1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Longline Bra Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars49 reviews

      Was
      $69.95
      Now
      $40.00
      You save:
      $29.95 (43%)

      Or 4 payments of $10.00 with Learn more

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Longline Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Longline Bra Set 49 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3980%
      4 star
      816%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Longline Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Longline Bra Set

        Was
        $69.95
        Now
        $40.00
        You save:
        $29.95 (43%)

        Or 4 payments of $10.00 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Gorgeous set

      Reviewed: 22 November 2020 by jessemily26, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this so much! It’s absolutely stunning.

      The knickers are high waisted so hide everything you don’t want on show with the bonus of being crotchless as well as having suspender straps attached. The bra is gorgeous although I found the long line style to roll up slightly when sitting although this isn’t a massive problem as it’s not an everyday bra. The material is good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style/colours. The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful set

      Reviewed: 31 October 2020 by ExperimentalLovers, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, these are gorgeous! So nice to have a bra and knicker set but still be able to cover up the mum tum!

      I felt really sexy and confident wearing this and OH absolutely loved it! First time I’ve worn a bra set due to feeling insecure after having a baby. I would definitely buy more variations of this set! So nice to get something sexy but also flattering!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, quality, look, how I felt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous set

      Reviewed: 19 October 2020 by Yaz98, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This set fits perfectly. I tried it on for my partner and he loves it. It makes me feel sexy when I don't normally feel like that.

      My partner wants me to get the set in another colour just so he can look at me in it. There is nothing to fault with this set at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, perfect fit, gorgeous set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just beautiful

      Reviewed: 9 October 2020 by Kim 1957

      Beautiful quality, I feel like a million dollars in this set.

      Very classy, my partner was very appreciative and gave me the wow factor. Fits like a dream. I am a size 16, 36DD cup and ordered 1X/2X.

      Well worth it if you like the classy sexy look. Open crotch with suspenders, full coverage if you have a bit of a tummy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and detail is beautiful. Well made, nice coverage, which flatters my full curves.
      Cons
      Nothing, well worth the money, will wear this over and over again.
      Bottom line
      A must-have if you like classy lingerie. Will be purchasing similar again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Mr B76, a Straight Married Male

      When I saw this on the website I knew I just had to order it for my wife knowing it would be perfect for her. And OMG was I right. It really did not disappoint and fits her size 16-18, 36DD figure superbly. It looks like it was made for her.

      The quality and design are amazing and the colour fantastic too, and teamed up with a pair of stockings looks classy, and sexy with the added bonus of the open crotch and back giving it that very naughty twist.

      Already a firm favourite in our collection, and we liked it so much we bought the matching basque set too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just out of this world sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 12 September 2020 by KitttyKat, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'd wanted to purchase this for a while so decided for my partner's birthday I'd get us both a little treat!

      I'm so glad I did as not only are the colours so gorgeous but this is so flattering! The bra is longline and looks gorgeous whilst the knickers are both high wasted (fab for curves) and crotchless! Which is a definite bonus.

      My partner definitely loved it! And we will be looking to purchase other similar styles in the range. Love wearing this in the bedroom and also day to day just to make myself feel good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless, high waisted, pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: 6 September 2020 by Tigolbitties, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, I feel sexy!

      Me and my partner love this buy. It made me feel confident and sexy, which doesn't happen all the time. Being a bigger girl, it’s hard to find something that fits and makes you feel good. I would but this item again in different colours. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything was perfect.
      Cons
      The design on the bum.
      Bottom line
      So sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Va Va Voom!

      Reviewed: 2 September 2020 by Lovehoney - Yogi_bear

      When I spotted this beautiful burlesque style set I couldn’t wait to slip into it and get the show started for my man! Thanks to quick delivery he didn’t have too wait long.

      I’m a size 16 knicker and 36E bust and generally a size 16, so went for a 1X2X in the Cherry.

      Wow, I have to say I felt like a real little bombshell in this. It was a purrfect fit. Meow!!!

      To start, I love the high cut of the knickers which beautifully and snugly hide my wobbly bits. Then turn around and WOAH - ‘Hello cheeky tushie!’ I loved having my pretty bottom cleavage peeping through the back of these panties, it was very alluring to my man and I felt fab!

      The crotchless gusset sat securely either side of the vulva, putting things clearly on show and felt rather stimulating. However, this may be too risqué for the shier gal!

      The push-up bra is really pretty and feminine and at the same time it says, ‘I am WOMAN, hear me roar!’ This set is dangerously sexy in all the best ways.

      If I have any negative thoughts it’s that the colour clashes with my newly coloured turquoise hair. Oh well, it’s a good excuse to get the Blush Pink set!

      Well done Lovehoney this is a winner for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sassy sexiness of the whole set!
      Cons
      The colour clashed with my hair.
      Bottom line
      Seductive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 2 August 2020 by Rob36, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for Mrs B and have to say we were both very impressed! We bought the 1x/2x and it fitted almost perfectly (she's an 18-20 and 38G) ,with the bra being a slightly snugger fit than the knickers but in no way uncomfortable. Looks and feels lovely and the crotchless aspect makes it easy to enjoy some fun without the need to strip off.

      Really highlights curves in all the right places and is very flattering.

      10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Fab to look at and great access for bedroom fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning Set

      Reviewed: 4 July 2020 by Harl3yQ, a Bisexual Single Female

      As a curvier woman, I have always found it hard to find sets that would cover all my insecure bits so I would never bother getting a two-piece set but this set has changed my mind completely!

      I am a size 20-22 with about a 40E bust and this set fit like a dream! The material is nice and comfortable. It covers all of my problem areas and it offers great support for my breasts with plenty of room left. Not to mention the colour is to die for! This set has certainly boosted my confidence and I feel unbelievably sexy in it! And the crotchless aspect is perfect for me as I don't even have to take it off to receive the pleasure I'm looking for! I couldn't help but buy a pink one as well!

      This is a set I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a bit of a confidence boost and something to really impress their OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely gorgeous set, would definitely but in other colours!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Product

      Reviewed: 2 July 2020 by Katarina2020, a Straight Married Female

      I love this set. It fit perfect and is exactly as its pictured. I have worn it many times and it's comfortable, so wearing it for long periods of time is a plus.

      I love the colours together and have other sets that are of this colour scheme. I plan to order more like these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very comfortable.
      Cons
      I have no complaints about this set.
      Bottom line
      The best money I spent on a set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In love with Belle Blush Pink

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Leatherslover, a Straight Married Female

      I love this set, it feels wonderful on and makes feel sexy.

      My partners are so turned on by this set I might wear it every day. My boyfriend loves the panties. Such easy access is a huge turn on for him and me. For those fun times we so enjoy, my husband loves the whole set. He thinks I am the sexiest woman on earth in it. He loves to watch my boyfriend and myself playing in this set, leads to lots and lots of sexy fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely, wonderful, fits the bill.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubba hubba

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by jaaycee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This piece is just wow! So sexy!

      I loved that the undies go up so much. I’m very self-conscience about my lover tummy but this piece really made me fall in love with my figure. I ordered a size 1x/2x and wear a size 14. I still had plenty of room and the piece was really comfortable. The bra had a lot of support and the straps were super adjustable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy piece with lots of support.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 4 May 2020 by Hunny bunny 20, a Straight Married Female

      Beautiful two-piece that makes you feel sexy.

      When you are a bigger lady not many clothes do make you feel sexy but wow this item looks stunning on and makes you feel special and sexy. I am size 20 and orders size 1x/2x and fit lovely lots of room. Definitely a must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A definite buy. So sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Stunning Set

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by FL_Butterfly, a Straight Married Female

      Husband's eye nearly popped out of his head when he saw me, it's a gorgeous and comfortable set to wear.

      I'm a 40DDD on top and a 14/16 on bottom, and I wasn't sure if any of the sizes would fit me on top, but I decided to try with the bigger size - I ordered a 3x/4x and while the bottoms were not snug, they were not too loose either, so I'm guessing the sizing may run a little small.

      This is a beautiful set and looks expensive and well made. You won't go wrong with this one...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We both love it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely beautiful, comfortable set!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.