1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Gold Jiggle Balls 56g

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars1759 reviews

      Now
      $14.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 54584.

      1. BASICS Gold Jiggle Balls 56g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Gold Jiggle Balls 56g 1759 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      90051%
      4 star
      50028%
      3 star
      19411%
      2 star
      895%
      1 star
      764%
      1. BASICS Gold Jiggle Balls 56g
      2. BASICS Gold Jiggle Balls 56g

        Now
        $14.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.74 with Learn more

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Good to keep it strong

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by MrsKOs, a Straight Married Female

      Never really thought about using these before but a friend recommended them for the pure fun of them and not for the kegel strengthening! And I’m not disappointed.

      They are great to spice things up and have enjoyed wearing them around the house! But also perfect to help start with those kegel exercises and help make things feel stronger down there!

      They are very lightweight and don’t feel heavy when wearing them. They are good value for money and easy to clean!

      Come in a little box to keep them clean when in the drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for strength and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They changed my life

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by ThirtySomethingWife

      Being a middle-aged Mum to two, I must admit I've not been all that 'active' for quite some time. It's been almost ten years since my sex life was regular and though we still enjoy sex as a married couple, it's not as often as I'd like and that's entirely down to me.

      I recently decided to try wearing these Ben Wa balls to see if they may help awaken things a little and well - they sure do!

      I suddenly felt the urge in a big way, not only did I feel sudden sexual desire (on a Richter scale of 10) but I felt far stronger 'down there'.

      I've been wearing these almost every day for the past week for extended periods of time including trips to the shops and walks out. It's as if I've been working out and as a result, I no longer suffer from the sneeze and leak issue which has bothered me for the past decade. I'll be honest, I could happily wear these all day every day as I'm hooked.

      It's like being permanently teased whilst having a damn good work out. Let's just say that my husband and I have gone from having sex maybe once a month if he's lucky to almost ten times in a week so far... I just cannot get enough.

      Though I don't plan to wear these for work (though I would if I could) I do plan to wear these every day in the future as they just keep me constantly feeling 'ready' as I quite like my new found, sensations, strength down below and insatiable need to be taken to the bedroom.

      I love how wearing these balls makes me so in the mood, how they get me so wet. Seriously I could be on a 0.5 on a scale from 1-10 in terms of being 'interested' and wearing these for ten minutes will take me to a 9.

      Seriously - these things are a game changer and I'm actually addicted, just call me a ben wa babe!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strengthening muscles, sexual desire.
      Cons
      I'd like them to vibrate perhaps.
      Bottom line
      A life-changer.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap, Effective, Love

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by AM1224, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Used these in between rounds to stay in the mood, it worked. The feeling is definitely something you have to get used to, but once you do they are amazing!

      Foreplay with these is amazing and kept everything very lubricated down there. Was planning to try these out at dinner one night pre-Covid 19. However, wearing around the house is just as much fun!

      Would definitely recommend to a friend. I don't see a much more expensive version being much different.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun way to spice up the bedroom.
      Cons
      N/A perfect.
      Bottom line
      Cheap, effective, and fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Inside Rattle

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by 639cg, a Other Other Female

      I bought these after a long debate time and I am not disappointed.

      They feel absolutely amazing inside and I can't wear them for a long amount of time or I'll ruin my panties.

      They definitely boost my labido and I can't wait until I challenge myself to wear them for extended periods.

      I did plan on wearing them for work to make myself more aroused in anticipation of seeing my partner afterwards, but I just couldn't handle it.

      A definite must-have for any girl and a little challenge if you're up for it. These even came with their own case, which I thought was amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and well worth it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely starter balls

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Snow White1, a Straight Married Female

      Very lightweight and ideal when starting with Kegel exercises. They are very good value for money and feel very nice inside.

      A must to have to work those muscles. They are easy to clean and their colour is nice too. I am happy with my purchase and they are great for my little workouts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good weight to start with.
      Cons
      They are great, no negatives here!
      Bottom line
      A must for any girl.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jingle jangle

      Reviewed: 3 July 2020 by becky231, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is my first set of balls and I love them. They have certainly put a bounce in my step and visits to the supermarket are sooo much more fun!

      I love how they are improving my muscle and giving me pleasure.

      I have not tried these whilst having anal, but it certainly is on my tick list.

      So easy to insert and very comfortable.

      Can hear them clacking together if I wiggle my arse, which turns me on even more.

      Will be investing in a vibrating egg next as I have fell in love with having a sex toy inside of me whilst I am going about my day to day tasks ... soooo naughty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Continuous internal sensations.
      Cons
      Wary of the cord initially as I was as concerned about how hygienic it was.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly jingly jangly. Just the thought of having them inside me is a turn-on.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jiggle all the way

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by AnaLeBead, a Straight Going Steady Female

      At first I was slightly skeptical of the product material and maintaining the cleanliness of the strings. However, the quality is actually really good.

      I've used them a few times now, and even though I never need help getting wet, these are great for setting the mood.

      They aren't loud and they're easy to use and I love the sensation of them! Looking forward to trying Kegel exercises also!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great set!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time user experience

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by LesbianSW, a Gay Engaged Female

      Me and my partner bought this to try some gentle kegel exercises and for foreplay and even only after a couple of uses we can already feel a difference!

      The balls feel smooth and are unnoticeable once they're in you and they're really quiet when wearing them around.

      My partner felt secure while she had them in and it definitely aided in our foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to put in and unnoticeable once wearing.
      Cons
      String in the middle is a little awkward at first but not too.
      Bottom line
      A very pleasant first time experience!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect foreplay

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Sex in the City, a Straight Single Female

      I have owned these jiggle balls for YEARS now and still love them! For me, they are the perfect foreplay - I love wearing them on a date night or during the day before sex, or some self loving! It really gets me in the mood and I definitely notice a difference in how wet I get when I've used these prior!

      When I first used these I applied lube to help with insertion, but this is not really required. They sit nicely and the string makes it easy to take them out. The silver has scratched a little over the years, but I am so impressed with how well these have lasted! I don't find them noisy at all and these can easily be worn out and about without others knowing!

      I use these mainly for pleasure but have also used for Kegal exercises as well. I think they are the perfect weight if using them for pleasure, and are a good starting point if using for Kegel exercises.

      I think these are the perfect jiggle balls for foreplay and building up the mood, and I love the teasing aspect that comes with using them. Perfect if you have an orgasm denial kink as well! Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent value for money - the look, feel, size and weight!
      Cons
      Nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for both pleasure and Kegel exercises!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by Ephonine90, a Straight Married Female

      Have only used the once, but a very soft sleek product that had me hot and ready for the night ahead.

      Quality silicone type material and great carry case for when we take them with us. Using the lube we bought at the same time they are easy to put in and they stay put.

      Will be trying further products in the LH love egg range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How they made me feel after wearing them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exciting and great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Balls

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by Fire20, a Straight Single Female

      Me and some friends brought these as they were in the 3 for £15 section. We all wanted to try for different reasons. I purchased as I wanted to keep things tight and controlled.

      When using, found them to have other fun factors like wearing them out and keeping that control it has helped with my sex life and would recommend people to give them a go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation.
      Cons
      The cord gets wet.
      Bottom line
      Great, discreet washable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingly

      Reviewed: 1 May 2020 by WhiteWitch

      I'd been eyeing Kegel balls for a while, so when I saw these in a 3 for £15 deal I decided to finally get some balls (pun intended) and try it.

      Firstly the exterior packaging, whilst bland, tells you all you need to know - it's simple and functional. The item itself comes in a nice little plastic carry case, so you can store it safely, not risk them being damaged sitting next to other toys.

      Insertion was easy for me. I wear a menstrual cup and it was pretty much the same feeling as putting that in.

      The cord is lengthy and there's plenty of space between the balls to make insertion easier, but the cord itself isn't a very nice material - it's kind of like a skinny shoelace.

      The actual experience of wearing them. However, was pretty cool! As mentioned above, I bought these because I'm planning to move up to heavier Kegel exercisers. I wasn't really planning to get much out of these other than perhaps some light strengthening work. I was not expecting that little free-roaming ball moving inside the jiggle ball to do so much! Every step I took was like a little sneaky touch. It's nothing intense, I don't think it would be possible to climax just off these alone, but every movement is just a little "ooh!".

      After insertion I decided to just wander about the house and do a little bit of yoga, and that's when I found them most exciting. Be warned, they do rattle, so I don't think you could get away with wearing them discreetly to an exercise class, but they don't make as much sound when walking so you could easily wear them out shopping.

      Overall I really like them, they make me all tingly and excited. Great for foreplay or getting yourself excited ready for your lover to come home from work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Little movements but very exciting - feels like being teased constantly.
      Cons
      The cord is a bit naff fabric, but it's not major.
      Bottom line
      Tickly, tingly, teasing fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Have more control of your vag

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by AC, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this product. This was my first time trying Kegel balls. I started by putting them in for a few minutes which turned into hours and into a game to see how long I would last.

      I now have more control on my vag. While having sex with my partner I am able to squeeze and almost make him cum.

      While having this item inside during work I end up so horny after removed, so that's a plus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It give you control.
      Cons
      The string, it gets wet, wash after use!
      Bottom line
      It's a great starter Kegel ball.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a first-time user who hasn’t given birth

      Reviewed: 19 April 2020 by RJK90, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wanted to try jiggle balls for a couple of reasons. I want to keep things nice and tight and strong and I was really intrigued about the sensation!

      They feel good in a way - to me the sensation of the inner balls is a little strange. Not unpleasant but not maddening. But there’s an ‘awareness’ that something is there which makes you wet automatically.

      They feel great to pull out during orgasm too! You can feel your vaginal muscles clamping onto them as you climax and pull them out and it feels brilliant.

      Also any kind of exercise which requires no effort is a winner for me!

      I’m going to get the next weight up as a bit of a challenge and see how I fair with them.

      These are really easy to clean and the container they come in is great too! I hate buying a product that has no storage.

      Overall I’d recommend these and think they’re fab for first time users who haven’t given birth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, easy to clean, good size and great for during clitoral orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and tone at the same time

      Reviewed: 31 March 2020 by Ginger-, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Was worried they would not come on time, but Lovehoney never disappoints, they were delivered when promised, got them today!

      Sexy! Used them straight away. Love these jiggle balls. Definitely will purchase heavier ones soon, they're a must-have. Puts a smile on my face in these tough times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      There comfy to wear and great value for money.
      Cons
      Maybe a little light for me
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,759 | next
    Return to main BASICS Gold Jiggle Balls 56g page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.