1. Reviews Page 1 - Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Now
      $99.95

      Or 4 payments of $24.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 1,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 75553.

      1. Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      873%
      4 star
      19%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      19%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator
      2. Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

        Now
        $99.95

        Or 4 payments of $24.99 with Learn more

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 2 November 2020 by Never.have.i.ever, a Straight Single Female

      This product is a must-have. I wasn’t sure that I would like it before I bought it, but you won’t be disappointed.

      At first I didn’t know how to use it, but as soon as you learn how to, man your life is about to change.

      This product is a game changer. I couldn’t orgasm due to anti-depressant pills and this product, well it does the trick.

      Whoever produced this, 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The clitoral stimulation part.
      Cons
      The instructions were too long, we need some pictures in there haha.
      Bottom line
      So worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another 10/10

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Syd2424, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've tried a few Satisyer products and this is my favourite by far. The price point is perfect compared to other types of suction toys, and there is no shortage of functions.

      The combo of vibration and suction, plus the heaps of variations for the pulsation, make for a very fun experience. The design is super luxe and soft, but still discrete looking.

      And it charges pretty fast and also is charged on arrival so you're good to go. I highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the different functions and combinations and the price.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      11/10, my favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by baleisa, a Straight Married Female

      This thing is amazing!

      I read on some other reviews and they are right, I can't say enough good things about it! Seriously, I have used this nearly every day since I got it. Totally worth the money. I will never get enough from it. Definitely a keeper!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woah

      Reviewed: 9 June 2020 by elimar, a Straight Single Female

      The suction on this bad boy is unreal.

      I have never tried a toy like this before, and I am so mad at myself for taking so long to discover it. The suction is insane, I had no idea what I was missing. There is also vibration which just is an added benefit to this toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hold Down Button

      Reviewed: 3 June 2020 by Noah-Woah, a Gay Single Female

      When my new basic vibrator broke (due to faulty product and it being cheap) I decided to heed my friend's advice. Spend a bit of money and get something good for yourself. She also told me "the suction on these babies are to die for". (Me thinking... suction, yeah right). After looking around I found one very much alike the one, she recommended the Satisfyer Pro 3. It sounded good but a little unbelievable.

      Delivery was swift and efficient. I was excited when it arrived just a few days after I ordered. I took it out, and not only did it come in a nice box, but the charging connection is the coolest, by far!

      I charged it for the recommended time and then I just couldn’t help myself. I was excited to test it! (Not having much hopes for any sucking, but keen to see how far the vibration goes). I did forget one thing in my haste. Instruction manual. Me and my undying wisdom thought "It’s a vibrator, how hard could it be?"

      First trouble I had was turning it on... Press first button, nothing. Second button, nothing. Third, nothing. Hold down the button... nope. Second one - yep that worked. I wasn’t sure what it was to begin with. I had to adjust to get the best sensation and then I pressed the same button a couple more times... yes, that would be the suction... Tried another button and it was the vibration. I assumed that it had to be done while it’s not sucking because it wasn’t hitting the right spots and I wasn’t moving it from the spot it was in. Turn suction up more. All I seemed to be able to do was say OMG. I was in shock for quite a bit. Until I turned it up yet again.. OMG!...

      If there is a toy you are ever going to buy, it’s this one, girl! I can’t remember the last time I enjoyed myself like that. I get to my climax, it was wonderful, and now I try to turn it down because I am now super sensitive. It wouldn’t turn down, it kept going up! Then I tried turning it off. My finger must have unknowingly hit the other button and me and the vibration starts.... suction is full ball. The vibration got turned up a bit more accidentally in my haste to try and turn it off. It won’t detach because it’s still sucking! I finally found the off switch... Hold button down.

      So my recommendation to you ladies out there is to most definitely buy this product, but please... please... for the love of god... read the manual!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Instruction manual.
      Bottom line
      150% BANG for your buck!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It Sucks Very Well

      Reviewed: 3 May 2020 by LowkeySexy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Arrived in a discreet brown box, and (on the inside) packaged in a sturdy matte and gloss box, with an interpretive message of woman’s sexual empowerment. It gives a sense of pride to own the toy.

      Made of lovely materials. This toy is super soft, and looks luxurious.

      Cleaning is slightly more effort, but not at all difficult.

      The suction function is very quiet on the softer side, and moderately quiet on the more powerful. The vibration functions are real loud.

      The magnetic changing and waterproofing is very convenient. I do have to say that the buttons are quite flush with the toy, and a little hard to find the right one. Though, it’s an exciting mistake when you accidentally hit the button to make it suck harder rather than less.

      It was fairly easy to position, and once the suction is on, it grips a little to make it easy to hold in place, though I would in no stretch call this toy hands free.

      Turning it on I just started with the suction. Let me tell you, I still haven’t levelled up to suction and vibration. The suction is so powerful. The first time I used it, it had me over-sensitive in seconds. I really suggest a slow build up, or you’ll skip straight past orgasm. Personally, I love over-sensitivity, so the higher functions of this toy are great. The vibration function does seem to distract a little from the suction, so maybe the trick to surviving is using both?

      Overall, this toy has blown (ironic) all my other clit toys out of the toy basket.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me so very sensitive.
      Cons
      Definitely not hands-free.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy, and perfect for anyone looking for new sensations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game Changer

      Reviewed: 1 May 2020 by PuritaniA, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my new best friend. I can’t put it down!

      All of my other clit toys have been shoved to the back of the cupboard. They don’t even come close to what this little machine can do!

      Wish I had bought this sooner! It’s so powerful it makes my eyes water. In a great way!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best investment I’ve made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this new toy!

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by Chickstar99, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have the Satisfyer Pro 2 and I can report that this little beauty is my new fave.

      It’s more compact and the head of the gadget is different - softer, wider and friendlier, which is super helpful when you have an intimate piercing. I was always having to change the position of the Satisfyer 2 constantly as it caused a little pain here and there as it either clattered on my piercing or would not enclose it.

      Love the option of vibration, which gave me about 5 intense orgasms in a row and then followed by the biggest squirting orgasm I’ve ever had without the vibration and just with suction alone. It has power and is lovely to look at and easy to hold.

      Buy one - it’s a great price! This was actually a replacement LH provided me on a womaniser I purchased that just didn’t have enough power settings for me. Thanks LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Charger is a little touchy.
      Bottom line
      Love.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for self play

      Reviewed: 24 September 2019 by Pandora282, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As with all Lovehoney products, I couldn't wait to try out my latest addition to my collection... The four-hour charge time felt an eternity. :)

      However, as always, LH did not disappoint. It took a little time to work out the buttons, and was quite skeptical at first as I didn't feel much suction until reaching about the 5th speed... but once I did it was less than a minute and I was squirting everywhere!

      Admittedly my trigger is clitoral stim, so this may not have the same effect for everyone, but definitely met my expectations and is a welcome addition to my self-play collection.

      Could also be great for couple play or even a bit of teasing torture play if held in place by a partner, reaching total climax in a short space in time with great intensity. :)

      Negative:

      Charger has to be in a set position to charge. Any slight movement and the cable would disconnect from the magnetic ions (however, having replaced previous toys due to internal charging ports that move, this toy won't cause the same issues).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy toy to hold, ergonomic design, and didn't tire hands as some vibration toys can.
      Cons
      Charging position sensitivity.
      Bottom line
      Very happy with product. Great stimulation and self-play toy with intense sensations.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satisfyer Pro 3 Rechargeable Vibrating Clitoral Stimulator

      Reviewed: 14 February 2020 by The Jones’s, a Straight Married Male

      Once you found the right spot this toy did everything you could want it to. The buttons were very discreet, which made it a little bit hard to find, but once you got a hang of it, it was fine.

      The orgasm was so intense my wife’s legs tingled and went numb and she said her clit was so sensitive for a few hours, meaning sex was even more pleasurable from the sensitivity. The vibration and suction had a lot of different modes. A fun toy for on your own or with a partner. A little Fiddly, but worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration, the discreet design and the feel of the silicone.
      Cons
      The suction could be stronger.
      Bottom line
      It was pretty great once you figured it out .
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks good, feels good, had charging issues

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by Pup Jelly

      I was drawn to this vibe due to having both vibration and the many suction levels. I like the waterproof soft silicone and black/gold combo.

      Received it in a lovely box and started charging it.

      The magnets to charge it aren't very strong and you need to position it so it won't slip off and stop charging. It flashes while charging then shows a solid light when fully charged.

      Took a minute to figure out the settings and was definitely a fun vibe. The buttons are a bit hard to see though. Only the most powerful settings were doing it for me tbh. Quiet too and no loud sound when it stops touching you unlike some other clitoral stimulators.

      Sadly, this vibe decided it didn't want to charge after its first use; it would flash while charging but never reached full charge or turned on again. The LH team were helpful and I got a replacement. The replacement also ran into the same issue a after only 3 months.

      Really fun and good looking toy but a let down about this issue. The LH customer support was fantastic though.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design. Waterproof. Many settings. Vibrates and suction.
      Cons
      Weak magnetic charging port. Charging issue. Buttons hard to see.
      Bottom line
      Looks good. Feels good. Had Charging issues. Received wonderful support from Lovehoney.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.