1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      Now
      $19.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 54550.

      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs 52 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4281%
      4 star
      1019%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs
      2. Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs

        Now
        $19.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

    1. Kinky, comfortable and easy to use

      Reviewed: 1 May 2020 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      I highly recommend these handcuffs if you are a beginner, or are looking for a pair that works great and doesn't cost too much.

      They are fully adjustable thanks to the velcro fastening, they fit great and are comfortable to wear even when they are fastened tightly. The Velcro is strong and doesn't come undone.

      Thanks to the quick-release clips, they are quite versatile and you can use them for all kinds of kinky bondage play. For example, you can have your partner place their arms in front of them or behind their back. Then fasten the clips together as shown in the product photo. Alternatively, you can have your partner lay on their belly and fasten them to the Bondage Boutique Soft Ankle Cuffs. My favourite way to use them is having my partner lie on their back, then attach the clips on the rails of my headboard using a carabiner for each hand.

      I don't need to clean them very often, but when I do, I just throw them in a lingerie wash bag and run them through the ''hand wash'' cycle of my washing machine. Then let them air dry and store them along with my ankle cuffs and blindfolds.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable, well made, easy to use, comfortable to wear, versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Work great and are worth their price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love, love, love these

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by Anonymous !, a Straight Engaged Female

      Fantastic bit of kit if you enjoy being taken advantage of like I do! They are well made and very secure.

      Can be fastened very tight without hurting. I enjoy using these with a blindfold during foreplay. The colour is sexy and the fit is perfect! Top marks from me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have in your bottom drawer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs Black

      Reviewed: 30 November 2019 by Bella66, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my boyfriend bought these as we’ve both been wanting to try restraints for a while. I have a dodgy wrist so needed something that was soft and these have been perfect!

      The velcro makes them very easy to put on and also allows you to control how tight they are on the wrists and are strong enough that they didn't come undone.

      Would highly recommend for first-time users.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How light they are.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good light restraint for first-time users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 19 August 2019 by Srmr1997, a Straight Single Female

      I’m relatively new to trying cuffs in the bedroom, I decided to give these and the matching ankle cuffs a go, and I could not be happier.

      They are extremely comfortable to wear, but not easy for you to get out of without your partner unfastening them.

      Which is the whole point. Honestly, we tried them the other week there and they added a whole different kind of fun to our sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners Bond

      Reviewed: 3 January 2019 by Crimson oh, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Nice set of cuffs for a beginners entry to a little bit of bondage.... Not too pricey, very comfortable and sturdy! My sexy GF told me she'd always liked the thought of it, but never trusted anyone till now. Well, I didn't hesitate and ordered these that night and as usual didn't have to wait long for delivery.

      Glad I did too as she was more than grateful with me for the surprise and it was a big turn-on all round. Will be exploring this side of our sex life more in the future now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease and comfortable to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Very Kinky

      Reviewed: 11 September 2018 by Guy1995, a Straight Single Male

      Very strong cuffs, which add a whole lot of extra to the scene and also very comfy.

      These are a must if you want to add a quick bit of spice without having to go to the lengths of tying eacother too much.

      They can be gripped very easily for leverage, and the Mrs does love them when they are used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and very kinky.
      Cons
      No issues.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money for their many uses.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I felt like Mrs Grey

      Reviewed: 27 July 2018 by KateBond007, a Straight Engaged Female

      These cuffs are something else! I put these on as soon as I got them and they are extremely comfortable. But also very restricting;)

      Even the hook connecting them felt very tough; which turned me on more.

      I took them for a spin and tried to move around as much as possible and they were very restricting which really excited me.

      The cuffs also have a very thick, good quality build, so it almost feels as though a man is holding your arms so you can’t move.;) Can’t wait to use them with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Every woman needs to own these cuffs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great low cost handcuffs

      Reviewed: 8 May 2018 by Kinky Pom, a Straight Married Male

      We have previously used some metallic handcuffs, but found them to get a bit too uncomfortable after a while, and not very flexible. The Bondage Boutique Beginners Soft Handcuffs are much more comfortable to wear, and can be worn for hours.

      The clips on each cuff can be used to attach to each other, other restraints, or to the bed via clip hooks (from a hardware store). This allows for a lot of flexibility in restraining positions. Whilst these are designed for wrists, they will fit around most ankles as well.

      They are well built and surprisingly tough, though may not survive someone who is making excessive effort to escape. They are also easy to rinse clean.

      Overall, we are very happy with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flexible, and good value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money restraint.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So kinky

      Reviewed: 4 December 2017 by Wolfgirl1995, a Straight Engaged Female

      Got these for me and my partner to try out. They are so good, prefect for what we wanted, and they are easy to use.

      Me and my partner are not used to bondage, so these were prefect for people who want to start getting into it or just want to try it out.

      They are definitely a turn-on when you wear them, and when your partner puts them on, my,

      I love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, they are prefect.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Prefect for first-time bondage. I love them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage Boutique Beginners Soft Handcuffs

      Reviewed: 15 October 2017 by Lucifer 1815, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought the Bondage Boutique Beginners Soft Handcuffs after myself and my partner had become tired of using simple fabric restraints.

      We were shopping through the bondage section on Lovehoney and decided to take the plunge and get these cuffs in order to add some variety to our routine.

      When we got these cuffs we were very happy as they were easy to use, felt comfortable and were obviously made from high-quality materials.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality and comfortable to use.
      Cons
      Had to use some rope when we wanted to restrain to the bed.
      Bottom line
      Top quality product, would highly recommend to anyone looking to upgrade from simple restraints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 19 August 2017 by VirgoQueen, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a beginner they were perfect. Brought with the ankle cuffs and managed to get a good few positions which excited my partner.

      They spice up the bedroom and make everything that little bit more exciting, no matter if you're the dom or the sub.

      The cuffs are very comfortable and do not leave marks, and the Velcro fastening means that if it gets too much you are able to free yourself.

      Really like this product, and Lovehoney's fast delivery and discreet packaging was an added bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product for both beginners and experienced. Well worth the purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 June 2017 by Kinky Kirstie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The bondage handcuffs are brilliant for new beginners who are looking owing at spicing things up in the bedroom.

      The soft cuffs are comfortable to wear and don't cut into the skin.

      The Velcro fastening makes it easy to get off if needed and help make things more interesting

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are comfortable and safe.
      Cons
      Nothing, everything was good.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong and sturdy

      Reviewed: 21 June 2017 by TheKinkyOne, a Straight Married Male

      Delayed review as I have been having too much fun with this item!

      Being the sub in the bedroom, nothing gets me going more than being restrained and for that these cuffs are perfect.

      Having used other handcuffs and having to hide marks from them, these have been an absolute pleasure to use.

      They may say beginner, but even being more advanced than that these are perfect. They are really comfortable for longer use and with no marks on my wrists after my OH loves using them on me as they are very strong and sturdy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing. another perfect product.
      Bottom line
      Strong sturdy. and yet soft on the person wearing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Snug and sturdy

      Reviewed: 6 March 2017 by MK7, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is pretty much everything I could look for in a beginner's set of handcuffs. They don't look especially plush, but the inside is incredibly soft and lovely to the touch and feels fantastic on your wrists.

      The straps are just the right size, even for people with small wrists. The material is firm and doesn't easily rip so your struggling isn't going to damage the product. It does, however, fray slightly around the edges which may become an issue with time and overuse.

      The only minor complaint I have is that the sliding toggle to open and close the locks can often get caught inside the other hook and shorten the length of the binds and can be quite hard to fix.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great beginner's handcuffs.
      Cons
      Can get caught on itself.
      Bottom line
      All around a great set of handcuffs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 20 February 2017 by daddyslittlemonster

      I purchased these as a laugh when me and my partner started to experiment, and we've got a lot more use out of the than I could have ever imagined we would!

      The fact that there're soft rather than hard cold metal makes all the difference! The colour and quality are beautiful, and I will definitely be purchasing another pair for use on my ankles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort. Colour. Adjustable fit.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Perfect beginner cuffs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 52 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.