1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Lockable Sex Toy Case Medium

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars159 reviews

      Now
      $39.95

      Or 4 payments of $9.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 52476.

      1. Lovehoney Lockable Sex Toy Case Medium

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Lockable Sex Toy Case Medium 159 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      14491%
      4 star
      149%
      3 star
      11%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Lockable Sex Toy Case Medium
      2. Lovehoney Lockable Sex Toy Case Medium

        Now
        $39.95

        Or 4 payments of $9.99 with Learn more

    1. Excellent storage solution

      Reviewed: 9 October 2020 by lady158

      I purchased this case as I wanted to keep my most used toys a little tidier in my top drawer. I live alone, so don't really have any need for lock. However, I have tested this out and it works well and is very sturdy and secure.

      The case itself is very good quality with a thick zip and hard casing offering extra protection to my toys. Inside there's a mix of zips and velcro, pockets and straps so everything can find a secure place. The purple lining makes it easier on the eye too.

      I've managed to fit a number of toys of varying sizes inside as well as a few tubes of lube and a pack of wipes. There's plenty of space inside and I'm very happy with it.

      I'll be buying more of these to keep the rest of my collection in, that's for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Secure, practical, offers protection.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great case, very practical for its use and looks nice too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by ZoeJ10, a Bisexual Single Female

      This case is a perfect storage solution for those looking to store their toys at home or wanting a travel case for their toys to take on holiday. This case has so much space, with the addition of handy zip pockets and elastic to hold everything in place. It fits so much more in than you would think and looks great doing it.

      I've managed to fit in here: 1 8 inch dildo (with base), 1 bullet vibrator, 1 medium clitoral vibrator, 1 rechargeable wand, 1 butt plug, 1 tube of lube, multiple condoms and 2 charging cables with additional room to spare.

      The addition of the lock is a nice touch, although it's not a necessity for me. It's easy to use and appears to be good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So much space! Looks lovely and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you're looking for toy storage then this is exactly what you need.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product, worth it

      Reviewed: 11 December 2019 by Danica c

      The lock isn't as fun in practice.

      I changed the combo on the lock and I can't open it at all now. But luckily it wasn't closed on the case.

      I'm happy with the case, and plan to make as many filthy trips out with it as I can. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Case is practical! Immaculate, works for me.
      Cons
      Lock cogs will turn on their own if you don't hold them.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for my plans. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent storage option

      Reviewed: 17 September 2019 by piscespegasus, a Straight Single Female

      I purchased this product after looking at the case for ages. I live in a house with siblings who have no concept of personal space, so it was really good to have something that, even though I don't lock it, keeps all my toys hidden and out of sight when prying eyes are searching for other things.

      It is a lot bigger than I thought, which is great. It would actually make a great travel case if you took your toys on holiday as it would fit neatly in any suitcase without taking up much space and it is indiscreet.

      The lock is a bit dodgy, and you don't get any instructions on how to change the pin, but this doesn't bother me as I don't plan on locking it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Neat, sleek and quite sizeable.
      Cons
      Lock is flimsy, no instructions on how to change pin.
      Bottom line
      I am really happy with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good storage for your toys

      Reviewed: 27 July 2019 by Lonelygirl17, a Straight Single Female

      So I ordered this and was surprised at how big it actually was when it arrived (I can only imagine how big the large one is). The love heart lock is inside it and it's easy to change the combo for a code that suits you by holding in the little button at the bottom with a pen or pin.

      It's able to fit some wipes, travel lube and travel toy cleaner along with an anal plug, bullet vibe x2 and a dildo in the mesh pockets and netting on one side.

      So like I say, I wonder how much the large can fit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's like a Tardis.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a neat way to store toys without worry of someone snooping.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Case

      Reviewed: 28 May 2019 by Lovehoney - Lo35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this case because I’m starting to get a small collection of toys and essentials and wanted somewhere discreet to store them.

      This case allows me to fit even more than I expected in, due to the pockets and compartments inside. It’s even better knowing that I can lock it away, and even if it’s found it’s not obvious that it’s full of goodies!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it's lockable.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect case!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous box

      Reviewed: 22 April 2019 by MrsK1991, a Bisexual Married Female

      We bought this recently as our collection is starting to get a little big, and needed somewhere to keep the bigger things, rabbits etc safe and secure from prying eyes!

      As always LoveHoney's packaging was secure and discreet, although I think the postman is catching on now!

      When we first opened the box, we found the love heart lock, a little cheesy in our opinion, and quite big, but it adds a little bit of fun to 'guessing what's in the box' if you've got nosey visitors! Good luck!

      The inside of the box has a netted pocket, which is brilliant for holding our cock rings, and bullets. We have a rabbit in the elasticated section, and we also keep a bottle of lube and our fresh wipes in there too.

      Under the netting is also another compartment, super handy for any other little bits you might want to keep safe!

      We don't use the lock all the time, as when you're in a rush, you don't want to be arguing with the lock, but we changed the lock number easily enough, to suit us and make things a little more secure.

      We're actually toying (excuse the pun) with buying the large box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, spacious compartments.
      Cons
      Not a fan of the lock.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for hiding those toys you favour!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic little box

      Reviewed: 17 April 2019 by AkaShika

      This is such a great little box to keep all my toys in. I keep them in satin bags anyway, but this means they're not falling all over the place in the drawer when I get one out.

      It's so good. I've just bought a second one. The mesh part on the one side is useful for keeping smaller bits and pieces together too (lubes, balms, dice, charging leads et cetera).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Keeps things neat.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic storage space for a lot of toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant case

      Reviewed: 6 March 2019 by Evie69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm so glad that I bought two of these cases. They take most of my toys, or at least the ones I use regularly. They're a good size, have plenty of space and the hidden mesh pockets are great for cables for rechargeable ones.

      Everything is neat, tidy, discreet, and close at hand. They hold a lot, but take up little space and are unobtrusive, so much better than the way I stored them before. I live alone, so don't need to lock them, but the fact that you can would be an added bonus for some people, and a padlock is supplied. Good sturdy zips too. Really great bargain, especially when they were on offer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Neat and tidy, but holds a lot.
      Cons
      Don't think there was anything that I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      A really great buy, a very good way to store toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect product

      Reviewed: 26 February 2019 by NameScreenYour, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We have been looking for storage for toys for a while now, until we came across this product.

      Saw it first through the newsletter as it was on sale, and after a quick look it seemed like the perfect product which we had been looking for.

      Upon arrival the quality of the case is great and the materials it is made is premium.

      There is plenty of space inside of the case, with the zip compartment being very handy. Very happy with this product as it solved our need to store our toys. We also like the lock it comes with for a little added security.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, quality materials, good range of compartments.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very pleased and would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Quality, Secure and Discreet

      Reviewed: 8 February 2019 by SourSugar

      This case has proven to be a life saver already! I am a student living at home and this case's inconspicuous design has saved me the awkward sex talks with my mother. However, if you are in a similar situation to mine, I would recommend keeping the case logo side down, as its quite large and would immediately give away what could be inside for those who know the logo. (Lets be real, everyone and their mother knows the LH logo, haha.)

      The mesh pockets are super handy at keeping everything separate from each other and are very secure, as well as surprisingly roomy. The elastic straps are very securely sewn into the body of the case and I don't see them snapping/ripping out in the future. The lining is super soft and wont damage anything kept inside, and its anti-bacterial. A nice bonus! However, the padlock felt rather cheap in comparison to the case, but it will still prevent nosy people from getting inside.

      In conclusion, putting my personal gripes aside, I highly recommend this product to everyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek design, lockable, sturdy and a good size.
      Cons
      Personally, the large logo is rather conspicuous if you have roommates/family and padlock feels cheap.
      Bottom line
      Gripes aside, it's an excellent quality case and an essential. I highly recommend this case.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Medium Lockable Case

      Reviewed: 2 February 2019 by Chris Romeo, a Straight Single Female

      I love it, although I also needed to purchase a small case as well.

      Discreet, lockable and a great asset to keep all my toys together. I love it. I highly recommend these cases. The quickness of delivery was great, both parcels arrived before the time and quoted. Thanks, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and lockable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product. I highly recommend these cases.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good secure case

      Reviewed: 30 December 2018 by SwitchGirl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a good case for storing smaller toys. It has a good padlock that is easy to set to your preferred code and sturdy construction.

      The internal mesh pocket is good for keeping lose items from rattling around. The case is nicely inconspicuous and a good place to keep all your toys together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Secure and unobtrusive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good case.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for storing small to medium sized toys

      Reviewed: 16 December 2018 by OwlFlight

      This is a useful storage case for small to medium sized toys like a dilation kit, bullet or clit vibes, and small internal toys. It is also handy for storing personal supplies.

      I keep each toy in a separate bag and then put them in the pocket/straps section. I find it fairly easy to pick out a specific toy as they are in a single layer.

      I find the zipped mesh pocket is handy for personal supplies, charging cables, and instructions.

      The zip is sturdy, and the case seems to offer good protection to the toys.

      The case can sit on a shelf. I have been able to stack one on another, although since the cases squash ever so slightly around the zip, I would not reckon to stack very many this way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, secure, easy to see/find specific items. Well made.
      Cons
      The heart shaped lock. The indentation in the lid.
      Bottom line
      Essential storage for toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good toy storage

      Reviewed: 7 September 2018 by Ms.Darling, a Straight Single Female

      I liked the design of the storage case and the added pad lock for security for any preying eyes.

      It’s really good to store your toys as well as keep them hygienically stored.

      There is a lot of space for toys small and medium, but if you have larger toys then then large case would definitely be the better purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Padlock and the different compartments.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Neat storage case and good material.
    3. 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 159 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Lockable Sex Toy Case Medium page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.