1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Hot Stuff Foreplay Dripping Candles (3 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Now
      $19.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 63532.

      1. Bondage Boutique Hot Stuff Foreplay Dripping Candles (3 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Hot Stuff Foreplay Dripping Candles (3 Pack) 35 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2160%
      4 star
      617%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      720%
      1. Bondage Boutique Hot Stuff Foreplay Dripping Candles (3 Pack)
      2. Bondage Boutique Hot Stuff Foreplay Dripping Candles (3 Pack)

        Now
        $19.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Incredible sensation

      Reviewed: 3 November 2018 by ArtyStudent, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Amazing! These candles are perfect. I’m really into anything rough and new so my partner and I tried out these candles. They feel amazing and really add to the sensations!

      The wax is easy to wipe off afterwards and comes off in the wash if any gets on the sheets! Absolute must-have if you’re looking for something new!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing and doesn’t burn at all.
      Cons
      Wish it had a better way to store them.
      Bottom line
      Incredible! Perfect bondage candles that last a while and feel amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So hot (pun intended haha)

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Livvy69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These are so good.

      They don't leave too much of a mess and even what little mess they do leave is super easy to clean up. They don't sting too much and leave you wanting more and more of the gorgeous sensation that each beautiful splash of wax causes. They're easy to use.

      An amazing product, great value for money and a whole lot of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, feeling, everything!
      Cons
      Nothing! They are perfection in my opinion.
      Bottom line
      Exciting!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Right

      Reviewed: 24 May 2018 by JnKCouple, a Straight Married Male

      These candles are great fun. I've seen a few reviews complaining that they are too hot, but from my experience with them they really aren't. Don't get me wrong you definitely feel the sting, but that's what it's all about.

      Never left any bad marks, washes off easily, smell good and burn nicely. Everything I want in a drip candle.

      10/10 from us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right amount of sting. Easy Clean.
      Cons
      Storage box didn't last long.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, will buy again when needed. 10/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great candles

      Reviewed: 29 April 2018 by brufton, a Straight Married Male

      These candles are great for a bondage session. They burn easily and are easy to use.

      With the lower temperature they are safe to use, providing a moderate pain without burning the skin.

      The wax is a little fiddly to remove afterwards. I've found a hot shower does the trick though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They burn easily.
      Cons
      Cleaning up the wax afterwards.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for bondage sessions.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Getting the fire started

      Reviewed: 11 April 2018 by Scroll, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I've been looking for something like this for a while. Highly stimulating, scorchingly sexy (puns are inevitable) and genuinely breathtaking. I love them.

      Perhaps most importantly, they come with plenty of safety and instructional information, thus giving my partner the confidence to use them freely and effectively without extinguishing the moment by asking if she'd hurt me with every significant drip.

      My one criticism would be that they need careful storage. Never place them on a carpet, as hair sticks to the wax even when stone cold. Also, the wick becomes very delicate after the first use. So long as precautions are taken in storage, this can be a perfect little fire starter.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and inspires confidence in their safety.
      Cons
      You need to be quite careful with their storage.
      Bottom line
      Safe, sexy and stimulating, just store with care.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 6 April 2018 by Missmaisie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These were my first dripping candles and they made me fall in love with wax play.

      They are a good temperature to start with and melt at a good rate. If you apply coconut oil on before play clean up is really easy and simple. However, you can’t really get a large pool of wax going to drip, the colours are also a bit weak in my opinion, but this is my only complaint as I just want more wax.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good temperature and melting speed.
      Cons
      Colours are a bit weak.
      Bottom line
      Great introduction to wax play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasurable burn

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by Sarcastrophe, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’d never thought about bondage or a little bit of pain during sex before, so asked my partner about it and he said go for it!

      They come nicest packaged in their own little box and have a choice or colours, making it a little bit of fun when using them at the same time.

      Depending on how high the candles are held above the skin depends on the heat once it hits you.

      The wax gives a pleasing tingle/burn for a few seconds and the anticipation of another drop of wax gave immense pleasure for a bit of foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tingling burn, different coloured candles.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasurable pain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice little burn

      Reviewed: 3 March 2018 by Becmar90, a Straight Engaged Female

      Having toyed with the idea of trying a bit of wax play, my partner and I decided to give these a go. Have to say I’m very glad we did.

      We both took it in turns to have the wax dripped onto us and safe to say we both enjoyed it. They do burn fairly quickly but to us that just meant to more wax we could drip on each other.

      The wax drips on you nice and hot if you hold the candles fairly close to your body and if you prefer it a little cooler you can move the candles further away. Easy to clean up and fun colours too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick burning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice little burn.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An exciting way to add some heat to the relationship

      Reviewed: 18 February 2018 by SLR2017, a Straight Married Male

      Had seen these candles on LH, and with L and I starting to explore some light bondage we thought why not give them a go.

      The candles arrived in a box and are all individually wrapped in cellophane. I don't know why, but I really liked the colours, and it was fun deciding which one to use first. The candles smell really nice too.

      I lay there on my back as L lit the candle and waited in anticipation for the first drips of wax. I took quite a bit of time before the candle was warm enough, but this added to the thrill. Top tip to speed it up is to point the candle downwards at a 45 degree angle.

      The feeling of the wax itself was amazing on my chest. A slight sting and a tiny bit of pain, but nothing too sore. Would say tho that you should hold them fairly high to allow the wax to cool slightly - have some red marks, but that was our fault for being too close to the skin.

      The wax was so easy to clean and it just peeled off.

      L loved using them on me and she is keen to try them out on her next time.

      Next time we'll add to the mood with hand restraints a blindfold (although it's fun knowing the drip is coming) and alternate between the candle and pinwheel

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wax dripping on me was an amazing feeling - L really enjoyed the control too.
      Cons
      Hold them fairly high - burns otherwise.
      Bottom line
      Amazing - give it a go if you want to try something new.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense but very enjoyable

      Reviewed: 7 February 2018 by Slightly Slutty, a Straight Married Female

      We bought these to try out as we were curious but had not tried using wax before.

      The packaging was not as good as Lovehoney's usual standard and made the item appear slightly cheaply made with odd wording on the packaging. However, the item was presumably outsourced and not made by Lovehoney.

      The candles themselves are quite small, the different colours are nice, but I would have preferred a white candle instead of the purple. Could be nice to use together for contrasting colours when dripped. They have a nice fresh scent to them. They also seem quite soft and prone to breaking.

      My partner used them on me and dripped a candle over my bottom, legs and inner thighs. It was dripped from a height of between 3 and 8 inches and when the wax first dripped onto my skin it felt quite intense, a hot sting that quickly faded but left a lovely tingle and sting that I found akin to the feeling left by a crop or whip when used sharply. I enjoyed it being dripped slowly but really enjoyed it being drizzled quickly over my body and felt like a hot intense rain.

      The candle burnt fairly quickly and felt as though it drizzled a large amount of small droplets over my body. The feeling was so intense I found myself unable to not squirm underneath it and after being restrained found the feeling of wanting to move but being unable to made it even more enjoyable. There were no marks on my skin the next day or soreness.

      I think they are a little overpriced considering the size and longevity of the candles but enjoyed them enough to overlook this.

      We are planning to buy the larger Lovehoney bondage candle as it would be nice to allow some wax to pool before dripping it and the thin size of these candles prevented this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, smell, choice of colour.
      Cons
      Fairly small for the price and quick burning.
      Bottom line
      Very intense, we will definitely buy more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for any masochist

      Reviewed: 27 January 2018 by nordgirl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These were my first experience with wax, and they were really good. I was pleasantly surprised at how much it hurt even when they were held really high up. Takes a little while to melt, so you don't get constant drips, which is fine, as that may have been too much.

      The spots of wax they leave don't look too delicate, but my boyfriend apparently loved it. They don't leave any marks on your skin, and the wax comes off easily.

      It's a very intense experience; it's so suspenseful and scary to lie and wait for the next drip; in a good way if you're into that, of course. Works best when tied up in my opinion. Blindfold is optional. It's almost worse (read: better) to have to watch your SO's movements. Knowing when and where it will hit you is damn exciting.

      They smell neutral-pleasant, and last reasonably long. Definitely recommend this to anyone who is into pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very intense sensations, easy to clean off.
      Cons
      Could have more colours I guess. But really they're perfect.
      Bottom line
      Really fun to try and great if you enjoy pain as foreplay!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 2 January 2018 by Pixiee23, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These smell really nice.

      Quick to get going, but you can't put them down without blowing them out as they don't stand up.

      When they drip on your skin they cause a sharp hot intense burn for a split second and cool very quickly, adding to the pleasure.

      I was blindfolded when these were used on me and not knowing where the next drip was going to land was amazing. The suspense was extremely erotic.

      After play, the dried wax was easy to peel off and tidy away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell, the suspense.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good product to add a little kink to the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel the burn

      Reviewed: 14 April 2017 by Solelickaa, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I purchased the Bondage Boutique Fetish Drip Candles to experiment with a little pain/sensation play.

      These candles smell great and they don't take long to get going. The sharp pain you get when the wax hits feels great.

      I have used these on my cock, balls and nipples and I have loved the burning sensation. The wax cools and hardens very quickly and peels off very easily. I think they are good fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell good. Easy clean up. Great burning sensation.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to my collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasurable Pain

      Reviewed: 2 July 2016 by fatandthin, a Straight Single Male

      The candles smelled amazing and were easy to burn though difficult to stand up. They took a couple of minutes to be ready which made the suspense build even more.

      They were hot but did not burn as long as care was taken. The candle wax was fairly easy to control but hard to aim. It peeled off easily once cooled in nice chunks so not too messy, though would recommend avoiding expensive bedding due to colour stain from these magnificent colours of the candles.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun torture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure and pain.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure and Pain

      Reviewed: 2 July 2016 by fatandthin, a Straight Single Male

      Wanted a crazy fun night so bought these on the off chance.

      They smelled amazing, were a little hard to stand up but not impossible.

      The colours were interesting and fitted what we wanted. They take a little while to burn down so they are usable but that builds suspense, especially as the blindfold had just been taken off.

      It was great to add to the torture. The wax is hot but not enough to burn as long as care is taken but brings a little shock that's very pleasurable.

      Definitely a fun product if not a little scary, but that's part of the fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and ability to not burn skin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Painful pleasure.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Hot Stuff Foreplay Dripping Candles (3 Pack) page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.