1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size White Hourglass Suspender Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size White Hourglass Suspender Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size White Hourglass Suspender Bodystocking 17 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1165%
      4 star
      424%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size White Hourglass Suspender Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size White Hourglass Suspender Bodystocking

        Now
        $26.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Comfy, well fitting and durable

      Reviewed: 3 October 2020 by afrodan, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I am 6'4, 36" waist and 44" chest and I bought this Black One Size Queen and it fits like a dream!

      It fits my long legs and hugs in all the right places like a body stocking should. It was fairly easy to put on and is a strong material which should resist snags and tugging it to fit. My nails are quite long and I have a terrible knack of laddering tights in only a few wears but this was absolutely fine.

      Good value for money in my opinion and comfortable to wear for long periods. The opening at the front is just right and it's longer at the back to cover my bum which I love but it doesn't restrict access for whatever you want to do in it.

      Buy one today, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, material and style.
      Cons
      Haven't found anything yet.
      Bottom line
      My first try with a bodystocking and it's got me hooked.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow gets you attention

      Reviewed: 13 September 2020 by Hayleystar, a Straight Married Female

      This is an absolute gem of a buy.

      I was quite self-conscious at first however I shouldn’t have been, my partner thought it was absolutely stunning and said it’s a firm one of his favourites, in fact, this made him look on site and suggest things he likes.

      It’s comfortable enough to even sleep in and the back detail is beautiful!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did not disappoint

      Reviewed: 23 August 2020 by TeeMarie93, a Straight Engaged Female

      At first it was a bit tricky getting into. Toes popping through many of the holes, but once you get them on, you can just slide the material up your body.

      Very soft, very comfortable. Stretchy. As a bigger lady I was worried about how it looked on me, but according to my partner it was very flattering and really made my curves and ass stand out!

      Didn't have to remove for sex, which with costumes/lingerie can be a con.

      All in all, I can't wait to wear it again! Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and flattering.
      Cons
      Bit fiddly to get on at first.
      Bottom line
      The perfect cock tease.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic little red number

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by CharlesW, a Straight Engaged Male

      My partner has been self-conscious in the past, but after rocking this in the bedroom her confidence skyrocketed.

      Cheap without feeling cheap, tight without feeling tight, 100% can recommend.

      After opening the package it seemed way too small, but it expands to hug her body without digging in. The fabric is soft and hasn't lost it's colour after many washes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the fit, the pattern, the price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. WOW

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by A&E84, a Straight Married Male

      This was part of 12 nights of Temptation box bought my wife and when she surprised me wearing this under her dressing gown all I could say was WOW when she revealed.

      She said it looked so tiny when removed from its calender door but yet it stretches to fit her figure perfectly.

      Shes a size 16 but when reading reviews decided to go for the plus-size box and neither of us have been disappointed so far.

      Wife enjoys wearing fishnet tights/stockings, but she has always said that she wished that they had a full toe as she can never get then sit right sticking through the fishnets, and guess what, she was wonderfully surprised that this bodystocking had the full toes she always looked for.

      She loved wearing this bodystocking and it did show an hourglass figure without also showing lots lumps and bumps (her words not mine lol).

      The material feels sexy, I loved running my hands over the body and her legs (hope I'm allowed say that in a review).

      A wonderful piece of sexy lingerie for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, comfortable to wear and looks amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Sexy piece of lingerie which def has a wow factor about it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderfully Wow In White

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      Well Lovehoney, bang on the money for speedy and discreet delivery, as always.

      This bodystocking has been cleverly designed with curved panels to give that hourglass shape to any figure. it's stunning. I'm 5ft 11, a size 14/16 but very busty and always go for the plus-size in a bodystocking. this is high quality material, not flimsy at all and will more than easily fit up to a size 24. The suspender straps are very stretchy and comfortable and this bodystocking could be worn all day. Easy access to the front and rear if needed.

      Anybody out there who hasn't tried one, get one. at this sale price, it's crazy not too. as cheap as a pair of tights. You'll be amazed. I was sceptical at first but I have purchased several from Lovehoney and loved this one that much I ordered a second one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A real confidence booster.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Wow Factor

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      Well, as always fast discreet delivery from Lovehoney.

      This bodystocking has been cleverly designed with curved panels to give the illusion of an hourglass figure. I am 5ft 11 and a size 14/16 very busty and it fits me with a lot more stretch to accommodate a fuller figure easily up to a size 24. Fantastic stretchy material. Not flimsy at all. The suspender straps are comfortable for long term wear and of course easy access to front and rear if needed.

      Anyone out there unsure of a bodystocking for this crazy price, try one. I've bought another one. I was unsure at first but have bought several now from Lovehoney. I love them. So comfortable, sexy and cover you but still have that sexy wow factor.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and you'll know it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 4 May 2020 by Kerry leanne

      What can I say? Other than amazing!

      As a curvier lady I’ve always struggled to find the perfect things to wear, that feel good. And this is absolutely beautiful and makes me feel like a queen, comfy, stretchy and beautifully made.

      Would highly recommend this to anyone. Brilliant price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value and perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by Mr and Mrs 2019, a Straight Married Female

      My husband loves a body stocking. I love to wear them under a plain dress on a night out.

      This was very flattering and felt amazing I’m 5’4 and size 20 with big boobs and hips and it felt amazing on.

      Would definitely buy again. I never get to use more than once because he has a thing for ripping them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence booster

      Reviewed: 3 February 2020 by ChanX, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Overall, I really liked this body stocking. It was very roomy and very flattering. The material was stretchy. :)

      It made me feel beautiful and gave me confidence. It also went down very very well with my partner.

      I would definitely recommend for anyone who feels like getting saucy with their other half.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt confident wearing it. Stretchy material.Flattering :)
      Cons
      The material was quite thin so could see it tearing easily.
      Bottom line
      Crowd pleaser
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by Blueberry86, a Straight Single Female

      Curvy girl who is 5ft 11, for many years I wouldn't of dreamt of buying a bodystocking. After a few buys I'm now converted into bodystockings.

      I feel sexy and my body confidence is glowing wearing it.

      I thought it would make me look bigger then I am, but it doesn't. It enhances my curves in the right way. And my friend ;) also loves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, confident great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 7 September 2019 by Tall and volumptious

      I was wary of the sizing but it fit true to size. I'm 6 feet, voluptuous and the size 3X/4X fit perfect.

      The body suit is fantastic! I did not feel like I was going to explode out of it! Great material, good quality. Will purchase again in the future!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      True to size, material quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels sexy

      Reviewed: 6 September 2019 by Midnightfox, a Straight Engaged Female

      Being a bigger girl, I've always been self-conscious about the way I look in one-piece suits, but the hourglass shape is so flattering. It's comfortable and easy to wear!

      If you're like me and love sexy playful outfits then this is definitely on the list. I got it in white and black. When I last saw my LDR he couldn't keep his hands off me, so it was definitely worth the money for them special occasions. ;)

      Amazing packaging by Lovehoney and fast delivery, couldn't fault. ^_^

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and material.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but wow

      Reviewed: 5 September 2019 by Countess De Vil

      This bodystocking is amazing.

      It gives some modesty at the front while leaving the back completely exposed. There’s no support in it at all but I didn’t expect there to be so I just wore a simple black multi-way bra underneath which actually looked lovely.

      The hubby could get to everything he wanted to with ease and I felt like the sexiest thing alive. ;) Definitely recommend this for ladies who are just starting out with lingerie or like me have a few hang-ups about their body.

      However, I will say it could be better quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The frontal coverage.
      Cons
      I’m a short girl and didn’t have enough leg.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looking good

      Reviewed: 27 July 2019 by NicooeeG, a Straight Engaged Female

      I am quite a curvy girl, so was a little bit worried that nothing would fit me...

      This was perfect. It felt comfortable and according to my partner I looked awesome too, so it definitely did the job... It made me feel really good too, which I was really pleased with. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the feel... Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 112 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size White Hourglass Suspender Bodystocking page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.