1. Reviews Page 1 - Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 22 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars34 reviews

      Now
      $69.95

      Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 52961.

      1. Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 22 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 22 Inch 34 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2985%
      4 star
      412%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 22 Inch
      2. Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 22 Inch

        Now
        $69.95

        Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Learn more

    1. Ohhh wow

      Reviewed: 15 September 2020 by hornyat50, a Bisexual Married Male

      I am an experienced anal player, so thought I would try depth play. Having found this on Lovehoney, I ordered it.

      In their normal style dispatched quickly and discreetly. On opening the box first thought's what have I done?

      So the first chance to try it out came, a good enema and ready to go. When lubed up it is a monster to handle on your own, so little end in monster tamed. Slow and firm but gentle pressure, it slipped round the bend and entered deeper than anything has ever been. The feeling was immense, a little discomfort being so deep, but oh so good.

      Still applying gentle pressure and it soon disappeared right up to the big head. Intense feelings of pleasure and achievement. Worth every penny. If you are thinking of trying depth play you will not be disappointed in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight, length.
      Cons
      Difficult to handle solo.
      Bottom line
      15 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 23 August 2020 by OverFortyPlus

      I bought this toy to use on myself as I needed something longer to get deep inside me. Be careful what you ask for!

      I have had the toy for several months now. When it first arrived there was no way the large end was fitting in my ass. However, the small end slides right in and I have been able to take about 18-19" so far.

      With lots of play, practice and patience, I have gotten the large end in first as well. Very filling!

      Not a toy for beginners but very worth it for those with some experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well with it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very cool and epic

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by kono dio da

      After receiving this item I almost creamed at the sight of how massive it was. Looked and felt so realistic, just like my uncle on that one night.

      After I shoved in it my ass. However, it felt like anal penetration on a whole 'nother level man.

      Unfortunately I was only able to go half of the way. I could feel it sticking through my colon. But overall... I'd have to say that this is the best dildo I've ever used.

      Definitely my go to from now on. If I could I'd give this a 69420 out of 5. Very epic, much wow. Nice cock, bro.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Yes.
      Cons
      No.
      Bottom line
      Maybe.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: 6 April 2020 by Itsallarealfeeling, a Straight Going Steady Female

      On arrival, I almost fainted at the size of the box! This was a purchase me and my partner chose together, which made it even more difficult that it arrived whilst he was at work. However, a quick message and he was home on time.

      On first use I was sceptical at the idea of it needing to be so big, but I was wrong ,very wrong. The different-sized ends are a great bonus, and my partner literally can’t get enough of using this toy!

      Don’t be shy and just go for it. If it makes your mind wonder, try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Massive 22-inch bonus.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double dildo delight

      Reviewed: 9 April 2019 by Donna73, a Gay Engaged Female

      On receiving our exciting parcel I must admit that the sheer size of this thing was kind of scary!

      We are just branching out into the world of double dildos and didn’t realise these things were so big. We couldn’t wait to get stuck in ( pun very much intended ) and what a delightful experience it was too. The size and flexibility of it meant that we could be adventurous with our positions. We love the tapered end, and of course the bigger one. We had no idea that this amazing toy could create such pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flexibility and different-sized ends.
      Cons
      I loved everything about this product.
      Bottom line
      This is a great addition to our toybox, brings extreme dual pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good find

      Reviewed: 6 October 2018 by Jack B, a Straight Married Male

      Since purchasing this toy about five weeks ago it has been a firm (but no too firm) favourite.

      We have managed to clear our three toys that did the same job (but less well) and are regular users.

      The tapered end is great for getting past those hard to reach areas and feel fantastic when deep in. The thick end is thick enough not to be an issue when entering and gives a little more nice full feeling.

      Definitely a good buy, and no need to be a backdoor expert either as my wife has tried it out and seems to be warming to further experiments.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great balance between length, flexibility.
      Cons
      Can get a bit slippery to handle but a towel solves the issue.
      Bottom line
      Great feeling and thanks.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Epic fun

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by naughtymonkey, a Straight Other Male

      I almost burst out laughing when the postie arrived with this, the box was huge! Well needed though to keep it discreet as is Lovehoney's way.

      I'll be honest and say this is the longest dildo I've ever taken. Well, when I say taken, I mean impaled by. All but 3 inches managed to make their way past my sphincter and deep inside (skinny end first), and that was on the first session with this toy! I found it very comfortable to take that deep, and swapping the thin end for the fatter end led to a wonderful DP after bending it into a U shape. The dildo's natural tendency to try to straighten meant the DP induced a fantastic stretch on my lubed anus.

      Truly a great dildo, I couldn't have been more surprised at how many inches were able to slip inside on the first outing. I did consider the smaller one while browsing but I'm so glad I went for the large one in the end!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely comfortable, great for depth and gentle stretching.
      Cons
      No complaints!
      Bottom line
      Lovely toy, the box is massive though!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Mdb1983

      So the size wow just wow. To be honest we bought this for a kinky fantasy.

      I wanted to have it up my bum as it was up hers and my cock in her normally. Didn’t work like that.

      But still an amazing toy that since getting used in many different ways, even to kill a spider the other day lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      One end is too thick.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very very enjoyable

      Reviewed: 17 July 2018 by Loving LP, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this with my partner in mind enjoying some DP with it and she absolutely loved it.

      Then she played a game changer and facing me with bent knees on the bed slipped the larger end in her pussy and the slimmer end in my arse. She then stroked it back and forth and commented on how incredible it looked, she came loads and squirted. Later on, she said it's the best toy we've got, and we've got a few.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Our best toy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beware!

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by EssexJ, a Gay Going Steady Male

      The small end is very manageable. However, the other end is huge!

      This is not for the faint-hearted! I considered myself experienced in anal play, however, this scared me. It came in a huge but discreet box and was well packaged as usual. Good luck to those who can manage this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for those with a lot of experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great depth trainer

      Reviewed: 16 January 2018 by Dave 48, a Gay Single Male

      This is a great training toy if you want depth.

      Love putting it in my arse and working up the full length. It does take practice.

      Only thing with it, the change of thickness when you flip it round, I struggle to take more than two-thirds.

      Could do with the thin end being a bit thicker for better training. Thought about other one, but at 14 inches it's to short. Will just keep practising.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length.
      Cons
      Thin end too thin.
      Bottom line
      A great toy, love it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a Big One

      Reviewed: 3 January 2018 by Honey Badger 2018

      It seemed like it ever ended.

      The packaging was the usual discreet plain packaging, albeit in a very large box, but this was to be expected when ordering a 22" toy.

      Upon opening the packaging I noticed very little odour, but the toy was a little sticky. After an interesting experience of trying to wash such a large toy in the small sink in the bathroom, it was ready for use when the OH got home.

      Using the toy was relatively easy. It is firm enough to be easily inserted without being so soft it just flops about. The smaller end is perfect for warming up and the tapered shape allows for an easy insertion, and once you have moved up to the larger end it stats in nicely unlike other toys because of its tapered shape. It was also flexible enough to be used for double solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good Quality and shape.
      Cons
      Was a little sticky before washing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney asked if it blew my mind - oh yes

      Reviewed: 1 December 2017 by boatieboy

      If you're wondering about trying a toy that'll go deep, try this. It's tapered, narrow enough to go deeper than anything I've so far tried (large I have tried, deep I've often wondered, and am not disappointed - felt great).

      It also has the option of turing around for something larger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my best purchases.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Depth Trainer

      Reviewed: 24 October 2017 by spike737378, a Bisexual Single Male

      Bought this to practise depth insertion and am not disappointed!

      The idea of the different sized ends is great and allows for an easy entry and navigation of your body as you practise and reach areas in my experience I have never been able to before.

      I highly recommend this if you are just entering the realms of deep anal play and want to experience something you have never achieved or struggled to with other toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length.
      Cons
      The large end is a little too large.
      Bottom line
      An excellent depth toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for depth training

      Reviewed: 9 September 2017 by freshsj, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this specifically for depth training. I have no problem with girth, but depth has always eluded me hence this purchase.

      It is really flexible and the smaller end makes it more likely to follow your internal contours.

      I cleaned the toy with Lovehoney toy cleaner before I started which got rid of the plasticky smell.

      I then used a smooth steel speculum to open myself up, poured a jug of Male Cobeco Powder Lubricant inside, and then started to probe with the thin end of this toy. I was going quite slowly at first, but I needn't have worried as this thing slipped inside beautifully and pretty soon the entire thing bar the 2 inches at the thick end I was gripping had slipped inside.

      Fantastic feeling and this met my requirement perfectly. As with all toys, stop if you feel any pain and take it nice and slow. I always had my eyes on the Square Peg depth toys, but this is doing the trick for me and is way cheaper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great shape and very flexible.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Top flexible toy for the experienced anal player looking to do some depth training.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.