1. Reviews Page 1 - Womanizer Liberty Rechargeable Travel Clitoral Stimulator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars47 reviews

      Now
      $149.95

      Or 4 payments of $37.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 1,500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 74161.

      1. Womanizer Liberty Rechargeable Travel Clitoral Stimulator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Womanizer Liberty Rechargeable Travel Clitoral Stimulator 47 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3064%
      4 star
      613%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      919%
      1. Womanizer Liberty Rechargeable Travel Clitoral Stimulator
      2. Womanizer Liberty Rechargeable Travel Clitoral Stimulator

        Now
        $149.95

        Or 4 payments of $37.49 with Learn more

    1. UNREAL

      Reviewed: 28 November 2020 by Gráinne, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have tried quite a few vibrators, and nothing compares to the Liberty.

      Wow. It makes me squirt, which I never knew I could even do before. Absolute mind-blowing orgasms.

      Do yourself a favour and buy it. I really can’t recommend it enough. Thank you, Lily Allen. Legend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the wait

      Reviewed: 22 November 2020 by KittyS, a Straight Single Female

      This thing has rave reviews - and controversially, I’m going to say I was actually a tad disappointed when I didn’t go from 0-100 in seconds. However, having had it for a little while now it’s a 5 star from me.

      After a few tries, I feel like I got it in the exact right place for me and the sensations are just f***ing incredible. I have a high sex drive and can knock out a (second rate) orgasm quickly. What this beauty of a toy has done is reconnect me to the journey rather than the end result. The sensations are the closest thing to good oral sex I’ve come across, and I feel so much more able to really tune in to the building sensations than with other toys.

      But I don’t want to undersell the end result either, I am now having consistently good, high quality orgasms that make my head spin and my fingertips tingle. It’s excruciatingly good, so if you’re one of the people who has reviewed and thought ‘meh’, give it another go, I’ve gone from underwhelmed to it being my favourite way to orgasm. And to any sisters that can bare it past level 3, all power to you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The building sensation and authentic orgasm.
      Cons
      Took a while to get used to it.
      Bottom line
      Heavenly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 30 October 2020 by Justhappy, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased this after reading the reviews and boy I'm glad I did, it's amazing!

      I bought it to try out with my husband but couldn't quite hold off waiting for him to get home from work so had a quick try, you will not be disappointed. It's stylish and compact and quiet but with enough power to do the job.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time squirt

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by dannyjb1

      Bought for my wife as I work away a bit.

      Got sent a video, which ended in a huge squirt orgasm within 5 minutes. It's safe to say she loves it. She's never squirted before.

      She said it's fully waterproof as she's had it in the bath. Great for traveling too as it has a cover.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly Fun

      Reviewed: 1 August 2020 by Lustful Husband, a Straight Married Male

      My wife simply loves this toy. She had tried a different clit stimulator that had a vibrating end on it, but she could never get it positioned just right.

      This one can hit the right spot immediately. I swear the first time she used it she had 10 orgasms and squirted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super fun to get off with.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      The best toy in the box.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best orgasm ever

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Arynan, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Now let’s be serious.

      This toy is one of the amazing out there.

      The package is nice and clean. It looks like little clam so appealing. Makes it almost impossible to believe that the product is almost as good as the package. But guess what. It's even better.

      The first time I used the Womanizer was so good, so satisfying that I had to do it again and again to memorise.

      This moment and ask myself where this toy been all my life. I recommend it to everyone if they don’t have it. It's worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A bit pricey, but still worth.
      Bottom line
      You won’t regret buying it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Howling

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by LaraKate, a Straight Single Female

      In movies they always show women having these screaming orgasms where they just cannot control their ecstasy! Well I’ve finally experienced it!

      100% recommend! Used with a little LH water-based lube and my goodness.

      Buy one for yourself, your friend, and any other women in your life. This is a true must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, quietness, colour, controls.
      Cons
      Charger magnets not super strong.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crazy, absolutely crazy

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Aclassicnewbie, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely insane. I’m too lazy to write reviews, but I had to come here to tell, in case you’re in doubt: just go for it.

      Longest and most intense orgasm I had in years, in about 3 minutes. Can’t wait to use it with my husband and spice it up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different levels of intensity to adjust accordingly.
      Cons
      Not that easy to find the right place to put in on.
      Bottom line
      Incredible. Never tried anything like this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 March 2020 by Mslizzyo, a Straight Single Female

      The best sex toy I have ever had! Such an intense orgasm. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. It can be slightly noisy if it is not in the correct spot, but easily fixed.

      Ten out of ten! Even the packaging looked good and easy to recharge. Don’t think I will look at another!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was so easy.
      Cons
      If anything the noise, but that’s being picky.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my, all of my dreams come true

      Reviewed: 8 December 2019 by SexyAngelface, a Bisexual Married Female

      My hubby got this for me without telling me (will deal with him later lol).

      I didn't know how to use it or what it was for until hubby told me, so he went about dripping bit of water-base lubed around the end and rubbed bit lube on me then he went under the bed covers and asked me to spread myself.

      Once he had covered my clit with the end he turned it on was bit loud till he found the right spot, but oh my was it good, and when he turned it up few clicks it had me wet in minutes then when he put it on full speed it sent me over the top and was the best orgasm by a toy ever.

      Let's just say we both enjoy using this toy on me

      10 out of 10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, waterproof and very good indeed.
      Cons
      Noisy when not in the right spot.
      Bottom line
      Great, fun, and gets you ready for your man.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A weapon

      Reviewed: 4 November 2019 by EasyE, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I used this and I saw into the fourth dimension. Transcended this universe. I’d never had an orgasm in my life before this, and it only took me 15 minutes my first time using it. I’m in shock.

      I had it on the lowest setting, and by the time I made it to the third, it was game over.

      The magnetic charger was also cool.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Took me to a different realm of existence.
      Cons
      Men are now redundant.
      Bottom line
      God put me on this earth to use this toy.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I haven’t even looked at any other toys since

      Reviewed: 20 September 2019 by DonaldGlover, a Straight Engaged Female

      I had been eyeing off the womaniser for a while and finally decided to treat myself. I regret waiting so long. It’s quickly become my favourite toy.

      I’ve never had such satisfying orgasms in my life. There’s 6 settings and 120 minutes to play with - but I’m lucky to make it past 3.

      My husband likes to use this on me too and it’s the perfect toy to ensure I get off and am ready to go with him afterwards. It’s honestly saved our sex life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - it’s a great little machine.
      Cons
      It was a little tricky to find my sweet spot at first.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing orgasms, easy to use, 1000% recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 July 2019 by BrisGAL, a Straight Single Female

      The hype is real with this one.

      Takes a few moments to hit the right spot but then wow! I came hard and every time I use it. Cannot recommend this highly enough for the price. It’s an attractive toy too, and easy enough to clean. I wish the lowest setting was a bit less intense though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stylish, doesn’t look like a sex toy.
      Cons
      Needs a lower setting.
      Bottom line
      My new best friend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first toy

      Reviewed: 6 June 2019 by Marnie1965, a Straight Married Female

      Having been happily married for over 30 years, things had got a bit stale in the bedroom. When I say stale, I mean almost non-existent. I love my husband dearly and he worships me; but there was no sexual spark like there was when we were in our teens. Added to which he works away in London for most of the week so even if I do feel turned on, he's not around to take advantage of.

      I'm a really 'good girl'; never watched porn, never dressed in sexy lingerie for my husband, very rarely even touched myself. And then one day, about a month ago, something switched in my brain and I felt the need to pleasure myself in a way I had never felt before. Alone in the privacy of my bedroom, I rubbed my clitoris and it felt so good. Earlier in the day, I had, by coincidence found an electric toothbrush. If my fingers felt so nice, imagine what something with a bit more power might do? I think I experienced my first true orgasm - I was rather alarmed at the strength of it, but knew that there was no way I was going to stop doing this: I just had to get something better than a toothbrush!

      And so I found myself looking at the Lovehoney website. Reading reviews of all manner of sex toys was extremely exciting and I could tell by my body's reaction which toys interested me most - reading about clitoral suction stimulators got me wet and throbbing: I had to have one.

      But how to bring up the subject with my darling husband?

      It was a Friday night and he'd finally returned home. He usually stays up later than me, going through work emails. As I gave him a lingering goodnight kiss (usually just a quick peck on the cheek) I told him I wanted him in my bed. He took the hint and came upstairs, showered and slipped into bed beside me. We kissed and I could tell he was already very aroused. ";How would you feel if I wanted to use a sex toy?" I asked him. He was puzzled. "A vibrator", I explained. As expected, he answered that whatever made me happy would be fine with him (yes, he is a wonderful husband).

      Giggling, I brought out the toothbrush from under the pillow and showed him the effect it had on me - to say he was excited and astonished was an understatement. I told him all about clitoral stimulators (bear in mind that I had never before even used the word 'clitoris' to him) and he was fully on board. Of course, we made love and it was the best we'd ever had.

      When the Womanizer Liberty arrived a couple of days later, I felt like a very naughty girl, but desperate to try it. My husband thought I would want to try it out on my own - hell no! I wanted him to see because I knew he would enjoy watching. And did he ever! I came time and time again as this little marvel sucked blissfully on my clit. The orgasms left me so relaxed and fulfilled that I did things with my OH that I'd never done before. It was quite an awakening, for both of us!

      Later in the week, when he was back in London, I even sent him a little snap of me using the Womaniser - he used it as inspiration and came twice. It's lovely to know that I can excite myself. It's even more lovely to know that I can still turn on my husband.

      Thank you Lovehoney and Womanizer and thanks to everyone for your very sexy reviews, you have no idea of how much you have changed my world.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A quality toy: it's expensive, it feels expensive. But it's worth it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's given me orgasms I'd only dreamt of.
    3. 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow. Wow. Wow.

      Reviewed: 28 February 2019 by Kelly92, a Gay Single Female

      So I ordered lube with this but I needn’t have bothered!

      What a toy, the quickest (and loudest) orgasm I’ve ever had. Just glad I was home alone! Highly recommend! Really simple and easy controls too, and obviously love that it recharges. Would be fun to use during couple play too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but mighty.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for some alone time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 47 | next
    Return to main Womanizer Liberty Rechargeable Travel Clitoral Stimulator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.