1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Wrist Cuffs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars240 reviews

      Now
      $16.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 57762.

      1. BASICS Wrist Cuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Wrist Cuffs 240 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      18075%
      4 star
      5222%
      3 star
      63%
      2 star
      10%
      1 star
      10%
      1. BASICS Wrist Cuffs
      2. BASICS Wrist Cuffs

        Now
        $16.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

    1. Super

      Reviewed: 15 September 2020 by Msmaries, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great for beginners to bondage. They’re comfortable and secure yet easy enough to get out of should you need to! My partner and I had lots of fun having a little police roleplay, locking me up around a chair.

      Would definitely recommend this product for a bit of basic bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and secure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing fun

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by QueenMistress, a Straight Single Female

      Really good product for the price!

      They fit around perfect for either me or him! Comfortable around the wrists. My man loves using them on me but I also do him! Loved them so much definitely will be trying some police officer roleplay now! Can’t wait!

      Thank you, Lovehoney for the discreet packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it was fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good starter item

      Reviewed: 12 August 2020 by Danielbrown

      We bought these as beginners to bondage.

      These are a very good way to start. Extremely satisfying to use, watching your partner's hands tied together unable to do the things they want to. Clasp in the middle is surprisingly strong and can withstand some intense use.

      Would recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap and great for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality for price

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by AnaLeBead, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We have a few different restraint sets, but these are my go-to for quick handcuffing.

      The quality of material and the metal feels really well made and durable, and neither of us have escaped them. They're also really comfortable considering the price, and very adjustable for all sizes.

      For a cheap option, they are really great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really great set.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They do the job

      Reviewed: 24 June 2020 by TheDippy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you're going for cheap rather than luxurious you can't go wrong with these. They're not really sexy in terms of material or feel, but they are - of course - in what they are used for! And they are pretty secure.

      We haven't really put them to the test for fear of breaking beds and the like but they've stood up to everything thrown at them thus far (about a month of on/off usage).

      An obvious concern is that the velcro will eventually become 'unsticky' if not looked after, but that hasn't happened just yet.

      Overally, bought two pairs in the 3 for £15 deal and can't so go them for effectively a fiver each - cannot complain at all for that price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      Material is basic (not luxurious).
      Bottom line
      Good for the money if you're looking for cheap cuffs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy

      Reviewed: 5 June 2020 by Rap97, a Gay Going Steady Female

      These are really comfy when being used and they don’t seem to be too easy to get out of which is what we wanted.

      I love to be completely helpless and this is perfect. It is very durable and is still like brand new after two years! rI really recommend from the experience of using these, I would recommend to people of all sexual abilities to use these cuffs!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and durable.
      Cons
      Could be more secure.
      Bottom line
      Very nice piece of bondage!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 6 May 2020 by DeeDee.87

      Bought these as the metal cuffs always bruised and wanted a change. Excellent cuffs for the price. They are strong and the velcro makes it easy to tighten or take off. They are soft and comfortable on your wrist also.

      Was a perfect addition to the bedroom, would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best cuffs I have bought.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bound to be fun

      Reviewed: 4 May 2020 by Toys, Lingerie & Fun!, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner isn't really into bondage. I like it more, so was looking for something not to intimidating to tempt him to play. Thought these fit the bill. Softer and less threatening than traditional metal or leather cuffs.

      When they arrived I showed him. Was able to put them on both wrists myself (as I have slim ankles, they fit around there too). He didn't seem put off, which was a start, but not particularly enthusiastic, but agreed to try them later.

      Later... I pulled these out during foreplay and he fastened them. Suddenly he seemed more interested shall we say. Anyway after a lot of fun in these we'll be using them again!

      They are comfortable for prolonged wear. Good adjustable fit. I have small wrists and previously found some too loose. These fit perfectly l. No fiddly catches. Good strong velcro.

      Only slight negative. Not sure how long the hook will last. No issues so far, but look like it could be a weak point over time, but in 3 for £15 offer. Definitely a bargain little addition to the toybox!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great intro to light bondage.
      Cons
      Comfortable and go small enough for my little wrists.
      Bottom line
      Fab bargain!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant product

      Reviewed: 9 February 2020 by Angie J

      I bought these to add to my bondage collection. Me and my husband are new to bondage and just trying out different products. I was not disappointed.

      They are very robust, I wriggle a lot during foreplay and I could not get out of these, was very comfortable. Discreet packaging. We enjoyed them very much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant bondage product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for the price, long-lasting

      Reviewed: 5 February 2020 by Lucy0008, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’ve now had these for years and there still going! They’re so comfy and strong (which is what we need).

      The quality is unbelievable for a basic restraint. Totally worth the money. I have no complaints at all!

      There versatile and I paired them with the ankle cuffs for the best experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, long-lasting, cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very positive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great set

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by Lostkelly, a Straight Married Female

      These handcuffs are a great addition to the bedroom and a great start out item.

      They don't feel too harsh but can keep you tied up. They are strong enough to keep you restrained no matter how much wriggling. Nice easy clasp between wrists to be able to quickly undo when needed but can quickly clip you back again if needed.

      I would definitely recommend these, we've reused them many times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Basic is the best

      Reviewed: 18 October 2019 by Shrops85, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Discreet packaging as always, thanks LH.

      We bought these to experiment with a recently purchased spreader bar and worked well.

      The Velcro is strong. The material is good, no complaints about them whatsoever. Nice addition to the headboard. They're a nice start to our bondage collection, but far from intimidating.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong but soft.
      Cons
      Nothing. I had to release my partner from them?
      Bottom line
      Brilliant item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by angelbunny19

      I love love love love these cuffs.

      The Velcro attachment makes them easy to apply but they are also so strong and durable. I am known to wiggle around and strain a lot but these show no sign of breaking or being weak even after repeated use. The metal parts are of good quality and I like the fact you can detach them and use them in other ways.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Basic bondage

      Reviewed: 8 August 2019 by Lady V x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      We were looking for something to quench our interest in bondage and thought these would be a great start. He often grabs my wrists tightly which we both love, but that leaves him with no hands. So this made perfect sense.

      I like the look of these, not pretentious. Easy to get in and out of. He enjoyed getting to 'lock me up' before a belt whipping. These are comfortable to wear, even very tightly, and are extremely strong. Which I was surprised by due to them being velcro, but they do not budge!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So glad I bought these.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cuff me up

      Reviewed: 6 August 2019 by PiercedNipple85, a Bisexual Married Female

      I made my husband buy these for me when they were on offer. He didn't object!

      They do exactly what they say on the tin - a tough restraint but not uncomfortable. The cuffs have a catch in between them for easy release and re-restraint!

      The cuffs themselves aren’t the softest but are a sturdy-wedding type material with Velcro for the perfect fit (might add here that this is also perfect to anyone who is new to cuffs, or daunted by being restrained - you can easy release yourself from them because of where the Velcro sits!).

      Overall they’re not the sexiest restraints, but they do a good job, and are a perfect little accompaniment to any bedroom drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity, the catch in the middle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for newbies and pros alike!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 240 | next
    Return to main BASICS Wrist Cuffs page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.