The Mister by E L James

2 reviews
$14.95

  • A brand new book from world-famous erotic author E L James
  • "A roller-coaster ride of danger and desire that leaves the reader breathless to the very last page"
  • Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey
  • 544 pages

Dive into the pages of the latest erotic thriller from E L James, author of the best-selling Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy. This edge-of-the seat ride follows the stormy romance of wealthy English heir, Maxim Trevelyan, and the enigmatic Alessia Demachi.

Boasting 544 pages of danger and desire, this is a must-have for people who love their erotica with a bittersweet edge.

  • Essential Info

    • Author: E L James
    • Book Format: Paperback
    • Publisher: Arrow

Product videos

Video guides

Better Sex & Foreplay Advice

Our guides to sex essentials such as lubes and condoms give you everything you need to help you get the most out of your sex life.

Customer reviews