1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body 30 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2170%
      4 star
      827%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body
      2. Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body

        Now
        $49.95

        Or 4 payments of $12.49 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 13 October 2020 by Pauly M, a Straight Married Male

      Bought it for my wife as a surprise along with other items and it was money well spent.

      Not only did she look amazing in it she also said she felt fabulous. Excellent quality and speedy discreet delivery. Looking forward to my next purchases and more fun times to be had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says on tin. Surprised both my wife and myself.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike about this product at all.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning Grey Criss-Cross Lace Body

      Reviewed: 30 September 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      This gorgeous Criss-Cross Grey Lace Body is simply stunning.

      I have bought this beautiful shimmery lingerie in the Halterneck Bra, Thong and Suspender Set and I love it so much, I couldn’t resist it in this lace body too.

      You wouldn’t think grey to be a particularly sexy colour for the bedroom but this underwear truly is very sexy. The pink shimmer embedded into the fabric gives it such a lovely added extra touch. The material is high quality and feels so soft and luxurious.

      I am a size 12 with 32DD breasts. The body itself fit lovely on my body and figure and I loved the crotchless element to the design. Always a bonus in the bedroom! The front and the back of this body are both equally gorgeous and I feel really sexy and confident wearing this! This lingerie would make a lovely gift for a special occasion or an extra special treat for these nights in lockdown!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Delicate. Feminine. Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really pretty, sexy lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks gorgeous on her

      Reviewed: 20 September 2020 by East_Coast, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as a surprise. Loved that it is one-size-fits-all because I wouldn't know what size to buy otherwise.

      My wife is petite, with a curvy frame, and this fit her curves PERFECTLY. She felt sexy wearing it, and we had a great night because of it. She loved the way the fabric felt on her skin, and so did I.

      Would definitely recommend this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it fit her, fabric felt nice.
      Cons
      I have nothing bad to say about this.
      Bottom line
      Perfect in every way.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Most beautiful piece of lingerie I think I’ve ever owned

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by Hayley22890, a Bisexual Single Female

      I’ve just started seeing someone new so decided to get some new lingerie to surprise him when he comes over. My favourite colour is grey so this immediately caught my eye (and it was on sale).

      First of all, the pictures do not do this piece justice! In-person it is stunning! The duochrome glitter gives this already gorgeous lingerie that extra special look! The material is a decent thickness and comfortable. I have 32b boobs so I’m always worried lingerie will look silly on me or flatten my already barely there cheat! But makes me feel so confident and doesn’t flatten my chest either!

      I’d buy one in every colour if they did them! I can’t recommend this to people enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s absolutely stunning in every way.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Most gorgeous piece of lingerie I own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful body

      Reviewed: 27 February 2020 by Lovehoney - Pink Lemonade, a Straight Single Female

      I can’t describe how flattering this is!

      I’m always sceptical of one size lingerie but this fits perfectly, emphasised all the right areas and is actually quite slimming too. On top of that, the detailing is also super pretty, especially the criss-cross straps at the back and the metallic thread - really adds to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super flattering, pretty detailing.
      Cons
      Would prefer if it weren’t crotchless so I could wear under clothes.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning set

      Reviewed: 28 October 2019 by RB0701, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely gorgeous on, I really didn't think I would like it, but it's now one of my favourites in my collection. Very flattering.

      I was a bit funny about it as I'm an F cup in a bra so didn't think it would look great, and it holds up my breasts very nicely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and fit.
      Cons
      Crotchless.
      Bottom line
      Stunning and flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely body suit

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by Don12, a Straight Married Female

      This bodysuit is true to size. The picture doesn't do it justice.

      It's has a lovely shimmer to it which you can't see in picture. It's lovely and soft the straps are adjustable, which I liked. The bodysuit made me feel sexy and it hid my wobbly belly as am a bit insecure about it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something Special

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by Suzstan

      The quality and colour are lovely, there is also some sparkly bronze in the colour of the lace flower, which you can not see very well from the picture, that makes it even prettier.

      When I bought this body I missed the description as I was looking so much at the design, it's crotchless as well, even better - this makes it even sexier. I'm a petite size 16 top and 14 bottom, the body was perfect in length. The cups could have been a little bigger as I'm a 34DD but this has not put me off. The elastic strapping is adjustable and the body is easy to put on/off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The prettiness and colour.
      Cons
      The cups could have been a little bigger.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Scintillating

      Reviewed: 30 July 2019 by Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      Already owning the bra/thong set from the same collection, I just couldn't resist the body!

      As previously mentioned, the photos don't show the shimmer, which truly makes this piece of lingerie stand out. Comfy, good quality, great detailing criss-cross detailing... and very sexy! Looks great under a summer dress.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and sexy, great detailing.
      Cons
      Crotchless, so not for everyone.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A shimmering and sexy summer

      Reviewed: 1 July 2019 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      When Lovehoney launches a new body. You can guarantee I'll be there clicking 'add to basket' pronto! Bodies are easily my favourite pieces of lingerie to wear and this, combined with the fact I am a big fan of Lovehoney's own brand lingerie, makes this another winning addition to my collection.

      The colour is beautiful and I don't think the image on the website shows just how pretty the shimmering lace is. As always with Lovehoney's lingerie, it's made of soft materials that I can never find fault with. It's a pleasure to wear.

      I have a lot of confidence in Lovehoney's one-size lingerie. I knew it would fit my body well and can say it's a great fit on my size-12 shape. It isn't as easy to get on as some other bodies I own as it can be a little fiddly with the straps across the back, but it's totally worth any extra effort.

      Everything about it from the cups to the shape of the bottom to the crotchless straps enhanced my natural shape without digging in or feeling too tight.

      Keep them bodies coming Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it made me feel, the pretty shimmering lace.
      Cons
      Not a single thing.
      Bottom line
      Guaranteed sexy for this summer!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 25 June 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      This body arrived promptly in plain, discreet outer packaging. Inside, the body is just wrapped in a clear bag, so if buying this as a gift I'd suggest jazzing it up a bit with a lingerie box or satin bag.

      I was wary of buying something 'one size', as I'm not a typical shape. For reference, I'm a tall 5'8, size 8-10 with small boobs - pretty straight up and down. To my surprise this body is totally flattering in every way. No gaping cups, no trying to stretch it down over a long torso - I love the fit. The straps are adjustable and the crotchless 'panel' is hidden from view until fingers start exploring...

      The fabric is luxurious. The lace is soft and quite substantial in terms of weight - it isn't flimsy or see-through. There is stretch, though, so I think this would be great for curvy figures too. The criss-cross design between the cups adds interest and the scalloped edges are a lovely detail. It feels very well designed and well made.

      The colour is amazing and the pictures can't possibly to it justice. It isn't pale grey or baby blue. It is a mid-tone blue/grey colour, but shot through with an iridescent bronze/pink. Think 'mermaid chic'! It reminds me of silvery fish scales darting about in a sunlit pool of clear water. The fabric has that sort of slinky feel to it too - as if the wearer could slip through your fingers... Needless to say, my OH loved it too and couldn't keep his hands off me! I wore it from start to finish during a two hour session.

      All in all, a beautiful piece of lingerie - don't hesitate to buy it! It is going to be a firm favourite of ours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cut and the beautiful fabric/colour.
      Cons
      Same again in more colourways, please!
      Bottom line
      Definite wow factor, and a bit unusual.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 8 May 2019 by Mr&Mrs Adventurous, a Straight Married Male

      We was lucky enough to receive this as a tester product from Lovehoney in exchange for an honest open review, and boy am I glad we was chosen.

      As usual from Lovehoney, the lingerie came in a discreet package and you would not know where it had come from.

      When opening the package you are greeted by an absolute gorgeous shade of grey body. I surprised the OH that night with wearing this and he was very happy.

      I thought the elastic near the crotch area looks like it would be very uncomfortable, but I needn't have worried as it was actually the comfiest I have ever worn.

      I really did feel amazing when I put this on and it really flattered all my natural curves of my boobs and bum.

      Without a doubt I would definitely recommend getting this without hesitation. This is quiet simply the best lingerie body I have ever had!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel amazing.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy 100%.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely gorgeous

      Reviewed: 1 May 2019 by lewisandkimberly, a Straight Engaged Female

      Lovehoney nails it again!

      The Lovehoney Lace Criss Cross Back Body is absolutely stunning. It is grey in colour with beautifully pearlescent detail throughout, which I have never seen before and pictures won’t do it justice. It really is a stunning colour.

      The body fitted my size 10 frame perfectly, although there are adjustment straps if required.

      It’s very figure hugging and enhanced my figure,I felt very confident and sexy in this body.

      The laced detail and small Lovehoney pendant are a beautiful finishing touch.

      This body is also crotchless, so no need to remove it in the moment. Goes without saying the mr loved it!

      My new favourite body. Keep up the good work Lovehoney.

      If you're debating buying this item then don’t. You won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous, elegant and super sexy

      Reviewed: 18 April 2019 by BlissfulKink99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We are usually more partial to kinky wear, but there’s always time for a beautifully designed, comfortable and sexy piece of lingerie. That definitely describes this stunning little lace body from Lovehoney, and it’s a very welcome addition.

      It arrived in the usual discreet fashion. If you’re new to Lovehoney you can always count on delivery packaging that doesn’t give the game away. We’ve been using Lovehoney for years and I’m certain the postie has no idea how dirty we are.

      This is a Lovehoney-branded product, and you’ll often see a cute little heart attached to underwear. It’s a really nice, subtle touch that adds something unique to LH products. They’ve become a superb choice for toys and lingerie, and we’ve been really impressed with the design, innovation and care put into their own ranges.

      This particular body offers an elegant criss-cross pattern, and smooth, silky lace material. My girlfriend looked stunning in it, as it completed her slim figure and highlighted her pert, perky boobs. It clings in the right places, and of course, it’s crotchless, so there’s easy access when the teasing gets too much.

      She said it's really comfortable to wear, and would happily just wear it around the house... when it's warm!

      The material feels high quality, which is not a surprise, and we’ll be enjoying this particularly luscious piece of lace again very soon (but first, back to some PVC).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material quality, beautiful criss-cross design and the fact that it's crotchless!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Luscious lace body - full marks from us, even though we usually prefer kinky wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 11 September 2020 by Kelly*, a Straight Married Female

      At first somewhat sceptical about the one size, but it fits and holds everything in place.

      Very sexy. 9/10. My only critique is the crotchless crotch doesn’t line up where it needs to be.

      Super speedy delivery and I thought very reasonably priced. My husband and I had a wonderful anniversary in lockdown!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit. Very sexy.
      Cons
      Crotchless doesn’t line up with my body.
      Bottom line
      9/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 30 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.