1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Black Heart Riding Crop

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Now
      $24.95

      Or 4 payments of $6.24 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 60062.

      1. Lovehoney Black Heart Riding Crop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Black Heart Riding Crop 41 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3278%
      4 star
      820%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Black Heart Riding Crop
      2. Lovehoney Black Heart Riding Crop

        Now
        $24.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.24 with Learn more

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 19 July 2020 by gingernutbear99, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This little crop is so much fun! It has a satin side that feels really good against the skin for teasing strokes and also is a bit more gentle for build up or if you aren't a fan of really stingy smacks.

      If you are, though, the leather side really packs a punch and leaves a really cute heart shaped red mark; so hot!

      It's completely non-intimidating in look and perfect for beginners in impact play as it can be soft and gentle or pretty powerful! Really love this crop and a staple in our toybox.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heart shaped marks, two sided for gentle or intense smacks.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for beginners or experienced fans of impact play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 4 April 2019 by Alwaysburning, a Other Other Female

      I have wanted to try using something like this for a while now, but my partner was a little dubious. To ease her in we went for this first rather than anything more advanced.

      The look and feel of this cute little crop reassured her immediately. It's smooth, soft, and very stylish. The heart shape really helped too. The crop is not too big, but a nice size for when you want to really crack it down a bit! The leather side left a beautiful red mark on my skin and the stinging just enhanced everything for me. It made my partner feel more dominant, and in control.

      We used this along side one of Lovehoney's very own love eggs and it made for a wonderful evening!

      As always it came in its usual discreet packaging. Thank you LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft leather, feels lovely.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for beginner doms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of our favourite toys

      Reviewed: 6 November 2018 by xoxlouisexox, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This has become quite a regular for us in the bedroom. I bought a few items from LH at once and this was the one the got my BF the most excited by far! I wasn't sure if I would like it, but I thought I would give it a try and I am so glad that I did.

      It's quite good for beginners, but you can also definitely get some power behind it! Perfect for when we are also using out LH under mattress restraints.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style and feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just enough sting

      Reviewed: 17 October 2018 by Cum4tblynumb

      This riding crop is amazing with its soft and hard side. The soft side is perfect for gentle play and the hard side is great for rougher play.

      Leaves minimal marking but allows the great redness, and the sounds are amazing. Great for beginners as it’s easy enough to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heart-shaped welt it left on her ass.
      Cons
      Using the soft side without actual pain.
      Bottom line
      First experience was rough, second was amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 28 July 2018 by Mrs-S87, a Straight Married Female

      I found this to be a very good starting point into using something like this. We found it very fun, both myself and my partner enjoyed using it.

      It’s a cute design and perfect addition to our collection. Would 100% recommend this. I hope you all enjoy and happy spanking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the style and colour.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Very fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Painfully fun

      Reviewed: 14 May 2018 by Iamgroot, a Straight Married Male

      I'm writing this review after being on the receiving end. Bought this along with a few other toys and bits and pieces, and have to say I think this was my wife's favourite thing that came in our discreet brown box of goodies.

      It packs a proper sting, and I didn't find that either side made a difference to the pain level (I am a big wuss though, and my wife isn't exactly gentle). but it was very sexy. It didn't leave any marks the next day. although I think if you wanted to give it some welly you could be as mean or as kind as you like with this.

      Luckily for me my wife was in a good mood and I'm sure now I've got her this I'll have to keep it that way. Would definitely recommend if you're into a bit of BDSM and have a loving partner. I wouldn't recommend as a gift instead of a bunch of flowers after a row. Honestly, though, this was loads of fun, very well made and I would definitely get again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material and packs a decent punch.
      Cons
      It hurts (I think that's the point though).
      Bottom line
      Great toy very sexy, would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 22 February 2018 by Legs47, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was trying to think of something that we didn't have for Valentine's. Always fancied one of these, so glad I got one.

      Wow, one side is softer than the other for the little spanks and other side is faux leather for the hard crack if you like it (and believe me it's lush). It will leave little red hearts on your body for a while, but the stinging sensation is amazing! I love it. Even my partner is enjoying the odd crack.

      A definite buy for the toy cupboard.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great spanking item for naughty play, sensual, sexy heart imprints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spanking good time

      Reviewed: 15 February 2018 by Vippussy, a Gay Engaged Female

      I've only had floggers before and had been looking into trying out a crop for a little while now, so went with this to try and I'm so glad I did.

      It's made to a really high standard. Looks great and not too big. And love the heart-shape crop top. Also, the two different textures on it are fabulous.

      The satin side feels amazing over the skin. A real turn-on and great stimulation on the nipples, thighs. It eases you in, which builds up the anticipation while waiting and wondering when the holder is going to turn and spank with the leather side. Which is a much more sharper pain and causes a great stinging, but not too much to be uncomfortable. I love this and I'm a convert to crops. Now floggers aren't coming out to play as much now we have this. Love a good crack on the ass with this. Great noise and smacks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two-sided textured heart crop end.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a beginner's journey into something different

      Reviewed: 11 January 2018 by LCSwhy, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love this. This was purchased as a beginner's crop after wanting one for years.

      My husband has been very reluctant to use it for fear of hurting me, but when he does its brilliant! I hope that making the right noises will encourage him!

      It hasn't been too hard or left sore marks, but gives enough for that thrill of pleasure. Easy to store, and soft to touch. Very pleased with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels just lovely.
      Cons
      Could be a little longer, but still great.
      Bottom line
      Great for some light, or hard, spanking. Very happy with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very happy

      Reviewed: 21 December 2017 by Lubylou, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought this after wanting one for ages. It came in discreet packaging like always. I was like a kid at Christmas and couldn't wait to try this out.

      It has a padded side and a flat side. Both are good to use it just depends on what your into.

      Unfortunately the end broke... (ooops), but thanks to Lovehoney's amazing customer services they sent us a replacement out straight away!

      And the new one is still going strong! A brilliant piece of kit for beginners or experienced users haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      First one broke. Got a fast replacement.
      Bottom line
      A good piece of kit for the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great starting crop... Oh

      Reviewed: 13 November 2017 by MadHatt3r

      I was a bit dubious about trying the whole spanking thing, but thought I'd give it a go with this and omg I'm so glad I did!

      With it's double-sided heart you can experiment and choose which side you prefer. I personally loved the soft side, as did my partner.

      It did leave a red mark that faded quickly, but it wasn't painful it was joyful, oh so joyful! It's very sturdy but yet flexible at the same time. This is perfect for beginners, fits easily into drawers and would travel really well in a bag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double-sided, slim and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, perfect for beginners, sturdy and Hot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for Beginners or Intrigued Couples

      Reviewed: 14 September 2017 by AlyBlue, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My OH was intrigued and wanted to try a little bit of whip fun in bedroom. I was a bit nervous, so we looked all over Lovehoney trying to find the right one, reading reviews, articles and details of products. Eventually I came across this whip, and liked the sound of the hard and soft side but still with the sexy dark look. So order it straight away.

      When it arrived and I took it out of the packaging all my beginners nerve disappeared. The soft side was lovely and completely beginner friendly being made of satin material and sponging underneath. The other side a hard leather-type material for if we wanted to get more advanced. Perfect and not scary at all like I thought it would be.

      The crop as a whole, the quality is amazing and very high. The handle is comfortable to hold and of high quality like the rest of the crop. Although you can see it looks quite long in the photograph and there is the measurement on the product page, it did seem a bit longer than it seemed, but perfect length for some kinky play.

      When in use the soft side could be used quite hard and would not be too intimidating or painful, while the hard side you can definitely feel even if used softly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double-sided, high quality and sexy dark bondage look.
      Cons
      Nothing, was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners who are intrigued with the double side and high quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love Love Love

      Reviewed: 17 January 2017 by PrettyInPansexual, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this little riding crop.

      It's a great length. The leather and satin sides of the tongue make for great teasing, really have a different feel, with the leather side leaving more of a sting.

      If you didn't feel like a dominatrix before, you certainly will with this in your hands!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, fabrics and quality all great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel very sexy. Fabulous crop.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Fun

      Reviewed: 2 January 2017 by LDN47, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a staple item everyone should have in their fun drawer.

      Mostly used this with a partner ,but my partner has also had me use it on myself at his request when we are apart.

      It's easy to keep clean, durable, and can be used at whatever force you desire.

      This is suitable with light touches to tease, but I was also able to break my boyfriend's skin with it, so very versatile.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, price, versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good starting piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good spanking fun!

      Reviewed: 25 December 2016 by Heather Louise224, a Straight Going Steady Female

      There is nothing that I dislike about this product. Lovehoney have done a good job at making a great value product, which really delivers!

      The heart is the cutest touch and makes play time a little more fun!

      It's a great toy for any level, as a beginner I was nervous about using a riding crop for the first time, but it's a great size and allows for good control of pressure.

      The body is flexible and long enough to reach body parts easily. The satin side feels lovely against the skin whilst still able to give a loud crack! The leather side intensifies this and leaves a lovely tingly sensation and heart-shaped mark on the skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value for money, cute design.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Good fun for all levels.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Black Heart Riding Crop page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.