, the order arrived in 36 hours.

      Taking them from the packet, I was immediately impressed by the feel of the fabric - soft, lightweight, sleek and very sexy to feel. The finish too, was extremely good. My disappointment came when I tried them on.

      Being just under a 32 inch waist, I ordered the small size, but found them to be much looser and less sleek-fitting than expected. The pouch front, although I was expecting it to be a bit more generous than my usual choice of brief, doesn’t have the support and shape I was expecting.

      That said, I have worn them all day now and wouldn’t know I’m wearing them. They are so fine and lightweight, but not so supportive as I expected. Perhaps the sizing could be adjusted downwards by a couple of inches to take in the free stretching of the material.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, material, and design.
      Cons
      Size could be a slight problem due to more stretch in fabric.
      Bottom line
      Well made, sexy to wear, but size could be a small problem.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Male Power Cage Brief page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.