1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Vibrating Penis Sleeve with Clitoral Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Now
      $36.95

      Or 4 payments of $9.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 72391.

      1. BASICS Vibrating Penis Sleeve with Clitoral Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Vibrating Penis Sleeve with Clitoral Rabbit Vibrator 28 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1346%
      4 star
      1346%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. BASICS Vibrating Penis Sleeve with Clitoral Rabbit Vibrator
      2. BASICS Vibrating Penis Sleeve with Clitoral Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $36.95

        Or 4 payments of $9.24 with Learn more

    1. Great toy!

      Reviewed: 7 September 2020 by Husbandandwife2016, a Straight Married Male

      I originally bought an extender but it was very big and my wife and I only used it now and again. So I wanted something we could use more often. And we definitely found it.

      I thought the fit was really comfortable with plenty of lube it slipped on and the suction was just right. The wife loves it the size was perfect and so was the texture. The added bonus of the rabbit ears was her favourite.

      With it being thicker than a condom I can last longer and it speeds her up. Good mix.

      Fantastic couples toy, easy to use and keep clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, feel, texture, vibrator.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for a bit of added fun and pleasure for male and female.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great couples toy

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by Scottish cock, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Other half cummed several times within minutes with the vibrating rabbit ears in the missionary position.

      Worked well as it helps the vibrating ears pressed against her clit. A bit of lube and it fits on your cock with ease. Use your finger to release a bit of air then you're good to go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrating rabbit ears.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Cumming brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow great toy

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Camcouple6901

      My husband bought this for us to try.

      We used it and he got turned on because I was taking a thicker cock and I got turned on as I was enjoying the rabbit ears vibrating as well as the extra thickness.

      It ended in us both having an orgasm and looking forward to the next time we use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasm central.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by Miss l h, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this sleeve to add to the other two sleeves we have.

      We liked the look of this one as it had the vibrating rabbit ears. Was easy to pop on with a bit of lube inside.

      Usually my partner orgasms before me, but I orgasmed within minutes using this and well before my parter orgasmed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: 14 February 2019 by Ggowguy088, a Straight Married Male

      We purchased this to help slow him down and increase the pleasure for her, and what can we say, it over delivered in every area.

      The product itself was comfy and well made, easily put on with a little help from a water-base lube and was good to go.

      The vibrations I felt were great from this on both parties and the OH half certainly enjoyed it. Would recommend to anyone looking to add a little something different.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the product and how it meets every expectation
      Cons
      Could be easier to turn the vibrator on or off.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 9 January 2019 by TH14, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought it as a surprise for my myself and OH to enjoy. To start it fits really well, just needs a little bit of lube to be able to slide in (it acts as a suction so you will need to use a finger to let the air out). At first, my OH looked at it dauntingly but after it was in it was orgasm after orgasm and she thoroughly enjoyed it to the point where she couldn't walk afterwards.

      From a male's perspective, it's like a really thick condom so not much pleasure from the actual intercourse, more the pleasure from the reaction from the OH.

      The OH said that the vibration is amazing (just buy spare batteries as it lasts about 30mins) and the rabbit ears are very soft and in the perfect place, it doesn't really work in certain positions such as doggy as the ears can't be pressed up against the clit on its own, however in facing positions it's great!

      Would thoroughly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, great vibrations, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Battery life, air gets trapped and feels uncomfortable if you don't let it out.
      Bottom line
      "Words can't describe how amazing it is, 10/10" - The OH.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 29 November 2018 by Aj&kp, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was the first penis sleeve my partner and I have used. I was very excited to use it with my partner, and I did not let us down.

      When I removed it from the packet it felt good and quality was very good! The vibrator that comes with it is a lot more powerful than I thought it would be. I slipped it on my erect penis with help of some water based-lube and me and my partner loved it!

      I have always been happy with my penis at 7 inches and my partner has never complained, but this just added a little extra especially in girth. We would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for money and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5/5!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 6 August 2018 by FantasticMrFish, a Straight Married Female

      The product feels amazing. I don't know how else to say it.

      I think it's going to have to be a once in a while treat as it does enhance my husband's already ample length and girth. But the ribbing feels great and does have an almost real feel. As the title suggests, a fantastic product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt great. Ribbing heightened pleasure.
      Cons
      Could be a little to large if used to frequently.
      Bottom line
      Great! For occasional use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple pleaser

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by Sexplora, a Straight Married Female

      We received this toy in exchange for an honest review. It arrived promptly and boxed in the usual discreet manner. Inside the brown box, the toy was housed in a clear plastic packaging with a basic set of instructions but the set up is fairly self-explanatory. The batteries were included in the pack so the toy is ready to go as soon as it arrives. The bullet is surprisingly powerful for its size and is also splash proof.

      The sleeve itself has quite an impressive girth to the tip and is very soft and flexible but doesn’t slide too smoothly over the skin so make sure you have plenty of lube to hand before use, as I will explain down the page. It is also very stretchy making the insertion of the bullet easier and is helpful while putting the sleeve on.

      Now for the tricky part, putting the sleeve on is very easy but getting the correct amount of lube took me a couple of goes, I found (turning the vibration on first as it can be difficult to turn it on while in place) rolling the sleeve all the way back and just putting the lube in the final third of the toy much better as too much all the way down causes it to slip slightly during use, but too little is worse as you can imagine is doesn’t glide too well over the skin!

      Once it’s in place the outside can be slathered in lube and you’re ready to go, take it steady as the head of the toy is larger than expected but sent the OH eyes rolling on insertion. It felt very realistic. My OH climaxed after only a few seconds of the ears touching her clit, she loved the softer feeling of it compared to some of our other toys and said the texture on the outside added extra sensation causing an extremely quick but hard climax. The tip of it was able to tickle her G-spot which she found extremely pleasurable! I also managed to come inside the toy as although it takes away some of the feeling away. It is very flexible so I could feel my other half contracting through the toy.

      After use, it is very easy to clean down and store ready for next time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, ears are perfect shape for reaching her clit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy now one of our favourites!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 7 June 2020 by Munchybaby, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is amazing. It does exactly what it says it does. It makes it feel bigger when inside and I come so much quicker than I would without it.

      The vibrating bullet is a bonus and is strong, which I thought it wouldn't be, but it is great!

      The clit stimulator is long enough to reach your clit if you're like me and you clit is far away from your vagina hole haha.

      My hubby likes the feeling too, which is good as I thought it would be off-putting for him, but he puts it on without me even having to ask!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the size everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing cheap toy. Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best cock sleeve for missus

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by Tigerxtilly, a Straight Married Female

      This product was the best £19.99 I ever spent.

      It was really easy to get on. It didn’t cut off too much feeling and it totally satisfied my missus, she loved it! It doesn’t add to much girth and length just the right amount.

      Would highly recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a cock sleeve.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked how comfortable it was to wear and how easy it was to use.
      Cons
      I didn’t like that this cock sleeve did not come with a ball strap.
      Bottom line
      The missus is hard to please in the toys department and she thoroughly enjoyed it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 7 September 2019 by princess peach

      Received quickly and on time in the mail in standard discreet packaging we couldn’t wait to unwrap.

      The toy is excellently made and even comes with batteries in the pack which is always a bonus. The head isn’t hollow as expected but adds an extra bit of length to hubby's already sizeable member.

      The ridges on the toy make it very pleasurable for her and easy for both to use.

      Plenty of lube and you will be golden, another great product by LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Practical.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Excellent couples toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It worked

      Reviewed: 8 August 2018 by Jhmt, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well it arrived in good packaging and that in a good time.

      It fit very well for me and didn't move when on even when on, definitely needs lube though.

      For me I could still tell I was inside, but didn't have much pleasure for me.

      However, my other half definitely got pleasure. Safe to say it's probably the quickest she has cum with toys. The rabbit ears hit her just right.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit and strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Flat end inside sleeve.
      Bottom line
      Very very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 5 June 2020 by Shelby21, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was my first ever purchase of a cock sleeve for me and my partner and what first impressions this cock sleeve made. Both me and my partner enjoy using this sleeve.

      The cock sleeve has girth and dots for all a invigorating play.

      This cock sleeve is easy to place on your partners erect penis.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This cock sleeve has a good amount of girth.
      Cons
      There is nothing, I didn’t like about the cock sleeve.
      Bottom line
      I would say this is a great first cock sleeve.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A novel and functional toy

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Missyanne, a Bisexual Married Female

      This toy arrived quickly, in discreet packaging. Myself and my husband haven't tried penis sleeves before, so weren't quite sure what to expect.

      The toy has a firm head and a flexible body, which allows it to stretch easily over all girths. The toy was relatively easy to put on (you may need to turn on the vibrator beforehand, as this can be slightly awkward to do once the toy is in place). We found that the toy only accommodates around an average size in length, however, so if larger you may find it does not stretch all the way to the base. This is still functional, however, my husband found he needed to hold the toy in some positions to keep it from moving.

      In terms of physical sensation, the vibrations in this toy are decently strong, although buzzy rather than deep. We found the vibrator lasted a good length of time. The textured outside of the toy and the shape of the head are very pleasing sensation-wise and I found that this toy was great for G-spot stimulation. The rabbit ears also felt great - with the only caveat that without being in control of the toy, I found that the ears could hit me in slightly uncomfortable ways at times.

      From the male side, my husband commented that this toy does reduce sensation somewhat and could be slightly unwieldy to use at first, but that overall was a fun toy.

      As a bonus, the toy is easy to turn inside out for ease of cleaning.

      I would definitely recommend this toy as a fun novelty and it's a bargain for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensation and shape of toy.
      Cons
      Doesn't stretch to accommodate all lengths.
      Bottom line
      A fun addition to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 28 | next
    Return to main BASICS Vibrating Penis Sleeve with Clitoral Rabbit Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.