1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Crotchless Red Lace Shorts with Removable Suspender Straps

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Crotchless Red Lace Shorts with Removable Suspender Straps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Crotchless Red Lace Shorts with Removable Suspender Straps 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1583%
      4 star
      317%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Crotchless Red Lace Shorts with Removable Suspender Straps
      2. Lovehoney Crotchless Red Lace Shorts with Removable Suspender Straps

        Now
        $16.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Sexy, powerful and teasing

      Reviewed: 2 April 2020 by Kittykat35, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      So I bought these undies as I have always found the thought of crotchless knickers very hot and they did not disappoint. The fact you can add stockings also is a massive plus side.

      You can wear these comfy shorts and carry on your normal daily routine but now and again you can open your legs to tease your partner with a fleeting glance of your privates, which is a huge turn-on.

      The only downsides are I bought too big a size so they fall down easily on me with the stockings on and I'd also have made the crotch opening slightly bigger. My partner is well endowed and we had to take the underwear off to get full access. Other than those things, they feel incredibly sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy feeling of the material and tease factor.
      Cons
      Crotch opening could be bigger to allow bigger toys.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looked so good I think they’ve sent me blind

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by SothernInTheNorth, a Straight Married Male

      Every so often you buy something new for the bedroom and hit a winner.

      These are simply stunning on, the wife looked that good in them that my eyes nearly popped out of my head (think Who Framed Roger Rabbit style, for those of us old enough to remember it).

      The crotchless opening is adequate, as sometimes it can be no more than a tiny hole that are hardly crotchless at all.

      I was very happy with this purchase, even if I do need to seek consult from the opticians after the weekend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything... literally everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, felt great, crotchless.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and flattering

      Reviewed: 22 January 2020 by Hitmanhill89, a Straight Married Male

      Such a beautiful product for a really good price in the sale.

      Thought we'd give them ago as they're in the sale and I would have happily paid full price for them.

      So beautiful and look really good on and no need to take them off. ;)

      The quality of the material is great and as it's lace they feel really nice on and the pink detailing really stand out with the black.

      Will drive the hubby nuts! Flattering for any women of any size. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful product and felt amazing wearing them.
      Cons
      Nothing. Really great item.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 22 August 2019 by K.angel, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These fit perfectly, look stunning and made me feel so sexy. The quality is lovely and such good value. My partner loved me in them.

      I wasn't sure how I'd feel about crotchless knickers, but they were very comfortable. The fabric is really nice and very flattering, I really do love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful colour and design

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by Essex Couple 2017

      I love the pink and black look of these lace shorts.

      I have worn these with suspender straps and stockings but as they have felt so comfortable I have removed these and wear them as daily use.

      Give me that sex appeal knowing what I wearing under my work clothes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes the ass look awesome

      Reviewed: 4 January 2019 by Hydro85, a Straight Married Female

      My wife looks stunning in these. When she puts them on I know I’m in for a good time.

      The straps do come off quite easily when needed and the material feels really nice and it hugs the wife as well. Some crotchless underwear isn’t great but these are worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and easy access.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Awesome buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzer

      Reviewed: 7 November 2018 by Rachlou88, a Straight Engaged Female

      I recently purchased these after knowing my fella like crotchless knickers on me, so I found these and I'm so glad I did. They are a lovely material.

      Fit well and feel super sexy. They also have the detachable suspender straps, which is a bonus.

      I tried them on and sent a pic to my fella, which at the time he was playing pool with a friend. Safe to say I distracted him well. Would love to see these in more colours please. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by Pete n

      These have got to be the sexiest most comfortable pair of panties I have ever worn.

      I love the pattern on them and the fact you can see my arse in them and the pink bows are so cute. When I wear them I feel so sexy and also horny. They arrived properly as usual and in plain packing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cute feminine design.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Everybody should buy a pair.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awoooga

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Mrsem77

      These are fab. They instantly made me feel smoking hot and my OH certainly seemed to agree.

      The fit is very flattering and they are super comfy to wear! Great price, speedy and discreet delivery, they wash well and give a happy ending - what more could you want?

      Would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super comfy and super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little crotchless shorts

      Reviewed: 27 July 2018 by SexcrazyLindsey

      Wow, such a sexy little item to add to your dress up! I did worry that the fit of these shorts would not suit me, but to my surprise they fitted perfectly ( I am size 8/10). As this was the first time in a lot of years that I have wore stockings and suspenders, I did find it a little fiddly to attach the suspenders to the stockings, but soon got the hang of it!

      I added this item to a sexy bra and the look was super hot! Cannot wait to share the fun of this item with my friend! I am sure he will like it just as much as me as he seemed super excited when I sent him naughty pictures lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy yet elegant!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect sexy boyshorts!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy suspender shorts

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by Stacywacey

      Love the colour and overall style and fit of these shorts.

      I hate my bum but felt good in these. I find sometimes with suspenders attached to knickers they can ride down, but these stayed put, and even better that the straps can be removed easily when not wanted and you can't see were it connects.

      These little gems survived me accidentally putting them in the dryer, so was thrilled after inspection that they were as good as the day I purchased them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way my bum looked.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Would like more colours.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crotchless Lace Boyshort

      Reviewed: 5 March 2018 by Mr & Mrs Bunny Love

      My naughty crotchless boyshorts are very sexy.

      I love the red and black, it works so well. The removable suspender straps are great. When removed, you cannot tell they were even there before. The removable suspender straps connect to any stocking without the need to alter or damage them.

      They make you feel sexy and prove to spice up bedroom fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy Crotchless Lace Boyshorts that you've got to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition

      Reviewed: 5 March 2018 by 40YearOldVirgin

      Bought these for the fiancé alongside a LH basque set as she always prefers lace French knickers to a G-string (which usually comes with the basque).

      Safe to say they didn’t disappoint. They were so sexy, and when I saw her in these they didn’t come off all night as the crotchless part allowed everything we needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What's not to like!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Cute, sexy additional to any LH lingerie set and look great on own too!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More colours please?

      Reviewed: 4 March 2018 by Annsummers

      Was pleasantly surprised when I tried these on.

      Lovely material, good sizing, comfortable and felt instantly sexy.

      Teamed them up with a red bra black stockings and heels and sent my man a pic.

      He was home pretty quick.

      I'm plus size, so have wobbly bits and insecurities, but I felt so sexy in these as they are boyshorts.

      They hide a bit, which is perfect. Also love that I can detach the suspender straps. And they wash well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      More colours.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute

      Reviewed: 25 February 2018 by HoneyBabe, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am new to this sort of thing and so I jumped in at the deep end and bought these.

      I found them to fit perfectly and very comfortable at that. Not too tight and not to loose.

      I wore these and both myself and my partner found them to be a turn out. They made me feel very good about myself when they were on and I'm a very body-conscious person.

      I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

      Also quick and secure delivery. I ordered them Friday and they arrived today Saturday morning.

      Superb job LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the fit and how they make me feel when they are on.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing buy
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.