1. Reviews Page 1 - System JO H2O Water-Based Lubricant 120ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars59 reviews

      Now
      $19.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 53559.

      1. System JO H2O Water-Based Lubricant 120ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      System JO H2O Water-Based Lubricant 120ml 59 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5085%
      4 star
      47%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. System JO H2O Water-Based Lubricant 120ml
      2. System JO H2O Water-Based Lubricant 120ml

        Now
        $19.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

    1. Best Lube

      Reviewed: 6 July 2020 by HarvestCouple, a Straight Married Male

      We love this lube, not sticky, long lasting, perfect for all our fun.

      Took a while to find a lube we really liked. This JO H2O lube is our go to. Solo, together it doesn't matter, we absolutely love it, Other lubes have left a sticky and sometime smelly result. Where as the JO lube doesn't do any of that. If its is drying out (a long session needed) you can just add a splash of water and it's slippery again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky, low smell, long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Go-to lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long-lasting

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Enjoy toys, a Straight Married Male

      Great lube for solo, toys, partner play. Long-lasting, silky smooth and did not go dry and sticky even during long sessions. We have gone up to hour without the need to reapply.

      Downside is not with the lube but the bottle. Unless it is stored upright it leaks, this means you can not keep it in the drawer next to the bed in easy reach for when needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting, silky smooth, does not go sticky.
      Cons
      Bottle leaks.
      Bottom line
      Good lube does what it's meant to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. JO lube forever

      Reviewed: 5 January 2020 by cwig, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      JO lube is the best lube I have had the pleasure of using.

      When I started to research lubes after having a stingy reaction using Durex lubes, I quickly found JO. Originally developed as a medical lube for women having smears, the silicone lube is a fantastic silky smooth lubricant that is perfect for sex, however not so great to pair with silicone toys.

      The water-based lube is however, just as good. Normally companies struggle to stop the water-based lube becoming sticky however this lube stays silky until you wash/wipe it away. It does not disappear during sex, it doesn't dry out, it is fantastic.

      I have used with both toys and during intercourse, vaginally and anally and it works amazing. I would however recommend the JO anal lube for anal as this is a mixture of the longer-lasting, thicker silicone lube and the lightweight, gliding water-based lube!

      Fantastic products all round.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gliding, silky smooth lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic lube worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for the price

      Reviewed: 5 November 2019 by TDR, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Comes standard in the Lovehoney discreet cardboard box and doesn't contain any extra packaging, which is awesome for the environment.

      This is nice and slippery and lasts a long time when having sex. It is very thin and watery, which is a plus as cleaning up is easy peasy. The packaging is very aesthetic and easy to use - simply pop the top and squirt it where you need it! It doesn't taste super amazing, but it certainly doesn't taste bad at all, it seems quite neutral really.

      For the price you can't go wrong for the size and the feel. There is nearly no smell for me and cleanup is as easy as jumping in the shower or wiping away with a tissue or damp cloth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slippery, not smelly, packaging is awesome.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great lube, great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our go-to lube

      Reviewed: 3 September 2019 by Surprised lover, a Straight Engaged Male

      This lube is great for everything! The first lube I've bought online and it blows the supermarket bought lube away!

      Great easy to use packaging that doesn't leak and allows good control even in the dark.

      A great slippery feel that last during all types of sex!

      Most people have complained about the taste, but I find it much more pleasant than any other line I've used!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great packaging, long-lasting, taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for all uses.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube for sensitive skin

      Reviewed: 14 November 2018 by PrincessBec, a Bisexual Single Female

      My first few times using other lubes I ended up really itchy with a burning sensation. I nearly lost all hope that I was allergic to all lubes. I stumbled across this one and decided I would give it a go and boy am I glad I did!

      It didn’t give me any irritation at all! It didn’t leave me feeling sticky and gross and it was easy to wash off.

      I love the squirt bottle as you can choose the amount you want. A little goes a long way, so it lasts a very long time!

      I highly recommend this lubricant, especially if your private areas are sensitive. It’s great value as well which is a bonus!

      I would never choose another lube as I cannot find any fault with this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Didn’t give me irritation, didn’t feel sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Great lube for sensitive skin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Water

      Reviewed: 18 September 2018 by Clean Breaching, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is without a shadow of a doubt the best lubricant I've ever had the pleasure of using.

      I'd heard a few good reports about this one and was not left disappointed. The texture of the lube is fantastically slick and quite cooling (but not in a deliberate or artificial way), which makes it ideal for pretty much any use you can think of for a lube.

      This is the only lube I've found where I can honestly push it as a one-size-fits-all kind of deal, it just works for everything.

      Unlike some "specialised" anal lubes that you can find that boast numbing elements that usually turn out to be chilli oil in disguise, this lube succeeds because of how smooth it feels. It also smells pretty nice, if you ever get close enough to actually smell it.

      It doesn't take very much to smooth things up a bit, and the flipper that is used to open and close the bottle is actually a very intuitive piece of design. I've come to appreciate it quite a lot as you don't have to fumble around with both hands to use it, it just takes one hand to pop it open and apply.

      If you're using this and plan to enjoy any oral afterwards, just be warned that it has an incredibly sweet taste that is quite powerful and not the most pleasant.

      Overall, I really can't recommend this lube enough. I've used a lot over the years and none have been as comfortable and as versatile as this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great bottle design, clear gel, comfortable for both partners, and very smooth.
      Cons
      Taste.
      Bottom line
      The best lube I have ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little goes a long way.

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by beckixo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is by far my favourite lube to use. Being water based its great for all of my toys ,so I don't need to worry about that, but most of all you don't need a lot of it. It doesn't leave me feeling all sticky after use and cleaning it up is really quick and easy.

      It doesn't have an offensive scent, and whilst I don't really like tasting any lube this one isn't that bad that it needs to be wiped off beforehand.

      The packaging it is in is nice. It's not overly obvious what it is, so if it was left out anywhere it shouldn't cause too many issues.

      The dispenser makes sure you get the right amount of product. Sometimes I find pumps give too much product, so prefer this type of lid.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No scent, don't need to use a lot, easy clean up.
      Cons
      Only niggle would be taste, but I don't like the taste of any lube.
      Bottom line
      Favourite lube to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery fun

      Reviewed: 20 March 2018 by MrL, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The System JO H2O Water-Based Lubricant is my first purchase of lube and what a wonderful experience it has been. A 120ml bottle is absolutely plenty. I use it once in a while and it has lasted about a year!

      A tiny squeeze of the bottle and small application is needed for long-lasting fun. The lube is slick, stays silky wet, and has a light perfume scent.

      The lube works well with a variety of toys from cock rings, strokers, dildos to a magic wand. It reduces friction and increases sensations. Handjobs are so much more fun now: you can, for example, continuously stroking upwards with each hand taking turns, do twists and pulls, do things that would otherwise be difficult.

      After a session, the lube easily washes off with soapy water. A little of the scent remains. Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slick and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. JO road test part 2

      Reviewed: 18 January 2018 by Steel, a Straight Married Male

      Just wanted to complete the JO slipperiness test and continue from my earlier review.

      After the first hour of constant attention to my JO-lubed shaft, I wanted to see how long the first application would last in the second hour.

      To carry on the thorough test, I combined fucking my Hummer on the magic wand alternating with a good wanking session and the JO was just great for this edge play. So it was about an hour and a half before the first small application of JO needed a top up. I thought that was excellent and very comparable to using oil for my play sessions.

      I am converted. It stays slick, doesn't froth up so stays invisible and even mixes nicely with pre-cum. Very enjoyable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting, great for long edge play sessions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Deliciously smooth and I love my cock wearing it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. JO lube is amazing

      Reviewed: 12 January 2018 by Steel, a Straight Married Male

      After buying a Magic Wand with the Hummer attachment before Christmas, I found my existing water-based lube just didn't cut it. I love long solo sessions and other water-based lubes go dry and sticky, sometimes uncomfortable after a short period. Trying the Hummer out, this was exactly the case.

      Mid-session I contacted a Lovehoney advisor for a chat online and she recommended JO. Usually using oil for sustained slipperiness, which won't do the Hummer attachment any good, I bought some to try. So glad I did. It has made a world of difference. The JO arrived this morning and I am road testing it right now to see how it compares with my oil for a long play session.

      It is brilliant with the Hummer on the wand, making it so comfortable to use whether just enjoying the power of the wand or thrusting into the Hummer and enjoying the texture and grip. Giving the wand a rest for a bit, but after an hour of constant attention to my slick hard-on, the first small application of JO remains as it was when I started and is performing just as well as my usual oily preference.

      There is no drying or stickiness, the slide is wonderful, and now I'm into my second hour I shall carry on testing to see just how long one small shot of JO lasts. The online chat advisor Kathryn is a star and was absolutely spot on with her recommendation. Not much more expensive but a world apart from other cheaper water-based lubes. Brilliant. If you want to get hands on for longer or make the most of your magic wand, get some JO.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slick, smooth, doesn't dry or go sticky.
      Cons
      Waiting so long to find it!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant water-based alternative to oil that just keeps going.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best

      Reviewed: 17 September 2017 by rmoore, a Straight Single Male

      This JO H2O is one of, if not the best, water-based lubricants I've used.

      It does not leave a sticky residue after use and a little goes a long way. It is also so easy to wash off after use.

      I don't mind the higher price as you get what you pay for and I know this will be hard to beat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No sticky residue, easy to use and wash off. A little goes a long way!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and cannot fault the product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We love this

      Reviewed: 3 September 2017 by Lewtw, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner has had some bad reactions to many lubes, so we were on the last resort.

      This didn't fail and was absolutely amazing. It has a really silky feel and keeps her lubed up for the whole time!

      She loved the feel and wouldn't change to anything else now.

      Perfect to have smooth sex without any uncomfortableness or irritations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing silky feel, long-lasting.
      Cons
      The bottle always seemed to leak?
      Bottom line
      A great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Lube

      Reviewed: 25 June 2017 by D@T, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this lube as both myself and partner have had some irritation with other lubricants and wanted something good quality and water-based. This did not disappoint.

      We love the lid. Opening and closing is simple and not a problem if you should need to add more whilst busy. It is a very simple and clean design.

      Not greasy and doesn't appear to leave any lasting stains on bedding or clothing. It always seems to provide plenty of extra slip and slide and has been great every time. You also don't seem to need too much.

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use. Quality of product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube, worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fave lube by far

      Reviewed: 25 February 2017 by doryellatuts

      After trying so many different lubes for couple and solo play, we were finally pointed in the direction of this one and we have never looked back!

      We found it lasts so much longer than other comparable lubes and even knocks most silicone-based off the top spot too!

      It's our favourite by a mile and doesn't get you or your sheets too sticky or messy either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky, lasts much longer than other lubes. It's the best one we've used.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A little goes a long way. Buy it and see.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 59 | next
    Return to main System JO H2O Water-Based Lubricant 120ml page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.