1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars394 reviews

      Now
      $12.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95 or Free when you spend $100
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 58339.

      1. Lovehoney Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings 394 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      29374%
      4 star
      7218%
      3 star
      195%
      2 star
      51%
      1 star
      51%
      1. Lovehoney Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings
      2. Lovehoney Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

        Now
        $12.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Nice legs

      Reviewed: 5 July 2020 by SexToysAnon, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love wearing these stockings, they make my legs feel sexy and I feel more confident. Add a pair of heels and it sends the other half crazy!

      The material is super soft and feels gorgeous on my legs! I’ve worn and washed these multiple times and the material has withstood that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to play time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 24 June 2020 by Debzzz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these stockings, was worried about them being one size as I’m short (5’1) and may be too long, they fit perfectly.

      Super soft with lace tops and looks very sexy when paired with a suspender belt. Great quality material. OH couldn’t keep his hand off me. Would definitely recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super soft and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 9 June 2020 by Lady_Slytherin, a Straight Married Female

      Love the quality of these!

      However they are not one size, I am a size 10 and they are a lovely fit. They most definitely wouldn't fit higher than a size 12. Be aware of this when ordering. They have a lovely sheen to them. Lovely lace pattern at the top.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the quality.
      Cons
      They are not one size.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by kirstyp86

      These are lovey.

      I’m only short in height so was worried these might be too long on me, but they fit great. My fella absolutely loves them. They are super soft and stay where they should, unlike others I have bought from other places.

      Definitely recommend these to anybody.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel amazing

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by LuLu, a Straight Engaged Female

      These stockings feel amazing. I am a shorter woman so getting the right fit can be difficult. They fit prefect and didn't feel too tight around the leg either.

      A stocking is my go to when dressing up and would definitely recommend and purchase again.

      The fabric is sexy, really comfortable and soft, the lace gives it the added bonus of looking more sexy and classy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, fit, length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing stockings, comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Sm96, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these as a supprise for my girlfriend. She's 5ft 5 and they fit her perfectly, and the go really well with the suspender belt I got her as well.

      They fell so soft and are good quality material as well. You would of thought she's used them!

      Great price for the quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, look, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love These

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by FunCouple123

      Bought these literally years ago and still have them to this day! They are really good at holding their own, no snagging and work well with suspenders!

      Great fit on a M girl and definitely give you confidence! Are the perfect sheer level too. Not too see-through, but enough to be cheeky! Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting, silky and strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by LoveAbbie

      The material on these stockings are amazing. I love any fabric that feels nice on and these felt so silky and smooth. Really a game-changer.

      Was concerned due to being a little on the short side (5’1) but these really didn’t disappoint. Stockings are an absolute must-have in your little dressing up box and always complete a look. Well made up with this item. A little tight on my top legs but nothing too uncomfortable. The detailing on the top is very nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      That I didn’t order my correct size!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful on. Feel good fabric. Lovely detail on the top.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For all my short-legged ladies

      Reviewed: 8 May 2020 by forget-me-not, a Bisexual Single Female

      I measure 5'0" (153cm) and I was worried these stockings would just be too long for me. I had nightmares about them coming up to my hips.

      They didn't! These stockings come up to my mid-thigh and look fantastic. There's definitely enough stretch in them to fit taller women, but they didn't look like they weren't pulled up enough on me at all, nor did they look bunched or thicker.

      These stockings look and work great with the suspender belts I own, so I couldn't be happier with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, smooth feel, they stay up even without suspenders.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      High quality beautiful stockings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic stockings

      Reviewed: 3 May 2020 by Crystal sapphire, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have had these stockings in my lingerie box for such a long time. Finally wore them recently paired with other red Lovehoney items for a lovely coordinated look.

      I was absolutely pleased, surprised and super happy with these stockings. Loved the look, feel and fit of the stockings. What is most important to me is that that the stockings do not randomly slide down the thigh, which is an issue I have encountered in the past with some shop-bought brands and the hassle of continually fixing and pulling up had put me off all stockings.

      So, I am very pleased with everything about these stockings. Looking forward to trying out in a different colour soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the stockings and they do not roll down!
      Cons
      Not applicable.
      Bottom line
      Worth it. Fantastic stockings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect!

      Reviewed: 20 April 2020 by ccha123

      These are just what I was looking for. I can't fault them.

      They're comfortable and sexy, easy to put on and the material is great quality! For the price, you really can't fault them. They fit great and they're yet to tear on me and I have had them for ages!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Quality stockings!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky Stockings

      Reviewed: 1 April 2020 by Chlo W, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love these stockings!

      If you have one of Lovehoney's dresses it really brings the outfit together and also looks great just with underwear and maybe a pair of killer heels. Unfortunately, mine have ripped but I have had them for 3 years and I’ll definitely be replacing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy stockings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky and Smooth

      Reviewed: 25 March 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      Discreet and speedy delivery as always.

      Beautiful bright red stockings. Silky to the touch and very smooth. Lace tops high quality and I am 5ft 11 tall. I went for the one size and they were the perfect length and fit for me. Teamed up with the Lovehoney red chemise and slutty bordello heels worked a treat.

      Will be buying more, no doubt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and the deep lace tops.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Quality sexy stockings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect accompaniment to sexy bodies

      Reviewed: 8 March 2020 by Ginger Adonis, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these along with a beautiful basque for a weekend treat. And my word, what a treat it was...

      Caressing my other half's legs with more than one part of my body was one of the many highlights; the material is smooth, shaped her legs really nicely and with the suspenders attached to the basque, held her lovely bottom beautifully.

      It was a huge pleasure watching the stockings and suspenders in the mirror and running my fingers around the lacy tops. Wonderful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, perfect fit on a size 18, matched perfectly with suspenders; didn't need them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and likely to get a lot of use...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for pretty pins

      Reviewed: 14 February 2020 by Littlest_Red, a Other Married Female

      Ah stockings, how I love them. They can bring any simmering outfit to the boil!

      These arrived, packaged sensibly enough to keep them from damage and prettily enough they could be given as a gift as they are.

      The stockings themselves are silky smooth, deliciously sheer and beautifully made. The pretty lace tops look gorgeous and can be easily held up (without snagging) by suspenders.

      I'm 5ft1, size 8 and I wear an L30 trouser length and these fit beautifully. I think someone with shorter legs might struggle unless worn with a garter belt where the suspenders can be made very short. Longer/larger legs should be fine.

      I wore my latest pair with a body with attached suspenders and the overall effect was very sexy: the hint of skin peeping through the lace, the sheer dark fabric of stocking legs contrasting beautifully with my pale skin. Stroking up my legs wearing them feels wonderful: the slightly dulled sensation where the fabric is increases the sensitivity of the skin above the lace tops.

      The stockings wear well and can be machine washed with regular clothes (avoid putting in with anything velcro or with hook and eye fastenings, e.g. bras).

      These stockings are absolutely gorgeous. I've had a few pairs now and I just love them. They look lovely paired with a corset, under a miniskirt or with just a garter belt and a smile. Saucy tip: they can also be used as restraints, a gag or a blindfold should you feel so inclined!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, flattering, good value.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Simply gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 394 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Red Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.