1. Reviews Page 1 - Blush Super-Flexible Realistic Packing Dildo 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars78 reviews

      Now
      $26.95

      Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 45792.

      1. Blush Super-Flexible Realistic Packing Dildo 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Blush Super-Flexible Realistic Packing Dildo 4 Inch 78 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4456%
      4 star
      2127%
      3 star
      79%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      56%
      1. Blush Super-Flexible Realistic Packing Dildo 4 Inch
      2. Blush Super-Flexible Realistic Packing Dildo 4 Inch

        Now
        $26.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

    1. My favourite toy

      Reviewed: 3 October 2020 by KinkyRN, a Bisexual Other Female

      I bought this as a like-for-like replacement for one that just finally gave up the ghost after a good few years of use!

      Firstly there's no getting away from the fact that this isn't gonna suit the size queens out there. It has an insertable length of 4.5in, which is adequate for my needs and is quite small in girth.

      But gosh it feels lovely! Although there's a flexible spine to keep it rigid enough for penetration, it's very squishy and flexible, almost like grabbing a semi. If you're super small and tight, some toys can feel quite abrasive and leave you a little sore, not so with this. It's so yielding that I've even tried it a few times with no lube and it slipped in easily after that initial bit of resistance.

      This is great if you're just exploring DP too, I tend to wear a fairly large butt plug while I use this vaginally, but it would be good for anal beginners also.

      It has a really soft finish and is easy to clean, I then use a dusting of cornstarch to keep it nice and tactile but proprietary 'renewers' are also available.

      As I say, this little gem is my absolute fave, a bargain price and it's gonna be a sad day when I wear out this second one only find out it's been discontinued!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! It's realistic, squishy, feels amazing to use and looks great!
      Cons
      I'd love one a tiny bit thicker!
      Bottom line
      If I could only own a single toy, I'd choose this!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 20 September 2020 by nieces

      I’ve always been a bit shy when it comes to dildos. Always preferred vibrators.

      During lockdown I wanted something more than just clitoral stimulation, so I treated myself to this.

      I love the size of it. I think it’s perfect if you want to start using dildos.

      It’s soft to touch and looks and feels so realistic. Coupled with a bullet vibrator gives a strong orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and how realistic it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soooooooooooooooooo good

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by Ashantè, a Straight Single Female

      So much pleasure from 4 inches! I've only had one sex partner and I'm 21 years old... I absolutely hate big cocks, so this is the perfect size! feels real! I love f*cking myself with this all lubed up! Mmmmn.

      So much pleasure from 4 inches! I've only had one sex partner and I'm 21-years-old... I absolutely hate big cocks, so this is the perfect size! Feels real! I love f*cking myself with this all lubed up! Mmmmn.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and how realistic it is.
      Cons
      Started to rip at the balls, but it's my fault lol.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strange to look at but super enjoyable

      Reviewed: 19 February 2020 by Wildrose1981, a Gay Married Female

      This was the first realistic penis I've bought. I have been wanting to pack for a while now and thought this sounded good. I wanted something a bit bigger than my fingers, but smaller than 6 inches.

      This arrived and. I was a bit surprised at how it looked and felt. It made me giggle a bit and I think it looks quite ugly - BUT - and this is a massive plus - I have now used it on myself and absolutely love it.

      The way you can manipulate the spine to make it firm and reach the good places is amazing. The size is perfect, and used in conjunction with a vibrator I can achieve multiple orgasms now.

      I can't wait to pack and wear it out and about and use it on my wife... For now I am just enjoying my new toy on myself!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Making it hard and bending it to reach my G-spot. It feels amazing.
      Cons
      I would like to get one a little bigger and have size options.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for trans guys

      Reviewed: 5 November 2019 by SalmonSam, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      As a young trans male, I had been searching for a suitable packer to try, and wanted to find one that wasn't going to break the bank and was realistic. I found this one and decided to get it.

      It came in really discreet packaging (which makes it suitable for hiding) which I really appreciated. When I used it for the first time it was perfect for me. It wasn't too big that it made me self conscious and really helped alleviate my dysphoria.

      I use it with underwear designed for cis men where there are separate pockets for the shaft and balls and it stays in the right place really well. I wear it everywhere now, to college, out in town, when I spend time with my girlfriend (who also really likes it). It's really rad and I recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, colour, feel, and pretty much everything else.
      Cons
      It can get a little tacky after washing - renewing powder does the job though.
      Bottom line
      Really recommend, especially to my trans brothers out there.
    3. 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect real feel cock

      Reviewed: 6 August 2019 by Transguy 81

      As a transguy, I bought this as a backup packer but this is definitely my fav as it feels so much better than the Mr Limpy.

      As I am single it has not been used for sex, yet. However, I am confident that this will be great at calming my dysphoria during sex (until I get my real one).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for packing and sits great in my packing underwear. Gives me a perfect bulge.
      Cons
      As I haven't used it for sex I can't rate its use for that.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing product especially for ftm looking for cheap 2-in-1.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but very effective

      Reviewed: 25 April 2019 by pcm, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this along with other items so I can get the free rabbit vibrator and I have to say I enjoy this fleshy dildo much more! It has such a realistic feel and my SO enjoys using it on me and watching me suck it.

      Unfortunately, the base started to detach from the shaft after one night of play, even after cleaning and storing it properly. I contacted support and they sent me a brand new one free of charge!

      I am very happy with the toy and with the customer service from Lovehoney! 10/10, will use every day!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, realistic, hits the right spots, fun to touch.
      Cons
      It broke after one night, but performance-wise, it was perfect in every way
      Bottom line
      Fun for me and my SO, it was fantastic before breaking
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect little package

      Reviewed: 26 March 2019 by R&L

      Having had several dildos and not getting on with any of them, I wasn’t expecting much from this when my husband suggested we try it out, but boy was I wrong.

      It turned up in a discreet brown box. When I opened it, it didn’t look very impressive.

      However, taking it out of its packaging the feel was unlike any other I have had.

      It was soft and actually bent into several different positions, unlike most dildos which are hard and rigid.

      Quickly jumping in the shower, I thought I’d take it with me and give it a try.

      Wow, I was in heaven. Being used to something bigger, this was a nice change. I could bend it into any position I wanted, and due to its size, once I was in my element and had it inside me I could use the whole length without it hurting like most dildos do.

      I give this 5 stars and have told my husband this is my alone toy. Amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is perfect, its soft feel is perfect, and it bends.
      Cons
      There's nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      The best dildo out there.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice real feel cock

      Reviewed: 18 July 2018 by EddyTights, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this just to play with and suck while playing alone.

      Good for exercising my mouth, I often get jaw ache when sucking my mates off, this helps build up the fun. Veins are great, the texture is very realistic, especially wet. Balls add to the fun, bouncing on my chin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely satisfied

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by DayZ, a Gay Single Female

      Previously I bought this toy, was already very satisfied with it. There were some slight air bubbles in the toy, but even on the day of commenting this in a previous review I was sent a new toy same day. Great customer service!

      I love the soft feel of this toy. It was exactly what I was looking for since most other toys are hard and I find painful, especially during orgasm, but this is very soft.

      I also find big toys very uncomfortable, so I was extremely happy with the size as for once it wasn't too big, it was the perfect size.

      I'm a lesbian but often like to take a certain role during sex, and this was especially perfect for me to use on other women!

      Not sure why anyone's complaining about the noise either. It's extremely quiet and the feel of the product way outweighs any slight noises.

      Overall this was a great purchase and would highly recommend for people who like to pack in a sexual way (wouldn't be useful for non-sexual packing as it looks like a bulge!).

      I'd love if you made more small soft toys for people who struggle with big things since I loved this so much, especially if you could make one that didnt look like a penis or balls, as I'm not personally a fan of how realistic it is!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing soft feel, small size, great to fuck others!
      Cons
      A non-realistic looking version, but still small and soft would be great!
      Bottom line
      Satisfying!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty...

      Reviewed: 19 June 2018 by PervyGirl, a Other Single Female

      I have now bought this twice as the first one suffered from some over use and I stored alongside some other toys, and it appeared to melt a bit! Please be aware you need to look after this one properly and can't just wash it and put away. Due to material I would suggest buying some toy renewer to keep its texture. Make sure it is stored correctly as well!

      Do not be deceived by the small size - the feel of this toy is amazing and sliding it inside feels incredible - not quite as good as the real thing, but still good enough for me! The flexible spine means you can position it at just the right angle, and that it will move with your body so once you've got it in the right place it will keep on hitting it.

      This is great to use either by itself, or with other toys, or as a build up to taking a bigger toy. Great for beginners or those for whom size isn't everything... We all know it's what you do with it that counts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing texture and feel, the non-intimidating size, the realistic look.
      Cons
      Can't just be washed and put away, needs to be looked after properly.
      Bottom line
      Tantalising, teasing, and once you've got a technique you like, amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic

      Reviewed: 29 July 2017 by Xxxcouple1

      We bought this so simulate another person in the bedroom, it doesn't disappoint, it's super realistic, you can bend it so any shape, easy to clean and brings lots of fun in the bedroom. The only downside it's a tad small but that's on us we could always order a larger one.

      Overall, a great toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new willy

      Reviewed: 15 March 2017 by Allthegoodnamesweretaken

      Let me begin by saying I didn't buy this to use it as a penetrative toy on myself, but to experiment with ways to lessen my genital dysphoria. I have a vagina, but I'm not a fan and don't like the feeling of penetration, so I can't talk about how it works in regards to that.

      However, I bought this see how it could be used as... basically, my dick in some way. When it arrived, I was firstly surprised that it actually looked better in real life then on the pictures! It's quite a petite, but detailed little willy with a lovely soft feel to it, and the flex rod in the centre still gives it some firmness (tho the sound it makes when you bend it reminds me of the Predator and gave me a giggle). The small size also makes it quite light and easy to deal with in your underwear/harness.

      As a packer it might work better for people who are a bit heavier built then me or who wear baggier pants, as I have a bit of trouble bending it in a way that doesn't create a "lewd" bulge, despite it's small size. But it might just be that I'm not used to packing in general and I just need to get some practice and getting used to it.

      But as a masturbation aid... ohboy, I was pleasantly surprised! Firstly as mentioned, the small size and light weight makes it easy to hold in place in different fashions. And the light colour matches my own pale skin really well (for peeps with a darker complexion the Carlito is an option, looks like it's even made with the same mould) And since I don't completely shave and have a little bush down there, it really does look very natural. I did a little tweak by cutting a part of a thin ribbed rubber masturbation sleeve/cock-ring in the shape of the base and placed it between myself and the bottom of the willy, also added a bit of water-based lube. I then placed the dildo above my happy-spot, held it in place with the balls and jerked away. Now this is when I discovered a hidden advantage of the flex rod! It's covered at the base by the soft outer material, but you can feel it though the softness and it transfers beautifully every move you make with your hand on the willy! I came within a minute, to be honest.

      After the deed was done I quickly washed it, let it dry and gave it a light dusting of the renewal powder I bought with it, using a soft powder brush, and it feels just like new again. Love my little willy~

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Petite size, realistic, flexible and lovely soft texture.
      Cons
      Predator-clicking. And wish it was a biiit flared at the base for harness use.
      Bottom line
      Lovely realistic little thing!
    3. 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 5 September 2016 by MarriedGayFemale, a Gay Married Female

      I brought this as I thought I would give it a go after being disappointed in the past but since buying it, I have used it more or less everyday and whenever anything starts happening, this toy has come out.

      It's a true bonus to my toy collection and although it may be slightly limp, it has never failed me. It feels small but it 100% does the job! Have given it a 10 for the last rating but would give a 15 if I could!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth much more!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 15 August 2016 by Anonymous29

      I bought this due to its small size. I find most toys too large and thought the size and material may be better suited.

      It's soft feels nice and with plenty of lubrication does an excellent job. This is my new favourite. Would be good if this could be attached to a strap-on harness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Five stars.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 78 | next
    Return to main Blush Super-Flexible Realistic Packing Dildo 4 Inch page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.