1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Frisky 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Now
      $44.95

      Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 79715.

      1. Lovehoney Frisky 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Frisky 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator 28 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1657%
      4 star
      829%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      27%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Frisky 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Frisky 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $44.95

        Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

    1. Brilliant starter toy

      Reviewed: 21 October 2020 by amazednewbie, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was a little apprehensive about going down this road because I knew I'd never go back after, but going back to uni and having a stressful 2020 I decided to bite the bullet.

      This was a great decision! I was a little worried about the rabbit ear placement due to other reviews, but this was resolved the second I used it! If you're looking for something discreet and a good start, this is definitely the toy for you. Non-expensive, small and a lot of fun to be had. Plus such a cute colour!

      I'll be looking for an upgrade at some point but for now. This is absolutely perfect and something I'll fall back on constantly. I cannot recommend this enough if you're a total beginner, someone looking for small yet powerful or if you looking for something inexpensive and amazing. The packaging and shipping time was ideal. I did spend two days over-excited ready to start playing, but it sorted me out right away!

      Do yourself a favour and just get this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the rabbit ears and the 10-speed function.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, buy it now!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 3 October 2020 by abilady, a Bisexual Single Female

      This was my first rabbit, and I absolutely adored it!

      Firstly, this is such a cute toy! I even kept the box because it was so pretty, and I love how smooth the silicone is. The vibrations on this rabbit are quite strong, but it's still quite a quiet toy, so I never felt as though others could hear me. Although I read others enjoyed the rabbit ears, I found that they didn't quite hit the right spot for me, but this is probably just because of my own anatomy. I still find that this is an amazing toy to use, and is very effective at external stimulation! I could spend hours with this if I could.

      Overall, I would highly recommend this toy, especially if this is your first rabbit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, quiet, very cute!
      Cons
      Rabbit ears don't quite reach the right spot.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely worth it and very fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy!

      Reviewed: 23 September 2020 by dove123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is hands down my favourite toy I have ever owned! Lots of different settings which all feel incredible. It's a lovely colour and I love how petite and cute it is and only needs one battery too, which is perfect.

      It's not too loud either, so it's discreet enough if you have flatmates.

      My only issue was that the ears didn't line up perfectly, so it's a little awkward to get the angle right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The best toy I've ever owned.
      Cons
      The ears were a little awkward to line up.
      Bottom line
      Great little petite toy that packs a punch.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney 10 Function Rabbit vibrator

      Reviewed: 20 September 2020 by Chloe emma, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Absolutely amazing product!

      The vibration strength is probably the best of all the vibrators I’ve come across by other retailers. The ears are soft and flexible, with the perfect shape to nuzzle onto the clitoris.

      The whole product itself is sleek and smooth making it easy to use. This toy is perfect for G-spot and clitoral stimulation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape. The vibration patterns. Soft silicone feel. Soft and sleek ears.
      Cons
      Very easy to accidentally change functions as it is all one button.
      Bottom line
      An amazing toy for both solo and couples play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multi-functional magic

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Sally Parker, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love how it slides in easily and is the right size for me. I am not really a fan of big toys.

      The vibrations were powerful and only required a few batteries. The toy has a friendly colour, which temp's me to use it every time.

      It leaves my feeling speechless after every session.

      I will definitely be buying my sister one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and material quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential toy for anyone's collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girlfriend loves her Frisky vibrator

      Reviewed: 31 March 2020 by Richlix, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend while we're both separately isolated due to coronavirus.

      She loves it, but I hope she loves my touch more when I can visit again, lol! She enjoys the functionality, size, being waterproof and, of course, the intense orgasms it helps her achieve in my absence - until I'll be able to join in!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like everything about Lovehoney.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10 to keep my girlfriend happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It had me jumping for joy

      Reviewed: 17 September 2019 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      Let me start by saying that this was delivered in a discreet well packed box. When I opened up the box I was very pleasantly surprised by the luxurious box packaging that this Lovehoney Frisky Silicone Rabbit Vibrator comes in.

      The box is coloured soft pink with the image of the Rabbit Vibrator on the front (which also happens to be this lovely shade of soft pink blush) and has a flip window opening, so you can admire the beauty of your purchase before you get to really experience the beauty of it. You have to actually open the box from a sealed top flap and then you get to slide this beauty out. This gorgeous rabbit looks so elegant. It is made from silicone, so it has a super smooth finish. It is rather firm, but there is slight bend ability to the head, but there is much more to the actual rabbit, especially the ears. Again, I love the little detail of the long pointy ears and the pointy nose on the rabbit all contributing to added pleasure once the vibrations start.

      It takes one AA battery(which is not supplied, so make sure you have one). All you have to do is unscrew the lovely rose gold-coloured bottom place the battery in and your ready to feel all the pleasure this little beauty has to offer. Just by pressing the button on the screw cap.

      The rabbit starts on the slowest continuous setting, and there are three of the continuous vibration setting with the third being the strongest one. Then it moves onto the different vibration settings. Each of these have there own pattern and offer you teasing variations of vibrations for you to choose from. Its taken a while, but I have managed to enjoy each of these individually and also altogether (skipping through each before I got to overwhelmed by one). I have my favourite three I personally like to experience, but you get the benefit from choosing yours by simply pressing the button till you find it. And to stop all this pleasure, you simply hold down the button and the fun comes to an end.

      This is only my second rabbit, and I have found a whole new love for these vibes. Not only do you get the full benefit of the vibe, but having the rabbit working it's magic on your clit is double fun all in one toy.

      What is extra special about this rabbit vibrator is that it has a tilted head to work it magic on your G-spot. I absolutely love the feeling of this vibrator pressing up against my G-spot and clit, teasing and tantalising me to orgasmic highs.

      I have used this solo and in play with my OH. He too finds it such a turn-on to see me get such enjoyment from both my pussy and clit at the same time, and likes to take control on the vibrator and choose the speeds for me.

      An extra bonus that you and this rabbit can wash together. I have had very enjoyable showers of late, getting very hot and steamy whilst reaching the most breathingtaking ultimate orgasm whilst having a cleanse all at the same time (please try it if you never had hot shower organisms).

      I am so in love with rabbits, as the saying goes two is better then one and with this you get two hot spots worked at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, looks so elegant. 19 different functions and the orgasims I achieved from it.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      This elegant well-made rabbit will have you jumping for joy (again and again).
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 15 November 2020 by Racoon420, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      So I wasn't sure what I want so I got this and I gotta say - I'm glad I bought it because it gave me orgasm like I've never got before.

      Now I've been using it every single day. Just everything about it is lovely. Would recommend to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love its shape and how smooth it is.
      Cons
      Don't have anything that I don't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks beautiful, feels great

      Reviewed: 23 October 2020 by Hottie Housewife, a Straight Married Female

      I was so excited for this to arrive - it's pink and rose gold design is so pretty and it feels really soft and silky.

      It has sooo many vibration settings and it's really easy to click on and off. My personal fave setting is the sixth click - haha! Used this on my husbands perineum also, which he loves.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty and feels nice to the touch.
      Cons
      The bunny ears are a bit pointy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect first vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy Coochie

      Reviewed: 11 October 2020 by jam09876789, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Great as a first Rabbit, nice and petite. It's not super loud and only needs a single battery which is convenient.

      The silicone is a really nice soft texture and waterproof which is always a bonus. Would recommend as a starter rabbit, the settings are all different and good in their own respects. Always a good time with this one, but would say that sometimes the angle for the ears can take a while to find.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, quiet, waterproof.
      Cons
      Angle of the ears.
      Bottom line
      Lovely lady, would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a great toy

      Reviewed: 6 September 2020 by MrTommy5

      Firstly this toy looks good. The rose gold handle is attractive and not tacky.

      It could have a bit more power but the middle and max settings are satisfactory.

      The material is soft and stiff. Overall it feels fairly good in the hand.

      The button is slightly too sensitive and I often found the settings changing unintentionally, which was a little annoying.

      Also the packaging was really nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The appearance, feel, size and price.
      Cons
      Button is a bit sensitive.
      Bottom line
      Just great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Good for the Price

      Reviewed: 27 August 2020 by scotfrenchcouple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      For such an affordable product, this is a really great toy.

      It definitely takes some getting used to, but once you hit the spot its amazing. Would definitely recommend to people who are interested in trying out a rabbit vibrator but don't want to splash out on an expensive one straight away.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Affordable, powerful and a good starter rabbit to get to grips with.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for the price and for a beginner using rabbit vibrators.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Triad Unicorn, a Bisexual Other Female

      This would be a really lovely starter starter toy. It has non-threatening visuals, simple usage, multi-speed and is not too big, making it a perfect first toy for someone just starting out on their sex toy journey. If you struggle to find your clit or hit the spot from time to time then this toy will take you there.

      The only issue I have with this toy is that the button to control its speed is, like many other toys, on the bottom and in my enthusiasm I kept turning it off or altering the speed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall shape, bunny ears, lots of different vibration speeds.
      Cons
      The control button on the bottom.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fantastic.
    3. 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little toy

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Lettice

      I bought this as my first ever vibrator and really enjoy it. The packaging was lovely and classy, and the product looks and feels really really nice.

      I’ve since bought a more powerful vibrator as this just didn’t quite do it for me, partly because the ears just didn’t line up with my clit. There’s also not a lot to hold onto while inserted which makes it very easy to accidentally hit the button and change vibration intensity or patterns.

      Despite the lack of power I always use this one for partnered play, as it just looks nice and cute. I also still use it solo as living with roommates this is quiet enough to use while they’re next door, and the waterproofing is very useful for an extra level of discretion, and also because it makes it so easy to clean.

      Overall I still love it, just don’t expect a huge amount of power.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks really nice, really quiet, waterproofing is so convenient, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Not that powerful, ears didn’t line up with clit.
      Bottom line
      Really nice subtle toy for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by Madilyna

      This toy is amazing. No, it is extraordinary.

      I never knew I could ever squirt, but there I was, squirting all over the bed.

      It was so great to find a product that made me cum so quickly. It is an amazing toy. If you are looking for a great toy, buy this.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 28 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Frisky 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.