1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Ankle Cuffs

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Now
      $74.95

      Or 4 payments of $18.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 750 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 49133.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Ankle Cuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Ankle Cuffs 11 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1091%
      4 star
      19%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Ankle Cuffs
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Ankle Cuffs

        Now
        $74.95

        Or 4 payments of $18.74 with Learn more

    1. Fantastic and strong

      Reviewed: 1 October 2020 by Stretchmenow, a Straight Married Male

      These look and feel fantastic. I love these and I think you should too.

      Yes they may look intimidating. They are imposing and chunky. But I will tell you after being tied and breaking many cheaper ones and that suddenly ends the fun, and potentially unpleasantly painful these work so much better.

      Don't be put off by the look if you're after a less imposing device, nor the cost. It works out cheaper in the long term and they are so much more comfortable.

      Oh and the important thing is that escape is almost impossible unless they are loose or have something to work against. If you are tie at all four corners you are not going anywhere. So get in the mood for whatever comes to you as you are not going anywhere until you are allowed to. Enjoy, scream, yell, whatever.

      These work...

      I really like things to work and pay a bit more for them. I have a box of odd restraints from cheaper ones, normally lasting me about 2 to 3 months. I got out of these over a year for the wrist ones and the ankle cuffs are still good as new. So I bought the ankle ones to replace them. More fun.

      A point. The wrist cuffs are softer than the ankle cuffs. The wrist cuffs adjust well to my smallish size but are a bit hard to get into the second but last tightest hole.

      I have had these for about a year now. Constant use for me. I love being tied down. I lay there for hours. You can't escape unless you have something to catch them on. So, of course, I removed that.

      Just about now I have to replace the wrist cuffs. I am doing that using the ankle cuff for the wrists. As I said the ankle cuffs are a little bit harder. It is, for this reason, I believe that the ankle cuffs still look as good as the day I bought them.

      The wrist cuffs, of the same, had strap damage where it pulled away from the main body and the hole where the buckle goes is almost broken through. Not the ankle cuffs though. I guess I have used them around twice a week up to 5 hours at a time. And sometimes I have no option but to strain and pull against the restraints, hard; sometimes very hard and repeatedly. Other times just pulling for hours and hours until I am allowed to be set free. Still, I want to go back into them they feel that nice.

      Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Escape proof, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      These are great. Get them if you like to be tied.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic investment

      Reviewed: 30 September 2020 by Redhead_95, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These cuffs are so good. If you are into serious bondage and restraint and want something that will stand the test of time, these are for you!

      The leather on these is thick heavy and gorgeous. It's also very supple so they aren't uncomfortable for extended wear.

      I got these to put on men's ankles which they work well on as they can be adjusted quite wide, but I tested them on my very small ankles and they can go tight too.

      These are strong cuffs! There is no getting out of them or snapping and breaking them, whether attached together, the matching wrist cuffs (which I also got) or to a bed frame.

      They also look sexy as hell when they are on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, good quality, comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great set of ankle cuffs for serious bondage play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortably cuffed!

      Reviewed: 3 July 2020 by Knottydevil, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I simply love these beautiful ankle cuffs.

      The leather's luxuriously soft, well padded for superb comfort, and beautifully finished.The stitching is perfect too, and all the metal bits feel really solidly anchored.

      In terms of fit: these fit beautifully.

      Both my wife and I can also use the matching DOMINX wrist cuffs on our ankles. For my less petite ankles (19cm circumference) the wrist cuffs are fastened on their largest setting where the padding overlaps to form a complete circle. If I do the same with these cuffs, the maximum circumference is about 26.5cm, so these can also work well if we decide to restrain my wife's arms above the elbows.

      These are an absolutely wonderful and welcome addition to our toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing quality. Super comfy and superb fit. A great investment, basically.
      Cons
      Nothing. Zip. Nada.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Even better

      Reviewed: 8 November 2019 by AndrewWard, a Straight Single Male

      I bought pairs of the DOMINIX Leather Ankle Cuffs and Wrist Cuffs and loved them. The scent, solidity and finish. They were (and still are) so attractive and comfortable that it's harder to get a submissive out of them than into them.

      From the top they're strong, snug and easy both to fit and remove. They compliment and add to the loveliness of the person in them as well as allowing them to be safely restrained.

      The heavy version are superior on every measure. Genuinely lovely things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Even greater strength, comfort and attractiveness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good quality leg cuffs

      Reviewed: 10 May 2018 by jooncoo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well worth the money, these cuffs are very good quality and my girlfriend finds them very comfortable.

      They're strong and feel substantial. I set up some chains under our bed and these cuffs compliment the set-up perfectly.

      We've bought a few Dominix items and we're very happy with our purchases. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Keep legs exactly where you want them. :)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what I hoped for

      Reviewed: 10 February 2018 by Davidr88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As always with Lovehoney items they always arrive promptly and in a nice discreet box.

      Upon opening the box I truly realised why there is a reason over other cuffs we have had these are a a lot more money.

      When they say they are heavy leather they are very strong and supple.

      We also bought these with wrist ones and you can wear these all day.

      Perfect purchase for our toy box and I won’t have to worry about buying another pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      These are very sturdy.
      Cons
      Apart from that I can’t escape.... nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you want cuffs that are durable and heavy duty then these are them.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow (again)

      Reviewed: 14 September 2016 by Married with Children (Couple)

      We bought these along with the ankle cuffs (hence a very similar review) and all I can say is these are great!

      We had some cheaper quality and priced cuffs but these are so much better! The cheap ones are basically a strap of leather with a buckle attached. These are so much more!

      They've got a decent amount of padding on, so when they are tight they don't dig in and are comfortable even if you wear them for hours.

      They look so much sexier as well... Just wearing them is a turn-on. So much so that my OH would like me to wear them constantly, even if I'm not being restrained!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A set with the collar and cuffs would be better.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing cuffs

      Reviewed: 11 April 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      After we bought some BB cuffs we decided for some high quality, so in the same order we bought DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Ankle Cuffs and DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Wrist Cuffs.

      They arrived in a plastic bag with DOMINIX logo. From the moment you get these cuffs out of the bag you realize that they’re not your average restraints. They’re weighty and have the leather smell. They look fantastic. The backs of the cuffs are extremely padded, and they’re so thick it makes them such a delight to wear.

      The cuffs themselves are 2.75 wide. They have 11 holes, so you’re able to adjust the sizing to suit your needs (circumference from 5.5-12.25 inches). Under the middle of the belt design is a D-ring which is securely fastened between the belt and the padded cuff. They come with a double sided quick release clip. What I love about this D-ring is that you don’t have to just use that quick release clip, you can also use chain and attach the chain to each D-ring or you can buy a spreader bar.

      In first the leather was quite tough, so I recommend that you first just play with the cuffs or put them on the lowest setting and leave them like that for some time

      These cuffs are quite expensive, but now when we have used them and tried them I can see why is that so. They are far more luxurious than the cheaper ones. They have a fantastic feel to them and are so comfortable to wear. I highly recommend these cuffs. Treat yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real leather, weight, look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful quality

      Reviewed: 21 November 2015 by KatieBlue

      Lovely, thick, well padded and genuine leather cuffs.

      Stiff out of the packet but as soon as they warmed up they hugged my ankles perfectly.

      Lots of holes in the strap so will fit both men and women and the D-ring is big enough for rope or karabiners to fit through. The double-ended clip and the locking buckle are a bonus.

      I ordered just the wrist cuffs first which were glorious and then treated myself to these matching ankle cuffs and the collar too.

      I suspect they will be the only ones I'll ever need and won't wear out easily.

      They took the strain of my bodyweight when I was suspended for a short time, the padding meant my circulation was not cut off and they felt secure and solid.

      An expensive purchase but I adore them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality, soft but sturdy.
      Cons
      Nothing, I bought the whole set.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, restrictive, and very well made.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love the smell of leather in the morning

      Reviewed: 19 January 2014 by truegrace

      The new DOMINIX range looks superb via the photos, and even better in the flesh!

      They are packed in a simple plastic wrapper, which although ace for the environment, it would have been nice to have a fancy box. That said, it would have only gone in the bin (recycled of course!), but for the price a nice box would have been nice!

      I wasn’t quite sure what to expect when I took them out of the wrapper, but the amazing smell of leather hit me straight away and I was instantly turned on!

      These are heavy duty, and definitely more ‘serious’ looking than the BB cuffs we already own. These really would not look out of place in a hardcore dungeon and look ridiculously kinky; I think I have a new favourite brand of shackle!

      The cuffs come with a single D-ring on each cuff and are also supplied with a double ended clip. Personally I now want another double ended clip for them to be attached a distance apart, however works very well on its own to shackle the ankles together. The rings are plenty big enough to tie a simple knot through with some bondage rope so the legs can be pulled apart and suspended.

      There is a nice amount of padding on the inside of these, which makes them nice and comfortable to wear. This might not appeal to some who like the shackles to give pain and leave marks, but these can be worn for long periods of time without getting any discomfort that may (or may not!) spoil the mood.

      They are very adjustable and I’m sure would fit pretty much any size of ankle. Due to the amount of holes available (11!) we found we could get a good tight fit on both of us without the need for extra holes to be added, so a nice plus there.

      The buckle is nice and chunky which adds to the look, and makes it less fiddly to fasten/unfasten, which is a problem we have had with cuffs previously, nothing worse than fumbling with the cuffs in the heat of the moment.

      These are quite costly so for someone wanting to try out a bit of bondage and restraint play these might not be for you. For those who don’t have a budget, or are sure they want some decent, solid restraints, these are definitely for you. I think for the quality the price of these is very reasonable and I get the feeling these cuffs are going to last a long long time.

      They don’t necessarily do things better than a cheaper pair of cuffs, but for the look and feel of these you really can’t go wrong. The only major negative about this new range is the massive dent it is going to put in my bank balance as I have got to have it all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feel and smell of these amazing cuffs.
      Cons
      The fact that I am going to have to buy the whole range!
      Bottom line
      Great quality, heavy duty cuffs.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will Keep You Locked in Comfort for Hours

      Reviewed: 5 April 2016 by SubmissiveRubber, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought these cuffs to replace some older ones.

      They are strong and made well, can be worked for hours or even days without any problems.

      The only small thing I don't like is the locking strap is made of slightly thin leather, which does get caught and bend out of place, which then can get in the way a little. However it's a small issue, so nothing to really moan about.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real leather, strong and comfortable.
      Cons
      The locking strap needs to be thicker leather.
      Bottom line
      Great for those long kinky nights.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Ankle Cuffs page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.