1. Reviews Page 1 - Icicles No 46 Curved P-Spot Glass Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Now
      $44.95

      Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 51359.

      1. Icicles No 46 Curved P-Spot Glass Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Icicles No 46 Curved P-Spot Glass Butt Plug 25 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2184%
      4 star
      416%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Icicles No 46 Curved P-Spot Glass Butt Plug
      2. Icicles No 46 Curved P-Spot Glass Butt Plug

        Now
        $44.95

        Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

    1. Pleasurable surprise

      Reviewed: 6 October 2020 by Yetiman741!, a Straight Married Male

      This little beauty is my first butt plug and prostate massager. And what a pleasurable surprise it has been!

      First I must say that glass was an excellent material to use. Though glass always has the potential to break, it's firm and easy to clean. Not mention, very classy!

      I’ve tried extreme cold and extremely heat and I love them both. However, with cold your muscles will want to tense up.

      Just remember to relax and breathe, though, as you take it in!

      The shape is exactly what you need in order to reach and firmly massage your prostate with its forward leaning bulb.

      The ring is just right to maintain control of a glass object being inserted.

      Use plenty of lube and have fun with it!

      Great toy, Lovehoney!

      I give 5/5.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, glass material (firm and easy to clean), retention ring.
      Cons
      Glass material, potential to break.
      Bottom line
      5 out of 5. Would buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top quality plug

      Reviewed: 29 November 2019 by Moondance27, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Excellent product: a luxurious beautifully designed plug.

      Hits the spot! Very versatile and hygienic. Easy to clean. Heat it up or cool it down to vary the sensations.

      Arrived promptly and discreetly packaged.

      LH have a fantastic customer service department staffed by knowledgeable, very helpful, friendly staff who are a pleasure to deal with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, seamless, high quality product, nice weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superior quality plug, highly recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels as good as it looks

      Reviewed: 20 November 2019 by Dance with no pants, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought one of these beauties about 6 months ago, but after cleaning it yesterday it slipped out of my hands and smashed on the floor. Now I realise how much I would miss it from our toy box and have come straight back to Lovehoney to buy a new one. Everything about it is perfect - the size, feel and shape seems to hit my buttons with military precision, and giving the handle a little wiggle while it’s inside opens whole new worlds of intense pleasure.

      We slip this in during sex quite regularly. If I have the forethought to leave it sitting in a glass of warm water for a while, all the better on these cold winter nights.

      The thought of it now is making me think about getting two of them so that there’s always a spare should my clumsiness strike again! In any case it will make a very pretty Christmas decoration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful form.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, it’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Essential.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy little wanker

      Reviewed: 22 May 2018 by Happy Little Wanker, a Straight Single Male

      When I received this item I was first impressed by the box it came in and was amazed by the shape and size of this plug.

      When I first inserted it I was amazed with the way it just slipped in and how wonderful it felt with the slimline handle sitting so neatly and the bulb end sitting on my P-spot.

      I then went about doing my every day things and was quit teased and turned on for quite some time.

      I sadly while cleaning it I dropped it and the handle broke of, but I will soon get a new one as I love the sensation it gives me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert, nice size, hits the P-spot, a great turn-on.
      Cons
      Handle breaks when dropped.
      Bottom line
      Small in size handle is not bulky. Can be inserted for hours. Gives great orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use excellent toy

      Reviewed: 22 April 2018 by Amelia0451, a Bisexual Single Male

      This thing is amazing. Its bulbous head feels incredible when you are using it and has brought about more than a few anal orgasms. It is a delight to use and perfectly shaped to bring you lots of pleasure.

      The fact it's glass means you can put it in a glass of hot water or the freezer. Definitely adds another element of play which feels amazing

      One of the best toys on here. I've had many fun times and will have many more with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect shape and made of glass.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anyone trying for a P-spot orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantasic, one of my best toys

      Reviewed: 16 May 2017 by sky190176, a Straight Married Male

      Okay, first one lasted me hours after delivery. Why, you may ask? Well, I thought I'd have a discreet shower while my wife was downstairs and I inserted this with some silicone lube. I was in the midst of an unexpected anal orgasm and I tried to grab it and accidentally dropped it in the shower, shattering the handle. One email to Lovehoney and a new one was on its way to me without question or charge (thanks Lovehoney for the excellent customer service).

      I have never made that mistake again, although it should remain internal, I also use this as a dildo, in and out hitting the prostate and I tell you, amazing.

      I often now take this to the shower (wife unaware). This is a great toy, and for the price. This along with my Nexus Revo Stealth are my two best friends on the planet and have helped me discover a new way to get powerful orgasms and not just a 10-second one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, shape and size.
      Cons
      Easy to break handle if dropped.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, one of my favourite toys in my collection. This is great for solo play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Icicles No 46 Curved P-Spot Glass Butt Plug

      Reviewed: 16 December 2016 by trannylonglegs, a Bisexual Single Male

      My first try with glass butt plug, I must say it was very enjoyable.

      Very easy to insert, very easy to clean. I'm going to get a collection of glass toys. I went out shopping with this product inserted and was a very enjoyable experience. I slept with it and that too was very enjoyable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to insert, easy to clean, and a very enjoyable experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved it. I will be buying more glass products.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: 13 November 2016 by sod-almighty

      I've never had a glass one before, and must say it seems to work well. It's heavy, easy to clean, and of course hard and unyielding; all good attributes to have. It's an ideal size for beginner play; and very easy to insert straight away without having to work up to it first, unlike larger toys.

      I found the shape to be ideal, hitting the P-spot dead-on. Possessing a short handle, it can be used seated, which is a major plus. Being made of a hard material, it can be pressed more firmly into place by simply flexing one's buttocks against the chair.

      Glass toys can be very expensive, and I reckon for 20 quid this one is quite reasonable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, the weight, the ease of insertion, the ease of cleaning
      Cons
      I can usually find something to complain about, but sorry I got nuthin'. ;)
      Bottom line
      Best anal toy I've ever had. Assuming it doesn't break.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lush, Lush, Lush

      Reviewed: 6 July 2016 by indecisiveaquarian, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased this product as I wanted to explore the use of glass and was intrigued about what it could offer that silicone couldn't. It has steadily become a firm favourite in my collection!

      There are a few things I love about this product.

      You can wear this dildo whilst sitting - a great plus when wanting to be discreet.

      The sheer shape of the dildo creates waves of orgasmic ecstasy when paired with vaginal penetration.

      This is a great first when it comes to using a glass product. The insertable length is extremely satisfying without being uncomfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This will send you into a world of orgasmic bliss.
      Cons
      Insertable length was too small. :)
      Bottom line
      Great beginner piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I want to hang it up and show it off to all my friends

      Reviewed: 11 February 2016 by starry_night

      This is such a beautiful toy! I got it as an early Christmas present and it so nearly went on the tree. It's ideal for the more adventurous beginner as it's not intimidatingly large, but is large enough to be noticeable... and in a good way.

      The glass makes it very responsive to changes in temperature, and cooling it down a bit or warming it up can lead to a realm of great new sensations.

      With such a low price tag, there is literally no reason to not own this toy. Seriously, buy it now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape/aesthetics, it gets me off every time.
      Cons
      Nothing, though I guess it could come in a pretty bag.
      Bottom line
      The love of my life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth and delicious

      Reviewed: 29 March 2015 by borntotease87, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When unwrapped, this it looked really stylish and smooth. It was a little cold, but that adds to the sensations you get while using this product.

      As this is glass it can be heated and cooled to give various sensations. It's designed very well and gives the guy as well as the women lovely sensations in the anal region.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it's designed and gives a great feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Completely mind-blowing glass jewel

      Reviewed: 28 November 2014 by margaret.t, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am drinking my second cup of coffee this morning but I still can't put myself together after the intense and mind-blowing evening I had last night with this little jewel!

      Listening to Spotify and skipping from one playlist to the other, just because can't find the right music to listen to while I am writing this review...

      I have had this glass toy of joy for quite a while and kept putting off sharing my experience with it, just because I haven't yet used it as a prostate massager. But then I thought - wait a minute - this is a perfect butt plug that could (and is being) used by both male and female, and why not share the female perspective here and spread the word of how great this toy is!

      It is relatively small and I would say - beginners to intermediates friendly. At the same time the shape is so perfect and the toy is on the heavy side, so even advanced users might find some delight in it. Take a careful look at the pictures and the dimensions of the toy, because with anal toys size is all that matters. And not in a way of bigger the better, but you should find the size and shape you will be comfortable with!

      This is my first glass toy and I was completely mesmerized by it the minute I opened it! The glass is so... perfect... So smooth... slips so easily in and out... Feels so great on my skin... On why whole body... On my breasts, on my clit, the shape is even perfect for G-spot stimulation, even though slightly small - if someone else is using this toy on you, it will hit your G-spot in the most delicious way... Oh my... I am blushing by the memories. So you can work your way to your or your partner's butt slowly and teasingly...

      If you are a temperature play fan or enthusiast - glass or steel toys are all you need. Put in the fridge, in a glass of ice or heated in warm water - this will make you scream and beg for more...

      I am a huge admirer of loop ends instead of flat ones, because they're more comfortable to wear, work with luby and slippery fingers and there's no risk of travel. At the same time the unique shape of the toy does not let it slip out, once placed - it will stay put - unless you move it deliberately for stimulation. In my opinion, it limits your movements during naughty intercourse the least compared to other types and forms of butt plugs.

      It is joy to clean and maintain it! 100% body-safe, ultra hygienic! Just use some antibacterial toy cleaner after use, leave it to dry out and store it out. No need for talk or special care of the material. It goes will all kinds of lube, just use a good quality anal one if you're going to use it as a plug.

      The only downside of this toy is that it does not come with a velvet drawstring bag for further storage and the original box is quite large. But get a storage bag from LH to complete your set. Better safe than sorry - you don't want to break this little gem! Not that if you drop it a bag will save if, but still - it will protect your other real skin or silicone toys from the stiff touch of the glass... And not that this plug collects any dust - after all it's not rubber, but I will always recommend you to keep every toy in a separate bag. Or as Anabelle Knight suggests - use a clean sock if you don't want to invest in a storage bag. Wink!

      Bottom line - I am definitely hooked with both glass toys and this amazing shape...

      Can't wait to use it on my man... <3

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, manufacturing, easy to insert and to take out - with the loop, temperature play.
      Cons
      Doesn't come with a storage bag. But that's it!
      Bottom line
      Amazingly shaped anal toy for the ladies and the gents!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must have

      Reviewed: 3 August 2014 by Lax guy, a Straight Married Male

      On first appearances you just know you're getting a quality toy. It is extremely well packaged, with a flip front so you can see the toy without opening the box, and it's surrounded by plenty of foam to protect it.

      With a bit of lube this easily slips in (I am a beginner to prostate stimulation) and hits the prostate with ease, whether you use your hand to move it around (which can be difficult as I've found the finger loop to be a bit small), or as I like to do, sit down and rock your hips while masturbating.

      I am yet to experience the "P-gasm" from this toy, or other prostate massagers, but it certainly increases the intensity of my orgasms.

      Cleaning this toy couldn't be any easier, warm water, some toy cleaner and it's ready to go again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Finger loop is on the small side.
      Bottom line
      Quality toy that feels amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 31 July 2014 by mag-cmike

      This is one great sex toy, really hits the spot.

      If you want your partner to have the best orgasm ever, this is a toy for both of you.

      Well worth the money. 5 star toy.

      May need to wear earplugs fir the screams. Needs a good lubing for that good old feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really hit that spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy in my drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Plug

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by Skytann, a Straight Married Male

      Had my first prostate orgasm with this one. It seems to be just the right length to hit just the right spot.

      The only complaint I have is the thinness of the shaft. This allows it to slide out slightly if you are walking or moving. But if you sit on it, it's perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hit the right spot.
      Cons
      Slides out if walking.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Icicles No 46 Curved P-Spot Glass Butt Plug page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.