1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Quiver Tingling Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $14.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.74 with Learn more

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 75561.

      1. Lovehoney Quiver Tingling Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Quiver Tingling Lubricant 100ml 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      778%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Quiver Tingling Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Quiver Tingling Lubricant 100ml

        Now
        $14.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.74 with Learn more

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Teasing tingles

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by janet83, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Have nothing bad to say about this lube. Was purchased to use with my sex toys and during couple play.

      Love the feel, non-sticky, smooth and easy to use bottle. Like the cap.

      Found the slight tingle sensation really nice, not too much, but just that little extra. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, consistency and sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube for toy play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingles

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by Lookingforathrill, a Straight Engaged Female

      Love this lube, so nice and cooling and tingles just perfectly. Would definitely recommend and buy again when ours runs out!

      Didn’t find it too sticky like other brands. Bottle is secure too so no spillages, which is a relief. Can use it for joint or solo play, yay!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tingling feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by Emie lou, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I love this!

      Good price for the amount you get and it feels amazing, used with a glass dildo and squirted everywhere! Highly recommended, also has a good non-runny consistency, and feels great to use. Came in discreet packaging within a few days of ordering. Will definitely be purchasing again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cold tingling feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really like it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrills but no spills

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by Cloud-Berry, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this wonderful lube originally for the wife's toys for when she/we used them.

      It's a pop-top style opening rather than a pump. Just squeeze out the amount needed.

      This makes it easy to close when finished with.

      This lube is not to be used orally as stated on the bottle.

      When it arrived I had just purchased a THRUST Pro Ultra Abbie Realistic Vagina Super Tight Cup.

      Thought the wife's out, so I'll use the lube on the THRUST Pro Ultra Abbie for a first try of it.

      The lube is not tacky to the touch but silky smooth. Not too much needed each time I applied it to my penis or the wife's toys.

      Not sure at first what sensations we would feel when using the lube. It takes a little while to feel the effects.

      Works really well with vibrators and dildos alike. Smooth and easy insertion of toys into the vagina or anus using this lube.

      The feeling was a pleasant cooling tingling feeling to the penis or vagina, which was quite nice compared to the plain lubes we have used in the past.

      Will last along time due to the fact that it is smooth and silky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small amount needed, nice cool sensation.
      Cons
      No cons for us.
      Bottom line
      Really nice sensations, enjoyed using it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by X~Kat~X, a Straight Married Female

      Does what it says.

      You definitely get your money’s worth. A little goes a long way. Very smooth and not sticky. Feels good when inserting your toys. And you can feel the tingling sensation when you apply it.

      Overall I’m really happy with my purchase she would definitely purchase it again. It comes in a nice little bottle that opens at the top to get the required amount out.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long-lasting tingles

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by Ume

      I bought this lube to add some extra sensation when playing with toys and it certainly does tingle!

      It has a really nice cooling, tingling feeling when used on my clit or with an internal toy that lasts for a long time - certainly long enough for several orgasms and beyond! Being a bit of a nerd I thought I'd time how long it took the tingles to wear off for this review - 50 minutes and counting and I've still got a lovely cool feeling.

      I admit I don't have the best sense of smell, but this lube doesn't smell at all to me.

      It isn't sticky or tacky, and doesn't leave any residue on my skin. It is very slightly thicker than the Sliquid sensation lube. I slightly prefer the consistency of Sliquid, but that is a very minor preference point and certainly doesn't affect my enjoyment of using this lube.

      Whereas the Sliquid sensation lube mostly starts off cool then quickly changes to a warm sensation for me, this Lovehoney tingling lube is consistently cool every time I use it. If you're looking for that minty cool feeling then this lube definitely delivers!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting tingles every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cooling lube for adding an extra tingle to your fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It really does tingle

      Reviewed: 6 February 2020 by Throbinhood

      I received this from Lovehoney to review.

      On arrival and opening my parcel I was greeted with a simple-looking 100ml bottle of Quiver lube that had a very easy push button to open top. It had clear written description, instruction and ingredients on the side of the bottle (always good to make sure you're not allergic to anything).

      Trying out a new lube is always a turn-on and fun and this one was certainly working and making my penis slippery but without making it too sticky like other ones I've used, The only thing I wasn't too keen on was the smell of it, but maybe this is to stop you from being tempted to using it orally (as label does clearly state external use only). The cold tingling sensations lasted for ages too.

      So as far as lubes go this works and is a worthy contender for your lube drawer and being in a handy bottle it's easy to pack away for a naughty weekend away and the bottle is very secure so no spills either. :)

      Enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the cold tingle feeling.
      Cons
      The smell of it.
      Bottom line
      It's a good lube and works well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by Meggy23

      Bought this to try with my husband and it was amazing compared to our normal plain lube we use. It added different side to the sexual experience. We both definitely felt the tingling and slight coldness!

      Would highly recommend this for couples wanting something a little different. Was easy to use with the bottle and didn't get messy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Like that we both felt the affects not just one sided.
      Cons
      Smallish bottle.
      Bottom line
      Very pleasant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot for her, cold for me

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by adge58, a Straight Married Male

      Given this lubricant by LH to review.

      Received in plain packaging and usual prompt delivery service.

      Lube comes in a very pleasant container, easily squeezable and is a clear smooth consistency, non-greasy and easily applied.

      So, down to the review, we first used this as a couples lube, after a decent amount of foreplay the wife applied a liberal amount to my genitals and I did likewise to hers! As I said before the lube is non-greasy and easily applied, being able to rub on smoothly. This is where different results occurred, my wife commented almost immediately that she was experiencing a very warming sensation bordering on hot, I on the other hand felt no sensations at all. As a lube for intercourse it was very good compared to other ones we have, a nice slippery experience, no need to reapply during the session however the title says 'tingling lube' but sadly neither of us experienced tingles!

      After the experience of the lube during couples sex, I tried it singularly, however once again there was no warming or tingling sensation but the texture was very pleasant as a solo lubricant.

      Overall doesn't really do what it says on the tin but a nice lube if you just want a plain one.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice consistency, non-greasy, lasted all sessions!
      Cons
      No tingling sensations experienced, rather too much heat for the wife.
      Bottom line
      Slightly disappointing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Quiver Tingling Lubricant 100ml page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.