1. Reviews Page 1 - Escante Plum Lace and Mesh Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Now
      $59.95

      Or 4 payments of $14.99 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Escante Plum Lace and Mesh Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Escante Plum Lace and Mesh Babydoll Set 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1071%
      4 star
      214%
      3 star
      214%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Escante Plum Lace and Mesh Babydoll Set
      2. Escante Plum Lace and Mesh Babydoll Set

        Now
        $59.95

        Or 4 payments of $14.99 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Perfection

      Reviewed: 8 August 2020 by LongtermCouple

      Love this babydoll so much! The colours are gorgeous. The label calls it cotton candy which is the perfect description of it. It's light and as sweet as sugar! Colour is true to photos.

      It's true to size and the medium for me well, I'm size 12-14.

      The lace and sheer material are so nice. Giving just enough away!

      The straps feel like satin, they're comfy and adjust nicely. Being so light it's ideal for summer.

      Highly recommend this and hope for more like it! Love the pastel aesthetic and the quality of the product.

      It's hand wash only but that is expected for lingerie as light as this. It's delicate but well made and looks like it should last well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feels fantastic.
      Cons
      Can't fault it.
      Bottom line
      Recommend, we love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, flattering, comfortable

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by AussieLara, a Straight Single Female

      This babydoll set fits perfectly (size S) and is super flattering. It truly made me feel sexy. True to the colour shown online and comfortable to wear.

      My partner loved it and couldn't keep his hands off me! I would buy in many different colours if it was available.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect babydoll set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wear me all night

      Reviewed: 18 March 2020 by Onlylittle, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first item from the Escante range and am very impressed with the quality, fit and finish. I'm likely to buy more from this range. It's nice to have a colourful addition rather than just the usual black, white or reds.

      The material is very soft but strong (no issues with lots of wear and washes). There's a good attention to detail with all of the finishes and stitches - it's a good quality item that looks and feels great on.

      I have a short bust to shoulder measurement so the straps being adjustable is great as I could easily ensure a snug and comfortable fit.

      I'm a size 8 /10 and D cup and a Small fits me well and provides a great cleavage boost whilst the puppies stay in place all night regardless of movement!

      It comes with a standard plain G-string which is fine, but given the quality of the babydoll it would have been nice to have something a bit more 'matching' with lace trim perhaps?

      OH loves the look of this one on, but this item was always more for me to have something sensual to wear to bed to make me feel good - that it does - and that's a bonus for him! ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and fit. Boobs stay in place. Nice colour combo.
      Cons
      Would prefer a more luxurious G-string in keeping with the babydoll.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, elegant, makes me feel great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and adorable

      Reviewed: 4 March 2020 by Strawberry Milk, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this babydoll set, I've bought multiple lingerie sets from Lovehoney now and this was yet another winner. The colours gorgeous and are exactly as they are in the pictures.

      The mesh details are lovely and it really is very comfortable to wear- I love the material of the skirt, it's so soft against the skin. Nice little touch with the G-string that comes with this being the same colour as the skirt. Super cute.

      I'm a size 6 and my bust is a 10B; I ordered this in a small and was initially worried that it would be too big for me but thank heavens for the adjustable straps! It fit perfectly on me. I feel so pretty and cute wearing this to bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - comfortable, cute, lovely details.
      Cons
      Nothing. :)
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend if you want to feel sweet, sexy and comfortable all at once!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful pink babydoll

      Reviewed: 1 January 2020 by Crystal sapphire, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Was excited when I first saw this lovely babydoll set because the colours looked so beautiful. I also needed a new babydoll because I've had my other Lovehoney babydoll for such a long time and it had started losing its colour.

      The colour and design of this Escante babydoll is gorgeous and combines nicely together. The colours are cute and delicate and the design is sexy! Most importantly, it's comfortable to wear. Ordered in a size medium, which fits me perfectly and I feel the babydoll highlights and flatters my body.

      Comes with a matching thong, which also fits well and complements the set. The upper lace body feels comfortable and just enough support. Pink mesh material feels nice and soft to touch, slightly see-through which might add some revealing excitement and anticipation if with a partner. Item is also casual enough to just wear around the house for yourself, which is what I've been doing. My partner has not seen me in this yet, I'm thinking of possibly wearing on Valentine's Day for him, for something different.

      Overall pleased with everything and highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Not applicable.
      Bottom line
      Really pleased with item. Beautiful pastel colours.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely and flattering

      Reviewed: 28 October 2019 by Jma, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Really lovely light material, very flattering, the fit was perfect and I felt covered enough to feel confident but the sheer material made it feel quite sexy.

      The colour is lovely too. The dusky pink made a nice change to my usual black underwear. My partner really loved it on too. The matching G-string is a nice addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material was the perfect mixture of flattering and sexy.
      Cons
      There wasn’t anything I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a bight in together.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plum Lace Babydoll Set

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by Hot Mags, a Straight Married Female

      I decided to treat myself to this babydoll set as, although I already have several babydoll sets, they are nothing like this. Based on the previous reviews, my expectations were high. Well it arrived today and I was not disappointed. It is simply gorgeous. The material is rather delicate and you do have to be extra careful not to catch the mesh or it will pull.

      The colours seem to blend together beautifully, the lace part is soft and not itchy or scratchy. It is extremely comfortable to wear and after trying it on I was very reluctant to take it off. My only complaint is that I do think that it is slightly undersized. I am a 16/18 and it fits me perfectly, I got the XL size - 18/20, but I personally cannot see this fitting anyone larger than a size 18. The straps are adjustable, so can be altered for a perfect fit on the bust area, but I think the waist part would be too tight on someone larger than a size 18.

      Overall, I am highly delighted with my purchase particularly as I got it at a much reduced price due to a voucher code. It is my husband's birthday in two days time and I think he too is going to enjoy this outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Sizing slightly out.
      Bottom line
      Very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommend.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely gorgeous

      Reviewed: 21 July 2019 by Rosy grace

      My absolute favourite piece of lingerie I own now!

      It fits perfectly and the colours are just beautiful. I’m a size 14 and I bought a Size L and it holds my bust (38DD) really nicely. It's such a confidence boost when I wear it, really love it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, great fit beautiful colour.
      Cons
      Couldn’t fault it at all. :)
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend, beautiful piece of lingerie.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy light outfit

      Reviewed: 6 January 2020 by -Fire&Ice, a Straight Married Male

      My wife was thrilled to be sent this item to review and after Christmas and New Years had passed and our two sons were back to school she wore it for us both to enjoy!

      It would be great to take travelling if tight for space as it is so light and small. However, it is very sturdy and well made and we both enjoyed the feel and delicacy of the two items.

      The colours blended well and looked great on my wife and she said she felt sexy and turned on whilst wearing it.

      My wife is 5ft 8in size 10 so we went for medium and the G-string thong fitted perfectly and the cute slightly see-through lace and mesh top just about fitted her / the main supporting breast line was just about in the right place.

      My wife is a 34C so it's possible that a taller woman than 5ft 8 or someone who has a very long upper body or is much bigger in the chest might need to go one size larger.

      Very easy to wash and dries in minutes and we'll be taking it to a hotel at the end of this month!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, light, cute, semi see through, subtle colours.
      Cons
      Nothing. It was just about big enough but stayed the same size after washing.
      Bottom line
      Great value babydoll set, comfortable enough to wear for various roles.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this

      Reviewed: 14 June 2019 by ninanina

      This is super comfortable! Feels like you are wearing nothing, and fits a larger chest surprisingly well.

      It is very nice to wear around the house when I want to feel sexy. I got a pair of crotchless panties to wear with it that semi-matches in colour and I love it (even though it comes with a G-string!).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lightweight, comfortable, fits well.
      Cons
      Wish it was a teensy bit longer on me!
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend to anyone who is purchasing their first babydoll - like me!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel Like a Princess in Bed

      Reviewed: 1 August 2019 by fallenfromgrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wore it for my anniversary with my boyfriend and he immediately pounced on me.

      Very happy with the lingerie, it's just so pretty that once you wear it, you automatically just block out all imperfections.

      Only thing is: it's very fragile and since my boyfriend likes it rough, it ended up being a little ripped. No regrets though! I felt like a princess wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Practically eye-candy.
      Cons
      Fragile.
      Bottom line
      A lingerie fit for royalty.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Size up for bigger chest

      Reviewed: 14 April 2020 by clair01

      I fell in love with this when I saw it. I wanted a cute but comfy cheeky nightdress and the colours are so beautiful I had to go for it.

      I'm a size 10-12 so got the medium. The model looks like she's got quite big boobs so I went for normal size. Disappointingly the triangle cups are so small! My chest is spilling put both sides and I have to wear the underbust line on my chest which isn't really comfortable. It fits perfect everywhere else and I tore the labels off before trying it cause it's so pretty I wanted to live in it right away. I'm around a D/DD so size up if you have an ample chest (although I'm not sure how it would fit everywhere else).

      I'd loved it even more if the straps were thicker/softer so the girls felt more supported, comfort for the shoulders and also for the back, as this thin strap/trim is the same material that goes around your back which isn't soft and is a bit scratchy.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, style, material.
      Cons
      Cup size way too small, thin straps, trim on the back.
      Bottom line
      Looks wise perfect but needs some fine tuning. Style not comfort based.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits lovely M I am a 12-14

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by Carla335, a Straight Married Female

      I really like this product, although it’s see-through and I wasn’t expecting it to be.

      It fits really nice. I would have liked it to be a little longer.

      I would also like an option for thong of knickers.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits really nice.
      Cons
      See-through and not long enough knickers would be nice.
      Bottom line
      Sexy
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for tall women

      Reviewed: 10 October 2019 by JBelle, a Straight Married Female

      I thought this was lovely and a little different to the other lingerie I own, but when it arrived it is clearly on the small size rather than true to size.

      This wouldn't be an issue, but when I tried it on it comes to about 2 inches below my belly button.

      I am tall 5 11, so most lingerie is a bit short on me, but this one was crazy. I recommend this for short to average women only. Tall women stay away.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty colours.
      Cons
      It is way way too short compared to other lingerie.
      Bottom line
      Odd sizing on this one. Shame, 'cause I really love it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Escante Plum Lace and Mesh Babydoll Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.