1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars625 reviews

      Now
      $9.95

      Or 4 payments of $2.49 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 46744.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold 625 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      47476%
      4 star
      11518%
      3 star
      173%
      2 star
      81%
      1 star
      112%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold

        Now
        $9.95

        Or 4 payments of $2.49 with Learn more

    1. Keeps her guessing

      Reviewed: 16 October 2020 by Colin17, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this along with some cuffs and it is perfect for sensory deprivation. I read up a lot about it beforehand and made sure my OH was prepared for using this.

      When tied up wearing a blindfold I find my OH enjoys the anticipation so much I can really hear her getting more excited wondering what is coming next.

      I have introduced hot and cold sensation and other surprises after gaining some trust using this cheap and great quality blindfold.

      I fits very well and blocks out a lot of light. Remember to dim the lights before removing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works very well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best night sleep

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by MsSubExperimenter, a Straight Single Female

      I added this to my basket as an impulse top-up item to qualify for a deal and it was one of the best decisions I’ve made!

      I have insomnia and struggle to stay asleep even when I finally get there. I’ve found that wearing a sleep mask helps, but others I have fall off during the night but this one has stayed put. I think the double strap helps with that.

      Due to this being dual purpose, a sleep mask and also blindfold for BDSM/sensory deprivation play, the quality of the mask is excellent and no light comes through or around it.

      It looks totally innocent hanging on my bedpost, but its hidden purpose gives me a little thrill too.

      I would have absolutely no qualms about popping this in a toy bag to be used as a blindfold for a kinky trip away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, well worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent as a blindfold

      Reviewed: 30 September 2020 by Joemoe, a Straight Married Male

      I didn't know when I bought this that it will be so soft and silky, it is by far the best blindfold I've ever used. It has great quality and blocks out all light.

      The blindfold is perfect for keeping your partner on their toes.

      I would recommend this product during sex and sleeping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to spice up foreplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent-value product

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Vr20, a Straight Engaged Male

      This blindfold is perfect for keeping your partner guessing.

      It fits well and restricts 99% of your vision. All you can see is some light coming in near your nose. This is a common problem with blindfolds, though, and doesn't affect its use.

      It is comfortable to wear and really does heighten the senses. At £6 you can't beat it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The anticipation it helped to create.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant product that is a must-have in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfection as a blindfold

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The Lovehoney Satin Blindfold is an essential for anyone’s toy collection, and I wish I had bought it sooner!

      Soft and silky, for the amazingly low price, you cannot go wrong with this blindfold. I purchased as a part of the 3 for £15 Fun and Foreplay deal to go along with a couple other purchases, and I regret not doing it earlier!

      The simple design is perfect at its job and so very comfortable. I’ve had issues with blindfolds being uncomfortable before due to the materials they were made of, but I haven’t had that issue with this! There are two elastic straps around the back, which are both very comfortable and also practical as they keep it properly in place. Due to it being such a simple design, with only a very small Lovehoney label on it, the blindfold is also discreet enough to leave out, as it could easily be used and passed off as a mask to sleep in!

      Using this with my partner has been wonderful- the sensory deprivation in the form of having your sight taken away means you’re anticipating every touch, exaggerating all the positive sensations across your body. For anyone experimenting in kink and BDSM, either for the first time or someone established, you can’t go wrong with this essential!

      Overall, I completely recommend the Lovehoney satin blindfold. It’s perfect for anyone - experienced or not!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness, comfortability, simple design.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone wanting to experiment in kink!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly Soft

      Reviewed: 6 August 2020 by bradleybehaved, a Gay Single Male

      The first time I used this product it was to spice things up with a sexual partner, I shortly realised how soft and fluffy this product was.

      I now use this product every night as my sleeping mask as it is by far the most comfortable sleeping mask I’ve ever worn.

      I can happily recommend this product during sex and sleeping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft and perfectly fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing negative.
      Bottom line
      The best and most affordable mask I’ve ever worn.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satin Blindfold

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Leox

      This satin blindfold is by far the best blindfold I've ever worn.

      Its design isn't intimidating as it just looks like a regular blindfold. This makes it ideal for beginners. Even if you just want to use it for a good night sleep I recommend it. It's double elasticated straps ensure a comfortable fit and prevent any light from getting in. The blindfold itself is also quite large which helps to prevent the wearer from seeing anything. The material has a very luxurious feel to it and it does not irritate the eyes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great blindfold for the price

      Reviewed: 6 July 2020 by T&S, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this blindfold as part of the 3 for £15 deals, along with a massage candle and some restraints.

      It’s a great quality blindfold for the price and blocks out almost all light. You can still see directly below your eye line if you look downwards, but only just. Make sure to position the blindfold low enough if you’re trying to fully block your partner's view!

      The blindfold fits well and doesn’t really irritate the ears, and it has a soft lining that sits easily on the face.

      It’s also quite plain and discreet so you could also double it up as a sleep mask if needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well, does not irritate or dig in to ears. Blocks all vision.
      Cons
      No complaints really.
      Bottom line
      Great blindfold for the price, we even bought a second one for partner's house.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Orangejoy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great little blindfold, does what it's supposed to and is lovely quality.

      Nice and silky/soft and looks lovely. We use it for kinky stuff and I use it to sleep with sometimes when my partner is playing the PlayStation. His little face lights up when he sees me get it out only to realise it's so I can sleep, bless him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This really spices things up

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by VGPixie

      Me and my fiancé purchased this as we were really excited at the concept of blindfolding each other whilst getting busy with foreplay.

      Putting this on my fiancé instantly made me feel more confident and in control, I liked the fact he couldn't see me as I performed some dirty things on him, it made me want to be 'naughty'. It made me feel so empowered.

      I also liked wearing the blindfold myself, it adds another level of spice to our sex life and is super exciting not knowing what my fiancé is going to do to me next. It's nice and snug, a comfy, cosy fit and the quality is lovely. An all-round great product if you're looking to gain some control in your relationship but are feeling self-conscious or just for adding another layer of excitement into your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cosy fit of it. How empowered I felt having my fiancé wearing it.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A staple in our sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Quality Blindfold

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by The_Bored_Mallards

      Bought for my partner and I to try with satin restraints. We were really surprised about the quality of the blindfold as it's a soft material and feels very comfortable. We have had it over a year and has no wear or tear.

      It's a great addition to use when trying new things or become more kinky in the bedroom and even better it blocks out all light.

      This blindfold goes great with the satin restraints and has allowed us to explore light bondage/restraint play because both are non-intimidating products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and durability.
      Cons
      Nothing - Perfect.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend for all couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So silly and soft

      Reviewed: 2 June 2020 by BellaSim, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great product for a great price! So soft and comfortable to wear!

      For such a small and simple item, it adds more excitement to the bedroom not seeing what's coming next! Great for getting into something more kinky. It's so soft, silky and such great quality!

      A successful buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The materials and colour are perfect. Looks so expensive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by M4CHINEHEAD, a Straight Engaged Male

      Was really surprised at how soft the blindfold was. It's just the right size, comfortable and completely blacks the room out. Perfect.

      A great addition to anyone's bedroom!

      Love this product and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to explore BDSM/Kink or just get on it with a twist.

      Many thanks to Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Value

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by ChristineV, a Straight Single Female

      Considering the price, this blindfold is miles above the rest! The inside surface is delightfully soft and plush, while the outside is the sexiest shade of red. It really does block out all the light, none peaked in at all. It’s nice and thick and firm, unlike flimsy ones I have purchased that are usually around this price mark.

      And the thing I love most, this one doesn’t disturb my makeup, it doesn’t leave creases or marks on my face, and it doesn’t make me feel sweaty underneath. The material is pure magic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and luxurious. Feels expensive.
      Cons
      What’s not to love?
      Bottom line
      Cannot beat the quality for this price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An essential part of your bedroom toolkit

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Dorsetman19, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Not much more to say other than it's a comfortable blindfold that works and is cheap.

      Great for when you want to take control of your partner and surprise them with new sensations.

      The elasticated straps seem to comfortably fit any size head, including my very large head and the blindfold doesn't let any light through when properly worn. Nothing bad to say, this is a must-have for any bedroom collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort, the price, and the function.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little addition for any couple at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 625 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.