1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars3278 reviews

      Now
      $89.95

      Or 4 payments of $22.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 63789.

      1. Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator 3278 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      286988%
      4 star
      2819%
      3 star
      582%
      2 star
      311%
      1 star
      391%
      1. Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator

        Now
        $89.95

        Or 4 payments of $22.49 with Learn more

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 October 2020 by Loulou966, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product was amazing, I've owned a few vibrators but this one was probably the most powerful and the best.

      Me and my boyfriend had a lot of fun with this amazing toy, I also had a lot of fun on my own using it. If you're after a powerful vibrator then this is the one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best orgasm

      Reviewed: 20 October 2020 by Midnightfox, a Straight Engaged Female

      Got the package, not gonna lie got a little bit intimidated by the size of the product

      I lit the candles, set the scene, turned it on and placed it on my sweet spot and let it do its thing. Wow is all I can say, I think I orgasmed more than once and squirted hard.

      Actually one of my top vibrators I own. I can’t wait for my long-distance fiancé to come and see me this year so I can show him my new toy in action. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I think the size but it’s not a big turn off.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New best friend

      Reviewed: 19 October 2020 by MrandMrs Love to play Love to watch, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as a surprise whilst I was working away, so she was a little shocked when it turned up.

      She is normally very shy with these sort of things, and I think the size of it and being mains-powered was a little bit daunting. However, this has replaced everything we own now and it is difficult to get her away from it and use some of our other toys.

      She is one for clitoral stimulation, so this is perfect!

      I know she has told her friends about it, and I also know a few have taken her advice. Happy ladies all round!

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      When she's using it in doggy position whilst giving me oral.
      Cons
      What’s not to like?!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, should have treated her to it years ago!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solo and together fun

      Reviewed: 18 October 2020 by Seaemmess

      Bought this before I met my partner to enjoy on my own - got throughly used for solo play.

      Now we enjoy it together, use it on both of us and together to really bring up our sex lives to the next level.

      Well enjoyed toy for three years now. Good quality and doesn’t seem to be getting old by any means.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Escalated orgasms to a new level.
      Cons
      Not much!
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satisfaction for two

      Reviewed: 18 October 2020 by arlojulian

      My boyfriend surprised me with this goodie for my birthday.

      Most vibrators don’t quite get me there, but this one left me legs shaking eyes blurry and well and truly satisfied.

      It feels amazing and is perfect for time alone or with my boyfriend. He even gave it a go and had countless mutual organisms. 10/10, would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, long cord, silky feel.
      Cons
      Nothing yet!
      Bottom line
      The perfect way to spice things up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outstanding

      Reviewed: 16 October 2020 by norwegianwood

      My girlfriend isn’t the sort you enjoys external stimulation too much.

      This toy has changed that - during sex it helps her relax more and is particularly helpful if she’s just had a period or if she’s feeling a bit sore from lots of sex.

      Enhances sex for both of us and it’s a turn-on watching how it heightens things for her.

      As a bonus the vibration feels great on my cock too.

      Essential IMO.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It just works every time.
      Cons
      Can be noisy. A plug plus cable is needed which can influence positions available.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, recommend purchase for all!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Leg shaking

      Reviewed: 15 October 2020 by MaisieD, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Oh my god, this is an absolute game-changer, this has been amazing for us in the bedroom!

      As the wand is controlled via a sort of roller, there are multiple different speed to turn up the intensity!

      It’s not the quietest toy but you to use this you definitely need to be in a space ready to scream.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Life changing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game Changer

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by kanesnape96, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Best thing I’ve ever bought to enhance sex with my partner!

      Very powerful adjustable vibrating settings, around a 1m length cord to plug into the mains. Easy to use and easy to clean.

      The lowest setting is very powerful on its own, so it’s great to just use that to begin with and work your way up and increase the vibrations later on.

      100% worth the purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power of the vibrations and the wheel to change them.
      Cons
      The length of the cord.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase I've ever bought to enhance sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Where to start?!

      Reviewed: 12 October 2020 by smileinthemind, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought this and many other things to spice up our sex life.

      My OH she absolutely loves this! Be it just foreplay or her tied up to the bed not being able to do anything about me ramping up the vibrations by simply turning the dial... Or as I mentioned in one of our other reviews, having pumped her pussy for a good 20 mins then teasing her with the wand is a fantastic combination!

      We would highly recommended this to anyone! Would be interested to try out the attachments in the near future as they look interesting..

      Definitely 10/10 from us! We even take it away with us to hotels to spice things up elsewhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What isn’t there to like, for her and myself?!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The name sums it up. It works magic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never felt anything like it

      Reviewed: 11 October 2020 by Chlo_R99, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My BF bought this for us to use a while ago and just wow...

      I've never felt anything like this before. I came so hard and I’m not usually a squirter, but every time we use this I have to change the sheets.

      Its super powerful vibrations made my body shake so much and I came so fast. I’ve never experienced and orgasm like it before!!

      Great to use with my BF and solo play. I recently bought the smaller battery version of this on here which is great too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful! Fast climax!
      Cons
      You have to plug it into the mains.
      Bottom line
      Everyone needs this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lads, get one for you missus

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by Bill.c, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Right, got one of these for my girlfriend to spice up the bedroom.

      For ages she has said she can’t squirt, it’s not gonna happen. Well this bad boy made that statement fake news. She loves this product and so do I! It worth the money! Get one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, couldn’t be happier.
      Bottom line
      Definitely lives up to the name Magic Wand!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Metallic magical wond

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by RuthlessGirlx

      I love this so much. It’s amazing best vibrator I ever bought.

      The speed is amazing. Trust me, worth the buy. :)

      It’s not too heavy or ever runs out of batteries. Different speeds. If you want the best, buy this product. You will never be unhappy at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works amazing, best ever.
      Cons
      Speed.
      Bottom line
      1000%.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My New Best Friend (and Man LOL)

      Reviewed: 9 October 2020 by Abbey Lee, a Straight Single Female

      This thing is awesome. I got it more as a body massager than a sex toy because my muscles ache all the time.

      I've got one of the ones marketed specifically for that and this is way more powerful, quieter and cheaper. I've only got it turned halfway up and it's the same as the body massager up full. The pink/purple metallic look is cool too.

      As far as sex toys go:

      --Most recent was a battery-powered wand and it was half the size, noisy as hell and worst of all, it chewed through even the best batteries (kept stopping suddenly and driving me insane lol).

      --Fancy, expensive, rechargeable vibe broke really quickly and was fiddly. Not worth it at all.

      --Rabbit vibe just annoyed me because the "ears" are like some buzzing insect.

      --Cheap (under $50 or so?) = Just nasty and will break within a week.

      (Note: I haven't actually used this sexually yet but have enough experience that I'm sure it will easily do the trick!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful; no-nonsense; decent price.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Impressive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. F-me wow

      Reviewed: 9 October 2020 by CherryApple, a Straight Engaged Female

      So, I am not a squirter - it happened on the off-chance as a teenager after a full hour with a taped vibrator, but this is something else...

      I used it for the first time with my BF because I was super intimidated about the speed settings and the fact it was plugged into the electrics, but as we ladies know, once sex starts to get good, we are moaning and they’re hitting the spot - men usually want to finish... Understandable but slightly frustrating.

      So I had it ready to go and, once he was ready to finish, I grabbed the wand and shyly placed it on the spot... W.O.W. No joke, I wasn’t sure if it was the dual stimulation of the G-spot and the clitoris... (I later used this alone because it's addictive. And believe me, it's powerful enough on its own, without penetration involved).

      But I literally felt like I was going to explode (and my orgasms are intense enough, generally), so it was bizarre. I actually felt scared and grabbed onto my BF like "What is happening?"

      And the next minute I felt such a release (men are lucky buggers, what a feeling) and I soaked the bedsheets. My BF was actually overjoyed at the visuals (let's be honest, squirting is the ultimate female orgasm goal due to the bloody porn industry) and I couldn’t stop apologising, but I was shaking so hard from the intensity of the orgasm that it really didn’t matter that much...

      This style of wand has been around for a while and I wasn’t convinced - I had felt clitoral vibrations before with sex toys and didn’t get the buzz (pun intended) around this item... Don't be like me - buy the damn wand. It takes sex/masturbation to another level.

      The only issue is it's not a quiet toy (as you can imagine, it's powerful) and you need a plug nearby, but it has a long lead and sounds the same as an electric toothbrush/shaver, so it's not too bad. (think low vibration noise, rather than high-pitched give away vibrator noise...).

      It can get in the way during sex too. The most difficult position to use it in is missionary (but I’m sure you’re a little more imaginative than that, otherwise you wouldn’t be on this website, would you?), but other than that, this is the best toy I have ever bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing can top this wand

      Reviewed: 8 October 2020 by Bono, a Straight Married Male

      So I bought this wand for my wife and to say she loves it is an understatement.

      It arrived when I was at work and she was home alone. She was intrigued to see what it looked like, so had to open it. As curiosity got the better of her. Well this was the best thing I had bought her, she had a toe-curling orgasm and squirted so much she had to change the sheets.

      We have used it together and it has added a new dimension to the bedroom. We could not recommend highly enough. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size quality and vibration range.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Every couple should get one, excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 3,276 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.