1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Satin and Lace Babydoll Set Plum

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars60 reviews

      Now
      $44.95

      Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Satin and Lace Babydoll Set Plum

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Satin and Lace Babydoll Set Plum 60 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3558%
      4 star
      1728%
      3 star
      58%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Satin and Lace Babydoll Set Plum
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Satin and Lace Babydoll Set Plum

        Now
        $44.95

        Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Absolutely divine

      Reviewed: 4 May 2020 by Laylaloo, a Straight Married Female

      I am size 18 and 5ft 11. I absolutely love this. I feel like a goddess. It fits just like the model.

      I went for a bigger size because I like room and it fits snug. Whoah I am amazed. I would recommend it.

      The material is very soft and it makes you feel comfy as well as sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and smooth.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Possibly new favourite

      Reviewed: 3 October 2019 by missfletch87, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well, this is a beautiful piece. I just love the colour. Feels really good on and super comfortable. Well worth the money and it's so easy to slip on say if you wasn't planning on a night of passion, freshen up and throw it on.

      Definitely a winning item in my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for unexpected sex. Just chuck it on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Spoil Me Satin Babydoll Set Plum

      Reviewed: 28 May 2019 by Clocomo95, a Straight Married Female

      I'm a bra size 20HH and wear a dress size 20/22.

      The quality of the product is great and the material is as well.

      I'm 169cm tall. The outfit is a bit short, it's tight around my tummy and my breasts don't fit into it, but it's pretty comfortable otherwise.

      It also comfortable enough to wear to bed.

      Would definitely recommend. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the product and the satin material.
      Cons
      That it didn't fit that well.
      Bottom line
      Great product, double check sizing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little nightie

      Reviewed: 21 November 2018 by Belle Piper, a Straight Married Female

      Super happy with my purchase.

      The fabric is slightly stretchy so felt like it gave me a little support. Or it clung in the right places at least. It was also very comfortable to wear and felt lovely.

      I’m 36G and struggle to find things like this that fit boobs and body. I’d reccomend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and fit.
      Cons
      Could have had bigger cups.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 27 October 2018 by Rusty81, a Straight Married Male

      This was purchased as we wanted to try something different. I must say we were not disappointed.

      The colour was great, material fantastic and the fit was excellent. It made my wife look absolutely stunning!

      It framed her curves beautifully. Definitely worth having for your lingerie draw for those cosy nights in!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spot on

      Reviewed: 2 April 2018 by HertsMale, a Straight Married Male

      Looks and feels great. My wife adores it, as in her words it covers her bumps in all the right places! It was the first thing I’d ever ordered from LH.

      That was about eight weeks ago and I’ve subsequently ordered about eight or nine additional products since. Amazing to think what such a basic item can do for your sex life!

      The only thing she wasn’t keen on was the G-string. I can live without that though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 17 March 2018 by Bks, a Straight Married Male

      Surprised my wife with this and a couple of other items. Hugs her curves and she looks smoking hot in it. Definitely would buy again.

      Best is how she feels with it on and then off. Very good quality and value for the price. My OH says it is her new favourite, and mine too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy look.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great item.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexiest

      Reviewed: 4 March 2018 by Qualitycouple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my partner as she wanted something between a nightie and an outfit.

      Not disappointed at all. Got the 3x/4x option and it just about managed to contain her boobs. The material was silky and lovely to the touch and comfortable for her to sleep in as well.

      Really accentuated her curves and features while being functional as comfortable nightwear too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely material and complements curves.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great night dress for a romantic night in.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ordered as part of a surprise

      Reviewed: 16 February 2018 by jbb15

      Ordered this as part of a box of goodies for my wife. This is exactly as it looks.

      My wife likes these sort of night dresses so upped the game with this outfit. She loved it when she opened the box just before bed time and by the time I was out of the shower it was on with the Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Black Lace Top Hold-Ups, which I had order as well I didn’t get a chance to get a good look as I was in the bed quicker than you could say Lovehoney.

      This has made a few outings since and does not disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good and sits in the right places.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great weekend away throw-in-a-bag item.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 4 January 2018 by Straight married lady, a Straight Married Female

      Being larger I struggle to feel ‘sexy’ but this certainly works!

      It’s a lovely material that glides over.

      It’s enough of a cover up to feel covered, but sits at a level skimming the tops of my thighs.

      Hubby loves it too - it’s amazing how often it appears as a hint on the bed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely material - feel sexy without it all being out!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have staple.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes Yes Yes

      Reviewed: 2 October 2017 by SexySophie, a Bisexual Single Female

      An absolute must-have for any curvy woman wanting to be a goddess and a sexy sleeper in one.

      The silky texture and beauty of the lace will make any man fall at your feet as your slave.

      My hubby's jaw practically fell off when I presented myself. This is definitely the kind of babydoll that you can strut around the house in all day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, there are no cons to this!
      Bottom line
      If you haven't bought it, do it now!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spot on

      Reviewed: 17 April 2017 by Lovelylauren93, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this after purchasing a pink one because I simply fell in love with it. Everything about it is gorgeous, the colour, the fit and the material.

      Asked for my partner's opinion and all he had to say was 10/10 so was definitely worth purchasing! Great buy, if your looking for something sexy yet sophisticated buy this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip on in

      Reviewed: 16 December 2016 by funcupl, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this item on a Friday and it turned up on a Tuesday. Absolutely great service. The item came in a plastic bag just like I expected.

      My wife said it feels so soft and smooth against her skin, it's like no other satin nightie she has owned. I thought it looks just like it does on the model. Absolutely perfect size as it just skims the bottom of her bum and her boobs look amazing in it.

      It stood up to one hell of a rigorous test and just feels like a quality item. My only regret was that I procrastinated about this item too long and didn't know which colour to choose. I think we will get another colour as well, maybe pink, as we both loved this item so much why not add to the collection?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness, quality, feel, budget price.
      Cons
      Didn't get it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely as described. Both of us enjoyed it so much.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Va Va Voooom

      Reviewed: 3 July 2016 by Tequila&Thongs, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is a must-have for anyone that enjoys their babydoll collection!

      The material is so silky and feels real sexy. Being a curvy woman I just love how the whole thing just sits perfectly, some babydolls make me look like a marshmallow tightly wrapped with wire! I also love the fact it doesn't have any underwiring too! It just makes it so much more comfortable.

      I also bought this with the Flaunt Me Floral Lace Robe and oh boy they go together perfectly!

      Luscious and classy, you and your partner will not be disappointed in buying this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silky material.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy as hell!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not true to sizing

      Reviewed: 24 June 2016 by Alwcr1904, a Straight Single Female

      I'm normally a size 22 in everything so I obviously ordered 3X/4X.

      I've got an hourglass figure so I wouldn't say I'm out of proportion anywhere but I could not get this dress past my bum and it was tight around everything.

      The material is beautiful and definitely sexy I just don't understand why the dress didn't fit me but has fit all the other plus ladies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      The sizing was completely out for me and I don't know why.
      Bottom line
      Cute but size 22/24 is more like 18/20.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 60 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Satin and Lace Babydoll Set Plum page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.