1. Reviews Page 1 - Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Now
      $54.95

      Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 74374.

      1. Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch 18 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      844%
      4 star
      422%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      317%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch
      2. Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by MrandMrs30

      So when this arrived, was shocked at its size. I thought no way my wife will take this or even entertain the idea. After a particularly steamy morning start, I brought it out.

      She didn’t fight it. I never thought she’d take it that it would be too big. I should have given her credit. She was so horny she needed no lube at all.

      Nice and slow, she took every inch and loved it. So so sexy couldn’t recommend this more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bitheway

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by Bi-the-way, a Bisexual Single Male

      First all I have to be super horny for this thing to make an appearance. It's definitely the biggest item I own.

      Never have owned a dildo. Only plugs. Glad I decided to try. Definitely have to romance yourself to get it going. After a few solo sessions, I finally found what works for me. Just have to let go and ride the wave.

      Finally two nights ago with the house to myself, which never happens and might be the key to not have to worry about someone hearing you. I just let go and ride this for 20-minutes plus achieving a hands-free (no touching at all of member) flaccid, massive, leg-trembling orgasm. Never came so hard in my life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thickness.
      Cons
      Suction cup needs work.
      Bottom line
      What else can I say.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Must-Buy

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by LiamLad, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I have ordered from Lovehoney a few times previously so knew what to expect with delivery.

      Reviews I read talked about how big this dildo is in person. I was definetally shocked seeing the size of it in my hand and was convinced I'd struggle to take it!

      There are no smells from the dildo though I obviously washed it. It does feel really nice too. The suction cup isn't the best but does work on most surfaces.

      I am really into anal play and have steadily grown my toy range from small butt plugs to this dildo.

      My partner lubed me up and used his fingers to get me ready. Using plenty of lube on the dildo he slowly slid it in and surprisingly I took it all with no issues and it feels amazing! The girth is just wow and the length is perfect!

      This is my favourite toy... for now! Looking at which one to get next

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and insertable length.
      Cons
      Suction cup.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, not for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Massive but feels amazing

      Reviewed: 22 July 2019 by Jay2222, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is my first ever dildo and I’m very happy with it. The packaging was very discreet, which is good. When I first opened it the smell was fine, but it took my breath away with the size. I never thought it would fit, but I was very excited to try it, so it was straight in to the bathroom with it and my lube.

      Struggled to get it in to start with as the head is massive, but once I got that in and after the initial pain it feel like nothing I have had before. I could feel it in side me with every stroke and it felt amazing. I can’t wait to try this for a good session to see if I can finally do a hands-free orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel when it’s deep inside me.
      Cons
      The alignment with the shaft and balls isn’t centre.
      Bottom line
      Feels amazing.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spot on

      Reviewed: 8 November 2019 by Peach69, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as my second dildo and I was so pleased with it. The girth is wider than I thought it would be, but that didn't bother me in the slightest.

      I wanted one with a suction on it and this does the job perfectly! My boyfriend likes to use it on me as well, so he's not being left out.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing huge dildo

      Reviewed: 27 July 2019 by HumanBean, a Straight Single Female

      I wanted to get a huge dildo for a while now and I found this at sale for less than half price, so I thought why not?

      Received it in a discreet packaging as always. I could not wait, so I opened it immediately and damn it's big. Biggest I had. With some lube and time, it fit and it felt so full.

      I can feel the veins in every stroke. Felt amazing. Struggling with the suction cup a little, but it sticks on the wall

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Huge, veiny, suction cup.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Amazing huge dildo. Get it to feel full.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo

      Reviewed: 21 July 2019 by Mr LX, a Gay Single Male

      I purchased this product at half price for myself, the dildo came in discreet plain packaging as usual

      This dildo was girthier than expected but I enjoyed that. I’ve not managed to get it fully inserted yet although I’ve got just past the head and my god does it give a full feeling.

      Bear in mind it’s not as firm as other dildos on the market to it takes a bit of effort to get it in and it has a curvature to it I wasn’t expecting. Also, the suction cup is useful but could be stronger due to the weight of the dildo.

      Overall, a great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size for the price.
      Cons
      Suction cup could be better.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the user who’s looking to feel full.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Out of the ordinary

      Reviewed: 16 July 2019 by It'sNeverEnough

      Despite having a few dildos in our collection, when we first saw this in the Sex Toy Tester page and noticing it is made with realistic feel material, we could not skip the chance to add it to our wish list, hoping to be picked. We are very grateful to Lovehoney for selecting us and sending this our way for free in exchange for an honest review. Thank you, Brenna!

      Unfortunately, it did take much more than usual to arrive (not Lovehoney's fault, apparently it got lost in transit) but when it did finally show up it was in a discreet package as always. Inside the brown box the packaging of the item was very minimalistic, just a plain white box with a sticker indicating the name of the product and a plastic bag.

      The first thing we noticed was the different type of material as it is not made with the same rubber or PVC we are used to. It is much more squashy, stretchy and flexible, more similar to a real penis. The smell out of the box was not overwhelming and it did fade a bit with some washing.

      The dimensions stated are correct but we would like to point out that the girth is slightly larger closer to the tip than at the base, making it tip heavy (it will bend slightly downwards when horizontal) and giving it a shape somewhat out of the ordinary but quite nice to look at and very satisfying in use. The glans, veins along the shaft (which are not too pronounced) and the skin folds on the testicles (which are fairly big and provide an excellent grip if you don’t want to use the suction cup) are very realistic. Unfortunately, the colour is the same along the whole item and a little shiny due to the type of material used and it takes away a bit of realism.

      The suction cup is fairly strong and it did stick to all the surfaces we tried it on and it did keep its position. Length is perfect to reach all the sensitive spots and the girth is very satisfying, providing a nice full feeling sensation but without stretching too much. The softer material provides a more realistic sensation but keep in mind that it bends more than other toys so it is more important to keep the right angle while riding/stroking it. For anal use, insertion can be a little tricky due to its flexibility but once inside it provides a more pleasurable experience than firmer toys.

      With a slightly firmer core material and a little more attention to the colour, it would be the ultimate realistic dildo! Overall, a nice satisfying toy that we would recommend to those with a little bit of experience (due to its slightly larger size) that would like to try something a little different and are looking for a more realistic feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The more realistic material.
      Cons
      Little too flexible at times.
      Bottom line
      If you want to try something different, get it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: 7 January 2020 by Oshorny, a Gay Single Male

      I read the other reviews and thought. Can it really be that big? Well, hell, yes it is!

      Just had two hours of fun with it. Had to loosen myself up with a smaller one first, but once I got it in it felt great.

      This thing is bloody massive. It's the biggest thing I've ever taken in my ass, but has left me craving more!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel, it's heavy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did the job, well

      Reviewed: 26 July 2019 by LordAndLady, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this in the summer sale for the wife who quite likes size.

      She greatly enjoyed this and combined with some lube it slipped straight into her.

      The only drawback is the suction cup isn't very good at all. In fact it doesn't really suck into a surface at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth was appreciated. Not too stiff either.
      Cons
      Suction cup sucks, as in it doesn't actually suck.
      Bottom line
      A good first purchase in the world of dildos.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It’s huge

      Reviewed: 18 July 2019 by DannyLG19, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I was very excited for this to arrive. This review isn’t as a tester, I paid for this as it kept catching my eye when looking for a new dildo.

      I’ve been wanting to try bigger dildos for a while now and took a chance with this one.

      Packaging was discreet, plain white box, which I like. My first impression when opening was OH MY GOD! This is HUGE!

      It’s definitely much larger than what I am used to. The feel of it is great. It’s not as detailed as most dildos out there, but the firmness is perfect, and overall a great dildo.

      Very plasticky smell when opening, but the smell does wash away.

      Unfortunately this is still too big for me to get the overall feel as I could only fit the head in. So I’m having to work up circumference sizes to master this big boy.

      Overall thoughts, though, is great. I purchased at half price and probably wouldn’t pay the full price as there are better alternatives out there. But if it’s on offer definitely grab it!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and firmness.
      Cons
      Could be more detailed.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo, but better alternatives out there for this price range.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Boy

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by CallMeKitten, a Bisexual Single Female

      Surprised at how large it was. I’m a really tiny girl so I didn’t think it would fit but it did and it was great.

      Not too hard, not too soft. The suction cup isn’t the greatest but not a huge deal-breaker. Very lifelike and I’m guaranteed to cum really hard every time I use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick and long.
      Cons
      A little too big.
      Bottom line
      A nice joy ride for sure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife found it too big

      Reviewed: 27 December 2019 by Johnny2012, a Straight Married Male

      My wife found it to thick, but from what I saw from her big ass, it was not saying to stop. It was saying I love this thick fat cock in me. She was only saying it makes me feel she only what's a Medium cock in her.

      Man, she was Cumming so hard. I did not have to put much lube at all. I have never seen my wife's ass move so much, and hard pounding, she was making this thick fat cock hit her G-spot hard. Wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I believe the thickness was the hit on the spot for her.
      Cons
      Too flexible, need a little bit more firmer.
      Bottom line
      A thick fat cock that makes your wife cum hard.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good size disappointing suction

      Reviewed: 2 February 2020 by Big-C666, a Straight Single Male

      My Mrs loved the size and feel of this realistic toy, but unfortunately we couldn’t get it to stick anywhere but the floor.

      She was quite disappointed overall, but still used it for the size aspect. The head of the toy is a little sore going in and out at first, the ‘lip’ in the bellend, but she quickly got over it.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth and realistic feel.
      Cons
      Terrible suction.
      Bottom line
      Very realistic feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Undetermined

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by BigJimbo, a Straight Single Male

      I’m a male whom has very recently become attracted to the idea of exploring the male G-spot. However, I am not attracted to men in the slightest, so I settled on buying a dildo. Despite its size, having previously taken a cucumber I felt that this dildo would more than meet my needs.

      The main reason I decided to seek a dildo was for hands-free play. However, I was extremely disappointed at the level of suction this dildo has. It would barely stick at all, and the only time that I could get it to stick was where it was not possible for it to actually enter inside me.

      The size and the girth is; however; fantastic. I did go on to use this dildo by using my hands and the deep penetration it gave me was fantastic.

      There are pro’s to this dildo, but for me personally, the suction cup has really spoilt it. I looked forward to riding it hands-free to allow for deeper penetration and the product did not allow me to do so. Disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and girth.
      Cons
      Suction cup... Awful.
      Bottom line
      Satisfied some of my needs, but not all of them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.