1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Free Spirit Pink Lace Cut-Out Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Free Spirit Pink Lace Cut-Out Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Free Spirit Pink Lace Cut-Out Babydoll Set 33 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2370%
      4 star
      515%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      26%
      1 star
      26%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Free Spirit Pink Lace Cut-Out Babydoll Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Free Spirit Pink Lace Cut-Out Babydoll Set

        Now
        $39.95

        Or 4 payments of $9.99 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Looks Stunning

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by WillC, a Straight Married Male

      I saw this product whilst browsing for other things and thought it looked great, and the £11.50 price caught my eye!

      I thought my OH would look hot in it. I wasn't wrong. I ordered the plus size, as previously stated that my OH is on the the cusp of standard/plus size and quite short, but very busty, so often the standard is tight or plus size too baggy. This fit perfectly, she loved it, and wore it with the suspender tights I ordered at the same time. It complimented her curves and she looked extremely hot! Well worth the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, the fit, the quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look sexy

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by 12368927, a Straight Engaged Male

      This makes you feel and look sexy. My partner's eyes lit up when he saw me in this.

      This in the first lingerie item got from Lovehoney and it will definitely not be the last.

      It’s great value for money as well it fits great and my partner could not keep his hands and eyes off me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Like everything.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling sexy

      Reviewed: 6 June 2020 by SophiaLeanne, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I ordered this gobsmacked at the cost thinking erch it's probably not going to look as great as it does on the site but honestly, it's probably one of the sexiest outfits I've got! And my partner agrees!

      I'm plus size 20ish and it sometimes takes alot for me to feel sexy but this certainly did the job! Thanks Lovehoney! Will definitely be buying again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sizing, the feel, the support for breasts, and the colour. Everything, pretty much!
      Cons
      The thong but I don't like wearing thongs anyway.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, sexy, and seductive!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 1 June 2020 by Charlioaksy, a Straight Engaged Female

      I feel so sexy in this. I have the brand pant set too and I feel amazing.

      My OH's jaw dropped and even he said how sexy it looks! The colours are so complementing and it hugs you in all the right places. For a curvier girl, I’d definitely recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and sexy

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by WookieCookie, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my OH. Normally I’m more a fan of Lingerie (in her) than she is, so I normally get to choose what we buy.

      This was in my basket for quite a while, but when I finally got around to clicking buy, I was glad I did.

      Shipping was discreet and fast as always, and when It arrived I was keen to get her to try it on.

      The first chance we had she slipped into something less comfortable (as she likes to say) and have me a twirl.

      It fit well and looked great. She also found it comfortable.

      The material felt good, and it seems like it feels well made.

      As I said, it looks great and I’m very pleased with our purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Very pretty and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just perfect

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Jodie1326, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've never felt confident wearing anything, but this, wow I felt amazing in it.

      As soon as it arrived I had to try it on. Not only did I try it on, I sent pictures to my boyfriend of me in it. He loves me wearing it just as much as I do. Super comfy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Confidence booster.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence Booster

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by Queen Lingerie Lover, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      One of my more recent purchases and I am in love with this outfit! It had been catching my eye for a while, and after reading other reviews and seeing it on sale, I had no choice but to order it.

      I don’t even need to describe how it is, it’s exactly as the pictures show!

      It’s quite delicate so you and your OH need to (try) and be gentle haha.

      I’m 5’6, UK size 20/22 and wear a 40 B/C bra, and this fits perfect. The top half ties up around your neck so you can adjust to fit and give a little more support.

      The thong is a little flimsy but looks really pretty under the outfit.

      Definitely recommend getting this if you want something sexy but still with a little cover-up.

      Sent pics to my boyfriend of the outfit as we can’t see each other yet due to covid-19 and isolation, he says he can’t wait until lockdown is over so he can see me wearing this when he gets here haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely gorgeous, sexy and enough cover up to give you confidence.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 18 April 2020 by Casiemace, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have forever hated myself in sexy lingerie because it never fits right, either boobs or body never looked right.

      This fits in all the right places and gives you such a lovely shape with the little V pointing down really enhances the curves! The colour is as bright and bold as it looks and it has so much give but hugs you just right.

      Cannot wait to wear this for a lucky guy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Flattering

      Reviewed: 3 March 2020 by Happy_Larry, a Straight Married Female

      I was a bit worried about buying this, as I tend to steer away from brightly coloured lingerie however this is absolutely beautiful.

      It is supportive but lightweight, easy to put on and very flattering. The thong is very comfortable and sat really nicely just above my hips. The tie-back fastening is easy to tie, with wide straps. Great buy for £11.50.

      I am very happy with this, as is my husband. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flattering, Sexy and a Must-Have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Looking Outfit

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by Bw23018, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this item for my wife, she looks fantastic in it. Got me excited right away.

      Made of great quality. Colour is very alluring and the lace is elegant. Most products don't fit the right way and fit her curves until we found this one. Definitely recommend to anyone who wants to look sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, easy access.
      Cons
      Tie in the back.
      Bottom line
      Great product and very sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty in pink (and blue)

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by Cuppa_T_94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow!

      So I was worried about how I would feel in something like this. Tried it on, OH walked in on me and dropped his phone! Totally gorgeous on my curves and really lovely soft material. The cut-outs are sexy, the lace is sexy, the halter is sexy. It's just sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fit, material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by charlotte12, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this thinking it wouldn’t suit me, but I was wrong.

      My partner loves it and it makes me feel sexy. Would definitely recommend to others.

      I love the colours they really go together and it’s definitely worth the money. I like how it has a ribbon to do up round neck.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Definitely recommend to others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 29 December 2019 by Quiet ones always the worst 😉, a Straight Married Female

      Bit jubious whether I'd feel sexy or not but it looked so pretty. I wasn't disappointed looks great feels great and my hubby went rock hard as soon as he saw it on. So what else can I say!

      This outfit is really good quality for the price, one of which I know I can wear again and again, never fail Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels so silky on my skin.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Look good feel good outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 17 December 2019 by Beth106, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'm a plus size lady and don't often feel confident in these type of things as it's not something that pulls you in as such, but...

      This is one of my favourite items at the moment. Very sexy and my partner loves it too. It doesn't offer the best breast support, but overall I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flatter and Flair

      Reviewed: 17 June 2019 by Lovehoney - Orabella

      I have been lucky enough to have been sent this cute little set by Lovehoney in exchange for an honest review.

      The product itself came in the usual Lovehoney minimalist packaging with a sweet swing tag matching the colours of the product.

      The colours were one of the first things that attracted me to it - they're very unusual for Lovehoney Lingerie, but I'm sure glad they went for them!

      Taking the set out of the bag, the G-string was neatly kimbled onto the babydoll. I first put on the G-string and found it super comfortable and sexy. The only thing I'd perhaps like is for the crotch part to be a bit wider, but for a sexy bedroom piece there was definitely enough coverage...

      The babydoll itself took a minute to figure out because of all the straps, but just laying it out on the bed made it all make sense. The fit itself was perfect! I'm lucky enough to have a large bust and I can confirm that the neck ribbons and the wide elastic under the bust managed to give quite a lot of support (definitely more than I expected!) and a nice shape (there are some non-wired bras that make my bust look awful). I LOVE the two straps that cross-over on the bust. I like the fact that they're "tubular" and not flat, which seems to have helped them not to dig in, and I just prefer how they look on the body.

      Whilst I was a little apprehensive about the side cut-outs, I shouldn't have been because they lie just at the right place (just above my waist), meaning that they don't expose any of the bits I'd like a little more coverage on and actually emphasise my waist.

      Whilst I don't usually go for babydolls, preferring more tight-fitting lingerie, I love how flirty the "skirt" looks. It just about covered my bum and was the perfect length.

      Overall, it's a beautiful, well-made sexy lingerie piece, perfect for summer. I will definitely be taking it on holiday - I can already see it looking amazing against my tan!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, colour and design.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Flirty little number.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Free Spirit Pink Lace Cut-Out Babydoll Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.