1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Peek-a-Boo Body

      Average customer review 2.5 out of 5 stars53 reviews

      Now
      $29.95

      Or 4 payments of $7.49 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 64971.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Peek-a-Boo Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Peek-a-Boo Body 53 2.5 out of 5 stars 2.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1223%
      4 star
      917%
      3 star
      36%
      2 star
      713%
      1 star
      2242%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Peek-a-Boo Body
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Peek-a-Boo Body

        Now
        $29.95

        Or 4 payments of $7.49 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Peek-a-boob

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by Nympete69, a Straight Married Female

      Stunning. Makes me feel super naughty and sexy, and safe to say they turned the mister on! And helped add some excitement and heat!

      Nice fit and easy access when required for those that require it! Nice feel of the material against skin not cheap. Definitely worth it for anyone considering.

      Only downside for myself was I'm not overly large-breasted, so found that the material kept closing over breast, but otherwise loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and enticing.
      Cons
      My boobs too small, so material kept closing over.
      Bottom line
      Amazing little number.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It certainly spiced things up

      Reviewed: 9 September 2020 by Alowicious28, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this to spice up our sex life a little. It certainly did the trick! Hubby was away on a golf trip, so I sent him photos every night of me wearing this. It made 'The Girls' look great. :)

      He came home all horny and I wore it for him that night. Great to not have to take it off. As for the fit, I am a size 18 with F boobs and it fitted me perfectly. The bigger your boobs, the bigger the opening for the nips. I found the crotchless part to fit well too and there were no painful rubs at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 May 2019 by Treacle79!, a Straight Married Female

      I was surprised how this felt when I put this on.

      I’m not someone who would usually wear this type of lingerie but I wanted something that would surprise my other half and this most definitely did! He loved the feel and the peek-a-boo style, and wants me to order more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic sexy lingerie

      Reviewed: 20 February 2019 by S wifey, a Straight Married Female

      This item was such a fantastic addition, really got my husband going.

      The delivery was quick and discreet, when I first took the item out of packaging it was deceiving but when I tried it on, it fitted in all the right places to make you feel sexy. I added to the item a pair of silk stockings and heels, which complemented the look, making me feel sexy.

      I would definitely recommend buying this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fitted of the lingerie and the material itself.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You have to buy this item.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely item

      Reviewed: 24 January 2018 by Jess9205

      Opened the packaging and thought this wouldn’t even go up one leg! How wrong was I?

      The fit is lovely, I just found the breast part is a bit big on me. And the crotch is more towards the back than it is at the front. Would be perfect if the crotch was central.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern and comfort.
      Cons
      The crutch is too far back.
      Bottom line
      Very good item, would purchase again.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 22 September 2017 by AVL123, a Straight Married Male

      Added this almost right away when I saw this for my partner. Shipping quick as always. I couldn't wait to see my GF in this. The design, flawless. The print, very appealing. My GF looked amazing in this, fitting snug where needed.

      The only problem we found was as she's very busty she didn't fit very well, causing some rubbing up. Also, the crotch opening wasn't big enough for this to be effective in a few positions. Besides these two issues, it was overall a good buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape fit design.
      Cons
      Fit around the bust, crotch opening area too small.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 April 2017 by Dcmam, a Straight Married Male

      First time ordering and it was quick and discreet delivery.

      My wife and I have had many outfits before from other retailers but usually bought by my wife.

      I wanted to treat her but am usually awful for sizing. Size guide was perfect.

      This is definitely my favourite outfit I have ever seen my wife wear. When she put it on and walked into the room I was so hard for her she looked amazing! Showed off her curves beautifully, fitted her boobs perfect and the holes were in the perfect spot.

      Only slight downside is the vagina hole could have been a tad bigger for easier access. But all in all a very good quality product at a very affordable price.

      From my wife's point of view, it gave her a lot more confidence than usual as it covered her insecurities but showed off her figure, which I love.

      A must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, feel, look, shape, pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Vagina hole could've been bigger.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. My favourite item so far.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes me feel sexy

      Reviewed: 4 November 2016 by buzzingbunny69, a Bisexual Single Female

      For someone who isn't overly confident, feeling sexy even in my own presence is great. This makes me feel strong and confident even to the point where I would happily do a lapdance!

      The lace feels lively against my skin and the open front is great for fondling. The size fits great and doesn't make me self-conscious. Also the crotchless middle is perfect for kinky play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, lace, and style.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Sexy and confidence-boosting.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plus size crotchless peekaboo body

      Reviewed: 19 November 2016 by 3rdtimelucky

      Arrived as part of my first order.

      Kept up to date via email with every step of my order. Dispatched the same day, which I found to be excellent service. Arrived in discreet packaging which put me at ease for future orders.

      Product very well made, being a plus size I wasn't sure how I would look or feel but it made me feel super sexy. Love the open top and open crotch as I felt covered but nicely exposed in all the right areas.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unusual style I go for but perfect for me

      Reviewed: 10 September 2016 by stephiski, a Straight Single Female

      This was a secret tester and I had very limited information about the item itself. Thank you for the opportunity to test this. I have wanted to try an item of lingerie yet always seemed to go with my good-old favourites.

      This item itself feels so lovely against my skin and for the size it fits very comfortably. The lace itself is very nice and it is a very lovely floral pattern which makes it look lovely against my skin.

      As for comfort around the breast area, I feel it is designed perfectly right. For me there is enough support. However, don’t think it is peephole style, as it is open bust exactly as it says in the title.

      It is just as though the material is cut in a way that allows my boobs to sit fully through the hole that’s possibly as my bra is usually a 40c. I suppose that adds a different quirk compared to normal lingerie I own. He definitely loved being able to access my boobs much easier than peephole styles I own, and seeing his delight and joy from having so much fun made me enjoy myself even more as well.

      Size in general it fits well around my stomach and it does not feel too short in length on the body. For a plus size it fits perfect as I’m a size 18 sometimes 20 on my top half.

      The straps are designed nicely, and, when I got them comfy and adjusted right at the back, the crisscross of the elastic was very comfy to wear. The crotchless is cut perfectly and is big enough for fun but not too big it doesn’t hold shape.

      I have handwashed this only as I don’t want to risk it snagging or being misshapen in a washing machine and I have washed it a couple of times and it has held its shape and pretty design well.

      Don’t miss out. Buy this and see how much of a confidence boost it can give you like it gave me.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort of the lace against my skin.
      Cons
      The time it took to make the straps comfortable first time.
      Bottom line
      A perfect difference to add to my ever growing collection of lingerie.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and perfect to hide a bit of belly!

      Reviewed: 29 August 2016 by Buttercupsarebetter, a Straight Single Female

      I've had bodystockings before but never in a teddy style. I've looked and only found cheap frilly options which aren't my style. This is gorgeous. Obviously super sexy too!

      It gave full boob access while covering my belly which I'm super conscious of. It felt soft not scratchy and fit really well (I'm a UK 16-18) the was no skin bulging through the fishnet, like other items have in the past.

      I love the black but my partner suggested a deep lusty red.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering for big bellies.
      Cons
      Would have perhaps preferred a short style bottom but only if I'm nitpicking!
      Bottom line
      Flattering and super sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and Naughty

      Reviewed: 12 August 2016 by wildflower, a Straight Married Female

      This body came in the usual simple packet with a little drawing of a woman showing a back and front view of what the item should look like being worn.

      It does look quite small when you first take it out of the packet but there's a really decent amount of stretch to it when you start to put it on. It's made from a stretchy black floral patterned lace with two thin straps that lead from the cups and crossover at the back.

      The open cup aspect is really more of a peekaboo style which means you get to show as little or as much boob as you want.

      Once wearing it I found the Queen size to be a good fit for my size 16/18 figure and although maybe it could have been a little bigger in the cups it still looked good.

      I really liked the way I (and my hubby!) could play about with it and expose just my nipples or my whole boob! I should just add that as the cups aren't underwired there's not a whole lot of support for larger breasts.

      The crotchless bit is very discreet and almost invisible from the front, it's not till you turn round and bend over that it becomes obvious!

      The only downside to this was that because my boobs are fairly large and the straps are very thin I found that after wearing this for 30 minutes or so they really started to dig into shoulders.

      Overall, though, I liked it. It looks pretty and the floral lace pattern is very figure flattering and great for when you want to have a bit of exposure but also a little coverage too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That I could choose how much boob to expose.
      Cons
      The straps were a bit thin and started to dig in after a while.
      Bottom line
      Pretty and figure flattering.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy body

      Reviewed: 3 December 2018 by Sexy Green eyes, a Straight Single Female

      Lovely style.

      The fit was slightly small as I am only a 16/18 and it was very tight to get on and off. Material very delicate and prone to tearing but fine if you get the sale price. Looked flattering once on. I felt confident it was having the desired effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely style, very flattering.
      Cons
      Flimsy material not super stretchy.
      Bottom line
      Sexy piece of lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's sexy

      Reviewed: 16 March 2018 by HeartonmysleeveBaby

      I like this lingerie as its very sexy and with the peepholes it gives all access to everywhere you want it.

      I did find it a struggle to get into to be honest and it was tight. I thought I was a dress size 18 but this is definitely very snug so I wouldn't recommend it to ladies over a size 18 personally but it's well-made, sexy soft lace and if I lose a bit of weight I'm sure I'd love rocking it!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, sexy, easy access.
      Cons
      It is tight for a plus size piece.
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice little underwear

      Reviewed: 18 April 2017 by Missgalaxy, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this to surprise the hubby for his birthday. Item arrived in very neat discreet packaging, as always with Lovehoney. Got really excited when putting it on, only to find that it was slightly to big around my bust area (how I don't know as I'm 40GG!). After adjusting myself in that area, I managed to get the piece to sit comfortably.

      This little number made me feel very sexy with just a little bit of me on display. I must say my hubby was very pleased with his birthday gift!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice discreet packaging. Feel of material
      Cons
      Slightly big on the bust area
      Bottom line
      Nice little piece of underwear
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 53 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Peek-a-Boo Body page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.