1. Reviews Page 1 - Oh La La Cheri Blue and White Cage-Back Knickers

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Oh La La Cheri Blue and White Cage-Back Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Oh La La Cheri Blue and White Cage-Back Knickers 12 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      12100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Oh La La Cheri Blue and White Cage-Back Knickers
      2. Oh La La Cheri Blue and White Cage-Back Knickers

        Now
        $16.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Comfortable AND pretty

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Dramatic_Anal_34, a Straight Married Female

      I have been on the hunt for open butt crotchless panties for a couple weeks. Really, I wish I would have thought of looking for these type of panties when my husband and I started our Anal-Only lifestyle. Oh well, I've found them now!

      These are super comfortable. I'm on the small side of a size 12, but I have a round bottom. The top of the underwear and the bow in the back sit right at the top of my crack instead of a little above like on the model in the picture. I really like where the crotch part ends on these, and how narrow they get in that spot (compared to another pair I found elsewhere). They leave just the right amount of room, so they don't rub on my husband's penis during anal.

      The lacy fabric is soft and feels good on my skin. Even the elastic on the cage is soft. Definitely a hand-wash only type of fabric. Just by the feel alone.

      The only part I don't like is that the side where the lacy front fabric ends. It doesn't always lay flat and needs a little adjustment to do so. Under clothes no one will know, though, so it's really not that big an issue. Just something I noticed.

      Overall, I would buy them again. I hope to see them in more colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing enough to put here.
      Bottom line
      Prefect for anal!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and flattering knickers

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      These caged back crotchless knickers are absolutely beautiful!

      I love underwear that is flattering and shows off all my best features, and these certainly do. The fabric and lace are so gorgeous and soft, and feel fabulous against the skin.

      The red underneath the lace is so pretty and looks lovely when worn. My partner adored these on me- it’s just so perfect and looks great!

      Overall, I definitely recommend these beautiful crotchless knickers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, soft, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      So lovely and flattering. Great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these...

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Revels, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are very pretty from the front with the hint of colour behind the lace.

      They are really comfortable as I’ve worn them underneath clothing for that sexy surprise.

      The cage back is beautiful and the straps are perfect with the little ribbon positioned perfectly.

      From my OH’s point of view he really likes them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy, hint of colour, fit well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for the lingerie drawer to spice it up a bit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sissy

      Reviewed: 3 December 2019 by Manx198

      These were bought to go with the Alice outfit for sissy play, they went perfectly together and they are so comfortable and look pretty, I can't wait to buy more.

      The material is soft and the cage back looks great, easy access for the missus to get to where she needs to get to.

      Great buy, well worth the money,

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cage back.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfy, great price and quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well received

      Reviewed: 25 November 2019 by Silksgirl77, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My order arrived in a brown box with no hint of their origin, very discreetly packaged.

      These backless panties are fantastic. The fabric feels great and the fit looks great.

      My partner thought I looked great and just as I was hoping for he had his way with me without removing these panties.

      I’d buy them in multiple colours.

      A real crowd-pleaser.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect on my partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Utterly fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty

      Reviewed: 28 July 2019 by K-E, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these knickers to wear as a surprise for my partner, as he is definitely a 'bum man'!

      As soon as I saw them I knew he was going to love them! And I wasn't wrong! The front is so pretty with the lace detail! When I was putting them on I actually thought they weren't going to fit (I have a large bum!) but I was surprised once I pulled them all the way up they fit perfectly, and they honestly looked so sexy!

      They are the perfect cheeky little surprise for your partner! They fit really nicely and are very comfortable! Me and my partner were very happy with this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colours, the lace design, the detail.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Pretty, cheeky and sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 30 June 2019 by CookieSub, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these on sale at a great price and was really happy with them.

      I've never really worn sexy underwear like this before and decided to try it. Quality is nice and they're very pretty from the front, with the surprise at the back.

      They're actually surprisingly comfortable as well as looking amazing and fitting great over hips and bum (I've got ample booty and size 10-12). Partner went crazy for them too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really sexy and effective look, comfortable and good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Well worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Certainly had the desired effect

      Reviewed: 30 June 2019 by Dowdek06, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these as a treat for the other half as he is massively turned on by crotchless underwear and boy did it do the job, he couldn’t keep his hands off me.

      Sizing is really good and they make you feel super sexy. The colour is also lovely - the white makes you feel slightly innocent when in fact the exact opposite ends up happenings.

      Happy me and very happy boyfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 4 April 2019 by Babypink21, a Straight Married Female

      I absolutely love these knickers! They make me feel so unbelievably sexy! Fun to wear out in public under a dress. When my husband sees these he knows what’s in store for him. ;)

      Lots of access for all types of sexy fun! The lace and the caged bum bits make it feel so luxurious too. A must-have to get you in the mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy design and plenty of access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy underwear makes you feel sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love caged looking knickers

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by Essex Couple 2017

      I have a thing for cage knickers at the moment and have bought a variety of different knickers.

      These look stunning and feel great on. The OH loves the look of these and makes me feel sexy when I wear them. The material feels good and has not rubbed. I love the little bow which just gives it that little extra finish.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look is sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So cute

      Reviewed: 14 January 2019 by Baise_moi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These arrived in a little plastic bag and wrapped in paper.

      They are so cute to look at. The baby blue with white lace is so simple and innocent. And then you turn around, and the lace cups you under your bum cheeks, while strips of silk frame your bottom and suddenly they aren't so I'm innocent.

      I bought these to go with a white lace peek-a-boo body, and they go perfectly.

      I brought the x/xl for size 12-16. I wear a 12 (maybe a 14 after Christmas), and these fit perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Such a cute but naughty design.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and true to size

      Reviewed: 7 December 2018 by GothSub, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These look great and are surprisingly well-made for the price. I just wish I'd bought a smaller size!

      I am about a UK 14 on the bottom as I am hippy and bought the 1X-2X as I feared they would come up small.

      They're definitely on the big side for me, which means the stated sizing is actually very accurate!

      Overall really pleased with them and my partner loved them. Would order again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made well, very pretty, true to size.
      Cons
      Nothing - I just bought them too big!
      Bottom line
      A beautiful, fun pair of knickers that will suit a wide range of sizes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 5 stars

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by Closetchipmunk, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought these knickers by complete accident! I clicked on the wrong pair and didn't notice until after checkout!

      Am I glad I did! I love them, they make my bum look fantastic, they're soft and comfortable and really well made. I now wear these (along with some other I bought) whenever I get the chance.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, soft material and well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great piece of naughty underwear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by Levibissett1994, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought these to go with a few outfits I have. Definitely not disappointed.

      The pale blue is lovely and will go with loads. I tried them on as always and my OH couldn’t stop staring. He thinks they make my bum perky and do show everything from the rear which he loves although they are caged back they are so comfy which is always a bonus. Would love more colours though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No other colours.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lost for words

      Reviewed: 11 July 2018 by KentCouple1990, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my other half and as always it’s arrived very quickly.

      Well, what can I say, it looks amazing! The material is soft and will be a great addition to your underwear drawer to pull out on a special occasion.

      Will definitely recommend this product. It’s a brilliant product for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How nice it looks.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant purchase and well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 96 | next
    Return to main Oh La La Cheri Blue and White Cage-Back Knickers page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.