1. Reviews Page 1 - Beginner's Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Now
      $54.95

      Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 74348.

      1. Beginner's Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Beginner's Silicone Rabbit Vibrator 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      110%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      110%
      1. Beginner's Silicone Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Beginner's Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Lilmisstease

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by Little mistress!!, a Straight Engaged Female

      Unbelievable! It's my first time getting a rabbit so after reading the reviews I thought I would give it a go! Best thing I have ever bought!

      As soon as it arrived I couldn't wait to play! It literally had my legs shaking within minutes and my little girl throbbing! It was amazing! Safe to say my partner likes to play with it on me too! Definitely will be buying more soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for the price

      Reviewed: 15 January 2020 by Jimreviews93, a Straight Engaged Male

      We don't normally use rabbit dildos, but we thought we would give this one a try due to it being on sale.

      And what a good choice we made. It's a nice length and girth. Material is nice and soft not rock solid.

      We would highly recommend. I would say it's not just for beginners as this could be a great item for the experienced user too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material. Great and powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have purchase for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If this is beginners then kudos to advanced users

      Reviewed: 20 June 2019 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      All I can really say is wow, but I really can't leave this review at that. Let me explain my approval of this Beginner's Rabbit Vibrator, I am a Rabbit Virgin, I have never owned or used a Rabbit so this Beginners version seemed the best to break me in with.

      The Rabbit comes in a nice vibrant shade of pink. There is such an eye for detail, that even the mould of the rabbit has eyes and legs detail. Let me tell you about the detail you get to experience using this Rabbit. Firstly it made of super soft silicone that is so smooth to the touch (that I kept running my hand up and down it) which has a slight bendability but a strong firmness to it also.

      Now let's start from the top, you have a good moulded head of a penis shape to ease into yourself this is followed by different size nodules that meet at a V-shape along the shaft of the vibrator this leads down onto rows of small raised nodules that ring the Vibrator half way down and tease and caress the entrance into you whilst the mould of the Rabbit is pressed up against you with its ears (which have very good flexibility to them) are incasing your cilt waiting to jump for joy.

      Now to turn it on using the push button in the base, you get the first setting taking your breath away immediately be ready as it starts on a fast powerful constant vibration that feeds from the Rabbit down and up into the whole vibrator. As you go through the setting to find the perfect one for you (there are 10 for your pleasure), you will definitely know your passing from one to another as they haven't put two setting too similar next each other, this makes it easier to find your favourite again (but from experience with playing with this toy a few times now you will get to have a few favourites).

      Also the base/on button lights up and flashes to the pulsation setting you choose. And there is an added bonus that this vibrator is waterproof so can be used anywhere anytime. Finally, I would just like to mention that you need to fully turn the base/battery compartment firmly shut as this then ensures the waterproof aspect of it and it will not work if it's not firmly closed.

      I have to commend the excellent service I received from the customer care team at LH because I actually believed I had been sent a faulty Rabbit because of my stupidity of not closing it firmly enough, however, I was so impressed with the brilliant service I received.

      So to sum it up I had the most amazing orgasms from this toy, it not only sends deep pulsating vibes though you cilt but also deep inside your vagina and I have used this a few times and for a while (trying to test out each setting but having to keep stopping through to much enjoyment) and the power of the batteries hasn't decreased at all. As a child I had my favourite toy animals, it seems now my favourite toy animal is a rabbit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the choice of settings and what I achieved using it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners to open us up to the world of Rabbits.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Sh*t

      Reviewed: 22 January 2020 by Saben, a Bisexual Single Female

      I am a college student and holy crap did I need this! It was on sale and the vibrations are very powerful!

      The package came sooner than I expected and the box was discreet since I stay with my parents.

      It has multiple settings and it definitely does the job. I will be a little less stressed this semester now! ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple settings, discreet packaging, colour, powerful.
      Cons
      Can be a bit loud.
      Bottom line
      In one word: amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feeling but noisy

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by Anonymous X, a Straight Single Female

      The material of the rabbit is very soft and feels so good. It is flexible but has a good amount of firmness.

      The settings are all very different from one another, which makes it easy to use. The only downside is that it is quite noisy, so not very ideal for using if you share a house.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling.
      Cons
      The noise.
      Bottom line
      A very pleasurable experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 2 January 2020 by Carlisle89, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is definitely not for beginners. This made my partner very happy.

      The only thing is the settings. It's very intense right away, but definitely worth the buy.

      10 functions on a single button is really easy to you to help with the enjoyment you will definitely get from this little but powerful toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Super intense right away.
      Bottom line
      Good powerful toy for the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is a beginner's? Really?! Mighty powerful!

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by Stephaloo, a Bisexual Single Female

      First, let me say, wow! Just wow. I don't know what I was expecting, but I was definitely surprised!

      I'm a newbie when it comes to toys. Decided this would be a good first rabbit, especially since it specifically states 'beginner's' in its name. I guess I thought the ten speeds would ease you into it, gradually getting stronger as you went. I was wrong. As soon as it's on, oh boy do you know it! No easing you into fun, just BAM! Power. So powerful! If this is a beginner's, I don't know how an expert one would work. I'd probably lose all feeling below the waist.

      But onto the more technical side of the review. The good news is, it won't function until you've really, properly sealed the battery compartment. However, this was slightly confusing to start off with, as I thought I'd closed it enough, but hadn't.

      The toy itself has a fabulously soft texture, with a wonderful shape. The range of speeds/movements is wonderful. So many different patterns to choose from! And oh boy, it really is super powerful! So, so powerful!

      The downsides to this, as a beginner with no experience to compare it to, would be the fact that it is super loud! Maybe it's pretty average, sound-wise, but to me, it felt like being roared at. I'd worry about using it if I shared a house.

      My other downside (well, on one hand anyway) would be the intensity. From the first push of the button, it's so strong. I was really hoping it would be something the would gradually increase.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft with plenty of patterns to choose from.
      Cons
      Loud. And instantly super strong.
      Bottom line
      Super powerful, brilliant choices, but not for the inexperienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Overwhelming Pleasure

      Reviewed: 1 August 2019 by fallenfromgrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm a bit of a beginner in this area, so I really appreciated it's simple and easy to use design.

      It's quite cheap as well and I honestly can't stop using it. My boyfriend likes it as well and tends to use it for our foreplay.

      All in all: a good beginner's product for those frugal shoppers.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple uses.
      Cons
      Really obvious colour, so you just know that it's a sex toy.
      Bottom line
      Very nice product and easily addictive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Re-educated

      Reviewed: 30 January 2020 by MummasGroovesBack, a Straight Married Female

      I have never been into vibrators, ever since my first classic old school white plastic horror. I only thought I would give this a whirl as I'm a fan of the bunny cock rings. I have to admit I was a little excited to try something new to help bring back my libido.

      A minor set back when setting up as I didn't screw the bottom on tight enough for the item to work, but that was fixed by an email with 24hours from the helpful staff at Lovehoney.

      So I can pleasantly say I'm now a huge fan of the bunny ear vibrators, and confidently purchasing a level up. I would recommend this item as a great entry price to test out. You may just find your new groove.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different setting choices, colours cute and easy to use.
      Cons
      Screw bottom design, not easy to line up and could wear over time.
      Bottom line
      Great quality for price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didn’t like it

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by Evefirst, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The vibration power was not powerful strong at all and not that great. First time buying a toy and it didn’t blow my mind. I was bored.

      You get what you pay for. I would not get it again, but I’m sure I just need to find one that’s best for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      Not worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Beginner's Silicone Rabbit Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.