1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Mini Ella Realistic Pocket Pussy 200g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars344 reviews

      Now
      $29.95

      Or 4 payments of $7.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 52617.

      1. THRUST Pro Mini Ella Realistic Pocket Pussy 200g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Mini Ella Realistic Pocket Pussy 200g 344 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      22866%
      4 star
      7923%
      3 star
      185%
      2 star
      72%
      1 star
      123%
      1. THRUST Pro Mini Ella Realistic Pocket Pussy 200g
      2. THRUST Pro Mini Ella Realistic Pocket Pussy 200g

        Now
        $29.95

        Or 4 payments of $7.49 with Learn more

    1. Oh My Days

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by jj96, a Straight Single Male

      This is my first stroker/pocket pussy and I have to say wow!

      Let's start on the inside and work out. The inside feels amazing it is so well textured. The entrance I found was quite tight to get in to so definitely lube up more than you think. But once you are in wow let the pleasure commence. It has a nice tightness but I do struggle to get it all the way down.

      For the outside, it feels nice in the hand a bit floppy but it has a good girth to grip hold of. I have found cleaning to be very easy, either some warm water or toy cleaner does the trick and dries faster than you would think. I've not used a vibe with it so can't really comment on that feature.

      Overall would highly recommend for a fantastic wank by yourself or with a partner. Amazing for first-timers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it and ease of cleaning.
      Cons
      Nothing really maybe the plastic smell when opening for the first time.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for a first pocket pussy and to improve your self pleasure game.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Wow

      Reviewed: 27 September 2020 by Simply-Me

      I have tried various strokers before and they have never really done anything for me but this is a game-changer. This is the first toy like this I have bought and won’t be the last.

      It arrived at lunchtime (nice and discreetly boxed), perfect timing to try it out and within minutes I came hard. There is a realistic feel to it and although I popped out the end a few times even this felt great where it was tight. The space for a bullet is a nice touch too for some extra fun. Cleaning is simple too. For the price alone I would recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Could be a bit longer but I knew this before I bought it.
      Bottom line
      Great first realistic toy for anyone considering one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by JC94, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My first time using a product like this. Honestly didn't know what to expect or how 'real' it would seem.

      I’d been spoilt for choice looking at all of the different models and patterns. I was very happy with this once it arrived.

      Great size, great texture and great feel, definitely very lifelike. Definitely a great toy and an incredible masturbator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredible tightness, great looks and feel. Great to use with your partner too.
      Cons
      The fact I’d been so long without one.
      Bottom line
      Amazing masturbator. 100% would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by Flower1223

      Bought this to use on my husband and he came within 10 minutes. He thoroughly enjoyed himself as I masturbated him with it. Plenty lube was needed and his own complaint was it was a little cold to start with, but he wasn't complaining by the end.

      The pocket pussy also feels amazing to hold it's so squishy and moveable and easy to clean after the fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for the married man. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by Outdoor wanker, a Straight Married Male

      New to sex toys so not sure how they would feel. The Ella is super fantastic really snug with lots of sensation. I see many hours of fun Oooooooo what a feeling.

      It's a tight squeeze getting in, but who doesn't love that feeling. Next best thing to a warm women. Wife's out of town for 10 days, so going to be well used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of internal sensations.
      Cons
      That I didn't buy one a long time ago.
      Bottom line
      Near perfect way to masterbate.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The tight is right

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Ally12, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this Pocket Pussy for my husband, as I have a range of Lovehoney items I thought he deserves some pleasure too.

      When it arrived I couldn't wait to try it out on him. At first touch, I couldn't believe how light and soft it was. I was able to squeeze it in my hand and it bounced back to shape. Very stretchy too. We only needed a small bit of lube when using the pocket pussy and oh boy did he love it! It took some attempts to guide it in the hole but after a few times, it gets easier.

      He was in pleasureland with this toy. In his words: "wow, it's so tight." He really enjoyed the texture of the inside, said it added to the pleasure. This toy is a popular grab with me and my husband for couples or solo play. The downside is that play can be over quicker than expected. He's excited to see what arrives in the post next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and the pleasure.
      Cons
      Too pleasurable.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quite good

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by coupleof2, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Was a bit tight to start with, but once you get through that it feels absolutely amazing. I can’t stop using it. The plastic is really soft too.

      I would definitely recommend to anyone who’s getting a first time purchase off of this website. Very, very satisfied with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My God

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by Adventurous Couple 123, a Straight Married Male

      My second ever purchase and still my favourite of all time. I can’t put my finger one why I love it so much but it just ticks all my boxes.

      The material is lovely and soft, the addition of a bullet vibrator is sensational. Best of all. In the shower. It will need lube (as all my sleeves do) but this one works amazingly well with shower gel. Cleaning and orgasming at the same time is surely a win-win in anyone’s book.

      Gents, if you want to start somewhere, this is it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I’m not young enough to use it three times a day.
      Bottom line
      My favourite toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good fun

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by zoho95

      This product was a lot of fun!

      It was a great item to ease my partner into using sex toys. It's really soft and makes a nice change from the usual plastic feel of toys. It takes a bit of practice but once you get the hang of the movement required it really gets the job done!

      It's a little tricky to clean but well worth the effort!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so soft which makes it feel a lot more realistic to play with!
      Cons
      It's tricky to clean.
      Bottom line
      Really good product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something to start or finish!

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Ally27998, a Straight Married Female

      I'd been looking for something to share with my husband or he could use alone. I came across this and thought I was onto a winner and I sure was!

      Firstly I thought it was quite large for the price and definitely worth it. The quality is incredible and it's super soft to simulate skin. I was very impressed as was my husband when we got into the act that night...

      It's a perfect addition to foreplay for both to play with whilst also being a great ending. If wanting to feel completely in control!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft, realistic, large, pleasuring, control .
      Cons
      If too wet with lubricant it can be a bit noisy - what foreplay isn't?
      Bottom line
      Absolute perfect buy for husband's and mixing up foreplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels lovely

      Reviewed: 24 April 2020 by Bitchofkitten, a Bisexual Married Female

      I'm a married (to a man) woman who is bisexual and misses the feeling of being with a woman, so decided to try a couple of toys like this to satisfy my craving and this is by far my favourite.

      It feels pretty real to slide your fingers into, especially with lots of lube, and the lips are a great size and texture for some self tripping.

      I did let my husband try it, but he isn't a fan of toys, which is fine with me as it means I dont have to share. ;p Now I need to find myself a nice little pocket sized one I can carry around with me to experiment with outdoors.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and softness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Wow

      Reviewed: 23 April 2020 by 30 Second Wonder Down Under, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product really is something special. I was looking for a while at the many great things Lovehoney offer, and when I came across this, especially with its super attractive price, I had to give it a shot. Nothing to lose when it costs under $30.

      So anyway, package came, immediately had to take it out and give it a go. For those of you who are like me and are fairly thick, it will take a while to get in. Guaranteed. Took me almost 5 minutes and plenty of lube. But be persistent because once you're in, it is so beyond worth it. Feels amazing, very realistic, extremely tight.

      All that leads up to one hell of a finisher. Now I'm happily engaged with my side chick sitting in my bedside. Life's good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Affordable, feels very real.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get one, get one now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bargain!

      Reviewed: 5 February 2020 by Lord Flashheart

      I've had my "Ella" for just over a year and it gets regularly used.

      Nicely made, soft and feels good. Big plus points are it is easy to clean, sometimes just by running it under a tap, and the little grooves and ridges inside produce some wonderful sensations.

      I've never used it with a bullet vibe, but would be tempted to give it a go.

      I found that soaking it for a couple of minutes in warm water added to the sensation.

      It has a decent depth suitable for all sizes and works really well when combined with VR porn.

      This toy is at a bargain price and probably does as well as I imagine the more expensive toys would.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, nice feel inside it.
      Cons
      It could do with better storage.
      Bottom line
      Great. 10/10.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better then hand

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by Marriedstraightman1992, a Straight Married Male

      Great toy. Good when by yourself. Or if partner uses it on you. Don't use it to much anymore now that making babies. But great if not wanted to cum inside someone.

      Clean-up is pretty easy nothing hard. Would buy again. Very soft. Great for stamina training... Lube up. Good to go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by Peets66, a Straight Married Male

      I couldn't wait to get this out the box and stick it on my bellend.

      An amazing piece of plastic, had my cock coming in seconds. The price was right for me, you don't need to spend heaps on Fleshlights because this is the only plastic pussy a man needs and dreams about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabplastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 344 | next
    Return to main THRUST Pro Mini Ella Realistic Pocket Pussy 200g page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.