1. Reviews Page 1 - Master Series Silicone Slave Collar

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Now
      $26.95

      Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 67256.

      1. Master Series Silicone Slave Collar

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Master Series Silicone Slave Collar 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      873%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Master Series Silicone Slave Collar
      2. Master Series Silicone Slave Collar

        Now
        $26.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. So cute and sexy

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by Maxisagay

      I have had this collar for quite a while now and although I can't say it gets super regular use - my partner likes to pull it out at special moments to give them that little bit of extra dominance over me - every time I have worn it I have felt amazing!

      The collar fits well on a larger neck (if you want you can poke an extra hole for the perfect fit, but of course be careful not to tear it), and the lettering feels very good quality and soft to touch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality material, nice fit.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect!
      Bottom line
      Awesome addition to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Puts me in the perfect mindset

      Reviewed: 14 September 2018 by Rachel18, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When I bought the Master Series Silicone Slave collar, I was over the moon when it arrived at my door. Sometimes I can find it difficult to put myself in the mindset of a slave after a long day, and this collar does exactly that for me!

      The sleek texture is soft and doesn't upset or rub on the skin, and the look of it all is superb, whether paired with a sexy outfit or nothing at all!

      I will note, however, that I do have a very slim neck and even on the tighter hole it doesn't sit on me as tight as a choker would.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for roleplaying.
      Cons
      Not as tight as a choker.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My collar

      Reviewed: 8 August 2018 by Koo125, a Bisexual Single Female

      My master bought this for me before we had even met, just intending it to be for whilst we were actually roleplaying.

      However, it now means so much to me that I wear it all the time and can't go anywhere without it, especially before we were living together. It just made me feel extra close with him and made up for his hugs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lettering is great fastens perfectly around my neck, comfortable for everyday when turned round.
      Cons
      The words imprinted on my neck when worn, but because I turn it around outside.
      Bottom line
      I absolutely love it and wouldn't be without it now.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Forget diamonds, this girl loves silicone

      Reviewed: 20 May 2018 by VanillaWithSprinkles, a Straight Single Female

      Your Master will be so pleased with this purchase.

      Hot hot hot, the collar is a statement piece. The white lettering is lovely and such a great contrast from the matte black collar. It sits low on the neck. It's a good thickness and can probably take a couple of accidental pulls without ripping.

      The only downside is that the fastenings are not quite tight enough or adjustable. The collar might not sit perfectly on slender female necks (but still looks brilliant). Would probably be perfect for males.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aesthetic, statement.
      Cons
      Not enough fastenings.
      Bottom line
      You didn't know you needed this, but you do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black, smooth, bold

      Reviewed: 20 February 2018 by hillrunner, a Straight Married Male

      This arrives in a plastic blister type pack with a card insert. The packaging is quite nice, but a simple plastic bag would have been enough.

      This is made from soft high-grade silicone, with the lettering in relief in white silicone - it is not just printed on. There are 4 reinforced fastening holes, and the stainless steel pin just pushes through one to fasten it.

      The collar is very comfortable. It is light, about 15mm deep, no rough edges, and as you would expect from silicone it is very smooth with a velvety finish. It certainly makes intentions known!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels fantastic, lettering is embossed in relief.
      Cons
      More fastening options would be nice.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for drawing the lines at play time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Masters pet

      Reviewed: 19 July 2017 by LIL_KNOWN69

      The collar is soft and durable. Being silicone it doesn't mark and feel great quality.

      The "slave" lettering is bold and definitely makes a statement. When she's wearing this she knows to be on her knees and waiting for the next order.

      The collar is quite large and should fit most, and with an easy button type lock it's simple to put around your neck.

      We found with most collars have a belt-type fastening and this can catch hair when putting on someone else, so this avoids that completely.

      Great accessory for any dom and sub.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bold lettering and easy to clean.
      Cons
      No latch for a lead.
      Bottom line
      Great accessory for any sub/Dom relationship.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this collar

      Reviewed: 12 October 2016 by hopethea

      This collar is amazing! As soon as my partner sees it he knows it's play time!

      As soon as I put it on I get the best feeling ever! Should come with a lead.

      Wouldn't replace it for anything else! It's soft on your neck and doesn't mark! I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's not hard on your skin.
      Cons
      I couldn't find anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      The best!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Christmas present

      Reviewed: 5 March 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The collar is of brilliant material and it is so soft! It feels really nice against the neck. The word slave is engraved into the silicone so there is no issue of it falling off.

      I use this very often as it is more pleasing than a plastic choker. I and my partner love the idea of domination so it is perfect to be reminded who is the boss.

      The only downfall of the collar is that it is not as tight as I thought it was going to be, I was hoping it to be near skin tight against my throat but it is a slight baggy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So soft and comfortable against the neck.
      Cons
      Wasn't as tight around the neck than I would like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for couples who want to be reminded who is the sub.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic, intimate collar

      Reviewed: 2 September 2018 by Jambo99, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This silicone collar is very comfortable to wear with different size settings, making it extremely comfortable and well fitting.

      Only problem with the collar is you need someone to put it on as it's rather hard to do on your own.

      The embossed lettering makes the slave lettering stand out, making it clear what position the wearer is in.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Intimate.
      Cons
      Fiddly to put on by yourself.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Identity Collar

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by Babs from Donny

      Master got this for me to wear as a more comfortable everyday collar and to remind me who I am when I look in the mirror.

      In that respect this is a very smooth and soft material. Very comfortable to wear. It has 3 fastening notches and a popper type of fastening.

      Master is not happy about it all though. He doesn’t like that there is no means to attach my lead. He finds the popper holes a bit stiff at the start. He finds the fixed 3 notches a bit too restrictive as the middle size is a bit loose for me and the small size is a bit tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, good lettering, comfortable.
      Cons
      Cannot attach lead, fixed size.
      Bottom line
      Soft, wearable, good collar.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slave collar

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by Silent bob 38, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I were on the website picking out a strap-on toy to try for the first time after she told me wanted to use one on me.

      Always happy to try new toys, so we picked one out and she then suggested we get a collar for me to wear while she was using it, so we got this one. Was really turned with the idea if the collar with slave on the front, but it's a bit narrow to have a good visual impact.

      Would have been better if it was thicker. Good quality but just disappointed it didn't look that great. It's also hard to fasten.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Having slave on the front.
      Cons
      Too narrow to be visually striking, and it was hard to fasten with awkward fastener.
      Bottom line
      Okay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Master Series Silicone Slave Collar page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.