1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Kitty Headband

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Now
      $7.95

      Or 4 payments of $1.99 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 53633.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Kitty Headband

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Kitty Headband 16 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1063%
      4 star
      319%
      3 star
      213%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Kitty Headband
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Kitty Headband

        Now
        $7.95

        Or 4 payments of $1.99 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Cat's got your tongue?

      Reviewed: 1 March 2020 by crocus

      Very cute pair of cat ears that stays on well and fun to play with.

      Easily incorporated into pet/kitten play, works great as a Halloween costume aide, and always fun to wear it around the house for your SO.

      Great way of telling them that you are in the mood, and spices things up without having to do any special prep.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable for long wear, and it's cute.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Purrfect experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute addition to complete a sexy kitten look

      Reviewed: 8 February 2020 by Secret_Freak, a Straight Engaged Female

      Purchased this kitty headband to pair with the DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Faux Fur Animal Tail Butt Plug.

      This headband really completed the look when paired with a nice black lingerie and a sexy pair of stilettos.

      Material is very soft and can be a bit of a pain to keep it steady in your hair. To fix this I back combed my hair a little and secured with hairspray to hold it in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute and perfect addition to a sexy kitten look.
      Cons
      Material is a bit soft and can fall off when moving.
      Bottom line
      Worth the value, super cute and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So cute

      Reviewed: 30 April 2019 by Asdfjekyll, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I love this product. It made my GF look so cute, especially when paired with some sexy lingerie.

      She loved being my sexy kitten. And it managed to stay on her head through a lot of movement.

      But it did slip a few times and have to be put back into place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks very cute, good material.
      Cons
      Moves about a little bit if you're moving a lot.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, will be used plenty of times.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seven 'til Midnight Kitty Headband Black

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by Juji, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought these as a treat for myself and partner. Absolutely love them, goes with the cut out the sexy dress I also ordered.

      My partner couldn't take his eyes off me. We had some incredible sex the evening I dressed up. Completely blew him for six and I am very uncomfortable within my appearance but felt rather nice wearing these. Brilliant for the price. Will also be used for Halloween haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      They don't stay up for long haha.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kitty ears

      Reviewed: 8 October 2015 by OhMyPrincess, a Bisexual Single Female

      I really really love these ears, they are far too cute!

      They are very comfortable to wear and the ears themselves are lovely and soft.

      They arrived in a padded envelope with the usual discreet packaging and labelling.

      I may even take them out of the bedroom and wear them for Halloween.

      They really are fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Meow!

      Reviewed: 1 October 2015 by Lovehoney - Sparkle

      I got these given to me as a gift by my lovely colleague Jessica - thank you!

      I have to admit, I absolutely love these kitty ears! They are so cute and are of great quality. I mostly wear these around the office when it is a quiet day.

      The headband is very comfortable and will not give you a headache if you wear it for too long - I believe it is an adjustable plastic inside so it does cater to your head. The satin is lovely and luxurious and feels amazing to the touch. They are also very sturdy - more sturdy than you would think.

      The proportion of the ears is definitely in-tact and I am actually very impressed with the quality to be honest, definitely for the price tag it's worth the money.

      You could say they are puurrrrfeccctttt. Totally perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality! Amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just get them, they're so cute!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I always wanted to be a purring kitty, so roll on you kitty ears

      Reviewed: 11 February 2015 by yogilover

      I was exited to receive this Kitty Headband as I’ve been doing kitty play for a while, but lacked the accessories.

      The packaging it comes in is a bit cheap and tacky looking (I’m not a fan of models on labels), but there we go. The headband itself is nice and smooth and has a good feel to it. It is very different from the sort of ears you get in fancy dress shops that often look plasticy or like they are made of cardboard with glue visible.

      These are of a much better quality. I put them on as soon as I took them out the packaging and soon forgot I was wearing them, so I ended up running around with them all day (Alice bands normally always hurt my head after a while, but not this one).

      The only downside to these is that the ears where much closer together than on the picture (slightly more like bunny ears rather than cat ears), but I guess that just makes for one exotic kitty. My partner finds these super cute and they team up well with the Frisky Faux Fur Animal Butt Plug.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The high quality make.
      Cons
      The ears were closer together than on the photo.
      Bottom line
      Very cute, well made and comfy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kitty ears

      Reviewed: 23 December 2014 by devilish.angel, a Gay Single Female

      These ears are absolutely adorable.

      They arrived in perfect condition, and they are amazing quality.

      I bought them originally to finish off a sexy cat Halloween outfit, which they matched perfectly. I got a ton of compliments on them all night.

      They feel amazingly soft and are so comfortable to wear, that I have taken to wearing them regularly as a normal headband.

      I love them lots and have recommended them to all my friends!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adorable, soft, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seven Til Midnight Kitty Headband

      Reviewed: 7 July 2014 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      My name says it all, I love kitty roleplay, so when I got chosen to test and review the Seven Til Midnight Kitty Headband, I purred loudly!

      The headband arrived in a clear cellophane packet, with cardboard at the top, boasting the beautiful model and the Seven Til Midnight logo.

      I couldn't wait to open the packet, and on doing so found that the band and ears were a lovely smooth satin.

      The ears are slightly rigid so as not to flop. They are perfectly proportioned, and the Alice band has no teeth, for a comfortable fit.

      Having no grip hasn't hindered the band as it stays on without slipping and I have quite a small head. I think that it helps that the band is an adequate width and not terribly thin like other headbands I have.

      I have worn the headband to a fetish event. A few friends commented on the ears as they haven't come across satin ones like these.

      The band stayed in place all evening - I forgot I had it in! The ears looked great with my wet look skirt - and also in the bedroom, with black satin lingerie and fishnet stockings. It certainly has the purr factor and I'll get a lot of use out of it, from roleplay to fetish events and fancy dress.

      At less than £5 it is worth every penny, with its great quality, smooth satin, durability and uber cute look.

      Would recommend to everyone. It's a must-have in everyone's dressing up box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Satin, cuteness, comfort.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Cute, comfortable, great price.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I always wanted to be a purring kitty, so roll on you kitty ears

      Reviewed: 11 February 2015 by yogilover

      I was exited to receive this Kitty Headband as I’ve been doing kitty play for a while but lacked the accessories.

      The packaging it comes in is a bit cheap and tacky looking (I’m not a fan of models on labels), but there we go.

      The headband itself nice and smooth and has a good feel to it. It is very different from the sort of ears you get in fancy dress shops that often look plasticy or like they are made of cardboard with glue visible.

      These are of a much better quality. I put them on as soon as I took them out the packaging and soon forgot I was wearing them, so I ended up running around with them all day (Alice bands normally always hurt my head after a while, but not this one).

      The only downside to these is that the ears where much closer together than on the picture (slightly more like bunny ears rather than cat ears), but I guess that just makes for one exotic kitty. My partner finds these super cute and they team up well with the Frisky Faux Fur Animal Tail Butt Plug.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are cute, adorable and comfy.
      Cons
      They look different than on the picture. The ears are much closer together.
      Bottom line
      Even with the minor fault, they are super cute and sexy in one. Purrrr.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very cute

      Reviewed: 4 January 2019 by MrMrsM, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased this to go with a tail and collar just to finish off the look and was impressed with the value for money.

      The item is of great quality and is very comfortable to wear. It only really comes off when knocked. It looks just like the picture. Although the ears are less curved. Worth the price.

      The packaging was very basic but suitable. It looks very cute.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good value for money.
      Cons
      If I had to pick something, the packaging was very basic.
      Bottom line
      Very good value and very cute.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I liked them, but...

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by Subkitty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So usually people write reviews that are either glowing or terrible. I’m going to be as honest with you as a consumer as possible.

      I did love them. They looked really cute on, only problem being that they were thinner than I expected and fall off after being knocked. But they do stay on quite well considering what they are used for.

      Whether they are being used for Halloween or the bedroom, I think these are good for a first time kitty. Although more colour choice would have made it perfect for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape of the ear itself and how tight they can be on.
      Cons
      How thin the ears are and how there's not much colour choice.
      Bottom line
      I think they were worth the buy either way. I mean they looked adorable on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute little ears

      Reviewed: 3 March 2015 by Little Al, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I got two pairs of these for me and my partner to wear together. I love how they look and they're super-comfortable too. You quickly forget you're wearing a headband so be careful you don't forget to take them off before going outside, lol!

      The construction and material of the ears is okay for the price. Personally I'd prefer it if you could adjust the position of the ears. The ones I ordered also have some wrinkles where they connect to the headband.

      They're a bit smaller than in the picture. Maybe they were Photoshopped on the model. I think the packaging is tacky, and if you ask me I'd much rather see a naked male model with his titties out. Unoriginal, huh!

      Anyways I'm happy I got these. They're very simple and cute. Me and my boy look adorable with these on.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and stylish.
      Cons
      Ears are smaller and you can't adjust their position.
      Bottom line
      Very nice and simple kitty ears!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not particularly kitty looking

      Reviewed: 26 April 2019 by trixie_xx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love some great kitty play, so was looking for a cheap but cute accessory and thought these could be the trick!

      Unfortunately they're more on the cheap side, and as the ears are placed quite close together they look more like triangular bunny ears/devil horns! Not the look I was going for. :/

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, silkiness.
      Cons
      Ear placement and shape.
      Bottom line
      Not necessarily kitty ears.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing special

      Reviewed: 10 April 2018 by Nkm96, a Straight Married Female

      These are nice but they're not anything special. The material could have been stuck on properly to the headband and it is a little bit flimsy.

      Another downside side is that they come off easily, so won't stay on in the bedroom. If they're were some grip to them it would have been so much better.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style.
      Cons
      Flimsy, not a high quality as I was expecting.
      Bottom line
      Could be better.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Kitty Headband page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.