1. Reviews Page 1 - 10 Function Extra Powerful Tongue Sensation Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Now
      $44.95

      Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 68866.

      1. 10 Function Extra Powerful Tongue Sensation Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      10 Function Extra Powerful Tongue Sensation Clitoral Vibrator 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1781%
      4 star
      314%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. 10 Function Extra Powerful Tongue Sensation Clitoral Vibrator
      2. 10 Function Extra Powerful Tongue Sensation Clitoral Vibrator

        Now
        $44.95

        Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

    1. Best purchase I ever made

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by Feyre

      This is the most amazing vibrator! In less than a minute it gets me to orgasm and I squirt like a fountain. I’ve had to start putting a towel down. It gives me the most intense orgasms because I can change where I focus the tip of the tongue or use all of it to "lick". The motions and different patterns are also excellent and really help it build and build.

      Only drawback which really doesn’t factor in for me is its shape can make getting a good grip a little difficult, especially when you’re shaking so hard, but depending on how I position my body it can be easier. But like I said, the rest of it is so good this one thing is barely a problem.

      For anyone who comes by clitoral stimulation I cannot recommend this toy enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, the motions, the flexibility of the tongue.
      Cons
      Shape can be difficult to hold.
      Bottom line
      Very powerful, very precise, best vibrator I’ve ever had.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow just wow

      Reviewed: 4 May 2020 by Nikkiistar88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I brought this during the Covid 19 quarantine as quite frankly I miss getting head from my boyfriend as we don't live together.

      It turned up and once I had put batteries in and turned it on while holding in my hand. The first thing I thought was wow that seems powerful. I told my BF it had turned up and he told me to try it out. Well. Holy hell was this thing good.

      Like multiple in very quick succession. Not quite the same as the real thing, but very very good. I see it getting a lot of use in the future both while I'm alone and back with the BF.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rubber tongue was amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Licking good

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by Pennyann

      The extra powerful tongue sensation clitoral vibrator. Wow! What can I say?

      This is sensational. Just like the real thing. I use this toy first to get me stimulated, the sensations are so thrilling that it brings me to a climax all on its own, I start it on slow speed first then build it up to full speed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I wouldn't be without it. It's a great buy.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Exciting and thrilling.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely sublime!

      Reviewed: 12 January 2019 by Jupiter Grant, a Straight Single Female

      I didn't really know what to expect from this toy. I was a bit sceptical as to how effectively a toy would replicate the absolute bliss of really good cunnilingus, but boy, have I been very pleasantly surprised!

      I purchased this Tongue Sensation vibrator as part of a special offer and received three free toys from Lovehoney, one of which was a vibrating egg. The combination of the egg pulsing away inside me and using this tongue vibrator on and around my clitoris gave me the most lush build-up followed by a series of the most beautiful, blissful, intense orgasms I have ever experienced! All I could do afterwards was lie back - sweaty, dumb-founded and tingling, and muttering “Wow!“

      So, does the tongue vibrator feel like a real tongue? OK, maybe not, but it's a damn fine substitute for the real thing, and you are in control and can focus the attention exactly where you need it.

      There are ten different settings and tempos, and they are easy to change through. My only gripe is that the first three clicks of the remote take you through the basic, consistent vibration in order from strongest to least strong, whereas I'd prefer to be able to start at the lower setting and work up as the climax starts to build. With the settings as they are here, you have to scroll through all the other settings, pulses and tempos in order to get back round to the stronger levels of simple vibration. I feel like it takes me briefly out of that lovely smooth build.

      Not even 24 hours since it arrived, and I adore this toy already. I've had two extended sessions today and have enjoyed several amazing orgasms unlike any I've had before, that have left me moaning and shouting (I really hope my neighbours didn't hear, but I couldn't help it!). Both times it's taken about 30 minutes to get to the big toe-curling (and multiple!) pinnacles, but I expect that with more experience and practice it will be possible to get there quicker. But with the build-up to the orgasms feeling so sublime in itself, I'm quite content to lock the door, switch off the phone for a couple of hours, and take my time and enjoy the journey!

      Don't wait, ladies! Every woman needs this little miracle in their toy box, and combine it with a vibrating egg, a G-spot massager or your favourite dildo and you will be, quite literally, buzzing all over and totally blissed-out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It delivers sublime, out-of-this-world orgasms. I'm in love!
      Cons
      Would prefer vibration settings go lowest, to mid, then to strongest, for a smooth build.
      Bottom line
      The new love of my life!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my days

      Reviewed: 9 December 2018 by xxxGxxx

      I ordered this to see what it was like, at first I was sceptical as it was different from my previous vibrators. But my god when it’s in the right place and you find the function you like the best it will have you cumming in seconds! It’s so intense.

      I have also used this with a partner teasing them with it during foreplay and in sex and he loved it! I would recommend this to anyone and the functions are different and amazing! And it being a tongue shape too, a bit of lube and Bob's your uncle haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different functions, the tongue.
      Cons
      Nothing! I love it.
      Bottom line
      It’s a must-buy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tongue-tastic

      Reviewed: 20 April 2018 by LadyFiasco, a Bisexual Married Female

      This has become one of my favourite toys to use, both by myself and with my partner.

      I was intrigued by this as one of my favourite things is receiving oral from my partner.

      This is the first toy that I tried which had a "tongue" function as opposed to a standard vibrator, and I'm so impressed with it! While it obviously is not exactly the same as the real thing, it does an amazing job.

      The remote control has a nice feel to it, and is easy to hold, although it can make your hand feel uncomfortable after a while because of the vibrations. I achieve pretty intense orgasms every time I use it, so the vibrations through the hand is a small price to pay!

      I highly recommend this toy to anyone who achieves orgasm through clitoral stimulation and who is wanting to try something a bit different from the standard vibrator - you won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, orgasms every time.
      Cons
      The vibrations have a tendency to travel through the control.
      Bottom line
      Amazing clitoral vibrator!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh oh oh!

      Reviewed: 12 March 2018 by RetroPinUp, a Straight Engaged Female

      This product is amazing. I don’t think I have ever had anything vibrate so fast and I actually had to make my partner stop the first time we used it!

      The shape is brilliant for just getting in the right place and the flicking motion is like a tongue, but about a thousand times faster! Became our favourite toy until it died from overuse. I loved the fact I didn’t know what was coming next as someone else had the control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and remote control!
      Cons
      It went to vibe heaven after about 15 uses.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely bloody amazing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrator I own

      Reviewed: 4 January 2018 by T0YL0V3R

      The only downside to this toy is the noise because vibration wise it is the best toy I own it can bring me to orgasm in a minute.

      It is a bargain and in my opinion, a must-have in anyone's collection. I was not expecting it to be this good because of its shape but if you buy it you will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength of vibration.
      Cons
      Noise.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Boy

      Reviewed: 29 September 2017 by Hold and release, a Straight Single Female

      Please never stop supplying this product. It provides exquisite sexual satisfaction every time, it's heavenly.

      Versatility is really important and to have packed so much pleasure-giving capacity into such a small toy is incredible. Whoever designed this little treasure really knew what they were doing and I love them for it.

      Thank you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I've been having mini-orgasms 40 minutes after putting it away.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Frenzied Fun

      Reviewed: 22 August 2017 by Funlover69, a Straight Single Female

      Always keen to try something new, on spotting this unintimidating tongue sensation vibrator and reading the amazingly positive reviews I just knew I had to give this vibe a chance to prove itself to me.

      Adding it to one of my recent orders I had practically no time to wait before I found myself grasping my discreet parcel from my unsuspecting postie. Hardly able to maintain my composure, I eagerly opened my parcel with this one specific toy in mind. Indeed it was in clear view almost immediately as it innocently sat in its clear plastic pack on top of my other items.

      To the untrained eye you might be mistaken in thinking it didn't look particularly luxurious or exciting, but to the more knowledgeable amongst us we know that looks can be very deceiving when it comes to sex toys, and many a small package can pack a big punch. This I hoped would be the case for my new toy at least.

      Taking the vibe in hand and stripping it of its basic packaging, I was then able to feel the deliciously smooth texture of the soft flexible silicone tongue and lip shaped section in stark contrast to the hard plastic casing of the end piece. So far, reasonably impressed with the build and quality of the vibe, I easily placed the requisite 3 batteries into the controller, ready for its maiden trip. Impatient as ever, I switched on the power to witness for myself the frantic flicking and licking action of the flexible tongue. Wow, that was so impressive and I hadn't even felt its power against my skin yet.

      Without further ado, already suitably dressed in some favourite lingerie, I retired to my bedroom, made myself comfortable, ready to take myself to my happy place of thrills and pleasure. After applying a little water-based lube to myself and the tongue of the vibe, I tentatively introduced the flickering tongue to my groin area, instantly feeling a tingling sensation between my legs.

      Slowly becoming accustomed to the unique sensations, I found myself drawing it closer to my clitoris, lightly running it across my labia, enjoying every tingle and thrill along the way. By now feeling the engorgement of my labia I knew this proficient vibe was a very quick worker.

      As I held the flickering tongue against my clitoris I felt the sudden build of excitement, moving me into the realms of fantastic orgasm before I could even experiment with the various 10 patterns. This sudden euphoric surge of sensations engulfing me took me totally by surprise, leaving me extremely satisfied and fulfilled.

      This far surpassed my expectations of this deceptively powerful vibe. After a short recovery I was still curious to experiment further by working through the various patterns not even touched on yet. Incredibly, this induced a further orgasm almost as quickly as the first, thrilling me to the same extent as my much more expensive Womaniser Pro 40.

      The only drawback for me was that such was the power of this vibe combined with the short design structure the vibrations transferred overwhelmingly through to my hand, becoming uncomfortable quite quickly but fortunately the thrilling sensations to be derived from this amazing little powerhouse far outweighed that negative.

      I am delighted with the overall features of this vibe, especially at such a very reasonable price tag and feel it offers fantastic value for money. Not only would it make a delightful gift for a partner but is also extremely portable due to its compact design. With the quick results it brings in reaching orgasms it promises to offer extremely long battery life, adding to its appeal. Considering the power emitted from this vibe it is reasonably quiet and could easily be used without detection in shared accommodation, perhaps either under a duvet or with some background music playing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved its overwhelming power and magical stimulation.
      Cons
      Transference of the vibrations to my hand became uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      An ingenious powerful vibrator at a very reasonable price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Damn - Best Ever Toy

      Reviewed: 19 May 2017 by Ever Ready!, a Straight Single Female

      From the first flicker, I was helpless to stop!

      This purchase included 3 toys. I have purchased 6 previous toys from Lovehoney and have no significant complaints (except one of the 6 malfunctioned). Until now my favourites were the Butterfly Kiss 3 Speed G-Spot Vibrator (Pink) and Lovehoney Erotic Rocket 10 Function Clitoral Vibrator Black (Black).

      As my purchases prove out, I'm into clitoral orgasms and this item is a dynamite. It's comfortable with multi stimulating sensations and it's the most powerful friend I've ever enjoyed. All achieved with the easy control of one simple button.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The near instantaneous and multiple orgasms that continued forever from so many different settings. Explosive!
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Fast, discreet, excellent service and customer service. Mind blowing, ecstatic sexual satisfaction.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Pefect Blend

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by FeelingFeminine, a Straight Married Female

      I took Jupiter's advice and used a vibrating egg against my G-spot while using this amazing toy, wow! I now get why women rave about a blended orgasm!

      My legs were trembling for ages afterwards. Don't make plans to walk anywhere straight after using this!

      Only slight downside is the vibrations travel up my hand. Small price to pay. Get this, ladies. You won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic.
      Cons
      Hand vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get yourself one, now

      Reviewed: 21 September 2019 by Poska_friend

      I had gotten a bit bored with my basic bullet vibe and rabbit. After getting a promotion at work I decided to treat myself to something new. It gets the job done very well on its own, but I do also enjoy using it together with a love egg.

      The pulsations are great, some more tongue-like than others. I wish there was an option to go back to the previous speed/pulsation. Instead of having to click through all of them again, as some are in a weird order. But this is really just picking on a great toy. Definitely don't regret the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different speeds and pulsations.
      Cons
      Holding it, the vibrations can make my hand numb.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get ready

      Reviewed: 13 August 2019 by Tattoo Rosie, a Straight Married Female

      This little device has been a great way to spend an afternoon. My gawd, the intensity of the orgasm was something not experienced in... well I don't know when.

      Coupled with a vibrating egg... oh ladies get ready. Some warming tingling lube couples nicely with this little darling. My only issue was holding it maybe having a bit longer handle. This would be great for couples, but is just wonderful for solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intensity.
      Cons
      The handle, or lack of.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 February 2019 by .....Yaz.....

      I cannot begin to tell you how much I love this product.

      Does it simulate someone going down on you? No (I don’t think anything but the real deal can do this) but it is one of the most intense experiences I have ever had with a toy. I can’t explain how amazing my orgasm was when using this. I would definitely recommend this - well worth the money. Can’t wait to use it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So powerful - guaranteed orgasm every time!
      Cons
      Needs more than one button to select setting prior to use.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main 10 Function Extra Powerful Tongue Sensation Clitoral Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.