1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Soft Collar and Lead

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars55 reviews

      Now
      $19.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 52063.

      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Collar and Lead

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Soft Collar and Lead 55 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4073%
      4 star
      1120%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Collar and Lead
      2. Bondage Boutique Soft Collar and Lead

        Now
        $19.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by Lovehoney - ccrriissuuu, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my SO are getting into bondage and dom/sub plays, and getting a collar was the next step for us.

      It's super comfortable to use and puts the right pressure on your throat when pulling.

      It won't tighten or loosen up during play! If you're new to dom/sub then a collar is a must

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable to use!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality

      Reviewed: 11 January 2020 by OhDear

      I'm always a little anxious when getting collars. Sub and I (at different times) love the sensation of a collar around our necks, but often they can choke you out accidentally. This is fine for some, but not something I'm a huge fan of.

      You can tug on this collar all day and it'll stay put, which makes me feel really reassured.

      It fits necks of all sizes, which was something I was concerned about too. I suppose I should have read the description closer but hey, whatever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great build quality, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and easy to use! Looks great too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent quality

      Reviewed: 24 August 2019 by jandpb, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After looking to buy a collar and lead for quite some time we purchased this one. The quality and strength were immediately apparent and it wasn't long before we 'tested' it.

      After an initial incident involving velcro and long hair, we laughed it off and got to it! We did get quite rough with it and it is certainly very strong indeed! The price cannot be faulted at all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, very strong, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, great value, strong, hit the spot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent quality

      Reviewed: 5 January 2019 by 50shadesofGreek, a Bisexual Married Female

      HB and I have really put this to the test... and if anyone is going to break a restraint it's us. However, it's strength comfort and durability has surpassed our expectations.

      We highly recommend this product. It's easy to put on and swiftly removed. The Velcro fastening on the collar is very strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and durable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First step into BDSM

      Reviewed: 25 December 2018 by S&JS, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Me and the other OH have indulged more and more into our Dom Sub life in the bedroom.

      We had been looking at collars and leads for some time. We both liked the looked this product and were both very pleased when it arrived.

      She loved how comfortable it was. With the soft material around her neck I was still able to be fairly rough leading her around the bedroom floor without it hurting her.

      And of course for myself it was a great starter collar, and lead gave me control over her but also reassurance it was comfortable for her.

      Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to take their first steps into owning a lead and collar.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Control with comfortability great for first collar and lead.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft feel collar

      Reviewed: 15 October 2018 by RED2684, a Straight Married Male

      As usual the package from LH was discreet and on time.

      We are new to any form of bondage, but she really liked the idea of a collar after I sent her a gif of someone wearing one.

      It’s soft enough for beginners and provides the right amount of tightness and tension but doesn’t fully cut anything off.

      Great as an entry level, but for anyone really into this wouldn’t find it provided enough strength to really pull on it and go for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing. Great for beginners.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for our level of experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Playtime

      Reviewed: 20 September 2018 by Lokiscotch, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and partner like to try new things and keep it exciting in the bedroom.

      Though a simple item, this introduced roleplay, a little rough play, extra sensations and vulnerabilities for dom and sub. It's just great.

      We don't use it all the time but occasion pull it out for some spice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mixture of uses it gives.
      Cons
      Love it.
      Bottom line
      Awesome extra.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by GayStudent20, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I was very sceptical before I bought this collar but now I absolutely love it!

      It might seem weird to some but it definitely draws the line between the dominant and submissive role. I’d definitely recommend this product to anyone wanting to try something new! Also, the comfy is comfy and doesn’t irritate your neck.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and design.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great! Worth the purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Your key to submission

      Reviewed: 3 August 2018 by Jacus001, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I both enjoy submitting to the other, mixing role play and bondage into the fun. We are both quite turned on by the idea of wearing a collar, and the psychology behind it, so we have this one a try.

      Of course, this collar is part of the BASICS range, but don’t let that fool you; this may be basic but that is no indication of quality. In fact, this is likely the best option for us. We don’t have loads of money to spend and this is very affordable, and my girlfriend is vegan, so leather collars weren’t an option. It fits both requirements well.

      Once on the collar is very comfortable and easy to tighten or loosen, using the Velcro strap. It isn’t too restrictive and as it is quite wide it doesn’t put too much pressure on your neck, but enough to remind you of why you’re wearing it!

      The colouring is perfect in our opinions; the red and black look great together. The lead that comes with the collar almost seems an afterthought for us. The collar has a lightweight metal D-ring designed to connect to the lead, but we find attaching the basic range handcuffs to the collar is a lot sexier. However this is just us; the lead is sturdy, well made and easy to hold on to.

      Overall, this is a highly recommended product. The BASICS range does not disappoint with this, and it would be a shame to miss out on this. It really is excellent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy colouring, comfortable, easy to use, affordable.
      Cons
      The forgettability of the lead; it could be sold separately.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, unregrettable purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girlfriend's favourite

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by finneganolly, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This collar and lead is my girlfriend's favourite toy to use.

      She really is turned on by the lead and collar, and it is soft enough for extended play in BDSM.

      The lead unclips from the collar, and the velcro on the collar itself is strong enough to handle some restraint but is easy enough to undo for a quick removal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really good quality for extended play.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-try for bondage lovers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Converted

      Reviewed: 7 May 2018 by HornyHummusMuncher

      Before I bought this collar, I was quite apprehensive about having things around my neck or whether I'd enjoy wearing a collar. This collar has completely converted me!

      It is nicely cushioned so it is comfortable, and the Velcro means it is easy to adjust and take off quickly if you need to. It also means you can try different pressures and adjust how tight it is around your neck, which gives you room to experiment with your limits.

      The lead is a decent length, so my fiancé can take me from behind and still have complete control over me. There is also a clip from the lead to the collar, so you can unclip quite easily. I also like the general design, I think the black and red has a very sexy look to it.

      This is absolutely perfect if you're a beginner to bondage. It puts your mind at ease because it's so safe and comfortable, and slowly edges you into the world of bondage without it being too scary.

      I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to try bondage but is a bit reluctant. I usually always have at least one flaw to state when it comes to anything I purchase, but I cannot fault this collar and lead at all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfortable, easy to adjust with decent length lead.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners to bondage, would recommend to anyone!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Collar for Beginners looking to add Bondage

      Reviewed: 6 March 2018 by KinkyLoversA&T, a Straight Engaged Male

      This collar and lead has it all for beginners to bondage as we were. Being a beginner to bondage can be a scary thought as many of the items for bondage may look too much too soon, but with this collar its perfect.

      The lead is a perfect length for complete control, but without the fear of always pulled at your partner's neck in various positions. Bondage should be enjoyed and this collar gives enjoyment to with the cushioned inside around the neck to provide a little comfort, which was a huge benefit to begin a journey into bondage.

      We found it worked fantastically with us both using it on each other as the collar has a great sizing available and looks great on your partner's neck.

      Overall the product is the perfect beginner's bondage collar and lead, and is certain to give you more than value for money and is a must-buy. The collar gives great control over your partner and helps you both ease into bondage.

      We wish we would have got one sooner than we did.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great design. Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect collar and lead. A must-have for couples looking into bondage.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stylish and Sexy

      Reviewed: 25 February 2018 by Amiver

      As a newbie to collars, I thought this would be a good introduction for me and my partner.

      It’s very comfortable around the neck, so doesn’t leave a mark whilst still obtaining that choking feeling. The collar slides around my neck, and the lead is very comfortable for my partner to pull on when I’m not doing as I’m told.

      Definitely makes a positive to change to hair pulling, allowing my partner even more control over me.

      A must-have in the bedroom, highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, sleek, stylish and exciting!
      Cons
      Nothing to hate!
      Bottom line
      10/10 would recommend!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We grab this when things are getting hot

      Reviewed: 4 January 2018 by Mruniversal, a Straight Engaged Male

      Never used an item like this is the bedroom before so can't compare but this one is just great.

      Nice and strong, you really can pull on it and it doesn't hurt or cut your skin, obviously if you're switching from pulling front to back, turn the collar by hand first. As if you have it nice and tight it digs in. But whatever you do with it just have fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and strength.
      Cons
      Could have attachments for wrist straps.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great training collar

      Reviewed: 17 December 2017 by TheGreyMan

      Bought to explore my submissive side.

      Smooth and soft. It velcros neatly around the sub's neck and can accommodate a range of sizes. Feels safe and secure without being too restrictive. The lead can be detached and is long enough that the sub can be lead around as the Dom wishes.

      Great for those interested in trying BDSM and light bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, leaves no marks of the skin, great price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great training collar, comfortable to wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 55 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Soft Collar and Lead page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.