1. Reviews Page 1 - Titus Stainless Steel Double Ended 5mm/6mm Dilator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Titus Stainless Steel Double Ended 5mm/6mm Dilator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Titus Stainless Steel Double Ended 5mm/6mm Dilator 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1680%
      4 star
      315%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Titus Stainless Steel Double Ended 5mm/6mm Dilator
      2. Titus Stainless Steel Double Ended 5mm/6mm Dilator

        Was
        $24.95
        Now
        $20.00
        You save:
        $4.95 (20%)

        Or 4 payments of $5.00 with Learn more

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Doubled ended utheral probe

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Fuz buzz, a Straight Single Male

      Hi, this is fuz buzz.

      This is my first utheral probe, tried it for a month now.

      The stainless steel material is really good. Smooth, got some weight and easily absorbs my body heat.

      It goes in nice and smoothly with just a little pain. As soon as it is in, I just let go and let the toy do the rest.

      I can easily remove the probe and turn it for the 6mm side. This side makes me sweat as it gives me deep orgasms.

      It is also easy to clean.

      I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The build quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Try it but be careful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a toy!

      Reviewed: 5 February 2020 by John09, a Straight Engaged Male

      Always looking to try new things ,I’d read about these online and was intrigued by the potential they could have.

      Obviously the thought of inserting something into my penis was a bit strange, but also kind of arousing once I’d read of the sensations that could be felt. When it arrived I couldn’t wait to try it out. It is very well made, a sleek, curved silver rod and with a decent weight to it.

      Using the tips I’d read about, I put it in some boiling water for 10 minutes to sterilise it and then left it to completely cool down. Once it was ready I lubed it up, added some lube to the tip of my flaccid penis, and then gently rested it on there. Having never used one before, I was a bit worried that it would be too wide for my urethra, but I found that both ends fitted in easily.

      The weight of it combined with the lube meant that it slipped straight down my urethra with no issues at all. In fact, the sensation of it sliding down there was very pleasurable to me. Watching this long, curved metal rod disappear down my shaft really turned me on! When it reached a certain point and stopped sliding down, I gently rotated it so that the curve was facing the other way and it continued to slide down again. At no point did I need to force the rod down, and this is something you should never do as you could really injure yourself.

      Once it was almost fully inserted I just laid there and slowly retracted it and then let it slide down again. The sensation is one I really enjoyed, so much so that I started to become erect with the rod inside me. Be wary of this as the rod's curve can make erections slightly uncomfortable, well for me anyway. It’s best to use this item on your flaccid penis and just enjoy the sensations it gives.

      Overall I really enjoyed using this toy, and it’s now something I use pretty frequently. Just always remember to sterilise it after each use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb toy for men.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, who would have thought

      Reviewed: 20 August 2019 by bidave7, a Bisexual Married Male

      I had never really considered sounding as something I would ever try. Just the thought of stuffing a steel rod down inside my penis... Well why would you! But there again, as someone who pretty much wears a metal cock ring 24/7 (with a correct fit of course) and uses ball stretchers, I thought I just had to try it to see how it feels. So here we are, I took the plunge so to speak.

      First, as always it arrived in a discreet package from Lovehoney and delivery was fast. I couldn't wait to open it and see what it looked like. Wow, my first thought was how on earth is going to fit in my cock. Just look at the length of it. As well as this one I also ordered a 8mm one, but will review this separately. Just to note, the packaging this rod comes in is pretty good, being a tasteful round plastic tube, which is also perfect for storage.

      So I carefully sterilised the rod before first use by boiling in water for 10min, let it cool, washed my hands and cock carefully with antibacterial handwash. I also used antimicrobial hand wipes on my hands and glans, just to make sure. Then put a dab of sterile lube (courtesy of Lovehoney) on my meatus and along the 5mm end of the rod and then inserted it into my hole.

      I would recommend inserting it into a semi-erect penis, laying down and holding your penis vertical, it is easier... Plus, to be honest, my cock was pretty erect anyway by this time with excitement and anticipation. Wow, I was amazed how easily it slid down just under its own weight, and it wasn't long before the whole length had almost disappeared into my cock.

      How on earth it fits in there is beyond me, but it does, and boy are the sensations incredible. All the nerve endings in the urethra and particularly around the meatus are stimulated and it really feels good as you gently slide the rod in. A gentle stroking of my cock with it inserted was incredible. It wasn't long before I turned the rod around and inserted the 6mm end, which slipped in equally as easily. A combination of gentle stroking and sliding the rod in and out was incredible until I finally withdraw as the urge to cum took over. How does it feel, it is hard to describe, but a little like an electric tingling, a wank from the inside. I can't believe I haven't tried this before. It's amazing. Just do it. You will love it.

      Afterwards remember to have a pee to clear out the lube. I didn't feel any stinging at all after use, but am aware some guys do. Clean your sound with soap and water then Lovehoney toy cleaner, dry and store until next time... which for me was later the same day as couldn't wait to try it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling as it slid into my penis.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, all good.
      Bottom line
      An amazing rod of steel to keep your penis happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Revelation

      Reviewed: 30 November 2018 by Matx, a Straight Married Male

      The packaging is a tasteful plastic reusable tube.

      Perfectly smooth, perfectly contoured. Lubricated with a water-based gel. Sam drives inside. It fills the penis nicely and passes through the prostate. A very nice feeling. You can masturbate with him up to the ejaculation (you have to hold tight for the end because it can come in, hole. Fortunately, it can be removed). No pain, no tweaking, wonderful feeling.

      My wife and I are in love with him. The only downside is that it is two-sided, therefore, there is no end to not getting deep into the middle of the whole.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You must have it for yourself and for the fun of your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A “hole” new world

      Reviewed: 31 July 2018 by Nyx1995, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was a little dubious about trying sounding at first but I’m so glad I tried it!

      It’s a very different sensation but it’s so sensitive and brought me to a much stronger orgasm. This size is perfect for a beginner like me as it’s not too thin or too thick and allowed me to safely explore this new hole.

      I was worried about UTIs making an appearance at first, but so haven’t had any problems, I’ve just made sure to keep things clean and wear gloves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinky, opened up a new experience.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Kinky, different and orgasmworthy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 24 July 2018 by Masked, a Gay Single Male

      I’d never sounded in my life so I was a bit wary as to if this would even fit.

      The 5mm side fits like a dream. Slides in nice and snug without too much of a stretch. 6mm side is a bit of a stretch though, managed it once with surprisingly little discomfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rounded ends.
      Cons
      Wish it went to 5.5mm instead of 6.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt Great

      Reviewed: 8 June 2018 by 129SA

      I was reading if it's your first time use the 3mm/4mm dilator, but then after reading reviews online that it might hurt because it'll be loose. I went for this one and damn it felt great. Went all the way down by itself with 1inch still poking out.

      Use this one for great experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Curved and it twisted round by itself like said it would.
      Cons
      Nothing wrong.
      Bottom line
      I definitely use this a while then work my way up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful feeling

      Reviewed: 7 April 2018 by Dickiebird, a Straight Married Male

      I bought the dilator and sterile lube a few weeks ago. Then had to build up the confidence to try them out.

      This morning I got out the product and lubed up the dilator and my penis and tentatively placed it in the hole in my penis. I could not believe the feeling as I slid the 5mm down. As advertised it slid effortlessly in, no pushing down, it just slid in.

      I carefully slid it in and out and felt the build up of feeling in my throbbing penis increase. Now feeling more adventurous, I turned the dilator around and slipped the 6mm in. I could only think that I could have cum there and then, but using my staying power I resisted.

      This is a wonderful feeling and recommend anyone trying it. I was not convinced to begin with, but I am now convinced that this is the way forward for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A feeling I have never experienced before.
      Cons
      I feel I need a bigger dilator in future.
      Bottom line
      A good starter urethra sounder, but I need more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleasant

      Reviewed: 28 November 2017 by scotman

      Been thinking about urethra play for a while. Tried the smaller version of this and wish I had seen Jess's video about sounding I purchased this.

      First off, Lovehoney sent it out promptly and as per usual in a plain box. Postie didn’t see the safe place to leave purchase so had to wait until next day for play. Got package home sterilised and lubed up. Wow, just watching this slide down was epic. I started with the 5mm end but soon had the 6mm sliding down to the prostate. With a little movement had a great prostate orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything just the right weight and the curve hits the P-spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great start to urethral play. Just wish Lovehoney did the next size up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First timer

      Reviewed: 22 September 2017 by LindaT, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have been obsessing about using one of these for years and finally took the plunge.

      I was nervous about using it but that just heightened the excitement. I sterilized it, swabbed my tip with rubbing alcohol and lubed the sound well with sterile lube (from the individual packets). My hand was shaking but I managed to get the sound started into my penis, while I held my penis vertically.

      To my surprise, the sound just slid into me. There was zero pain- in fact, I liked the feeling and started to get an erection from it. That slowed the process, but the sound still slid in without any push from me. It would have disappeared inside me had I not held on to the end (don't lube that end!). I pulled it out and let it back in several times and moved it around while fully inserted.

      I also found that I could push it out with my finger from under my testicles- that would seem to make it okay if it disappears inside. I enjoyed it thoroughly and see myself doing it regularly. I did it two days in a row and there was no burning or painful sensation when I peed afterwards. My penis felt a little strange for a few hours after, but otherwise no ill effects whatsoever.

      All in all, a very positive experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it slid in by itself.
      Cons
      Was a little short- would have disappeared had I not held the end.
      Bottom line
      A wonderful new experience with no negative after effects.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Titus Stainless Steel Double Ended 5mm/6mm Dilator

      Reviewed: 14 July 2017 by 2Shots, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great starter dilator, nice smooth and easy to use. Perfect weight for gravity insertion. Although being a double ended multi sized tool it could do with being a little longer.

      Bought this as not to sure on sizes and the 6mm end went in easy, so I've now ordered the 8mm to see how that goes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness and weight.
      Cons
      Bit too short.
      Bottom line
      Great starter dilator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky thrills

      Reviewed: 4 April 2017 by Part1of2

      We had a smaller princes wand and loved that for oral but this was bought for that extra deep teasing.

      It does the job at making me groan! Contact it with a vibrator and you're on cloud nine, clawing at the sheets. Taking it out slowly you then use the wider end is a great tease too! I didn't think orgasm would work with it in but I was wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kink factor.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Kinky teasing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The whole kit

      Reviewed: 23 September 2016 by jockedandready

      After doing some research into sounding I decided I wanted to give it a go myself. Also wanted to try to see what the sensation was like in preparation for a Prince Albert piercing.

      I was not disappointed!

      After initial nerves and fear of pain, I fully lubed up and eased it in. Boy... what a surprise. The feeling of the cold steel sliding down the shaft was intense! Initially I started with 3-4mm, but after that slid in too easily I upped the gauge!

      There's a certain mixed feeling of having your cock penetrated, but at the same time it's a pleasurable sensation that gave me tingles down into my toes. Fully recommend getting relaxed and warm and giving yourself time. In time I was left shuddering and leaking pre-cum everywhere. Orgasm afterwards was so intense

      I've since tried various sizes and think I've reached a peak at about 12mm. Literally no pain but a lot of pleasure! I can see why people would be reticent to try it and why people would think it's associated with pain, but as long as you're sensible and use the appropriate size it opens up a whole new world of experience and kinks!

      Just ready to try it with someone else now! Combined it with pumping and it was even more intense!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing pleasure sensation, completely new experience and had me oozing!
      Cons
      Not much!
      Bottom line
      Good for long slow edging sessions.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Originally a sceptic but a now a firm believer!

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by London Lover, a Straight Married Male

      I've had my eye on one of these for a while now, and when there was a good offer on Lovehoney (which is almost all the time!) I decided to take the plunge. The dilator arrived packed in a sturdy plastic tube which has proven handy for storage. The dilator itself is a pleasingly smooth and curved stainless steel rod that looks at first glance a bit daunting. It’s 8 inches long and I’m just about 6.5 inches and I did wonder - where’s it all going to go?

      Anyway, I soon found out... 15 minutes in boiling water to sterilise the dilator and I lubed it up with sterile lube, applying a generous amount to the head of my penis as well. A gentle push sent the narrower end of the dilator gliding into the urethra. There was a little resistance just below the glans, but wow, what a feeling and my cock immediately started to get hard. The feeling is like nothing else I have experienced - there’s a whole world of sensations there waiting to be enjoyed and this cold hard steel works amazingly well.

      I let the dilator slide under its own weight into my penis until I could just see the top and the whole length was deep inside me. Squeezing my shaft at the base made the dilator reemerge so out it came, and the other, wider end went in. A few gentle turns as it dropped inside me made the curves apply exquisite pressure in different places inside me and the feeling you get sliding it in and out is out of this world.

      I found that changing body position resulted in the dilator putting pressure on my prostate and that had an explosive result - orgasming with the dilator in place is a feeling like no other! I can’t wait to try this whilst my wife stimulates my prostate from the other end, if you get my drift.

      Thanks, Lovehoney, for your excellent service and for opening my eyes to this hidden playground inside my penis. Now I need to try something a bit larger!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and not too daunting, great packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exquisite - though may not be for everyone, it's certainly worth a try.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't miss out on this great product

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by HampshireHarry, a Straight Married Male

      I’d been thinking about buying a dilator for some time but to be honest, it looked quite an intimidating piece of equipment. Once I’d ordered though I found I was getting excited at the thought of trying something new and couldn’t wait for the parcel to arrive.

      Once the discreet box arrived I was all set to try it. I’d made sure to order the sachets of sterile lubricant and they arrived at the same time. Once I opened the box I was surprised how long the long thin casing was and I must admit I was a little worried. Once I’d removed the lid of the protective tube I slid out the dilator and inspected it carefully. Long and slightly curved smooth steel with two different thicknesses at each end.

      I nervously and excitedly dipped the 5mm end into a lube sachet and gently spread it along the shaft of the dilator. I also spread some lube on the end of my penis. I worked it a little to ensure I was erect and ready to take what was coming. I carefully inserted the dilator 5mm first into the end of my erect penis and I pointed my penis upwards and let gravity do the work. I was surprised at how the shaft slowly spun around to match the shape of my penis as it disappeared further inside. Once it got half way down I gently pulled it out and then slowly inserted it again. Once halfway in again I slowly started to masturbate my shaft to see how it felt. Well, it definitely felt very different!

      After a while, I was feeling I little more confident and after lubing the 6mm end I went for another insertion. Once I'd done this a few times, I gently helped the dilator all the way down until only a centimetre was left protruding from the head of my rock hard cock. I must admit this was a real turn on! After softly rocking my penis backwards and forwards to arouse the prostate and some well-lubed shaft-rubbing I was fit to burst. I removed the dilator and proceeded to shoot my spunk with enormous force and much further than usual.

      Once I'd cleaned up, it was easy to clean the dilator and return into the protective tubular casing which I thought helped to keep the dilator clean until it's next use.

      I have used this dilator quite often since and have become a more confident user, and have proceeded to purchase some more penis plugs etc. This, however, is my favourite and if you fancy trying something new and totally different go for this, you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the quality and design of the product. The packaging helps keep it clean.
      Cons
      I'll try a thicker one next time!
      Bottom line
      Great product, great price. Highly recommended!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Titus Stainless Steel Double Ended 5mm/6mm Dilator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.