1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wet Look Crotchless Knickers

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Now
      $16.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 60790.

      1. Lovehoney Wet Look Crotchless Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wet Look Crotchless Knickers 18 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1161%
      4 star
      317%
      3 star
      317%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Lovehoney Wet Look Crotchless Knickers
      2. Lovehoney Wet Look Crotchless Knickers

        Now
        $16.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Good wet look knickers

      Reviewed: 8 July 2020 by linda2008, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought these along with the wet look suspender belt to make a good looking setup.

      These knickers are so comfortable I'm size 12 and no problems at all, hubby loves touching me through my panties so ideal for him to tease me through the fabric. Then, because of the split, he can tease me with his fingers and no need to take off. He can then enter me with his cock when he likes for fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top pair of knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly good

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by LadyRose1992, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Okay, so the vast size range had me sceptical.

      As a woman with a larger booty, I was still sure that they wouldn’t fit well. I was so wrong! Honestly these fitter me perfectly. The material is lovely, soft and shiny and the quality was really good. I find them comfortable and versatile good for teasing my man, as it gives his access to my body so easily and discreetly too. He loved the fact that when I bent over my booty was exposed to him.

      I would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy access.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Fits like a glove.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nicely erotic

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by rockstar, a Straight Married Male

      These knickers seem well made, the material looks good and it washes and dries easily. My wife is a size 12, which is right in the middle of the size range and they fit her well and look nice on.

      This is our first piece of 'wet look' lingerie and our second pair of crotchless knickers.

      We sometimes like to start our sessions with her wearing her knickers, so that I can touch her first on the outside then work my way inside slowly through the waistband or by pulling them to one side.

      These knickers make the process even more fun. The split in the crotch has edges, which overlap slightly (unlike our other pair), so I can still touch her through the fabric at first.

      The split opens up easily though and allows good access to all the interesting parts when the time comes. It also opens wide enough to allow easy access for oral or PIV sex. We haven't tried anal through them yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance, fit, price and practicality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product at a very good price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pant fetish so tried these

      Reviewed: 12 December 2018 by Gspot100hubby, a Straight Married Male

      I’m happily married and me and my wife of 29 years have always had a great sex life and enjoy pleasing each other. I’ve always enjoyed rubbing my wife’s pussy through her knickers and even licking her pussy through them. She enjoyed it but drew the line at me screwing her in her pants.

      Well, recently we spiced up our sex life. For the first time, we started using sex toys and my wife started buying sexy lingerie sets. Our sex life was now at a new level and we have never had such blissful sex but my wife wouldn’t let me fuck her in the pants. I bought these and gave them to her she put them on and wow it was, I got all I wanted.

      I was rubbing her through the then gave pussy a good long tongue session she was in heaven and then finally I got slide my throbbing cock inside the pants and into her dripping pussy. She commented how big and hard it felt and I screwed her hard. She was squealing with pleasure and I was loving the feel of the pants while fucking her. I finally come and was pure ecstasy, it felt better than any other and my wife was the same she really got a kick out of them too. Brilliant compromise to my pant fetish.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and gave great pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend this heads to your pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet look

      Reviewed: 29 May 2017 by Kinky 37

      Was so excited when these arrived. I couldn't wait to try them and see husband's reaction later that night.

      I ordered the plus size in these as I'm a size 16 so wanted bit more room. They are a little snug in the wet look material but have lost few pounds now and fit a lot better. They are nice on comfortable and definitely got my husband aroused.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy accessibility and the feel of wet look material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good add to our collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A welcome addition to our wet look collection!

      Reviewed: 2 December 2015 by BlissfulKink99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These wet look crotchless knickers are yet another impressive own-brand offering from Lovehoney.

      After getting the opportunity to test some of the new men's underwear, we were more than happy to take a look at these as well, and they look great. The wet look gives it that PVC shine that is so alluring, and my partner says they are very comfortable to wear.

      The real key feature here is the slit, which was great fun for both of us. You can tease, tickle and touch through it, or use it to clamp and engorge the clitoris, and it opens up wide enough for penetration.

      They are well designed, and the little silver Lovehoney heart on the front is a nice, cute touch.

      The price being asked is more than reasonable, and they seem like they will last as well so it's good value for money.

      Highly recommended for wet look fans!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, design and the fact that it's crotchless!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wicked wet look fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. These just ooooze sex

      Reviewed: 30 November 2015 by strapon_banana, a Straight Married Female

      As always, thank you Lovehoney for discreet speedy delivery.

      The packaging is plain simple and attractive, branded with the LoveHoney logo. No silly pornographic images, simple, sophisticated, and very classy looking. Well done, Lovehoney, you did good here!

      These are sold as one size (6-16). I’m a size 8 and this is what I found.

      The look and feel of these just ooze esx. The wet look fabric stretches nicely, and they hugged my bottom and waistline great.

      Once on, I felt so sexy. The plan was to wear these for date night. With the knickers on I was all the more excited for our evening. We went to the cinema and then out for dinner. The whole evening was great, and I was so horny my husband could tell and we were very touchy feely all night, which always makes for a good time.

      Back home, the fun continued and the knickers stayed one! Using the crotchless feature was great and added just enough kink to the evening as desired.

      Washing was nice and easy. I used a few drops of mild detergent in lukewarm water. The knickers kept their shape and colour with no problems to report.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Increased level of excitement when worn.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for date night.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Damn she looks good in them

      Reviewed: 1 January 2017 by Slavetolove, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these along with the matching bra and the lace/wetlook dress for the OH, to try a different look.

      My wife is a size 6 going on 8, depending on the cut of clothes, so I normally shy away from one-size items, but based on some of the other reviews, I decided to go for it. They aren't stretched tight over her bum, but they still look great.

      The material feels wonderful to the touch as with the other LH wetlook products and the 'build quality' seems typically excellent. The crotch opening is a generous size and finished really well.

      Interestingly, while pulling them on, I don't think my wife noticed they were crotchless, as the edges of the opening seem to overlap - which meant she got a big surprise when she bent over to give me a view from another angle.

      Not her usual style, but a lovely change for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material feels great, she looks fantastic in them, nicely finished crotch opening.
      Cons
      One-size is not quite skin tight on a smaller woman.
      Bottom line
      If they weren't crotchless, I'd have had to tear a hole in them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous wetlook knickers

      Reviewed: 1 October 2016 by surrey_20something, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my girlfriend to help indulge our love for wetlook gear.

      These fit her beautifully and are really flattering.

      They hug her bum in a really sexy way and the crotchless part is so much fun. They look like a regular pair of knickers so they are easy for her to wear around and about, but when I find out she's wearing them it's very exciting to know that she has something naughty planned.

      The material doesn't feel quite like a pair of PU or disco pant style leggings, it's slightly more scratchy which occasionally feels a little cheaper, but when paired with the matching bra it's a really hot combination.

      They feel good to the touch and make her feel sexy and naughty - all in all a perfect pair for anyone who loves wetlook.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hot wetlook material that will make your other half look too good to resist.
      Cons
      Material sometimes feels a little cheap.
      Bottom line
      Great value for a pair of really naughty wetlook knickers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The slicker knicker

      Reviewed: 1 December 2015 by Thumper the Rabbit

      These knickers are beautiful!

      Firstly, they have a stylish cut that is flattering and accentuates your natural charms.

      The feel of the wet look material is comfortable and slightly erotic. It looks fantstic, like wearing latex or something but without the difficulties associated with putting them on.

      When they were on they looked sexy as hell. I could not wait to ravage my OH, and thanks to the crotchless slit I was able to do so effectively.

      There is a feminine power that comes with this garment. It makes you feel sexy in yourself, like you are dressing up a present that you are in control of... or taking control away from.

      The one downside that we had was that the sizing was a bit off. A size six is hard to shop for at times, but it wasn't that big of a deal, just meant that they were not as tight as they could have been.

      These knickers are great for anyone that wants to add a bit of spice to their sex life or suprise their partner with a vaginal view from the crotchless slot. Very sexy and seductive.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek, sexy, good cut of material that was flattering and complimentary to my body.
      Cons
      The fit of the size we had was not the best for me.
      Bottom line
      Great little product that adds a bit of pepper to your sex life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look Wet, Get Wet, Make 'Em Sweat

      Reviewed: 30 November 2015 by KitsiKiki, a Other Going Steady Female

      My SO verbally and physically approved of these even before I had them in place. And he didn't even know they were crotchless at that point. I gave him a twirl and set a leg up on the sofa beside him so he could have a look and a feel and then turned and bent over for the full effect.

      He was hard in literally less than a minute from the time I had first dropped my trousers to slip these on. First, he bent me over the sofa, then a little while later we took it upstairs.

      Needless to say, visually speaking, these knickers do the trick.

      Taking them out of the package (which was just a clear cellophane bag), I was impressed. I have seen a lot of other wet-look materials that look (or are) cheap, weak, and tacky, and more reviews of other brands that state the same. These don't look cheap, nor is the material fragile. You can give it good sharp tugs and feel it bounce right back. I don't expect it to tear or flake or crinkle up any time soon, if at all. The stretch makes them comfy and provides a good fit as well.

      They have a nice dewy shimmer to them like leather, rather than a PVC-esque shine. There's little else to say about the appearance that isn't obvious already. They have that trademark Lovehoney heart charm and bow in black on the front as a cute little touch, and I adore the ruching in the back.

      They don't feel too plasticy to the touch, either, like some other shiny materials do. If they were fully polyester they probably would. But with the spandex they feel very much like bikini bottoms, only a little stiffer if anything. I would say they are comfortable to wear out of the house (provided the weather is warm enough!).

      Now, as for the all-important crotch-opening... It may be the only small drawback to these knickers. I understand the length of the slit may be what it is to so as not to be highly visible from the front or back while standing normally. But it means that it's only really placed for the convenience of vaginal intercourse. The flaps got in the way a little bit even for that, though it was no real bother to move them. For oral, the SO had to kind of pull them up constantly to properly get at my clit, which was a little bit more of a bother. We haven't tried anal in them yet, but I suspect we'd have to take them off for that.

      So I'd say they are little better in form than function, but the problems with the latter are minimal. My SO and I still give these panties our seal of approval. If you're after a pair of wet-look knickers that won't look and feel cheap, baggy, and plasticy, you could probably do little better than to buy Lovehoney's own brand.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel. Quality material.
      Cons
      The crotch slit could be a little longer both ways.
      Bottom line
      Great for show and decent for action. Sexy and comfy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed with size

      Reviewed: 12 February 2016 by Ihc, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for the OH, she is a 14-16 so thought they would fit going by size guide, but was just a touch disappointed to find she can only just get them on.

      I would say the max size should be advertised as a 14 max, however they feel very good and the crotchless part does exactly what it says and still makes for good times.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Size guide.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A posh item

      Reviewed: 25 January 2016 by DongDing, a Straight Married Male

      It looks good, it feels good and it fits very well.

      My OH is size 12-14 and she loved these knickers.

      The best part is that these are crotchless, but nobody can tell unless she wants to let anyone know. Amazing product for the price if bought for 2 for 20 deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Must be taken care of while washing.
      Bottom line
      Adds glamour and beauty to the lingerie collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: 2 December 2015 by Caliente

      I've only recently started trying wetllook lingerie and I thought these knickers would be the perfect accompaniment to the other items I own already. They came in the usual plain Lovehoney outer and inner packaging, which I'm always happy with. Although if this was a gift, you will need to wrap it, so keep that in mind.

      I usually wear a size 10 in knickers and these are one size designed to fit 6-16. Being in the middle of that range, I found these fit me really well. I found them very flattering and super comfy to wear. They weren't stretched too tight. They sit on my hips and don't create any kind of bulge or bump there, which was a relief. The part I like the most is the ruching effect on the back seam. It really enhanced the shape of my slightly flat bum. The crotchless part is a good size and allows a lot of access. I love being able to keep crotchless knickers on all the way through playtime, and I can do that with these. I would prefer them to be just a tiny bit more open towards the front because I did have to readjust them a few times.

      The fabric and build quality is excellent. They don't feel cheap or tacky at all. The material is shiny, but not super glossy, and it is thick, but pliable. I know wetlook material is not for everyone, but I think it feels great. They wash easily and I don't expect them to fall apart any time soon. Which is good, because they will be getting lots of wear. Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, ruching down the back.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      I love the way these look and feel. Perfect with other wetlook gear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little disappointing

      Reviewed: 27 July 2018 by SexcrazyLindsey

      Unfortunately this item was far to big for me. I am a size 8/10 with quite big hips yet, this item would not even stay up even when placed over my own underwear lol.

      The material is very soft and comfortable, and I am sure if would have had a very sexy look to it had it have fit correctly. I love crotchless underwear as they always make me feel a little naughty, but sad to say due to the large sizing.

      This item failed to deliver. I shall be returning the item for a refund, but I would recommend this to other women over a size 10 as I feel that if it had fit it would have looked very sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shiny wet look material.
      Cons
      Sizing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy look but needs different size choices.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Wet Look Crotchless Knickers page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.