1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Male Silicone Chastity Cage

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Now
      $89.95

      Or 4 payments of $22.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95 or Free when you spend $100
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 70014.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Male Silicone Chastity Cage

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Male Silicone Chastity Cage 28 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      932%
      4 star
      621%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      27%
      1 star
      932%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Male Silicone Chastity Cage
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Male Silicone Chastity Cage

        Now
        $89.95

        Or 4 payments of $22.49 with Learn more

    1. Great intro to chastity

      Reviewed: 14 April 2020 by Lovehoney - DonnaMae

      This set up is a lovely intro to chastity play!

      My partner had expressed interest in this for some time, but I was nervous about making sure I got the right size. This little kit comes with different sized rings and pins so we managed to find a combination that works just right for him!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ring and Pin options for the perfect fit.
      Cons
      So far nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great cage for beginners and those more experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Average at best but does the job

      Reviewed: 1 November 2019 by Andyboy177, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      So my partner bought this as my last metal one was rubbing against parts and starting to hurt me.

      At first it's awful as I was instantly hard. The second I tried putting it on. Eventually it was on and locked I was stuck in it for a good couple of days. It was torturous, but pleasurable as I was at her whim.

      Eventually she went to go grab the keys to let me out. Stupidly wasn't restrained, and before she came back I was right out, it still locked lying beside me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Rubs against balls and easy to escape if you really want.
      Bottom line
      I don't get a choice, it'll do until she upgrades.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's good to get caged sometimes

      Reviewed: 5 September 2019 by biglobe, a Bisexual Single Male

      There are times when I need to be stopped from playing with myself and this cage was so good. It felt comfortable enough but still gave the restraint I need.

      Wearing this I can indulge my sissy fantasies and look at loads of porn without being able to wank as normal.

      The feeling of arousal without relief is so good and could only be better with a woman to dominate and abuse me while restrained.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, feel, restriction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure in restriction.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little fun

      Reviewed: 22 October 2018 by mr&mrsajcm

      I bought this to add a little fun and kinkiness to our chill time at home. The idea being I wear the cage and do whatever my wife wants without questioning it as she was in control of me and my cock.

      I can get quite horny, so the wife enjoys this as it controls my horniness ,and she decided if I have been a good enough husband to be rewarded.

      The cage fits nicely, hard to get on at first as I was quite erect, but once I had put the base on and let myself calm down for 5-10 minutes the cage part was quiet easy to slide on with a bit of lube.

      The cage was hard to figure out at first, but once I had figured it out it quiet easy to get on. I started on the largest ring and spacer initially to get used to it, but now I’m more familiar I use a smaller spacer for a tighter fit.

      I have worn this for up to 6 hours under normal clothes and out and about and I have found t to be quiet comfy. Obviously you don’t want it to be comfy enough you know it’s not there, but you also want it slightly tight, so you know your locked up.

      I have cum whilst wearing this through my wife grinding on me, which felt absolutely amazing... next level orgasm.

      Finally we enjoy this cock cage as it means the wife has control over my horniness and she loves me being an obedient husband.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinkiness.
      Cons
      Figuring out how to put it on.
      Bottom line
      Naughty and nice.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dominix for the Domming Minx

      Reviewed: 4 October 2018 by Lovehoney - Pingu

      Lock 'em up!

      I love chastity and decided that my partner needed to be in on the experience too.

      We wanted something that would be suitable for long term wear and comfortable in both business and casual attire.

      This was a great choice.

      The packaging left a lot to be desired, so if you are buying this as a gift, be sure to have some pretty wrapping paper or decorations on hand.

      The lack of instructions also threw me a bit, thankfully I have access to online resources which helped guide me through any concerns I had on the first use. (Thanks Lovehoney!)

      Surprisingly comfortable to wear under clothing and in the shower, the soft to touch silicone offered the cage experience without the the bulkiness of metal or plastic. The durable cage went unnoticed by others yet restricted his member just fine.

      Cleaning was a breeze and we have stored the bits n pieces in a small mesh bag for convenience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Packaging.
      Bottom line
      The prefect solution for practical everyday chastity.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sissy Chastity Cage

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by smallmac, a Gay Engaged Male

      Had never tried or thought about a cock cage before. I was late night shopping horny and looking for something different. I picked the silicone cage as should be easy to get in place.

      The cage comes with three ring sizes, which you start by putting around you balls - this makes you hard! So you have to cam down before you can slip you head into the cage. Top tip: use lube! Then slowly push back into the locking pin then slip the lock in. Now you are caged.

      This set is good for small-to-average cock sizes! I am quite short in length but girth of 4.5 when hard. I find this great as it makes me feel more of a sissy when I plug my ass with my huge black butt plug

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, which is good for first-timers.
      Cons
      Should more colour choices.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, can be worn for long periods.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We both love it

      Reviewed: 8 July 2018 by Harlequinuk, a Straight Married Male

      Just ordered the DOMINIX Deluxe Male Silicone Chastity Cage and we both love it. The first time you use it you need to work it out as there are no instructions. It takes a few minutes. I am average sized and it can be a bit snug to get on, but you work it out.

      For the more we’ll endowed you might want to get something else. Some tips... you need to be trimmed or shaved, otherwise hairs get trapped and can be a bit uncomfortable.

      The spacers are a bit of trial and error, too tight and they can be uncomfortable if you are caged for longer periods of time. We really like the product. Usual quick and discreet service from Lovehoney

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Once you get the sizing right, easy to put on and very horny for both.
      Cons
      No instructions make initial setup a bit confusing, but then it’s fine.
      Bottom line
      Great fun. She loves being the key holder.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 18 August 2017 by MissLexi

      I have this one in pink, the box is nice and compact and very nicely laid out with its own individual slots.

      The chastity device is so comfortable and I have worn this for long periods of time with no problem.

      You can wear this fine with clothing and it won't look obvious, I wear this with skinny jeans, just need to push it down and it looks normal. I love that I can't get hard, it literally stops you from getting aroused which makes you more aroused and it's just torture but when you finally get released it will be worth it, just hang in there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Few adjustments needed

      Reviewed: 2 January 2019 by Hornyduo40, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well, this came and I have never felt so deflated.

      But I pulled out the 2 thin pins and opened the holes all the way through then pushed 2 small bolts through and used 2 lock nuts so I couldn't get it off around the scrotum. I then cable tied one of the spare rings from the penis tube to the back of the cock ring. I could not get out of it, it worked amazing and she let me out of it when I begged her as wifey holds the key! So adapt it and it will be fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great once altered.
      Cons
      Nothing in the end.
      Bottom line
      9/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for comfortable prolonged wear...

      Reviewed: 9 June 2020 by KinkyRoo87

      I own quite a few chastity devices and find this one to be particularly comfortable to wear for prolonged periods/under clothing.

      It fits snug and doesn't rub or pinch like some of the metal cages can. It prevents erections, whilst not becoming uncomfortable (especially if worn through the night).

      It allows for easy urination and the the fit can be adjusted by using different size rings/pins. A good all-rounder!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft silicone cage with a smooth feel and nice finish, great for prolonged wear!
      Cons
      Not so good for heavy bondage play, can be removed whilst locked with enough lube!
      Bottom line
      A good all rounder, comfortable fit for prolonged wear and ideal for chastity beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and Frustrating

      Reviewed: 21 August 2017 by Sub Puppy

      The Dominix Silicone Cock caged arrived as quickly as ever from Lovehoney in a plain unassuming brown box, quite thankfully as my postman left it at the neighbours. Lovehoney's parcels are always very discreet.

      I fit the cage with the largest ring and spacer to begin with, having to calm down before sliding it on.The actual cage piece does appear to be on the small side but this didn’t turn out to be too much of an issue. I quickly switched to the smallest spacer though as I found the larger ones to allow too much freedom for the cage to slide off the side pegs.

      Unlike my steel cage, it's more flexible and does allow me to get mostly erect but completely shields me from playing and in a way could be more frustrating, it completely encloses the head except for quite a wide slit for urinating and if able, ejaculating.

      It feels comfortable, initially wearing it for nearly 24 hours following my Domina’s orders before she put me in it for a week leading up to our next meeting, I had no issues with comfort or visibility wearing it day and night even during work. Sleeping was far easier in it than in steel cages.

      She was very pleased with the included numbered locks making me send her a photo so she knew I hadn't cheated.

      When I did get down to see my Domina she helped put it through its paces, and it mostly handled frustratingly well. Through all her teasing and playing, including attached weights and CBT, it stayed in place well and kept me from getting overly excited until she strapped me into a strap on harness. The resulting movement and wear caused the cage to slip off one of the pegs, allowing me to escape it although I was happy to see it did not break, the silicone is thick and seems very durable.

      Finally hygiene, it's far easier and cleaner to use the toilet than with a steel cage, it's very easy to clean, even whilst wearing it and as my body reacts to even stainless steel I think it will be more resistant to tarnishing in the long run.

      My one word of caution would the size of the cage portion. I’m about average I believe, somewhere around the 6 inches mark and my girth is pretty proportionate, it fits me well and is pretty snug when I’m all but at my smallest, more well-endowed folk may struggle.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, light, easy to clean and maintain, frustrating, various size fittings.
      Cons
      Can slide off the pegs allowing you to escape, larger spacers make this more likely.
      Bottom line
      Good introduction to chastity or as an alternative when more solid devices aren't appropriate.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for endurance and novice!

      Reviewed: 18 August 2017 by Davy Brown, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The cage comes in a very compact box and I was very impressed with the range of rings. The 5 rings cover a very good selection and will certainly cover the majority of uses, from 1.5 to 2-inch diameters.

      The cage is light weight but well made and comfortable. It does take a bit of practice putting it on and you can't hang around putting it on or it becomes impossible. The assembly is simple and allows for quick adjustment and removal, with the key obviously!

      The cage is comfortable for prolonged use and I have slept in it with no problem. It is a little bulky to wear with normal clothes which is a shame. But a good pair of loose shorts and you are away!

      It has added an extra element to the bedroom and we love the belay and control it provides. I have a Prince Albert and I was initially concerned I would have to take it out when using the cage but it worked perfectly, allowing for quicker putting on and fitted nicely through the end slot and held me in place.

      The item is quite flexible which is a good thing for comfort but when I got turned on too much the cage moved so much it became unclipped from the guidance pins on the side. The lock retains the cage no problem when this happened.

      Well made and lightweight it an essential addition to any collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Great starting point
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Male chastity

      Reviewed: 31 August 2018 by Haribo666, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This cage is ideal for beginners wanting to try male chastity. The cage comes with a secure lock and keys and is easy to put on once you get the hang of it.

      Being made of silicone, it is very flexible and does make it possible to remove the penis and balls with a little bit of force. Extended use with this cage is not ideal as after a while the ring around your balls does start to hurt.

      There are better cages out there, but for beginners that want to try this is probably one of the least intimidating cages there is.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for beginners.
      Cons
      Too easy to get out of and extended use not practical.
      Bottom line
      A stepping-stone product to better cages.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not best for large

      Reviewed: 5 August 2018 by Hungntite, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well what can I say, although the design and material are softer we found this quite tricky to put on at first. Now for the larger fella it's not the best. We had to use the largest sizing as anything else just wouldn't fit round him without completely choking him, but then it would slip off or he could pull it off which kinda defeats the object.

      Although the cock bit had some flexibility we struggle to get him in it even with plenty of lube, but he did find it comfortable to once it was on. Now obviously we're having some fun with it and naturally he begins to get hard. When this happens all the bits start to push away from each other and we spend mite time putting him back in it.

      The device itself looks simple to use and put together, but we had no instructions to inform us where exactly it was supposed to go or how or what bits you need to use for sizing, so we had to play to figure it out. I think our next one would be a metal one to keep him in better check and with a different design to get him into it like the coil one. Yes mistress thinks that might work better.

      All in all, the concept is great, though just not for someone with a larger bulge

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      He liked the comfort once it was on.
      Cons
      Fiddly to get on, pushed off to easily, no instructions.
      Bottom line
      Great idea but no go for larger penis.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lightweight flexible cage

      Reviewed: 14 July 2018 by how2b

      I wanted a soft flexible cage to wear under clothing without being too obvious

      I opted for this one albeit from another site.

      It is a Meccano specialist's delight with the spacers, but once you get it right it's okay.

      You can wear it under cloths but loose boxers are better.

      If you do get hard, then it hurts quite deliciously.

      Very nice product.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible.
      Cons
      Not a lot.
      Bottom line
      Very good flexible cock cage.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 28 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Male Silicone Chastity Cage page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.