1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Light Blue Crotchless Lace Body

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars96 reviews

      Now
      $54.95

      Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 79720.

      1. Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Light Blue Crotchless Lace Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Light Blue Crotchless Lace Body 96 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5961%
      4 star
      2324%
      3 star
      66%
      2 star
      44%
      1 star
      44%
      1. Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Light Blue Crotchless Lace Body
      2. Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Light Blue Crotchless Lace Body

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Sexy, Sleek and Stylish

      Reviewed: 29 November 2020 by Bee x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered myself this as I really likes the plunge detailing, and the colour.

      I was in awe when I tried it on as it fitted perfectly and looked stunning on. Can’t wait to show my partner, I know he’s going to love it just as much as I do. It’s a nice fit and really puts an emphasis on curves. One size fits all and I’m so pleased - thank you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The show, fit and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Get it or regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh lord yes yes yes

      Reviewed: 11 November 2020 by Spankinggoodtime, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Blew his mind and something else. As he peered through the window, I flashed him wearing this... The door was ripped from its hinges and let's just say he was working from home for the next few days.

      Love the look, the feel and the ease this can be slipped to the side. Pretty strong material even though there is little of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hotwifing

      Reviewed: 1 November 2020 by Hotwife 999, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this for our bull coming round and he loved it.

      It fitted perfectly on me. It was a hot night and I will definitely be in this outfit again for him in the near future for some hotwifing fun.

      If you're a hotwifing couple, this definitely an outfit for your bull.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No complaints from the hubby

      Reviewed: 9 September 2020 by Sss1987, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely loved this and was definitely a hit with my husband. I think he’d have me wearing this every night.

      I felt good and it fit perfect. It hid the bits I’m a little conscious of and hit my curves just right. I wish you did this in red as I would purchase that straight away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Crotchless was a hit!
      Cons
      No bad points.
      Bottom line
      A great way to get your other half’s attention!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling sexier and boot my body confidence

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by Adventurous_girl, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this crotchless bodysuit a while ago to spice up our nights with my fiancé but didn’t take the time to put a review. Once put it on, the look of it on me was wow! I feel so confident and sexier than ever.

      My fiancé lost his words when he saw me and he couldn’t be much happier. The crotchless is the best part, easy access for my fiancé to put his penis. I couldn’t recommend enough to own this little piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, colour, lace and crotchless.
      Cons
      It can be difficult to put it on with the straps all over the place.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing piece of lingerie

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by Lovehoney - Curlygirl22, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is my first purchase with Lovehoney and I am utterly impressed!

      I am a size 10-12 and this looked so flattering on my body.

      This is made from a very nice soft light blue lace and it is so comfortable, sexy and ravishing and my partner was very impressed with my choice.

      Overall, I would recommend this to anyone, especially because of the level of comfort and sexiness that this body provides!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the colour, material and fit.
      Cons
      Not a thing!
      Bottom line
      This is an amazing addition to my lingerie collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous fit

      Reviewed: 5 July 2020 by PowWow, a Straight Married Female

      I’m a size 8 with big boobs. Some of the one size fits all items don’t fit me that well as they are too big but this fits really well, made me feel really sexy, hubby loved it!

      The colour is really bold, the only gripe is I wish they made more things in this gorgeous blue colour!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Buy it, you won’t be disappointed!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this black body

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was excited to be chosen to review the Lovehoney Late Night Body, so thank you Lovehoney!

      It came in the usual discreet outer wrapping, and inside was the in a clear plastic wrapping and a label attached to it saying what the name of the product - Lovehoney Late Night Body and the size was one size, which is usually from 8-16. I am usually about a size 12 in lingerie. I usually buy lingerie in a black colour, so I was excited to try this one on. It was easy to put, although there are quite a lot of straps, so need to get them in the right place. I loved how soft the laced material felt and I loved the laced pattern on it.

      The Lovehoney Late Night Body felt comfortable to wear and sexy, and I liked how it plunged at the front and covered just the right amount in the breast area but can see a bit too. It was also crotchless at the bottom which I liked.

      Overall I would recommend the Lovehoney Late Night Body to anyone who is a fan of Lovehoney lingerie and wants something sexy and comfortable to wear at anytime!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the colour, the plunge.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Love this black body!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just as sexy in real life

      Reviewed: 5 June 2020 by 2facedLioness, a Straight Engaged Female

      After being disappointed with buying lingerie I took the leap and made my first purchase from Lovehoney. I was not disappointed. This is just as lovely on as it was in the picture.

      I am a size 10-12, I have 34D breasts and a little tummy, this looked so flattering I felt so sexy wearing it. I surprised my partner by wearing it under my clothes when we went out.

      I did find it a little big around the bust, so had to adjust a bit but the open crotch was a lovely touch, very naughty and seductive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering for ladies with curves.
      Cons
      Didn't provide a lot of support for the breasts.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Light Blue Body

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      We were very happy to be sent this, in return for an honest review. As usual it arrived in the normal discreet packaging.

      On opening it, it is a nice soft light blue lace, with deep plunge front with a half back. It has crossover shoulder straps, at the back, and has the now customary breast/cleavage dividing straps up to the shoulders. Also, there is a strap arrangement around the hips and crotch, so making it crotchless.Finally, all straps are elasticated and adjustable, plus there is ample stretch in the actual lace.

      So, we come to the wife trying it on, with her being a 36C size 12. On checking out the shoulder strap arrangement and adjustment points, she put it on and adjusted it to suit. She remarked how soft the lace was, and that there was a nice amount of stretch available to make her feel comfortable in it.

      Checking it out in the mirror how sexy it looked and with myself agreeing, she liked it and especially the colour with a nice shade of light blue. She hopes it will be available in some other nice light colours, as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice soft comfortable lace. Sexy and a lovely shade of colour.
      Cons
      Not a thing!
      Bottom line
      Another well made and worthwhile addition to her underwear collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Very Sexy

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by LucyBlue, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is absolutely stunning!

      I am 5' 4" and a size 14, and the fit was amazing. I felt very sexy wearing it and let's just say it had the desired effect on my other half ;). It is a little fiddly at first to put on, but once it's on its beautiful. Perfect if, like me, you are a little conscious of your tummy - it gave a wee confidence boost because it hugged my curves beautifully. The only slight downside is that it is a little tight down below, so although the crotchless aspect is a fabulous tease, it was better just pulled to the side.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, flattering.
      Cons
      Slightly tight down below.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, sexy - a must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy af

      Reviewed: 1 May 2020 by Alisia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      A really nice, flattering body like I’ve never seen before.

      I'm curvy 14-16 and very self conscious, but this body makes that go away, but only trouble is actually putting it on. I gave up. Was too much hassle for me.

      The straps are way too much. The material and colour 100% quality. Overall love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering and sexy.
      Cons
      Straps too much hassle.
      Bottom line
      Loves the colour and the material, very good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First piece

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by Heatwave90, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow! This is the first piece of sexy lingerie I have worn and it did not disappoint!

      I bought it in the wine colour and it’s absolutely stunning; the colour and fit were great and I felt so confident in it!

      I’m a 5’1” size 12, 36C and it was perfect and so flattering. I love this piece so much and will definitely be buying more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fit, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Body confidence

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by Honeybunny_x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was looking to add a little surprise in the house during lockdown when I come across this piece. Reading the reviews helped me make a decision and I bought it. As usual, postage was nice and discreet and despite the current restrictions delivery was pretty quick too so thank you LH!

      I opened this and instantly loved it. The material is lovely, colour is a gorgeous shade of blue, the strap detail gives a little naughtiness in all the right places while still looking and feeling classy. It fits really well after adjusting the straps to suit and my OH was very happy with the added bonus of crotchless!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, material, fits and highlights all the right places.
      Cons
      Straps took a little work to stop boobs falling out!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, naughty, classy, fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy but slutty

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by JustaNormalBloke, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a really nice piece of lingerie. When worn under clothes it appears to be a classy and ladylike.

      My partner teamed it up with a skirt and a top, although you could see the straps on her breasts it still had a classy appearance.

      However, explore underneath her skirt and you'll find it's crotchless and that veneer of class disappears.

      I love it. I like the easy crotchless, and the fact I can free her boobs from the to easily if I want. Recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall look and feel.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Another favourite piece for the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 96 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Light Blue Crotchless Lace Body page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.